Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun SE 830/831 Face

Overall rating 4.375 stars
4.375 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Nozzle
pilling
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
for face; work from AA batteries; mirror with light
Type
epilator
Power
battery
Number of speeds
1
Number of tweezers
10
Specifications
Nozzle:
pilling
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
for face; work from AA batteries; mirror with light
Type:
epilator
Power:
battery
Number of speeds:
1
Number of tweezers:
10

Reviews

4.375/5
Overall rating 4.375 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 16, 2014

Comment:

Hello! Today I’ll tell you about the new product from Braun, this is a super epilator for spot removal of single hairs. It is very convenient to treat the area of antennae, the area of the eyebrows, the bikini area and all areas with a few hairs on a small area, of course it is and with extensive area to handle, but it will not be convenient, because for this purpose there is a full lighting by the way on this, I will tell you in my detailed reviews. On the epilating head 10 micropincers, which perfectly captures hairs + it comes at the expense of the head in 2 directions. What is very interesting is that the head for hair removal can use the left in water, this makes the procedure less painful, but it is in my experience extremely comfortable. Also included this device there is a nozzle for cleaning the face. Cleanses and exfoliates the skin through hundreds of micro-oscillations. For udobstva the kit includes a mirror, which can be conveniently put. In General I have touched on all the important points, and my conclusion is, this is a very useful beauty product which you can use to facilitate our female is not an easy life! )

Advantages:+ possibility to use both 2 in 1, compact, beautiful and convenient cosmetic bag, lovely design, mega useful product, reasonable price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 18, 2015

Comment:

Recently bought a facial Epilator Braun SE830. And did not regret !It combines two functions: facial cleansing brush and epilator.What’s included:apistomaster for apostasioideae stockalperpalast for cleaning epistolodidaktika eyebrows takes me a couple of minutes, or even less. Discomfort and redness after hair removal are fast enough, so the procedure of removing unwanted facial hair I can walk even in the morning before work. Proven epilation head has ten micropincers and works in two directions, which allows it to capture hairs quite effectively.Brush for cleaning the face very soft. Well-exfoliates and cleanses the pores. Also, if you want, it is possible to apply a cleanser for the face, and then, removing it from the appliance, you can wash in water. After such cleaning, the skin becomes smooth and soft to the Manufacturer recommended to replace the brush at least once in three months.Mirror with magnifying effect and lighting! I was very pleased overall I was very pleased!

Advantages:compact, beautiful and convenient cosmetic bag, lovely design, mega.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 7, 2015

Comment:

Hello! Got BRAUN FACE SE830 for testing from the Buzzaar website in April. Now ready to give a full review on this epilator and cleansing brush.To begin with, what’s included:- the razor ( handle ), where to put on the nozzle;- nozzle point the appliance;- the cap from the appliance; attachment brush for the face; a small mirror with lighting;- brush to clean the epilator – and most importantly spacious and stylish cosmetic bag. To test in the first place I started to brush for the face. Reading the manual, which says that the cleanser can be rubbed on the brush and on the face, I decided that it would be easier to apply your gel first on the face. Then I began to drive the brush face along the massage lines. The brush itself is soft, so wash is not painful, but rather quite nice. Brush not spinning, and vibrates slightly, making drops fly in all directions! After washing, immediately visible difference – skin feels cleaner, smoother. By the WAY, my skin is oily, enlarged pores, blackheads and occasional blemishes. First, the skin appears small rash, apparently bacteria from the skin started to break out and become inflamed, but they are after 2 weeks have passed. Now after 2 months of use, as a result, the skin remains matte throughout the day much longer, pores become less visible, the black dots (after uninstalling manually!) became less to appear, and a small steel lighter.I also want to say that after the brush skincare (toner, cream, serum) is better absorbed!A few days later I dared to protest and epilator for the face. To make this less painful, I greased all places that are going to epilate, lidocaine. After he felt that code a little numb, I began the process. Start with the upper lip. The statement pointed out that the button on the epilator need to turn in the wrong direction to head swirled against the hair growth. Adapting, I can easily remove unwanted vegetation! Also easily walked around the eyebrows! Usually if the tweezers had for an hour or two, sit in front of the mirror, now I easily removed the main amount of unwanted hairs and then tweaked a bit with tweezers! In the end, the eyebrow I have left the strength of 5 minutes!!!! For me, as a person with a low pain threshold, this is a godsend!!!!By the way, separately describe the condition of the skin after epilation. Immediately, the skin is swollen and reddened, so the manufacturer recommends to do hair removal for the night! During the night the redness and swelling is completely gone. So I do not recommend to epilate the face before an important date or meeting!!!I also want to say that the use of the razor and brush in the shower, as it works on batteries, which is very convenient!As a result, I recommend this device to everyone! I believe that such innovations really make life easier for us!

Advantages:+ possibility to use both 2 in 1, it is possible to use in the shower, compact, beautiful and convenient cosmetic bag, lovely design, mega.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 19, 2015

Comment:

The kit includes the device itself with two attachments: brush cleanser and epilator, magnifying mirror with light, brush for cleaning, cosmetic bag.Brush cleanser: the Brush is not spinning, and makes quick short movements from side to side. Before that I had a brush that was just cool. I like the current one, because spinning pulls the skin behind and it’s not very pleasant, I think, and not helpful. When you use feeling minimal and it seems that the brush cleans very poorly, but really felt that the skin became smooth after the scrub. I think that is the best alternative to scrub. First, no need extra tools – just the gel cleanser and brush, and secondly because there are no particles, nothing more clogged in the pores. Regularly brush I don’t use, but only when you want really clean to scrub the skin.Epilator: for a Long time it is not used, as such was not such need. But carefully looking at herself in the mirror, which comes in the kit, I decided to remove the fuzz on the lip. This mirror this kind of lighting and magnification that even the lightest hair will seem creepy mustache.) From the appliance there are two modes for selecting the direction of rotation, it is very convenient.In General, the device is useful, but there is one drawback is that it runs on batteries. And by the way it lasts not for long. I think generally anything should not to work on batteries, except for the remote.

Advantages:a great alternative to scrub, the epilator is spinning in 2 directions

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 14, 2016

Comment:

Hello! Today will tell about the wonderful facial epilator from Braun. I bought it for 17000 tenge, this is my mom and sisters, it is by their recommendations I bought it.Pros:- you can quickly make the correction of eyebrows – neat hair removal, nasolabial part of the face – fast hair removal nose – the ability to treat the underarm and forget about the razor forever – helping those who remove hair from fingers – removes even the smallest hairs with the root(!)

The box I already have. Here is what is included in this set. Get acquainted with the contents closer;)

Here’s a purple bag in which to store this set. Compact, very convenient to take with you.

The epilator. They can remove a mustache, eyebrows, armpit hair and all unwanted hair on the face. After atilirovanie skin is redness, it is better to do at night, so skin is at rest during the night. The first time hurts, but then you get used:) That just will not a woman endure for beauty)))

The epilator can start moving in two directions, it is convenient, as it hair growth may be in a different direction. Position button to select the desired rotation.

Though Braun and the German company, the products make or assemble in China, as written on the appliance.

The kit includes a cap.

Cleaning brush from plucked hairs.It is not battery powered, but could be a plus – there is no current, then you can use the shower comfortably. The battery lasts for a long time, I can tell you. There need one battery. It is inserted from the bottom

There is a “razrezy”, which after my failed manipulation opening a little spoil.

I open the coin:)needs a little push and scroll.

To change the battery and again in “fight”;)

The set includes a cleansing brush for deep pore cleansing of the face. In order to paste you need to remove the attachment from the appliance.

And paste the brush. On the website of Braun I assure you that it is 6 times better cleanse than with a normal washing. Despite the fact that the bristles are very soft, when you peel the skin, it is like a little scratch, but this is purely my personal feelings. You can lather your face cleanser and to treat. I like, very nice get a massage for the face, increasing blood circulation.

On the brush there is a button, clicking on it can be removed to wash after cleaning.

The kit includes the mirror. I really enjoyed it.It with a magnifying effect.

It is backlit, very comfortable and thoughtfully. Rear cover is opened to change the battery (it is there in the form of a tablet).

I am very happy with this purchase and advise everyone. Noticed that hair grow longer. You will forget about trips to the beauty shop and buy waxing strips.——– ——— ———- ———- ———- ———– ———- ———-press ‘like’ if my review was helpful;)

Advantages:all the pros in the review, compact, multifunctional

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 7, 2016

Comment:

The Braun SE830 was for me a good help in the fight against unwanted hairs on the face. I usually use it to correct the line of growth of eyebrows. Sometimes near the lip hairs removed. Very rarely can still nose to clean it up)when I decided to choose the epilator for yourself, first drew attention to the complete set of this model. The kit includes:a Roomy handbag, cosmetic bag;Razor with a compartment for batteries;Nozzle for hair removal;Nozzle for cleansing the face;Foldable lighted mirror, battery operated, pills.In General, “full stuffing”, if you speak the language of motorists. No wonder the set has a sonorous name – Premium.How to use the Braun SE830 detailed in the instructions. Tell us about your experience.For massage and cleansing, I use a fuzzy head, almost daily, if not lazy. Bristles it is very soft, the skin is not hurt. Because the nozzle makes a pulsating motion, but not rotating. After using the skin becomes very gentle, smooth and velvety. I already feel like she starts to breathe. Very pleased with the result.For hair removal on the face Braun used less often, because after using the epilator facial hair grow much slower. At first it hurt to use a facial epilator, but after a few treatments used.Suggest before waxing to steam the skin is to sit in the bath or hold a damp, warm towel on the face, then the hairs will be easier and less painful to pull.And be sure all procedures are done when not planned out. After all, reddened and slightly swollen skin at the sites of hair removal, will not look presentable.And finally, talk about the fly in the ointment. At first I didn’t think about it, but after a few uses of the appliance I realized that I used to have a device running on the network. Such a function in this apparatus, unfortunately, no.I don’t like to monitor the battery level. And normal epilator I have an adapter for the electrical outlet. And this have to be alert. Although, maybe it’s for the best, it’s so much safer.In the rest of the Braun SE830 well established. I recommend such a device.

Advantages:compact, multi-functionality, the epilator is spinning in 2 directions

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 23, 2016

Comment:

Suggest to buy, very easy to use. Pain threshold is high so I get used to the work. Have a friend who bought a really expensive appliance, but they even legs can’t remove because too low threshold for pain! The first time after the use was slight rash some where, but somewhere in a couple of weeks it went. The irritation also said. So do not expect to immediately perfect result. The kit is well thought out.Minus, who did not realize when creating is that the epilator works with batteries. Worth organizing something more practical and durable.Suggest ))

Advantages:it is possible to use in the shower, compact, beautiful and convenient cosmetic bag, lovely design, mega useful product, reasonable price, epilator is spinning in 2 directions

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 6, 2016

Comment:

Good day! Tell us about your experience of using the appliance brush.Very good attitude to the firm, all epilators pokapal only brown. And then came an incident, not an epilator (( All like as well: compact, can at least every day with me in my purse to carry, a great magnifying mirror with light, epilator head is spinning in two directions (when using a brush it works too). But there are many but… AND here they are:1.After the FIRST change nozzles they were inserted crooked!! and I’m not pressed at the same time will…2.The inclusion of one of the parties is not always turned on with the first doubled3. The battery is very weak.4. No inscriptions which side to insert the battery.The result: a flimsy device, brown could try…

Advantages:it is possible to use in the shower, compact, beautiful and convenient cosmetic bag, lovely design, versatility, reasonable price, epilator is spinning in 2 directions

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out SE 830/831 Face. The features of SE 830/831 Face, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SE 830/831 Face reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun SE 830/831 Face. Buy Braun SE 830/831 Face with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Nozzle pilling
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information for face; work from AA batteries; mirror with light
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power battery
Number of speeds 1
Number of tweezers 10
The epilating head with the possibility of flushing
The use with application of foam Yes
My review Braun SE 830/831 Face

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới