Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun CombiMax K 700

Overall rating 4.6842105263158 stars
4.6842105263158 from 19 reviews
Specifications
Power cord
with storage compartment
Performance
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection
Yes
Juicer
for citrus/universal
Nozzle
universal knife, a nozzle for the test, a nozzle for beating, a disk for French fries, grater, attachment for cutting slices
Chopper
No
Type
harvester
Specifications
Power cord:
with storage compartment
Performance:
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection:
Yes
Juicer:
for citrus/universal
Nozzle:
universal knife, a nozzle for the test, a nozzle for beating, a disk for French fries, grater, attachment for cutting slices
Chopper:
No
Type:
harvester

Reviews

4.6842105263158/5
Overall rating 4.6842105263158 stars
19 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 2, 2012

Comment:

Processor compact, not noisy,really helps small bowl with a blender for making baby puree. Shred cabbage for pickling, well knead the dough, there are three good grater,blender,juicer 2,and a bunch of different functions.For what I use it regularly: make the dough,sauerkraut,mashed potatoes,cocktails,mince (frozen Trou on a coarse grater), to chopping vegetables. Sharp knives.There is a mixer.Very easy to use, easy to clean,then write that erased the letters on the panel, I have two years did not notice this, you just have to wash with soap, not toothpaste .Now the cons.Makes the slices too thin, I would like thicker (but I read that in Moscow there is a place where you can buy additional pad for medium slices),an orange juicer is normal, but for fruit,the flesh is moist, and washing it then it is difficult.Nozzle fries cut thick bars. I’m happy with the machine and juicer combines always the weak,the juicer must be purchased separately.

Advantages:two bowls, durable, high-quality, multi-functionality, powerful, inexpensive, juicer, comfortable, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 24, 2012

Comment:

Chose between the easy and Bosh cubes (about it I already wrote a review). Both correspond to predetermined desired parameters, namely: reliability, high function, compact size, knead the dough, the possibility of preparing a puree of the masses for the baby. But since I wanted cubes, I took myself to the Bosch and very happy with them. But my mom took it Braun K700. Now, in order about him:1. A knife for fries, cut big and mom says it is easier with a knife to cut the potatoes, than it is to wash and Parizek not. This attachment mother is not pleased. With regards to me, the problem wash kombain for me is not difficult, but potatoes, frankly, I always cut. Another thing is the attachment for potato pancakes. Yes – nezamisimaya thing!!!! Here she is a lot of pluses. Very quickly and rubs. Not of course as “Soviet” manual grater, because there is greater separation of the pomace and the juice, but then you can mix everything and voila, mashed potatoes for potato pancakes is ready. 2. A knife for cutting slices – slices too thin, but for frying potato slices into chips – that, although potato slices Chouteau translucent, but faster roasts. But cabbage is to chop of this head is a very good result is obtained as for salads and pickling.3. Mixer dough whisk is fine, all the lumps razhody with a Bang, pancakes, pastries and procheee very handy thing, but the eggs are still not as they would like. Tried already at room temperature and straight from the fridge. Mom is not happy with this.4. Good blender in small and in large bowl. In Mala you can make puree in a large good to cut/to make minced meat. It turns out the truth is not as a grinder, a little pasteto, but still.5. No devices for storage of nozzles. 6. Protection thought – until cover snaps into place, the processor will not start.7. By itself, the processor is not very compact, therefore for small kitchens aren’t quite as they should or take a seat on the work surface or a shelf under it.8. No problems with wash, easy to clean and wash off traces of colouring of vegetables such as beets, carrots.

Advantages:two bowls, powerful, inexpensive

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 6, 2012

Comment:

When the child was born, beginning to think about buying a blender. While I chose, mother-in-law brought this food processor, which she used a couple of times. A set of functions like normal. In a small bowl decided to chop onion, polucilosi fine. But then happened something strange, when chopping onions prevratilsja into mush. What it does not understand it, did everything as before. Cabbage, carrots, shred fine. The juice from citrus squeezes too bad, but minus the fact that the nozzle cannot be put in a small bowl. If you want to squeeze a couple of oranges, it is inconvenient in a large bowl squeeze. still inconvenient to store this number of bits may be minus all kombainov. And so in General good.

Advantages:two bowls, juicer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 24, 2012

Comment:

Gave us this harvester about six months ago, still do not have any complaints – quickly chops, chops food, mixes cocktails, pastry, chopping meat, everything, easy to clean. A sharp knife is a protective plastic case. Knives removed from the bowls, I don’t know who it is inconvenient to wash them from the inside, maybe you failed them just to get it out?In the end, all described in detail and illustrated in the instructions.The figures on the panel have not erased. Maybe it’s a matter of time?Mechanical controlling quite satisfied with us, think it even dostoinstvom, not a disadvantage. (I have a microwave and convection oven mechanical)For storage, probably, it is necessary to allocate a separate shelf, our kitchen is not yet entirely settled (just moved to official accommodation, please forgive for the terrible battery, a small child, there is no way to paint), so I keep the knives in a conventional plastic bowl, and the combine stands on the kitchen Cabinet, next to the sandwich toaster and a coffee maker.Yeah, someone here noted that it has considerable dimensions, but still, even in our Studio apartment with a tiny kitchen, we found him a place, he does not bother us with its size.Sliced potatoes for making chips – fast, convenient, thin slices.Mother-in-law this year preparing salads are wonderful – and all with a harvester – no more poking around with the vegetables to chop, slice, spend so much time and effort. A few minutes and everything is ready for canning.The husband shakes himself likes to pomeshivat – with yogurt, banana, quail eggs, for every taste.Squeezed orange juice – literally in an instant from half an orange one peel.There is a wonderful tip for making pancakes, which is rather rare in standard of other harvesters. (Once my mom had a juicer Juravinka”, which was buzzing throughout the apartment, and periodically spew potato cake, here is a technique =))Braun also grinds the potatoes quickly, not to say that silently, but the noise is quite moderate.Now I’m too lazy to cut anywhere a carrot or beetroot to give it to my little helper =)Powerful, multipurpose, high quality, at an affordable price.I am grateful to the parents of the wife for such a wonderful gift =)

Advantages:two bowls, high-quality, easily assembled and disassembled, multifunctional, powerful, inexpensive, comfortable, well thought out protection

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 28, 2012

Comment:

Great stuff!!!Wife has been using for more than 10 years: and meat and juice and creams through all of it. Now I want to buy a juicer Braun is also to be civilized, ie immediately in the glass, confused only by the power of 230 little, but the rpm is not found. Generally suggest, a good processor.Disadvantages: Staining of the bowl after juice, but I read that when you receive a juice Cup need to be oiled.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 2, 2012

Comment:

The processor I have already 5 years, still remember when I bought it,the sellers tried to Scam even some service for an additional cost,good thing we refused,because nothing else from the combine hasn’t happened.And now I tell you about what he knows:-squeezes the juice from hard fruits and vegetables-squeezing juice from the orange-knead the dough( I’m not really a test,but thanks to him, now divide the dumplings, and even my husband!!! I often make the dough,it seems like the process)- mixing cocktails,creams (cocktail really dense it will not work,but still not very bad)-cut into various pieces(cook soup with this combine pleasure)-cut potatoes for frying-grinds chocolate,cheese,orechio not know how the harvester is to cut it into cubes,but no great loss when all the existing benefits: a)Bought a combine at that time somewhere for 800 UAH,they are now about 1300 UAH in my opinion for the money a pretty good set of features.More reviews on equipped: yogurt Maker DEX Indesit Zepter MixSy

Advantages:two bowls, durable, high-quality, easily assembled and disassembled, multifunctional, inexpensive, juicer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 11, 2012

Comment:

Hello!on the wedding anniversary my husband gave me this essential thing a year ago,and now BRAUN K700 AND I’m NOT breaking up!!))first,externally, the processor looks modern and simple,and secondly on the technical characteristics it has no equal,helps me in all my little helper!as I young mom,cooking time is short,you should always be with the baby,but I can’t cook my husband all sorts of soups,and main dishes!processor fine shred cabbage,cut vegetables,and perfectly cope with meat,and baby, I make fruit and vegetable puree,he fits in my life that I don’t know what I was doing))

Advantages:quality, versatility, powerful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 28, 2013

Comment:

Long thought her husband before buying a food processor: what brand, what features and so on. It was especially difficult for us since before the combine we had. I had no idea. how to use it. Went to the hardware store and started to choose there are all sorts of Philips, brown just did not notice, and for the price, honestly, want cheap. In short, cheap we did not like it, was about to leave, as the seller advised: it is the same rate chic. We got showed all the possibilities. I liked that there speeds a lot, and a large bowl. We have it for over 2 years. Most often I use it when Kvasha cabbage, wash cabbage, cut into pieces so the combine was held and driven. Two shaking together for 10 minutes. A carrot as shred – so all good. Pancakes too cool to do. As I said, 40 minutes, clean the potatoes, and 2 minutes of fighting. Tale! And a special place – it’s cooking juice: 2 types: for apples and cirrusovych. In General, we are happy!

Advantages:large bowl, easy to wash

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 10, 2014

Comment:

My family is very pleased with this model. Is prettier the design, the compactness is better, but this is a great quality. Has served us faithfully for ten years.Can do almost everything: sinkut vegetables, potatoes, rubs, kneads dough, whips cream. Only as a juicer I do not use it, so how is it just purees and for juice in large volumes it is best to use a juicer. After using moetsya well, without much effort – just a good water pressure.All who for the quality and reliability highly recommend.

Advantages:big bowl, two bowls, durable, quality, easy to wash, easy assembled and disassembled, multifunctional, powerful, inexpensive, juicer, comfortable, convenient, well-thought-out protection

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out CombiMax K 700. The features of CombiMax K 700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CombiMax K 700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun CombiMax K 700. Buy Braun CombiMax K 700 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power cord with storage compartment
Performance bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection Yes
Included
Juicer for citrus/universal
Nozzle universal knife, a nozzle for the test, a nozzle for beating, a disk for French fries, grater, attachment for cutting slices
Chopper No
General characteristics
Type harvester
Power 600 W
Blender is, volume of 0.75 l
Management smooth control, pulse mode
The capacity of the bowl 2 l
My review Braun CombiMax K 700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới