Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun FG 1100 SilkFinish

Overall rating 3.7777777777778 stars
3.7777777777778 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Nozzle
shaving, for point hair removal, nozzle-trimmer, nozzle-limiter
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
Works from AAA batteries (1.5 V) - 1 piece, 2 attachments for trimming - 5 mm and 8 mm
Type
women's trimmer
Power
battery
Battery
the battery life 120 min
Backlight
No
Specifications
Nozzle:
shaving, for point hair removal, nozzle-trimmer, nozzle-limiter
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
Works from AAA batteries (1.5 V) - 1 piece, 2 attachments for trimming - 5 mm and 8 mm
Type:
women's trimmer
Power:
battery
Battery:
the battery life 120 min
Backlight:
No

Reviews

3.7777777777778/5
Overall rating 3.7777777777778 stars
9 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
3
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 20, 2011

Comment:

I received a gift of such a thing. She was small-small, I could not believe that she will be able to shave is all you need. But it is worth it to include – as all doubts were dispelled. Very comfortable, lightweight, manoeuvrable even if you say that about the Trimer shaver for bikini area works fine. Shave, of course, not at the root, but very briefly. Irritation in dry shaving not. After the blades always itching appears but after that no. Dot trimer has not yet had to borrow, it is designed for trimming eyebrows, but I still prefer to pluck and not shave. But in principle it is possible to use to his men to remove hair from the nose, sorry, and ears, the design of the device, of course, is not very strong. Some felt the fragility of the body, but in a neat feminine hand he can last long enough. In my opinion indispensable for travel. He would fit into a makeup bag and no one will know what it is. Two minutes to restore complete order no matter where You were. Even in case of emergency Additional attachments in my opinion are useless, because leaving too long hair. And the cap on the trimer for point shaving – a useful thing. Overall I device very pleased, recommend.

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 30, 2011

Comment:

Thing pretty and quite functional, but there is one drawback – head bikini at full speed and flies away from the actual handle. I had duct tape to tape. Although fully admit that I machine came with the marriage, so I advise you to check whether the nozzle is tightly screwed to the handle, and if even a little loose, try a few pieces. If the defect is universal, just stock up on duct tape, and you can get scared, when in operation, the unit samoraspustitsya”.

Advantages:compact

Overall rating 2.00 stars
November 3, 2012

Comment:

After reading many reviews decided on this trimmer, the reason for this was that I saw only positive reviews, compact size and affordable price. Initial impressions were very positive, exceptional plus for me are precisely the compact size and the ability to use it for “wet shave”. Pleased with the pouch -sheath which is convenient to store all the leaving part. And now about the flaws that became visible during the operation. The first and most important negative is certainly not a smooth shave bikini area when the razor leaves “logs”, after which all itchy and there are unpleasant sensations. Although the leg-shaving trimmer quite like, because the hairs on the feet softer he manages to deal with them.The second drawback, I would mount the shaver heads, over time it begins to hang and for inclusion of the device it is necessary to repeatedly remove and put in place the nozzle. Point nozzle is not used in principle because I believe that eyebrows should be plucked, is because they do not shave, except that everything under the root.

Advantages:compact, convenient pouch for storage

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2012

Comment:

This piece bought a few years ago,I should say still working properly-this is the first positive quality:)This trimmer runs on one batareika-autonomy his second positive quality:)Compact-will fit in any makeup case is the third:)Easy to use:)To set the trimmer is nasadowski for that would have been possible to do all sorts of intimate stryjecki..and they can be done in an intimate area is absolutely smooth skin-if you do not use any attachments..All this is done will bezboleznenno:)

Advantages:Autonomous, compact

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 15, 2013

Comment:

Before a problem shaving THERE was a very sharp, there was a lot of irritation and the shaver not satisfied. This trimmer or groomer, as it is called) is just a huge thing for bikini area – the most it, size is perfect. And the price is low relatively. Only use the primary nozzle for the bikini, a point I did not understand)) (What is the point to shave your eyebrows, if they can be plucked with forceps? Would be better to have the extra head with the epilator, a tiny appliance just is not enough for some locations)If you do not wear the limiters, that is, to use a bare blade, in the bikini area shave well enough bristle leaves, with no irritation, unlike the razor, though, and scratches the skin. If you overdo it, however, irritation still may occur. But! Do not use them anywhere except in sensitive areas, coarse hair quickly becomes blunt and ceases to shave, while still twitches hair. It happens all of a sudden, just now shaved and all.With limiters cutting in 3 and 5 mm if I’m not mistaken.The first trimmer I used as like legs once they “shaved”, and even my mother was given a hair cut))), in the end, he quickly dull. The second use for the intended purpose only, I hope, will last a little longer, though, judging by the reviews, not much counting on it. But in any case, even if you buy a new one every six months – it’s worth it, it is definitely the razor. Bought for 700-800 rubles. With the second I in addition have given some other label-form design bikini)) I don’t need them, but someone may be interested.

Advantages:affordable price, good bikini, a convenient pouch for storage

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 12, 2013

Comment:

Got a new epilator, which unfortunately was not equipped with nozzle with a trimmer, so I had to separately buy this device. Pros:- compact and lightweight – attachments: for shaving, the trimmer 5 and 8 mm, for point hair removal – nice design – comes with storage case, cleaning brush – works on a single battery Cons:- fastening of attachments is not very reliable, frequent change can go wrong – sometimes you need to move the mount to work Not the most ideal thing, but in General works and thank you. Although the price is definitely too high for him.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 21, 2013

Comment:

I was the eternal problem of IRRITATION. I didn’t know where to go! A particularly sore point – the bikini area, you will agree it is awful… And so I came to the conclusion that I urgently need to get trimmer. And I started looking into online stores. Noticed this trimmer because of the price of 600 rubles, and the name “Braun silk epil” that inspires confidence in me. The next day ran to the store for purchase.

What we are promised trimmer?easily and gently remove unwanted hairs to voloskivtsi in the area bikiniadult hair from the skin to theloudest hairs over subapostolic to shape and reshape brovarone to create a design in the area bicincta note I:First I will tell about trimarans trimmer is in such a handbag “purse”. which is convenient to take with you or hang it somewhere for these ropes

The trimmer is supplied with 4 nozzles:

For removing hairs in the bikini area

For spot removal of hair.

Closes lid

Attachment for trimming 5mm

Attachment for trimming 8mm

All of these inserts can be washed under voditelja attached brush.

The trimmer runs off of AAA batteries. Once the kit included a battery duracel (but I already villages)

Now, on use:I used it for the arms and legs, and the bikini area, under arms and over the lip and eyebrow corrected. To design the bikini area I did not reach. Now use it to draw eyebrows and removing the hairs above the lip. Actually I’m pleased with it

Pros:After using the trimmer the hairs grow back faster though, but the hairs are much mastersdegree mensajeros adjust the shape bravehero removes the hairs above gulonolactone need to use water that is simply irreplaceable thing in poelkapelle nakleechki to design the bikini area. However, I never used them, but I think those who do the styling in the bikini area they are very useful ! Need like something to try too

On the reverse side there are detailed instructions

Disincentives:the Trimmer just cuts the hairs, and hairs grow back bestlooking clogged quickly, need to be cleaned often

Advantages:affordable price, compact size are good for a bikini, a convenient pouch for storage

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 29, 2014

Comment:

About the shaver with retractable TRIMMER that is used now for legs there http://irecommend.ru/content/zhenskii-vzglyad-na-muzhskie-veshchifoto.ы trimmer I got free, was in a gift set. Purchase this decided without hesitation, as in store for him was the action. Bought 1.5 years ago for about 5000 RUB. Now it seems it’s all cheaper. As this trimmer was in the gift set for hair removal “Braun 7681Silk-epil Xpressive + trimmer as a gift”, and the body of the trimmer labeled as “Braun Silk-epil” and not “Braun SilkFinish”. But it’s the same device!About”Braun 7681Silk-epil Xpressive”read here: http://irecommend.ru/content/ochen-podrobnoe-opisaniefoto to use it. Smoothly it shaves. Tips for trimming also occasionally useful.The batteries lasted for six months.Six months later, began to act up inclusion. Long thought that the trimmer is dead quite, started to pick up a new on the Market, I realized that my model is one of the most modern and found that many problems with inclusion. It turned out that to enable the trimmer need to remove the nozzle and put it again, sometimes you have to do it a few times. Apart from this, works like before. The truth is noticeably dull blades.Set of labels for haircuts – a super thing. We were especially delighted with the result, MCH, even asked me to do something else. In this case good help and nozzle for spot hair removal kit to make the smooth contour of the figure.

Advantages:stickers for bikini art, the size are good for bikini

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 10, 2015

Comment:

A couple of years ago I saw in the store the trimmer from Braun (I don’t remember the cost, think slightly less than 1000 p.). Say, that make hair removal wax always, razors, epilators etc ispolzuu, so purchased the extreme case, to correct problems in between treatments. As a result I used the device only for bikini trimming “stripes” or if between treatments it took a lot of time (to minimize the painful effect due to the length of the hair.The kit includes several nozzles (easy to store in a special pouch), which I immediately tested, but I confess the result was just the same.1. Head point hair removal. Well… don’t know what it is…2. Head bikini. At first she was afraid to use it, but took a chance and realized that it is safe:) some sense of it? If you called today in the pool, then extra would be a good option – looks decent, no irritation. But really, if you do it completely, as it is not… the Haircut sort of, not as smooth as it could handle the razor (if you compare in the categories hair removal, and “pruning”).3. Two ridges (5 mm and 8 mm). Here I used, or rather that which in short turns. And this feature for me was the key, as always a handy device to give neatness. In the end, a wonderful thing for a specific “problem”, but not as a replacement for the various methods of hair removal. Plus: compact and convenient. The main drawback: after a couple of years just broke, for no reason:( Changed a few batteries, but nothing helped, and sorry… In the end, I would buy such a thing again without too much for me attachments.

Advantages:affordable price, does not cause skin problems, most of the bikini

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out FG 1100 SilkFinish. The features of FG 1100 SilkFinish, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FG 1100 SilkFinish reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun FG 1100 SilkFinish. Buy Braun FG 1100 SilkFinish with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Nozzle shaving, for point hair removal, nozzle-trimmer, nozzle-limiter
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information Works from AAA batteries (1.5 V) - 1 piece, 2 attachments for trimming - 5 mm and 8 mm
General characteristics
Type women's trimmer
Power battery
Battery the battery life 120 min
Backlight No
Appointment shaping eyebrows, styling in bikini area
Number of speeds 1
The epilating head with the possibility of flushing
The use with application of foam Yes
My review Braun FG 1100 SilkFinish

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới