Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun MR 320 Spaghetti

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Case material
plastic
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
450 W
Management
mechanical, number of speeds: 2
Whisk
Yes
Chopper
is the volume of 0.35 liters
Specifications
Case material:
plastic
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
450 W
Management:
mechanical, number of speeds: 2
Whisk:
Yes
Chopper:
is the volume of 0.35 liters

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
8 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 11, 2012

Comment:

Braun Multiquick 3 MR 320 Spaghetti – this is my first blender. Not want to remember how painful was finding the right blender for me, but so happy to see now my kitchen is the blender Braun Multiquick 3 MR 320 Spaghetti.If you doubt the immersion blender (they say, will be uncomfortable, the products will scatter in all directions), I hasten to assure you that nothing will not occur. The blender is very comfortable to hold in your hand, there are rubberized inserts on the handle. Included with this model of blender are: 1. The nozzle shaft with a knife, having antinutritives form 3. Whisk stainless 4. Bowl chopper 350 ml. it is not moving stand blue color, which also serves as a cover for this 5. Measuring Cup 0.5 licensedi suitable for cooking sauces, soups, baby food, milk shakes; beating eggs, mixing mousses, chopping nuts, herbs, not large pieces of meat, and so skorosti the blender is happy to work all tips quickly. She submerged part of the nozzle is made of stainless steel, unlike other models of Braun Multiquick 3, which allows the blender to work with hot food. I recommend to everyone. Photo No. 1: Blender Braun Multiquick 3 MR 320 Spaghetti (full kit)Photo No. 2: Grinding walnuts (about 80 grams)Photo No. 3: Ready chopped walnuts (equivalent to grinding time, 5 seconds)

Advantages:two speed, can be washed in a dishwasher, the nozzle of stainless steel, detailed instructions

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 30, 2013

Comment:

When he came to the store to choose a blender, eyes are dazzled, so many manufacturers, each with several models. And if the mark I is about to decide (like Braun, they believe they are safer, though more expensive), the model had to deal with it longer. What distinguishes this device from others?1) metal “foot” . This makes it possible to grind the hot products, don’t wait until they cool down. And you can not be afraid that colored foods will stain the submerged portion.2) two speeds. I would like more. Not always because you need mashed potatoes, sometimes you need a bit of cutting. Onions and carrots get slices, but the bell pepper only mashed potatoes…3) there is a Corolla. When buying, really wanted to, although no cheaper Corolla model saw. I thought I would stir the batter, cream, scrambled to do… And now what I doubt, I suspect that all this can be done the usual nozzle.4) not wireless. I don’t 5) no attachment for an ice pick. This I especially is not necessary.Now the numbers, if anyone is interested:-power 450 watts-the amount of flowing 300 ml-volume measuring Cup 600 moselhotel used for meat(max 100g)cheese(100g)carrots(80g)walnuts(80g)onion(half)Whisk – for whipping cream(400 ml)protein(4 eggs)I’m still mostly doing purees baby, a cocktail of milk, vegetable slicer. Meat haven’t tried. Until satisfied, nothing is broken, grinds well, quickly in the hands to keep comfortable, pleasant, nonslip rubber inserts in the bottom of the chopper is also part of the rubber, by the way, can be used as cover.In General, a very handy thing.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 4, 2013

Comment:

Honestly, I have this blender did not choose and did not buy. I have a small child, it’s time for him to enter Prieur and had to purchase a blender. Brother gave my son this unit. Was skeptical at first to this unit, but now just can not imagine life without this wonderful device! So I said to him prilovchilis)))) Very handy gizmo. 15 speed in it, as they say, on all occasions. From mixing cocktails to izmenjeni nuts. Also there is a mode “turbo”. Here at cool grind. Very quick and easy. Metal head in it, hopefully that will last a long time. Every day the boy grind puree. The meat turns into a flour. Another convenient form of handle, does not slip. Anyway, we bought a very turlini!

Advantages:nozzle stainless steel

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 4, 2013

Comment:

I use this blender for about a year, very happy with them.So tiny and has many functions with it very well.The average price, convenience and ease of use made it indispensable in the kitchen.Originally bought to make my daughter the mashed potatoes, when it was a period of solid foods – and so, it grinds great, the consistency is the same as buying it from the store.The whisk works better than a mixer.Despite its small size, I have just a couple minutes to grind a kilogram of chicken to prepare your favorite meatball.And so the greenery is cut altogether for a few seconds, knife in hand, as small the onion, will not be cut.To clean, put together very easily.Has two speed settings.So, the purchase I am still satisfied. Very easy life, especially a young mother when all you need to do quickly.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 5, 2013

Comment:

I come to the store peredomnoy stood a fairly wide range of what blender to get. right now a lot of them and able tochnostiu ostonovitsya on one.Long choosing I ostanovilas on Braun MR320 baby multigucks 3, the choice of one blender is enough mosinyi ,easy to use, not heated, flowing perfectly spravlyaetsya meat, comfortable in hand, nice design vobshem some advantages.Was crushed them everything from nuts to meat, prchem the meat turns out tender and delicious!The blender is comfortable in the hand does not slip, often make them mashed potatoes, mayonnaise baby mashed fruit.Very handy, and most importantly are not interchangeable recommend.

Advantages:all easy to clean, two speed, good equipment, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 28, 2013

Comment:

Since then, he appeared to me , cooking was a lot more interesting. No need to chop the onion, RUB on a grater carrots, shred the cabbage. And loved the pancakes began to cook easier and faster. Don’t have to wait an hour and RUB the potatoes on a fine grater. Wanted pancakes, two times and the dough is ready. I wanted a milkshake, it’s all a matter of two seconds, threw the banana, filled with milk, pushed the button and everything! Enjoy! You can now make all the rules the cream soup and cream soup. And he will turn out to be as good as in the restaurant. It has simplified my life. I began to cook with pleasure, the menu has a lot of new tasty and healthy dishes. And how I ever managed without it?!

Advantages:easy and quick to prepare, convenient to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 28, 2013

Comment:

With the advent of a Braun blender in the kitchen was really easy to cook.Food processor one well-known company was Packed and shipped to the country, as it has lost its need.For everyday cooking, this blender easily replaces but.Convenient and easy to operate.Quickly grate the carrots.Chop the onion.Whip cocktail.Crushed ice for mojitos.Cut potatoes.Finely chop the cabbage in a salad.Beat the eggs for the omelet.Of course minced meat, he will not be able to do BUT mince meat please. Dumplings , dumplings and cutlets of meat minced in a Braun blender and it is wonderful.A distinct advantage is that it is simply enough to rinse under running water and it’s clean cutting knives and the grater does not rust or oxidize. He average price category. For all the time use technology to Braun claims do not have.

Advantages:all easy to clean, high tumbler is easy and quick to prepare, nozzle of stainless steel, easy to use, good equipment, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 31, 2015

Comment:

I love to do all sorts of pies, so the blenders I have long to live (not everyone can load to handle). After the fourth, and it’s not particularly poring over specifications, it’s still his demise was planned in a month or two. So what first caught my eye, the price came up, and ordered in the online store. But, oddly enough, still works.The standard – bowl chopper, immersion nozzle, a Cup and a whisk. The Corolla is outright trash. You can only beat something sooooo liquid or super-delicate. Although, of all the blenders they are absolutely the same quality.Will grind everything is fine. Nuts – in the dust, the vegetables-fruit puree, raw meat – growls, but struggles.Don’t know how long he will live, but so far I’m happy with the purchase. Soups, terrines and pates out very tender and tasty.

Advantages:all easy to clean, tall glass, two speed, easy and quick to prepare, can be washed in a dishwasher, the nozzle of stainless steel, detailed manual, easy to use, good equipment, good quality

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out MR 320 Spaghetti. The features of MR 320 Spaghetti, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MR 320 Spaghetti reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun MR 320 Spaghetti. Buy Braun MR 320 Spaghetti with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material plastic
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 450 W
Management mechanical, number of speeds: 2
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper is the volume of 0.35 liters
Measuring Cup is, the volume of 0.6 l
My review Braun MR 320 Spaghetti

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới