Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun TexStyle 780 STP

Overall rating 4.2222222222222 stars
4.2222222222222 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Cord length
2 m
Network cable
ball mount to the body
Equipment
measuring Cup
Additional information
2 nozzles Textile Protector Plus and Soft Textile protector; 3 zone pair on the soles, the steam spout
Nozzle for delicate fabrics
there, Soft Textile protector
Weight
2.09 kg
Sole
Saphir
Specifications
Cord length:
2 m
Network cable:
ball mount to the body
Equipment:
measuring Cup
Additional information:
2 nozzles Textile Protector Plus and Soft Textile protector; 3 zone pair on the soles, the steam spout
Nozzle for delicate fabrics:
there, Soft Textile protector
Weight:
2.09 kg
Sole:
Saphir

Reviews

4.2222222222222/5
Overall rating 4.2222222222222 stars
9 reviews
5
3
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 4, 2013

Comment:

We have been friends for six months, and during that time, believe me, I loved to stroke even duvet covers. Dear (4730.), but justifies its cost. In my opinion picky this model is our most versatile: supplied with iron by two additional sole-nozzle for delicate and extremely delicate Ironing and measuring Cup for the water.

Komplektacijoje heavy, it is undoubtedly the most important feature, as it is filled with water, it almost irons your own, without your participation. Equipped with a rotating cord,

Swivel cord auto power off (30sec after idle. in any position, protection from leaks, protection from scale (you can take the bolt out and clean it in lemon juice), stripped great vertically too, never anything to the sole is welded,

Six months of operation in General we take pleasure in, think that it is better can only be a steam cleaner and recommend you.

Advantages:auto power off for all kinds of fabrics

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 19, 2013

Comment:

This iron we purchased unexpectedly. One day Saturday, friends invited us with her husband in a cafe for the evening dinner. Urgently needed to prepare outfits for this event, but rather, ironed my husband’s shirt.My old pad “Vitek” (Oh, and I was worn out with him for the rest of his short life), suddenly burned! What to do? Decided to go for a new iron!We in the city there is a great supermarket of home appliances “Energy”, here and to come. On display – lots of irons of various models and classifications, but my mind immediately chained it to the iron Braun”.So, Dostoinstvo first beautiful design, durable frame, not heavy.Second, it is of course its versatility :1.Quality Shoe, very easily glides over any fabric.2. A plurality of holes for steam, and agree it makes the process of Ironing.3. As to the advantages I would have carried a large volume of water tank – 400 ml. Certainly is the recommended norm of 350 (based on risks to the tank). But water consumption fully depends on the mode of Ironing.4. The steam can be adjusted or even turned off ( again, depends on what kind of fabric at the moment, Pat). Personally, I put on 4 and 5, when Ironing linen, it greatly facilitates the process of Ironing.5. The function of the steam blow. It is very convenient! Use for steaming coat and heavy Drapes ( but can be any other clothes).6. On the back of the iron has a clue to what kind of fabric you should use one mode or the other.7. This stepless temperature adjustment heating.8. Sprinkler.9. Of iron never dripping water, even after Ironing I never drained. And water handy to fill the hole is big enough.Nedostatky my opinion, this iron is simply no!!!Many complain the cord is not long enough ( and it is as much as 2 meters! But for pity’s sake! It’s not a vacuum cleaner!, and the Ironing Board can be easily installed close to a power outlet. That’s all. Put “Braunu” a whopping 5 stars!!!

Advantages:auto power off, vertical steaming, swivel cord 2 m, for all fabrics, powerful steam burst, water tank 400 ml, anticaps, the system of protection against scale, self-cleaning function

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 8, 2013

Comment:

Actually dreamed about Ironing system, but as always, intervened with a financial issue. Therefore, when broken down old iron, decided to get as close as possible to the characteristics of the system. Pros have a lot of iron: heats up quickly, auto, lot pair of 2 nozzles – no need to wrestle with the “where did I put gauze”, the biggest iron tank – 400 ml…..Strokes very well. For example: dried cotton twill (reminds me of jeans)TO:

AFTER:

Of the minuses:1. The rod, which is suitable for controlling scale, does not help. Occasionally the holes fall flakes. Although the rod clean and to wash there’s nothing. He’s such felts, roofing felts of water we magaganda.2. You can’t store it horizontally, I used only vertically. Otherwise, after cooling from the waterfall begins to pour the remaining water in the tank.With all these disadvantages, in principle, it is possible to fight back, pouring the purified water and storing the rules. But why, then, was to write: anticalc and antidrip?

Advantages:auto power off, non-stick nozzle for all types of fabric attachment with a cloth surface, the water tank 400 ml

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 9, 2014

Comment:

After the wedding, the question arose about buying iron. No doubt, a thing very necessary and the purchase of more than one year, this is his choice treated very thoroughly. After studying mass models and describe their characteristics chose this iron. Bribed sapphire, 2 additional brush heads for delicate Ironing service and a lot of positive reviews. Bought 10 dimension 4 770r. Considerable consumption of electric energy of course is a minus, but overall I’m satisfied. Well otglazhivaet wrinkled bed linen, curtains and tulle. Water evaporates like crazy)

Advantages:non-stick nozzle for all kinds of fabrics, powerful steam burst, water tank 400 ml, self-cleaning function

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 24, 2014

Comment:

Choosing iron, my husband and I wanted different things (yeah, we both ironed). He was an important attachment for pants, after which he said appears not Shine, and I wanted a modern iron with nasdaqcom =) In the end we agreed on this, but the red nozzle is not in use at all, and second do not remove the gray – to caress with her.Iron is good, knows how to steam and iron a delicate fabric.Note of the shortcomings of only one thing – when pumping the water for steaming, the hot steam burn your hands (despite the fact that you are doing everything right, pouring from a special Cup).Otherwise happy with the purchase, although you could buy cheaper with the same features

Advantages:non-stick nozzle for all kinds of fabrics

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 3, 2014

Comment:

Beautiful, with two attachments, with steel sole-plated Saphir (Braun models are available with an aluminum sole – they have a coating called Aloxol) a glass of water, with failsafe (perfect for my mom!), the area of the soles are impressive it’s like she’s screaming: “Giant crumpled sheets, where are you?”

dimensional Takano heavy enough weight 1.33 kg (especially for petite girls), each of the nozzles further adds 100-200 grams to the weight… you can hand to pump…=)

nachikinsky easily attached to the sole:

mount nesdobrovat blow really powerful – stroked PBC with large samename – nailed it! Only hovered like a chimney and a lot of water out. Now Pat no water – no steam – I’m afraid of leaks. Previous iron is also brown (Texstyle 515) regularly proceeded with the first weeks of use.Water is poured into a horizontal iron – a measuring Cup is really handy…To iron in addition to the instructions that came with a certificate of conformity, where it was written that “the company Delongi thank You for what You purchased it, etc.” okaztsa brown and Elica are one and the same…

Advantages:auto power off, non-stick nozzle, swivel cord 2 m, for all fabrics, powerful steam blow nozzle with a cloth surface, the water tank 400 ml, Cup for water attached, self-cleaning function

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 20, 2014

Comment:

Hello to all who choose iron for himself or for himself. We bought brown and actively use the attraction three months. Its basic objective was disinfection and steaming things to visit the newborn. After a baby I use it almost every day. Advantages:1. ы2. Quality 3. Strong steam 4. Easily glides on different fabrics 5. ы6. Easy regulation of steam as well as the ability to turn it off at neobhodimosti ы1. It is quite heavy and the arm 2. No ы3. Also there is it still one big BUT.

The consultant, when told about this model of iron has proved to be this thing (I don’t know what to call it) as “collector scum”, which in fact is not fulfilling its functions and in the holes on the sole of the calcification, and the wand remains clean. Overall I can recommend this model, stylish and convenient)

Advantages:for all fabrics, powerful steam blow

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 29, 2014

Comment:

I, like many women hate to wash dishes and iron. Maybe it’s natural laziness, but the fact remains. In the last month of pregnancy in “anticipation” lot of Ironing begged husband a new iron. Old tysyacheletii Bosch leaking and every rental has increased my dislike for this process exponentially.A fortnight analyzed the irons on the market, read reviews. In the end, chose from Tefal and Braun. The limit was 4000. The main requirements were:extra nozzle – Ala gauze;auto power off;powerful steam burst;self-cleaning.In the end, settled on Braun. I will not enumerate its functions, they have been described many times.

OOO, the first Ironing I thought about it and why we replaced the iron before! No, the miracle did not happen:I became a fan of Ironing. Shirt husband still stroking himself. As well as my attempt to inspire his Ironing, the rest of the underwear fiasco 🙂 But! I was really much less time to spend on this process and even get some pleasure.Children’s iron with one hand with steam. Bed smoothed effortlessly.Rust stains was observed. Just after every Ironing drained the water from the iron.In General, life I this device much easier.

But, there is this device from my side, one very important disadvantage!It is not very stable. I have iron in a stylish design with separate handle! And this style just played a bad role. Bearing area in the iron is insignificant! Each time, putting the iron in a vertical position, do it with caution and extreme care, especially with crawling next to them. Perhaps this problem will disappear with the purchase of a new Ironing Board. Connector old kievskoi Board iron doesn’t fit, fix it anywhere, so you have him right on a soft surface.

in my Board it is not vlezaet/S/ When my sister-in assistant the first time I enjoyed Ironing the children’s new iron (I Remember the story of Tom Sawyer with a fence and an Apple), she was on fire buying this unit. But I advised her to look for something postitive.Although my husband does not see this fault. Therefore, I recommend only if you don’t see this as a big drawback or you have a good, expensive Ironing Board!!!Iron(including hot) are stored in a cupboard in the utility room.the Department, through ikeevskogo holder for iron.

Even my opinions about equipment:Washing machine LG – Flawless mashinostroenia the machine -the Machine that was walking alone…Narrow Samsung dishwasher -quiet, narrow, inexpensive. I’m happy!Silent extractor fan – Say NO to fat, odor and smoke in the kitchen!furniture:Kitchen STOT – No kitchen, but a pleasure!After 3 years of use.Leksvik chest of drawers – How to make perinatalnyj Desk with his hands.Sofa bed AMOTFORS -the pros and minocydine bed BEDINGE – cheap and cerditors POENG – good, but not for a little vesetska goods:Toys, furniture for children

Advantages:auto power off, non-stick nozzle, vertical steaming, swivel cord 2 m, for all fabrics, powerful steam blow nozzle with a cloth surface, the water tank 400 ml, anticaps, the system of protection against limescale glass for water supplied, self-cleaning function

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 4, 2015

Comment:

After I got married and moved away from my mom I have from time to time suffered from the lack of good iron, I learned that the house service will not bring inconvenience. And closer to adding to the family, I had good arguments for its purchase. Went to the store with mommy, when buying appliances I for some reason inspires confidence more than men around me. To buy we went definitely Braun, nozzle, vertical steam, with a sole made of stainless steel or sapphire. Because the experience of using this iron we already have, and it is very positive. By the way, the iron is already 13 (!!!!!!) years! Mom cleans it when needed iron sponge for dishes and on the sole no scratches! This iron is higher. Cons: the noise is,steam is produced. And I hate to pour water. Because you need to pour when the iron is in a horizontal position and filled with water it horizontally can not leave, the water will flow.So, the pros: by far, head. It is, in fact, when you purchase 13 years ago in Braun and fell choice. This model has two of them, but the red I do not use at all (don’t even remember where it is). I have no such delicate fabrics, which would not suit the gray nozzle. With a nozzle ironed all the clothes to go out: dresses, skirts, pants, shirts, blouses, etc. there is No Shine on the fabric and it will not burn.The cord is 3 meters long, I almost all the room with him to pass can.Auto power off. When forgetfulness is very good. The iron is heated to the desired temperature and stops heating when cooling is heated again.Self-cleaning from scale. For us not very important, the water is soft. But from time to time iron out the lime slices with the release of steam.Vertical steam. Do not use. the still special steamer for this. Iron heavy.

Coating stainless steel. As mentioned above, you can clean the metal with a sponge without consequences. Clothing is not lit, there is no such stains when Ironing cheap iron.

Adjustable flow of steam. If the pointer is less than 1, the vapor is not. When dry Ironing you can use a sprinkler or a separate steam button. Water after Ironing, not poured, and is iron.

Cost around 7,500 rubles, worth the money!

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out TexStyle 780 STP. The features of TexStyle 780 STP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TexStyle 780 STP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun TexStyle 780 STP. Buy Braun TexStyle 780 STP with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Cord length 2 m
Network cable ball mount to the body
Features
Equipment measuring Cup
Additional information 2 nozzles Textile Protector Plus and Soft Textile protector; 3 zone pair on the soles, the steam spout
Nozzle for delicate fabrics there, Soft Textile protector
Dimensions and weight
Weight 2.09 kg
General characteristics
Sole Saphir
Power 2400 W
Steam blow Yes, 120 g/min, vertical steam
The volume water tank 400 ml
Spray function Yes
Continuous steam Yes, adjustable, up to 50 g/min
Automatic adjustment of steam No
Security and protection
Anti-drip system Yes
Automatic shut-off Yes
Self-cleaning system Yes
The system of protection from scale Yes
My review Braun TexStyle 780 STP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới