Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive

Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
4.1428571428571 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Nozzle
massager
Included
cleaning brush, hard case
Additional information
nozzle EfficiencyPro
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
Yes
Number of speeds
2
Specifications
Nozzle:
massager
Included:
cleaning brush, hard case
Additional information:
nozzle EfficiencyPro
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
Yes
Number of speeds:
2

Reviews

4.1428571428571/5
Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
7 reviews
5
2
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 10, 2012

Comment:

I bought this epilator a couple of years ago, used Philips, who has served faithfully for 10 years.Braun also has been very good – removes the hairs efficiently, without breaks, therefore the effect long. Failures did not give. The shape is comfortable to use, fits well in the hand.This model of epilator only has two attachments (I specifically chose to have only the most necessary, which is really going to use it, because usually all these “bells and whistles” lie dormant in the closet). The set also includes a compact bag for storage. The epilator two speed but I use only the highest not to stretch “pleasure”. First, perhaps suitable for beginners. Very convenient to the presence of illumination is a point and at first glance it seems useless, but appreciate the convenience of a can, when you start to use it.After use be sure to clean the epilator setokai that comes in the kit.The only drawback, in my opinion, is that the amount of ingrown hairs some more, than it was when using Philips…to Suffer-to suffer and decided to buy another. Opted for the Remington.Opinion epilator Remington.

Advantages:effective, the presence of illumination, convenient

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 12, 2013

Comment:

Not so long ago we can say that first tried the epilator. Prior to that, tried another, but it was very poor quality, very little hair away, so I do not think that time. I, having heard and read that waxing is a painful process, prepared to feel unpleasant pain and started.

But what I felt was not painful. Personally I liked it. Doesn’t look like anything, as something invigorating, this is creepy.

Or I g generally a accidentally. Might work on your armpits go, but I’m afraid to. And the epilator on the four have no time to go place to all of the hair removed.

And, of course, then there’s a little ingrown hair. But this is not the fault of the epilator.

Advantages:the presence of illumination, convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 15, 2013

Comment:

Everyone knows how annoying to shave often feet,and that’s when I realized that I do it almost every day,I decided to buy epilator. We bought the Braun Silk-epil 7180,because I do not understand the question, decided to rely on the girl-consultant. Arriving home decided to try,by the time time the hairs have podotrasli. The first time was just really painful! now for the impressions:I liked the backlight,one can see everything you need to remove even with a good room, osvesheniya about hair removal even can not clearly say,on the one hand, and pulling out hairs,but at the same time, after you walk the razor run your hand on the leg and felt a hemp,as if the hairs after shaving started to grow,apparently he veryverbose hairs,but it is not so negative. I do not think that there are some epilators which are right first time and remove completely sepical about what falls on the cord,so if you insert it until it clicks,then it is worthy derjitsya didn’t like the switch. To enable or disable it with one hand is simply impossible,it constantly slips through point off and switches to the neighbouring serotypeable has a cooling glove included,but you can do without it during epiljatsii complete several different nozzles,after the first application has replaced the attachment with massage rollers on obychnuyu unfortunately after 3-4 days his legs were like after shave,personally I have it caused the usual painful experience of shaving. I use it not so long ago,about 2 months,so hard to judge,I think after some time I will add a review

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 1, 2014

Comment:

my own first epilator. I have to poprobovala old Philips podruzhin, I realized that all besperspektivnyak.the number of tweezers is pleasing, the lighting too. discomfort – well, where without them, the legs are tolerable, even get used to unpleasant sensations on the thighs and butt. however, I tried on the armpit – my cry heard even the neighbors. decided to wait a little with such a rapid pace.about the feet, passes well, well grow a bit. if you look from the point of view of-niche there is no perfect good. personally, I’m biased officiating – it is green, but for me it is – mimimi))more like the fact that everything is washed-easy to clean.good. not great, not amazing, but good.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 18, 2015

Comment:

This epilator I purchased 4 years ago, when I realized that I was tired of the feeling of roughness of the skin from the regrown hairs after shaving your legs. First, inspired, thought – here it is, the salvation of my legs! However, not everything turned out so smoothly (in all senses) as I expected.Since then, I periodically closer to the summer, get out of the bins to this device and gradually, step by step, and remove hairs from legs. Sometimes so painful that we have to do it in stages, over a few days. To treat an entire leg to the knee immediately the spirit is not enough.So, the pros:the light. Very comfortable, even in a poorly lit room will be visible where there are still hairs.Two nozzles. I think that’s all we need. First used massage that supposedly relieves pain, but then I realized that I only prevents and pain does not reduce any weight. So switched to normal, smooth.Two speeds. I usually use first, but sometimes, the mood and to speed up the process switches to the second. Quality pulling hairs do not see the difference, there are ingrowing in both cases. The pain is about the same. Just variety in the noise. Brush to clean the epilator in the kit. In the process of hair removal several times to remove the nozzle and clean the appliance, it seems to me, so it works better. Legs look good after epilation, although, of course, to ideal smoothness in my understanding them away. But the good news is that this procedure is not necessary to do every day, unlike shaving.And now the cons:the Main reason why I do not use the epilator on a regular basis is ingrown hairs. Oh, they got me! It’s just a nightmare. We have to be patient and deal with each separately.Another reason why I throw it every year on the mezzanine – it’s that coveted feeling of smoothness there! Some hairs are cut off, instead of break, and then grow back again and leg similar if not sandpaper, then something only slightly more smooth than it is. Because of this we have to repeat the procedure at least once in 3-5 days. Not too comfortable. Though it looks normal, but the feeling is far from the expected. Even immediately after the procedure, the leg does not become perfectly smooth. It’s sad.Another minus is that it is not the first time captures hair. Some do not even the 5th. You have to sit and hold at the same place several times to pull, finally sticking out a hair.All these disadvantages are purely subjective, as compare with other epilator I can’t, maybe these problems are at all similar devices.Conclusion:This epilator I still recommend, it is easy to handle, without unnecessary problems, and therefore has a right to exist.

Advantages:two nozzles, the presence of illumination, convenient, brush included

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 18, 2015

Comment:

I work in a hardware store, and long sell epilators Braun, including Silk-epil 7180. I personally have a simple model Rowenta, but it’s time to change. From experience, I chose this model. Good equipment, lighting, it’s a good idea, sometimes the hairs are light and unnoticeable, and do not miss. I advise you to do is written instructions before epilation use wipes Olay, really reduces the discomfort. As spoken by Braun, hair removal is best done after a hot bath. Steamed skin and open pores allow to remove more in less time. After changing the appliance irritation was not, but I know that sometimes when you first use the case, especially with the skin is very sensitive. Convenient cosmetic bag, easy to fit, you can take on the road the whole package. Always used 2 speed gently and effectively removes all hair. You know, many have tried to use a epilator for hair removal in the bikini area. Subsequently, severe irritation and ingrown hairs, and hurts a hundred times. In places where the skin is particularly thin, sensitive pain threshold elevated.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 21, 2016

Comment:

Everyone who to me look, a big Hello!!! ♥♥♥The other day again after a long period of time, epilated and thought why not I share with You the experiences of the Braun Silk-epil 7180. Quick content review:Design, korobka what we have inside?Here it is – the “big family of tweezers the Epilator in Making korobchak – impressive size, which, to this day, the epilator is made in a simple, but very elegant style with black glossy cardboard displays on itself, on the front side, sleek, shapely legs, and attract attention, promising the smooth legs of a potential buyer.

On the back of the box contains information on this technique and on the manufacturer, as well – the promise of the manufacturer, “the box”. What do we have inside?Looking inside the box, discovering isolated from each other items relating to this model of epilator, what is it?

The book is a detailed manual

Wet wipes with cooling effect

Case, cosmetic bag, storage appliance

Here it is – “big family tweezers” came finally to the epilator! Its design is quite simple but at the same time, there is a kind of twist.

These soft white tones, with early spring greens, cause only pleasant associations.

According to the manufacturer of the epilator 40 tweezers managed to count I certainly did not believe the word, I think I’m not going to lie to her.Also in this model in addition to the “main” nozzle, there is a massage (I don’t use) and cleaning brush.The appliance has a mode switch speed on this model, two of them, I always use only the first Button is a very interesting form and method of switching modes, but it is “interesting” is very convenient.Also, this model is equipped with a backlight mode, but alas not turn off, although maybe not that terrible, after two years has not burned. The backlight is bright, even with the lack of room lighting, it works perfectly.

Epilator works only on the network, because usually the beautiful half of humanity uses it in the bathroom, the question arises whether all scary like me “the friendship of electricity and water”?

The cord is very long, I overcame lazy APU and measured it – 230, see Epilator in so how do I exploit it: First you grow hair up to 2 mm, yeah go this time as etti Zalazane in a dry tub before turning on the network appliance, the benefit of the outlet nearby and the cord is long,Start the procedure of “pulling”, without “wiping” of the skin with undercoat wipes with cooling effect. Frankly, this technique I only use for the intimate area, so BEFORE/AFTER I can’t make it, somehow podobnego . You have to believe in the word. These 40 pieces of tweezers do an excellent job with unwanted hairs, but the procedure is not pleasant, but the result is worth it! Ten minutes of torture and you’re soft as a baby’s bottom After use – clean the hairs from the epilator. The instructions say that the appliance can be rinsed under running water, but I avoid falling into the “unnecessary water place”, remove the used nozzle, my under water with any means, epilinum head clean brush, sometimes wipe with a damp sponge. That’s actually all the appliance I like it copes with its task! At least with the one I periodically put .Of course, I recommend the Braun Silk-epil 7180.

Thank you for your attention to the reviews!!! Hope was useful to someone .Oh, and I forgot about the price, it’s “fun” was bought in 2011 for 2,000 rubles mother-in-law, but they do not enjoy at all, and I’m here for two years as his exploit.Bye-bye!!! ♥♥♥Be gentle, smooth and silky in the right places

Advantages:- efficient, two nozzles, the presence of illumination, convenient, brush included

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive. The features of 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive. Buy Braun 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Nozzle massager
Included cleaning brush, hard case
Additional information nozzle EfficiencyPro
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight Yes
Number of speeds 2
Material tweezers metal
Number of tweezers 40
The epilating head floating, with the possibility of flushing
The use with application of foam No
My review Braun 7180 Silk-epil Xpressive

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới