Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun TexStyle TS340

Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
4.4285714285714 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Cord length
2 m
Network cable
ball mount to the body
Equipment
measuring Cup
Weight
1.1 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD)
12x14x27 cm
Sole
ceramics
Power
2000 W
Specifications
Cord length:
2 m
Network cable:
ball mount to the body
Equipment:
measuring Cup
Weight:
1.1 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD):
12x14x27 cm
Sole:
ceramics
Power:
2000 W

Reviews

4.4285714285714/5
Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 2, 2009

Comment:

Iron Braun EasyStyle Buying a new iron Braun EasyStyle to the birth of a child, has a very good assistant. Unlike its predecessor, it is quick and easy irons the surface. This iron has two cycles of wetting, spraying and steaming. Cool convenient ergonomic handle allows the hand not to strain, and it sometimes is so necessary, because you have to iron mountain children’s shirts, pants, t-shirts almost every day.The only drawback – not a very convenient hole for filling water. But I use a funnel, so much inconvenience do not feel.

Advantages:high-quality housing, easily and quickly stroking, reasonable price, hand when Ironing is not strained

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 28, 2010

Comment:

Decided to give this iron mother on March 8.She loved it,easy to hold handle,not heavy,fast, glides over the clothes!the price is quite reasonable.But the body gave a small crack,although we didn’t drop it.In General, the normal iron.

Advantages:easy and fast stroking, reasonable price, hand when Ironing is not strained

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 17, 2010

Comment:

I also have over three years of using the iron Braun EasyStyle. Very satisfied. Smoothes clothes well. Stripped perfectly. The surface is smooth, glides well. The iron is not heavy but not very light, which also affects the quality of Ironing. My last iron was too light, so you had to press hard on it for smoothing difficult wrinkles. And iron I like this problems are noticed. Very comfortable handle, the cord hangs on two sides – all this is only help in Ironing. And what’s more important, technique the Braun is still characterized by its good quality and considerable service life. But a drop of tar is still there! If you leave the iron with water in a horizontal position, the water flows through the holes in the sole, and it’s not always the gut.

Advantages:high-quality housing, easily and quickly stroking, reasonable price, hand when Ironing is not strained

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 24, 2012

Comment:

With this iron for about 4 years. Stroking with pleasure, stripped, the splash guard is also used to humidify the bed some where. There were no cases of adhesion , that is, the sole never been cleaned, everything shines. The soft Flex, lightweight body, semi-transparent, you can see the level of water in the tank. old iron was heavier, but this light does not have to make power, thanks to a few all smoothes fine. reading the other reviews about this product, dispelled doubts that iron in my marriage. It appears from other owners of the same water flows in a vertical position. but I still felt that it leaks when full tank of water at a time if the iron is unplugged from the mains and has cooled down.. then the water flows in a horizontal position.. This is sad.

Advantages:easy and fast stroking, you can choose the color according to taste, reasonable price, hand when Ironing is not strained

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 12, 2012

Comment:

6 years take the iron of Braun! I EasyStyle iron in green! (See.Photo).When bought, attracted by the bright color of the iron and affordable price. Then bought for 1900 RUB On the iron claims no strokes, floating perfectly! Disadvantage of iron is that sometimes lime with water and can stain the thing to be ironed at the moment. Moreover, the patterns of release of this yellow water I can’t keep track! This is the main disadvantage! Although filtered water is poured, everything was always done according to the instructions!Even iron is not provided Teflon nozzle for Ironing delicate fabrics. Know that for an extra price you can buy a nozzle, or the iron along with it. But it would be nice that all the irons went with this nozzle.Iron is running smoothly, and this is important in the technique! Therefore, in spite of everything, I recommend this model!

Advantages:reasonable price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 3, 2013

Comment:

This iron was purchased about 3-4 years ago. Before that we were very old, which is already barely worked. The price of iron was then quite attractive, the iron without special lotions and machine that we actually didn’t have to. We chose yellow, a variety of colors by the way very happy in the first photos of the green is also very pleased))iron works all these years, never broke and gave failures during regular use. By itself, it is light enough good the bottom surface of the iron, I don’t know what the coating is, but it has never been cleaned and never it came to nothing stuck. There are 2 modes of water delivery, steamer I have included almost constantly), it is Convenient that the cavity for the water is transparent and you can see how many of them there. Of the minuses can only note also, as mentioned in other reviews – can leak water. It seems to put as usual, and underneath the puddle. And sometimes when you use a steamer on the cloth are strips or drops from water. But the most interesting that it happens very rarely and I can not understand from what it depends)) Despite this lack of iron in any case, works perfectly and simplifies the process of Ironing

Advantages:high-quality housing, easily and quickly stroking, you can choose the color according to taste, reasonable price, hand when Ironing is not strained

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2015

Comment:

This iron serves us for about 4-5 years.I don’t have any special high requirements on the irons – not space ships with it to start, but this was different, in a good way ))First – the pros:- perfectly stroking;- steam function works great;- temperature modes are all adequate – even the most delicate fabrics have never “burned”;- built-in spray also use, fine creases;- visible water level.One down – and that, has appeared recently.If during Ironing the steam to turn off and continue to stroke in a “dry” mode, can drop pieces of scale from the holes on the sole. But I have adapted to it – just need to disable steam before starting the iron to the network, if you are going to iron without steam.But the MAIN advantage is the reliability of this Ironing – negates this slight disadvantage completely.We once forgot to turn off the iron from the outlet and noticed only two days later! Iron stood as if nothing had happened, ready to perform their duties. Nothing caught fire, not melted! Even the iron was broken. My mom even wanted to write a letter to the manufacturer with gratitude ))So this iron is great!

Advantages:easy and fast stroking, reliable, doesn't overheat, reasonable price

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out TexStyle TS340С. The features of TexStyle TS340С, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TexStyle TS340С reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun TexStyle TS340С. Buy Braun TexStyle TS340С with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Cord length 2 m
Network cable ball mount to the body
Features
Equipment measuring Cup
Dimensions and weight
Weight 1.1 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 12x14x27 cm
General characteristics
Sole ceramics
Power 2000 W
Steam blow Yes, 120 g/min, vertical steam
The volume water tank 280 ml
Spray function Yes
Continuous steam Yes, adjustable, up to 30 g/min
Automatic adjustment of steam No
Security and protection
Anti-drip system Yes
Automatic shut-off No
Self-cleaning system Yes
The system of protection from scale Yes
My review Braun TexStyle TS340

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới