Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Power cord length
2 m
Type
tongs
Indication
inclusion
Power tongs
140 W
The number of modes
13
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Power cord length:
2 m
Type:
tongs
Indication:
inclusion
Power tongs:
140 W
The number of modes:
13

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
7 reviews
5
3
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 13, 2009

Comment:

I use this relaxer for two years. Bought it after my hairdresser once straightened my hair with their camera,so I can appreciate what it is and I really liked it. Only here at the hairdresser’s straightener was a professional, which in simple household appliances stores is not for sale. And of those that were there, of course, I chose the Braun. It is good, straightens, adds Shine, heats up quickly, but the effect is not the same, not a professional.The other one was better! Shine was more smooth, the hair was silk, simple!A hairdresser explained to me that the plates must be thin and narrow – the thinner the better. And here the plate is clearly too wide, the hair is bad tweak. But these professional much more expensive, so you have to settle for what we have.

Advantages:auto power-off, heats up quickly, ionization, ceramic plates, temperature controller, convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
November 11, 2009

Comment:

Actually, I have a good opinion about the firm Braun, for a long time and was sure that “irons” household brands such as Braun are not inferior to the professional, if they napitkami” the same features. Over time, this view was dispelled. According to the model, I can say that heat up quickly, I’m still never fired, lightweight (which is important since my hands strongly in the principle of tire in the process of styling your hair), never failed, overheated. Has the ability to regulate temperature. But as it turned out, I don’t have the function of ionization, as the hair electrolisys. Anyway I don’t like how it turns out styling, hair not just straight and sleek, although I rarely straighten your hair and use protective devices. The plates can cling to hair that is unpleasant. Also have not once hold a single strand, and my hair is only wavy, not curly.In General, I decided to fork out on a professional device.

Advantages:heats up quickly, lightweight, temperature controller, convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 15, 2010

Comment:

I have curly unruly hair. When I bought this pad, hoping that it will tame them, not spoiling. But there it was! Even when applying heat tools every time they became drier and drier, began to break down. I first used this relaxer 2 times a week, then, seeing the state of his hair, began to straighten them once a week. Now this procedure spend time in a fortnight, with all possible caution. Put the temperature lower than necessary, straighten hair to a state of “light waviness”. And perfectly straight hair is still only in dreams…

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 16, 2010

Comment:

When I bought it nothing about how to choose irons I didn’t know. Knew that the plates should be ceramic, searched for on this principle. Bought them about three years ago work flawlessly. The only thing I was wrong, this is the width of the plates. These irons need to take one long hair. I have medium length, but I hand stuffed. I am the owner of wavy hair. Can do both curls and straight hair. On their irons, I can say: platinum, ceramic, outdoor (it is from the plates moving up to the bottom), with temperature controller 13 modes of heating to 185 degrees, heat for a minute. I’m quite pleased with the result. I give the hair the desired shape with a Hairdryer and a round brush, and then gently pull the hair along the entire length. The result lasts a day. Be sure to use thermal protection, now I have a “Charm”. Spray-thermal protection “Charm”

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 11, 2012

Comment:

This wonderful pad Braun ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener gave me about 5 years ago.Product detail:-pliers-a function of hair straightening power.. 140 W heating modes..13-ceramic coating nozzles-maximum temperature 180C..-power cord length..2 primerna 6 from 1600-2680 I like,very comfortable wide ceramic plates,so straighten faster than narrow.By the way,my hair is wavy,not curly,so right at minimum speed,the whole process takes about three minutes.Straightened his girlfriend,which is very curly (chemistry)hair,it took more time,about 15-20 minutes,but perfectly straight hair will not work,need more heat..but of course the harm will be greater.again,it all depends depends on the hair density.I use it for almost 5 years,no failures,serves as a faith and truth,as new)did Not notice that it messes up your hair,just use a protective mask against breakage,no split ends,hair looks great!Easy to clean,a damp cloth or napkins.Now I would bought it without hesitation,used to cost about 4 thousand.Overall,very happy with them)I Put a solid top five!

Advantages:not harm the hair, comfortable, wide plates

Overall rating 3.00 stars
November 25, 2012

Comment:

This was my first hair straightener, bought so to speak for the sake of experiment. I can say that I used it a few times a week for the past 2 years. To my deep disappointment, he started to peel the ceramic coating. I do not recommend it to buy for those who plan to use it often. Can recommend for those who want to buy a hair straightener, buy professional firm Gama.

Advantages:ceramic plates, temperature controller

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 30, 2015

Comment:

Utalk for purchased in the hope that my straight hair thanks to the installation by using straps will go smoothly and not jammed and scatter in different directions. Utalk bought a long time ago, five years ago, so the amount will not prompt, but it relates to a very simple model: there is no ionization, the timer display only the most necessary of shifting the position of on – off and temperature from minimum to maximum using the adjusting wheel.The heating ability of the straps is very high – just over half a minute it is heated to the desired temperature (and no matter how much you put low or high). He utalk always open, very easy – you do not get tired. Made of excellent plastic, the handle is not heated. And very happily – for a long number of years that utalk serves none of the functions is not broken and was the worst run. Heats fast, all light works, no switch is not broken. He utazok has ceramic coating plates that of course, is another advantage of this economical model. The need in it! It is believed that due to the ceramic surface, the strand is straightened better and faster. With this straps easily to choose the required temperature that is suitable for your hair type, as the temperature grid straps is quite extensive. The only negative – on the divisions of the temperature regulator is not marked degrees. This is somewhat inconvenient, the first time we had to set the temperature at random. Then get used, become clear about what is the division to which the temperature applies. With this choice heat, brown quickly straightens and pulls any loose hair, without requiring re-capture. It perfectly glides through the hair, not turn over the length of their strands, if not to clamp for a long time and leaves hair burning smell. So I can safely call it safe for the hair.I use it almost every day, rarely taking a break, because after shampooing the hair not only require a comb, and styling. Know that the temperature effect on the hair is harmful, but can’t help it. During the use of straps the hair to look worse, does not break and does not burn. Just straps great long flexible wire, very convenient if the outlet is far away from the mirror.Can’t say for sure how quickly and powerfully utalk cope with curly hair, but for those who aspire to style straight hair into a perfectly smooth surface of utazok will help for sure. A friend with very curly hair are also used uticom and achieve perfectly smooth hair, but not exactly tell how much time she has left.I in addition straighten their hair, were accustomed also to do with the help of straps curl. While it is impossible to do according to all the rules: I think anyone who has ever tried to curl your hair using the drawstring, you know that it is not at once obtained, but to twist the ends of the hair inside or give them a light wave with the help of straps easy. Another undeniable plus for me is that utalk is unit two in one. During the journey or travelling is an essential thing – it allows you to straighten hair and to curl or just to shape. At its very light and straight hair I achieve the smoothness in the course of 10 minutes with the help of straps. The twisting of the strands takes a little more time – about twenty minutes, as the hair is not obedient and require a more accurate temperature effects in order that slightly change their structure from direct to podevalis. For me personally this was a record quickly, and the result is exactly what we would like.

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener. The features of ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener. Buy Braun ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Features
Power cord length 2 m
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion
Power tongs 140 W
The number of modes 13
The maximum heating temperature 185 ° C
My review Braun ES1 Professional Ceramic Straightener

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới