Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun Swing BC 1400

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Included
hub
Design
the removable filter
Type
compact hair dryer
Power
1400 W
Additional modes
cold air supply
Specifications
Included:
hub
Design:
the removable filter
Type:
compact hair dryer
Power:
1400 W
Additional modes:
cold air supply

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 7, 2012

Comment:

Very pleased with the dryer Braun swing 1400. “Met” I’m with him at a friend’s place a couple of times drier in her head. Since I’m currently in the wishlist on the first place put the purchase of dryer Braun swing 1400. And not much regretted, I’ve had it for about four years and let them continue working. So it is convenient! It’s so light, it is comfortable to hold in hand. Convenient to travel with, takes up little space, weighs nothing, too and you look always beautiful!!! I still like that it’s not confusing, there is heaps of different functions, only two speeds and all. And they are quite enough. My hair is slightly below shoulders, with this dryer I air dry a maximum of 10 minutes, well if you want to lay, maybe a little more. It seems to me that the Hairdryer of the brand Braun swing 1400 should be not only every self-respecting girl, but in every family. Before that I had a lot of fans, among them was a professional with lots of bells and whistles and functions. With the acquisition of Vienna, all the rest gave away.

Advantages:easy, reliable for many years

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 27, 2012

Comment:

Start with the background.Was the dryer,gave him,and then he took and burnt,very sorry,I had to buy a new one.And that got the dryer Braun swing 1400,bought long ago,so the cost would not remember him.Generally,this Hairdryer, I loved it.He doesn’t,he has a 3-speed blowing,there is still a button,which is clamped and the wind is getting cold,plus the clamping button the dryer does not overheat.It is very like that while you dry your hair with a hot stream of air if they forget to clamp the button,it automatically turns off on its own and ten minutes later only to be included,it will be clear on click.It is very convenient,so it does not burn and is very long.What with that Hairdryer was not and fell on the floor and on the bed were thrown out and were hitting it accidentally and never broke.The dryer I have for a long time,over 6 years that’s for sure.Don’t like one,spout(nozzle)drops out sometimes(but that’s due to the fact that the wire is wound on it), and no additional attachments,as I would like.A very good firm Braun,make the products in good faith from Braun is still Braun.

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 4, 2012

Comment:

Came across this Hairdryer in the store and decided to buy it just because of the fact that it is compact in size, average capacity and convenient to take it with you when you travel. Came home and decided to try buy, washed the head and began to dry. He was very noisy, blows very hot air that burns the scalp. However there is a button which the flow of air makes it cooler, but it must be constantly hold with your finger and it’s annoying. I also did not like the fact that after prolonged use of the hair dryer is automatically turned off (probably from overheating) to the dryer to touch is impossible, because he himself is very hot, and need to wait about 7-10 minutes he cooled down and started again to work. In General I have not approached this option is absolutely permanent, it can at the most inopportune moment to fail to occlusivity from high heat.

Advantages:easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 25, 2012

Comment:

The Hairdryer is wonderful! First, reliable – it serves us more than 3 years. Secondly, convenient: lightweight, does not slip, as the handle has a rubberized insert. Long enough cord. And most importantly, there are two heat settings: warm and hot air. Very useful function of supplying cold air because we have a small child and a dog of small breeds, which we wash and dry the dryer every time after a walk two times a day. And for the first and for the second case it is very suitable – there is no fear that the baby or the dog is hot, what they can say. I use this for hair styling – hair shape perfectly maintained.

Advantages:easy, reliable for many years, the function of the cold air supply

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 20, 2013

Comment:

Bought this dryer while still a student, about 8 years ago. During this time, almost everything has changed: I am an expert of his craft, a beloved wife and a caring mother, moved to the other end of the country, remained unchanged, only he, my Hairdryer))). Very compact, small, interesting design, it is very easy to use, lightweight, with long hours laying the hand does not get tired. Two modes of drying plus button to activate the flow of cold air for my weak, damaged endless experiments hair, this function is very important. Maximum power hair dryer 1400 watts. For such a decent usage time did not break even once, and helped out in a variety of situations, from quick-drying men socks, to save the laptop spilled water on it)))) ( I’m not talking about the direct intended use). If you want to purchase economical the dryer without any special frills, but excellent quality, buy brown swing, will not regret it for sure))

Advantages:easy, reliable for many years, the function of the cold air supply

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 5, 2013

Comment:

This hair dryer I have is already 6 years old or even more. Gave and since I was not overjoyed. Included 2 attachments, one for thin jets, the second type of “flower”) at this hotel, there are cold air. Most importantly, very high quality! Zadie has a special mesh that protects the dryer from dirt and dust, it is not heated, quickly dries the hair, there are 3 modes. 2 hot and 1 cold. The compact size of the dryer allows you take it with you on trips simply no substitute. The cord is durable with an eyelet rotates. The nozzle is firmly inserted and not spinning during use. Of the minuses there is nothing that I could remember. A great thing to gift a girl, girlfriend, mother, sister..) All it will be useful) and sometimes Some salons use it. several times I saw that the Barber used the same brown. In General, some pluses.

Advantages:easy, reliable for many years, the function of the cold air supply

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 12, 2013

Comment:

An unexpected meeting! I thought that such rarities will not see here!This Hairdryer once upon a time my mother bought at work and it was 8 years ago.Miracle dryer, which ugh, ugh has never broke and is uninterrupted several times a week =)What do like about it:1. Easy to use, not heavy, does not exude the aroma of plastic with included 2. There are two modes, cold and hot air to avoid overheating of the scalp with 3. Stylish design, not easily soiled switchto don’t like about them:1. Modern hair dryers have special attachments for 2. Given the duration of use became louder 3. Short wire and after about 10 minutes of using heated wire and the TV (in addition to the handle of the Hairdryer)In General, a Hairdryer and intuitive without + taking into account the above-mentioned drawbacks.

Advantages:- beautiful design, light, reliable for many years, the function of the cold air supply

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 11, 2014

Comment:

the Hairdryer I had no choice, because it gave me dad, when I most of the time began to live at young man, not at home. The hair dryer I was very happy: first, just his presence)) second, it is all the minimum that I needed to -1. two positions of power – it’s nice when there is a choice)2. compactness – experiencing travel and just living in the Dorm, understand the charm of miniature items. The case when the dryer can not be PUT somewhere, and just STICK in the empty slot))3. cold air supply. Until recently, I didn’t really understand what is so useful in the hair dryer cold air. and suddenly – EUREKA! – with the light hand of my husband, we used Hairdryers to cool food when VERY necessary. the first time it happened, when you were expecting sushi, and svezhesvarennogo rice was impossible to touch. the second time – when the poor hungry children do not want to wait until the soup cools down, and the nerves did mom not iron) and off poehalis this is what I – what dryer we use on purpose, but he serves our good, 5 years gettitle some of haircuts I really would like more power. but for every day – the most it

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 6, 2015

Comment:

Feng bought five years ago. Not to say that it cost expensive but not the cheapest. Are readily available. Made of good strong plastic, it is pleasant to hold in hand. There are 2 nozzles, operates on 2 speeds, is a function of air cooling. The rear part of the dryer is closed by a grid, so that the hair in the fan will not fall. There is a loop for the hook so that it can be stored in limbo. I have long and thick hair – dryer successfully cope with their drying in a short time. In General, a Hairdryer and I am very happy to change it to another is not going. The only drawback I can note that cooling only occurs when you press the button, that is, her constant need to keep.

Advantages:- beautiful design, light, reliable for many years, the function of the cold air supply

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 13, 2015

Comment:

Surprisingly,the hair dryer for more than 10 years,and it just keeps working and it seems that break is not going,to my great joy!)Talk about the great workers:design of a simple hair dryer,power 1400,to hold in the hand comfortably,it is not heavy and there are ridges on the handle.

Cord length-1.9 m,There is a loop for hanging.

2 speed,plus cool shot button air.Includes 2 nozzles for creating volume and straightening hair,plus the hub.There is excellent protection from falling hair,that is such a fine mesh.

Despite the fact that the dryer is not expensive,and without any bells and whistles,it copes with its task perfectly and quickly dries hair.It is small,compact, convenient to take it with you. I hope the review will help you in the choice of Hairdryer.Thank you for watching!))Hairdryer I recommend!

Advantages:easy, reliable for many years, the function of the cold air supply

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out Swing BC 1400. The features of Swing BC 1400, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Swing BC 1400 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun Swing BC 1400. Buy Braun Swing BC 1400 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included hub
Features
Design the removable filter
Specifications
Type compact hair dryer
Power 1400 W
Additional modes cold air supply
My review Braun Swing BC 1400

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới