Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun 799cc-7 Series 7

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 18 reviews
Specifications
Display
there, with backlight
Trimmer
Yes
Voltage
100 - 240V, auto switching
Equipment
protective cover, travel pouch, cleaning brush
Indication
charging, the degree of charging, full charging, discharging
Fast charging
there are, charging time 5 min.
Waterproof case
Yes
Specifications
Display:
there, with backlight
Trimmer:
Yes
Voltage:
100 - 240V, auto switching
Equipment:
protective cover, travel pouch, cleaning brush
Indication:
charging, the degree of charging, full charging, discharging
Fast charging:
there are, charging time 5 min.
Waterproof case:
Yes

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
18 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 16, 2016

Comment:

Using electric shavers for over 10 years, I can say that it’s the best thing than I previously enjoyed.Most importantly it is super shaves with any razor I have had a problem shaving the neck and under the chin, but brown and is beyond praise. Does not irritate the neck, under the chin shaves clean. All the rest are:- hair pulling – chin, cheeks, upper lip, no shave carefully and just don’t need to carry ten times there and back – battery-for long enough – the case of high-quality, easily – assembled well – all the accessories: case, dock and even the charging cable.I haven’t changed the cartridge dock, use more than one month, let’s see how long it’ll last.

Advantages:shaves without irritation, shaving is easy, quick, clean, long battery life, there is a storage pouch, perfect as shaving, some degree of shaving, self-cleaning, dry and wet shaving, trimmer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 17, 2016

Comment:

Until this shaver I have never had an electric razor, so I am comparing it first with the machine. The main difference is the complete absence of even a hint of irritation, at first thought, so gently shaves only if you use wet shaving with foam, but then decided to try and just dry, the result is the same, although the wet is much nicer, but not always got time. The second difference from the machine is a complete lack of ability to cut is not physically possible, the only thing you gotta be careful, trimmer, if you really press them on the skin, it can pinch. Otherwise fine razor, as shaving is not worse than that of the machine, take care of the razor is as easy as for the machine, enough to wash under running water and leave to dry. The battery I have enough for a week of daily shaving. Charges really quickly.About the cleaning station can not say anything because you don’t use it, it seems to me that it is not needed in the bathroom and so not very many places.

Advantages:shave without irritation, long battery life, there is a storage pouch, battery indicator, dry and wet shaving, trimmer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 18, 2016

Comment:

Some positive emotions, everything is done in order not to think about anything. Will take care of everything Braun shaver. I wish she woke up before me for 10 minutes, shaved myself and awakened my pleasant buzz to work. Perhaps it would be to be able to razor Braun the next series. Shaves great, skin is smooth, no irritation – just stopped using after shave, I prefer to shave dry. The cleaning unit and the charging copes with his work, cleans, lubricates and dries. But dry cloth to wipe is necessary, otherwise stains spoil the whole look. Trimer successfully masked, but only good to trim. Good shave and stubble, sometimes in the summer use a wet shave, wet the skin slips badly. Pleasant for those on business trips – a great hard case and a long battery life, two weeks about the charge you can not remember! Very happy with the choice, I recommend!

Advantages:shave without irritation, long battery life, there is a storage pouch, perfect as shaving, self-cleaning, dry and wet shaving

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 18, 2016

Comment:

What can I say? The best razor I have not seen. Shaves perfectly, very smoothly and gently. In the process of operation have never cut myself. Shaves even better machine “famous brand”.Shaver looks very solid. This kind of “the Mercedes of razors. There is a self-cleaning function, fun course, but for this function need to buy additional cartridges, which of course is not happy. Included is one cartridge per sample. Can then try to fill the old cartridge with water? Has anyone tried a – leave feedback plz. Suggest to buy. Expensive, but worth it. After shaving with a razor 799cc-7, the skin becomes very smooth and no irritation, it is considered the most important.

Advantages:shaves without irritation, shaving is easy, quick, clean, long battery life, there is a storage pouch, perfect as shaving, the battery indicator, multiple levels of shave, self-cleaning, dry and wet shaving, trimmer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 19, 2016

Comment:

Stop hating the morning shave. Pussypregnant the entire shaving process.Crazy ergonomics. All the buttons where there should be. The weight inspires confidence.Smart cleaning system keeps the machine ready (cleaned and charged)a Convenient case for travel (charge enough for a week’s business trip)the Decision of removal of the trimmer came up with a genius. Now you can see everything you want to do it by the blades.Smooth shave, well with that Braun never had any problems. Minocycline be attributed to the cons, but only the price can stop consumers. However, if You value yourself and your time, the price of this model you will not stop.

Advantages:long battery life, perfect quality of shave, self-cleaning, trimmer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 20, 2016

Comment:

Looks stylish and kompaktnog like this electric razor. With a simple razors such a result to achieve is probably impossible.The first time to master the technique of using this razor really failed, probably due to the fact that the experience of using the shaver did not exist before. Remained bristles around the lips, under the nose and on the neck. But it was enough to read the instructions about the functions of fixing the shaving head and flashing speed via remote disappeared immediately. Shaving the above areas has become much easier and better.Result: the shave is very smooth and clean, no irritation, but my skin is quite sensitive. Liked the cleaning station supplied, but to clean the razor on my mind for a long time, about half an hour. The noise when cleaning is quite high. Akumulator powerful, per month charged only twice, while razor was used quite intensively.About the high noise when shaving does not agree, work the shaver didn’t hurt to sleep a child who is a light sleeper.Is displaying contamination, but how it works is not clear, because it is reset only when cleaning the shaver in the station. If you wash it yourself, the degree of contamination on the screen will not change. But this does not affect the direct use of the razor. The device looks stylish, a lot of places will not take. Definitely recommend to all!

Advantages:shaves without irritation, shaving is easy, quick, clean, long battery life, perfect quality of the shave, battery charge indicator, self-cleaning, trimmer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 28, 2016

Comment:

A very decent razor. To her used razors, but I had no idea that the quality of shaving with an electric razor will exceed all my expectations. Really smooth shave, both dry and wet. Wet shave a little more carefully, but spent foam and after you have thoroughly rinsed the shaving head. On the razor you can choose 3 modes of the intensity of the shave for sensitive skin mode less aggressive. Built the great trimmer that can trim sideburns or mustache, it is convenient. Included with the razor comes a super-purification system that is fully automated, decides which mode of cleaning to include, it’s a little buzzing, but I think it is not as quick clean instant. The set also includes cover for the carriage of the razor on business trips, it’s plastic, zipper. Replacement fluid ends in about 2 months, shaving every other day and cleaning can be ordered through the online store, maybe in retail are not met. The shaving head itself is recommended to be replaced every 1.5-2 years as it wear, is also sold wherever possible, inexpensive.

Advantages:*interesting bright design, shaves with no irritation, shaves easily, quickly, clean, has storage pouch, perfect as shaving, the battery indicator, multiple levels of shave, self-cleaning, dry and wet shaving, trimmer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 29, 2016

Comment:

We can say that the razor as a razor and nothing special. Feature of course there is a very convenient, quick shave in seconds. Really liked shaving as a dry shave and use foam. Always bring to work (by the way komplekse is the case), one is in the morning do not want to shave, and it is better to sleep in.) When using the razor for 2 months still not the battery. Loved the self-cleaning system… Put the razor on smoochies Wake up in the morning and you have a clean and fully-charged shaver. Very comfortable head she adapts face. no need to twist the very razor she postroena as it should. Probably the only disadvantage of this shaver is expensive components. But otherwise a very good razor. She gave me completely and met my expectations.

Advantages:shave without irritation, long battery life, dry and wet shaving

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out 799cc-7 Series 7. The features of 799cc-7 Series 7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 799cc-7 Series 7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun 799cc-7 Series 7. Buy Braun 799cc-7 Series 7 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Display there, with backlight
Trimmer Yes
Voltage 100 - 240V, auto switching
Equipment protective cover, travel pouch, cleaning brush
Indication charging, the degree of charging, full charging, discharging
Fast charging there are, charging time 5 min.
Waterproof case Yes
Additional information to replace the used mesh and knives 70S/70B
Device for cleaning and charging Yes
General characteristics
Battery Li-ion, battery life 50 min, charging time 1 h
Power system from the network / battery
Method shaving dry / wet
Shaving system grid
The number of shaving heads 3
System of recurrence of facial contours movable shaving unit with adjustable
My review Braun 799cc-7 Series 7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới