Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun ES3 Satin Hair Colour

Overall rating 4.875 stars
4.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Design
display, rotation of the cord
Type
tongs
Indication
inclusion, willingness to work
Additional modes
ionization
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Design:
display, rotation of the cord
Type:
tongs
Indication:
inclusion, willingness to work
Additional modes:
ionization

Reviews

4.875/5
Overall rating 4.875 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 7, 2011

Comment:

I use this Styler for quite a long time)Originally drew attention to it,due to the fact that I feel personal affection for the firm and Styler has been designed specifically for colored and consequently weakened and damaged hair)But a strong confidence in the ads,but decided to try)Price is not catastrophic for the purse)Not to say that my hair was curly,but from nature,or from the strong moisture they curl,this appliance saves me from these issues) Coverage this unit is ceramic. Of the option is ionization. I use it for about a year,until problems have been reported. Now tell the properties in the photo)1. Looks like this Styler. In a hand lies conveniently,does not slide,does not burn hands.2. Displaces closeup. arrows, it is possible to regulate the temperature(depending on what effect you want to achieve)Select desired temperature and wait) When the Styler is ready to use red display color change to green)3. Here,in General, the process of straightening) Hair is not damaged, brilliant. Although every 2 months their color and almost every day straighten this hair Styler. (for the persistence of the color I can not say anything,because using them was exactly the same moment as painted) Medium: water-emulsion paint to stick about 1.5 months. Ammonia,of course,longer. 4. Also this Styler you can do curls)) Such as in a photo or “waves”) If you keep it horizontal on the hair)But in this case,I was holding the Styler vertically and wrapped around strands “around” him.I hope my review helped you good Luck.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 22, 2012

Comment:

These irons are more than nine months, and he perfectly copes with my thick and unruly curly hair. They are so easy to use, and it is in a few minutes turns sticking the hair smooth, straight, beautiful hair that want to admire and which are a pleasure to touch. It smoothes the hair structure, and time so used to this quality of hair that I can’t believe that could be somehow different.This is the version for coloured hair but since I do not dye the hair, the colour can not say anything. The pad is heated from 130° to 170° (step 5°) and up to 200° using the greatest capacity for thick hair if you press the boost button. I really like the fact that to achieve an ideal result do not need high temperature, if on my old irons I had to use the range of from 200° to 230°, to achieve at least some result, now I have enough and 160°, and the hair looks great. Moreover, this effect is enough to hold the strands 1, max 2, if you overran the strand.*the boost button – when pressed, the temperature increases by 30° (from any temperature, i.e. 130° is converted into 160°, 170°, 200°) for 30 seconds, this is enough to straighten the unruly strands.Straightened hair doesn’t start shining with time, my hair is oily and dirty very slowly, and often I’m washing my hair 2 times a week, and laying two times a week I absolutely enough and I do not need to worry that your hair will lose. Advantages:- Easy to use bright display (pictured)- heats up Quickly – Comfortable rubberized ends to clamp the lock arm on the rear side, non-slip surface for your hands – One plate spring so as not to pinch the hair glides through the hair – Is the ionizer (in the photo green bumps), probably due to his hair, and absolutely not look more lucchinetti:- No case included – No lock pliers always when open – Wire compared to my old irons, not very linnyette a result, I can recommend this pad to every girl, because it will help you make a beautiful hairstyle in a very short time. Even if you don’t use the pad on a regular basis, this device is a great help in making hairstyles for special occasions.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 20, 2013

Comment:

Braun ES3 is my first Styler. I bought it not so long ago, about 3.5 months ago. Before I had thought about straightening (or Curling), I was afraid to damage your hair, are already suffering.. very fluffy, brittle, light and very sparse.

clean hair dried without a dryer But after visiting my friend’s house and “got acquainted” with the pad, I thought: why not to buy? Constantly use I was not going..so on some occasion:) And I have purchased braun and equipment store. It’s not exactly cheap straightening irons, as well as any products firm braun; Styler cost me 3.773 R. given a 10% discount. My impressions from using the Styler? I really like it. Ceramic coating of the plates ensures that the hair is “slipping” when straightening, it is very convenient. There is a rather big display, which you can use to set the temperature suited to your hair (thin, normal, thick). I usually straighten at the maximum level for fine hair (thin)

straightened hair, but the curl at the maximum level normal

. Hard to say, does the Styler my hair, because they do not really “presentable” by themselves..but given that I use them not often, I think, not really.The pad, by the way, with the function of ionization. I don’t know how it’s easy on the hair, but to me this opposite few hinders in the sense that the pad works quite silently. Included ionization, which creates a distinctive sound..it’s not that I live this live hurt, but I would have preferred that this noise was not. Even with the noise gone and ionization:) the sound for me, perhaps the only drawback of this hair Styler. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase, and the first pancake..or a Styler? …not happened to me lumpy:)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 14, 2014

Comment:

Not to say that very often use the Styler (sorry their not very thick hair), but nevertheless sometimes it does. When I came to the store to choose the Styler was amazed at the huge number of presented models. just look at first. Was the “torture” of the seller, which is better. In the end I chose myself. Stopped at the Braun Satin hair colour ES3 for several reasons: in the instructions, it’s pretty gentle (do not desiccate much hair), has ionizing feature, plus I liked the stylish design and the ability to see the heat level, plus trust Marche Braun.First, the characteristics: operates in the range of from 130 to 200 degrees. Has nine temperature levels. Heats up quickly (up to 1 minute).With the Styler is convenient to operate. It evenly warms the hair. ceramic plates Styler smooth, silky even. Well straighten even my chaotic unruly hair. Use 4 month. While complaints to the unit no. But try to treat him gently, so as not to scratch the plate.

Advantages:large range of temperatures, is a function of ionization, very smooth plate

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 19, 2014

Comment:

Hair dryers, shipname, irons and other weapons in the fight for beauty are rare. No matter how they are improved but still negative effects on the hair render. Although there are moments in life when you want to look extra nice and then comes to the aid of a miracle Styler Braun hair. For the most part I use it for easily creating natural waves rather than straightening for.It has a lot of useful features, which are described on the manufacturer’s website, so it will not go deep. I want to say that the pad is really nice,the curls turn out really shiny thanks to the perfectly smooth plates and rounded tip.But the tips of the hair significantly dries and can cause their section, especially if you use a few times a week.And occasionally to please yourself and others with beautiful styling, even a very good and easy to use.

Advantages:is a function of the ionization plates is very smooth

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 24, 2014

Comment:

Well, after reading the title of the review, You probably already knew that this Styler I really liked. Of all my technique for straightening hair, and this stuff I had a lot, it’s my best priobritenie. I just love it!

After using this Styler, I have identified several advantages:- designed specifically for okrashenii hair;- is a function of ionization is a function of temperature control; ceramic plates; I “happy” owner of porous hair, so when I used other irons, the effect of smooth hair held just a few hours, and then they started pouchitsa and again became wavy. But after straightening Styler from Braun, the hair remains smooth to wash it. The same situation happened to the hair when the street was wet weather(after a rain), as I hadn’t straightened hair, they had lost form, but after straightening with this Styler, prishodit a miracle. Hair even in this weather remained smooth. I just love it!To

After

Overall I have positive impressions of the Braun Satin hair colour ES3. So I will continue to use it, and no matter what it would not change. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION!

Advantages:large range of temperatures, is a function of ionization, very smooth plate

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 20, 2014

Comment:

Girls Hello!!!In this review I want to share with you my impressions of the Braun Satin hair color 7 =)they are mostly positive! By the way, I already had the Styler from Braun ( with Satin Ions – green)) But I decided to buy this and not regret it!So, what advantages I have found this Styler :It scalebuster very high quality and does its job well ( straightens – curls)Can be adjusted temperaturamin to immediately capture a large enough strand volokalamskoe to chiptest function ionization to choose the type valobasha heated and also quickly ostyvaya the base of the wire has such a whirling thing, through which the wire is not zalamyvaniya ( me and my friends are such stylers for many, many years))From minuses I can note only that it is of sufficiently large size, that is, it occupies space in a suitcase when traveling in the bag as well as the hand quickly is tired to keep him.It is a pity that the kit is not the handbag for its storage,but Oh well)Note: !!!review updated!!! in recent time, the operation of the plastic part becomes warm(it shouldn’t be) but it is not critical. Styler I have for many, many years.Forgive him that!Results you can see on the attached photo!Thank you all for reading!

Advantages:large range of temperatures, is a function of ionization, very smooth plate

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 9, 2016

Comment:

Good day! It is true that no good deed goes unpunished))), but apparently, I’m not looking for easy ways;) enjoyed more than two years, this wonderful tool Braun while I pulled don’t know who, is probably all over the Internet “miracle” is from Ali Express (the comb-the rectifier is also a function of ionization, such as…)

My Braun and comb-rectifier with Ali Express.What can you say about Braun (will compare): 1. It is not heavy and convenient.2. Temperature range of 130 to 200 degree, there is the screen, with the level of heating.3. Ionization (snaps, crackles, holes the sound was coming from).The manufacturer warns about that.Let say it is an illusion and self-deception, but will not be the same brand such as Braun insert into Styler ratchet)))Type-rectifier with Ali not only is not easy, not crunches, working his spent 1000 rubles silence…4. Released as a straightener for color treated hair and gentle, which of course pleases, as any heating device spoils the hair.5. Ceramic plates are very smooth.

My hair is curly by nature, Styler copes with its task, rectifies and smoothes perfectly.I usually use once a week, every day I have a high tail on top), but for a while I used it, the cut ends were not observed, and the hair is not dry.The only thing I do is always use the spray-thermal protection.

Weight Braun. In hand seems weightless. Better to have it and the quality of the comb than “miracle” 2 in one, miracles do not happen)))

The weight of the new model. Believe me the difference in 50 grams in the hands tangible. The teeth of a comb, not the best quality hair they fall and break.So I used them successfully for 2 years, tried new things, and came back really good, quality stuff. All good quality purchases, and joy from their possession, chin-chin. P. S. Want to see a miracle-the rectifier with Aliexpress, for 1000 rubles, please:http://irecommend.EN/content/novinka-v deistvii-rascheska-vypryamitel-za-1000-rublei

Advantages:large range of temperatures, is a function of ionization, not heavy, very smooth plates, easy

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out ES3 Satin Hair Colour. The features of ES3 Satin Hair Colour, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES3 Satin Hair Colour reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun ES3 Satin Hair Colour. Buy Braun ES3 Satin Hair Colour with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Features
Design display, rotation of the cord
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion, willingness to work
Additional modes ionization
My review Braun ES3 Satin Hair Colour

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới