Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun ES2 Satin Hair

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Design
display, rotation of the cord
Power cord length
2 m
Overheat protection
Yes
Additional information
The residual heat display. Individual mode setting styling.
Type
tongs
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Design:
display, rotation of the cord
Power cord length:
2 m
Overheat protection:
Yes
Additional information:
The residual heat display. Individual mode setting styling.
Type:
tongs

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
7 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 9, 2011

Comment:

I’ve long since learned that everything that is done in Germany, is not done just so! Here’s an example and straightener hair Braun was not an exception!)Thanks to him, to achieve professional results right at home. All you need is a comb, a means for thermal protection of hair, in fact he Styler and clean dry hair)))) Select a temperature mode depending on hair type. I usually, when aligning the bangs, put 150-160 degrees when aligning the hair on a daily basis just about 180 degrees, but if somewhere in the output makes styling easier, then of course 190-200 degrees, the main akkuratnenko, and all – after the salon, Maggie, smooth, shiny, a little varnish always fix the strands.Love it very!!!!! Don’t even know what I would do if in my life there was this miracle pad! Of course, I’m always for something to make the styling from a professional wizard, but want to look beautiful always, not just after the beauty salon)

Advantages:safe auto, the ability to straighten/curl your hair, ionizer, kachestvennaya protection of hair from damage, plates with ceramic coating the result of professional styling temperature for hair type, memory function

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 22, 2011

Comment:

I am very happy that in my life appeared Braun ES2! He’s the best – simply unbeatable!!!!!!!! I love it – the result is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very pleased with plates with ceramic coating, the presence of temperature modes – that allows you to adjust the temperature independently. Pleasantly surprised by the function of ionization – it’s nice that Braun cares about the beauty and health of my hair!!!!!!!!!! Though it costs dearly, but the price definitely matches the quality.

Advantages:safe auto, the ability to straighten/curl your hair, ionizer, kachestvennaya protection of hair from damage, plates with ceramic coating, temperature the type of hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 22, 2011

Comment:

The rectifier I use for quite a long time, before that I was easier and the result is correspondingly poor. I have in themselves straight hair, but I love the perfect smoothness, but to achieve this I was able only with the help of brown, so he became for me a kind of magic wand.) Do German as it can be seen in any of the products issued in Germany. Pleased with the versatility of this unit, the price is justified. I advise everyone who wants to have perfectly smooth hair and wants to look at 100.

Advantages:safe auto, the ability to straighten/curl your hair, ionizer, kachestvennaya protection of hair from damage, plates with ceramic coating the result of professional styling temperature for hair type, memory function

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 23, 2011

Comment:

I’m naturally have wavy hair. I always straightened hair with a straightening iron. The pad I had with just the iron heads. I remember these days,Oh my God ,it was awful! Hair was beyond rectification, after 2hrs of torture,the styling didn’t hold and hair were beginning to curl Burned all his hair. Soon decided to buy this straightener ES2 Braun. It is possible to adjust the type of their hair,ie to raise the temperature from the condition of the hair and depending what effect you want to get. Temperature from 130 to 200. he is With ceramic plates which do not injure hair. There’s also a button ions. Ions gives the hair Shine and they become softer. My hair is perfectly straight. And styling lasts a very long time. The hair with the help of it and curl. The straightener heats up in 30 seconds. Is the auto off.(after 30min) Photo after straightening. Your wavy.

Advantages:safe auto, the ability to straighten/curl your hair, ionizer, kachestvennaya protection of hair from damage, plates with ceramic coating the result of professional styling temperature for hair type, memory function

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 19, 2013

Comment:

Hair straightener Braun satinliner I bought a long time ago, as soon as this model came out (around 2007).As the owner of curly hair I always wished my hair was shiny and straight. Rectifier copes with his work, but I would not recommend to use it too often because even though the keratin plates that are designed to burn through the hair, it is still possible to damage due to frequent heat styling.The rectifier is heated from 130 to 200 degree, and has the function of ion shine. According to the promises of the manufacturer, this feature ionizes the hair, so that they become more shiny. I can’t say that I noticed a benefit from this feature, for Shine better to use special tools.Conveniently, in case You forgot to turn off the rectifier, it off independently after a certain period of time.On the Internet I saw examples, when using the straightener to curl the curls. I tried several times and indeed it turned out, but I prefer straight hair I Put 5 stars for excellent quality, healthy and excellent straightening!1 photos hair at ordinary 2 photos in a flash

Advantages:safe auto, perfectly straightens hair plates with ceramic coating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 18, 2014

Comment:

This straightener gave my husband 3 years ago. And I still can’t get enough of him! Use every day!!!!! Rights for one holding. Very convenient that you can adjust the temperature for your hair type, the adjustment step is 5 degrees. Hair after straightening thanks to the miracle of ions to pushatsya. The hair is soft and they want to touch)))) Hair does not spoil, I repeat that I use every day and the hair remains healthy, although do not use a thermal spray for hair. It has a very convenient long cord, which in addition turns at the base, which is very convenient. It heats up in seconds, stuck in the plug, I went and got a hairbrush and he is ready to work, very convenient.

Advantages:safe auto, the ability to straighten/curl your hair, ionizer, kachestvennaya protection of hair from damage, perfectly straightens hair plates with ceramic coating the result of professional styling temperature for hair type, memory function

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 18, 2014

Comment:

My husband gave this model on February 14.Liked that easy.Immediately tried.The pad showed a good result.The hair almost like from a salon,but I basically use the salon thermal protection.But I think that without it this unit would have coped perfectly well.Quickly straightens hair stay alive,not get confused and is not electrified.and plus the ionizer.Hair straightener Braun ES 2 multifunctional pad which will cope with all tasks at the highest level. Stylish matte black casing that has a control panel with a screen. The panel grey color, and the screen and one of the buttons is green.Recommend this pad.

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out ES2 Satin Hair. The features of ES2 Satin Hair, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES2 Satin Hair reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun ES2 Satin Hair. Buy Braun ES2 Satin Hair with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Features
Design display, rotation of the cord
Power cord length 2 m
Overheat protection Yes
Additional information The residual heat display. Individual mode setting styling.
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion, willingness to work
Power tongs 140 W
Additional modes ionization
The number of modes 15
The maximum heating temperature 200 ° C
My review Braun ES2 Satin Hair

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới