Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun TexStyle TS355A

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Cord length
2 m
Network cable
ball mount to the body
Sole
Eloxal
Power
2000 W
Steam blow
there, 100 g/min, vertical steam
The volume
the water tank on 300 ml
Spray function
Yes
Specifications
Cord length:
2 m
Network cable:
ball mount to the body
Sole:
Eloxal
Power:
2000 W
Steam blow:
there, 100 g/min, vertical steam
The volume:
the water tank on 300 ml
Spray function:
Yes

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 5, 2010

Comment:

Bought this iron 3 years ago and still have never disappointed in him, although you have a lot of iron ( I have a small child). Of course, I always loved iron, but this iron-Ironing will give pleasure to any owner. This great iron power of steam while I iron not to Mach perfectly smooth all wrinkles, but if the hard tissue, but you can set steam to max and not one of the folds do not fall behind chance of survival)))))) Oh, and as for baby things, it’s just fantastic! Through holes provided in the spout of the iron, the smallest details perfectly ironed! Although, a nozzle for delicate fabrics, I particularly don’t enjoy and suits my husband stroked the old-fashioned way through the gauze, but this is purely my choice.

Advantages:high power of steam, glides over the fabric, holes in the spout

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 15, 2010

Comment:

My husband and I bought this iron three years ago. A lot of information shoveled until picked up most suitable. The consultant confirmed the correctness of our choice. Everything in it is good: power large(fine strokes flax linen) and the coating is not afraid of him, no metal buttons or abrasive sponge. Pleased with the number of holes for steam outlet: a lot of them, although heat stroke could be more powerful. During long-term operation faced with the problem of limescale inside the iron. And water from the filter was filled, and the water does not leave after Ironing – all in vain. She appeared. As it is now display – don’t know. Because the thermal shock and she goes to her anyway, that you iron at this time….

Advantages:everything about it pleases

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 21, 2012

Comment:

Iron chose long, read the reviews, shoveled the entire Internet. Stopped at this and have no regrets.It’s heavy ( so not to have tired hand), which is a plus-the heavier the better otglazhivaet.Pat them all on, even though you do not have to iron))Powerful. Heats up instantly. Drifts down the design.Reliable long cord, he is not confused and not messagespresent the most difficult things, like flax after strong extraction. .The holes in the nose help to steam the better. I often put pairs per unit and bishay water ( it has this feature)- so otslaivetsa everything is perfect.Very convenient hole for water inlet, in the previous iron water shed constantly.What’s annoying is in the process of Ironing, during the breaks,you need to put it vertically, otherwise it vaping.If after using don’t end up to pour the water and put it horizontally, the water flows.

Advantages:high power of steam, glides over the fabric, holes in the spout

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 28, 2013

Comment:

If the family has children so often used iron . When my old iron stopped working I bought a new BRAUN TexStyle 7. One of my main rules in the selection of iron, it should not be easy. This iron has its own weight, it is not easy and not heavy. Iron has 2400 watts. Heats up quickly and cools. The sole plate glides well on any fabric. The water tank has a large capacity and a convenient hole for water inlet. I pour 300 ml, but you can fill 350-400 ml. When the iron is standing water is not dripping from it. A steam blow. It is possible, to steam things only the tip of the iron. The heating temperature is controlled smoothly, I sometimes randomly when I pressed, switches the heating temperature. Has the function of spraying water. Long accustomed to the button for shot of steam, I simultaneously pressed the button the water (probably because I have a small wrist)I don’t like this iron:1. In the kit there is a measuring Cup, but you can do without it because the water tank hole wide.2. The scum is formed in the holes for the steam, have to be cleaned from the lime.3. Inconveniently located button shot of steam.

Advantages:high power of steam, glides over the fabric, holes in the spout

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 4, 2015

Comment:

Hello!I love when a purchased item is high quality, long and does not break. In today’s review I want to tell you about the iron BRAUN TexStyle 7 720, which is just the same, and relates to such things. This iron serves us for over 3 years, and in operation is a constant, almost not a day goes by without Ironing. During this time, saw him many times in action and was able to evaluate it and make a fairly objective opinion about it.

Price – 3200 rubles.Purchase store Energy.Made in Poland.Power – 2400 Watts. ***What can I say about iron*** ✓ Weight of the iron is not small and the sole is quite wide

the widest part is 21 cm which is only a plus iron, as the quality of these features of the iron is only getting better. The iron is equipped with Eloxal sole.Eloxal sole – high resistance to sarapinas use all the time the sole is like new, no scratches. The sole of the iron to the fabric does not stick coating is not covered. ✓ Iron has a steam spout, which allows you to iron even the smallest details.✓ The iron glides well on fabric, this process of Ironing becomes a pleasant, irons things well. ✓ Back on it signed, at what temperature and what things to iron.

This information is useful for those who are just starting to get acquainted with the process of Ironing. ✓ Iron, and indeed all the others, equipped with a temperature controller. To be honest, I them temperature adjusting is not very convenient. Due to the fact that the handle of the iron is very massive to crawl to the controller is not very convenient. In addition, to change the position, twist it needs with a small but still, effort. Maybe it is even good! Reduces the chance of accidental switching temperature.✓ If desired, you can enable a constant supply of steam. Steam is uniform. It can be adjusted. A total of 6 modes. With steam personally, I always Pat, I feel so comfortable. Choose temperature mode 2 (sometimes 3), and the mode of para – 3 (or higher). But the three pairs is strong enough. ✓ If still the couple is not enough, you can use the steam blow.Power shot of steam is quite high – 120 g/min ✓ There is a sprinkler, which is still working properly. I use it infrequently, but in some cases, when a thing very much wrinkled, greatly facilitates the process of Ironing.✓ The length of the cord of the iron is 2 metres. I was quite happy. Especially that Ironing Board I have is with the socket. It turns out that iron is connected to the network via the Ironing Board.✓ The iron features anti-drip system. In the process of Ironing is not dripping. Sometimes, well very rarely, if iron was not yet warmed up, it can put a few drops, but not anymore. ✓ Manufacturer to rekomenduotumete excess water from uthaisri I do not, if the iron will stand in the horizontal position, it will leak. However, I’m too lazy to do it and just put the iron in a vertical position. ✓ Iron is equipped with a system of protection from scale. Limescale in the iron formed. Well, as it does not occur if I pour water from the tap?! But never in the process of using the scale is not turned on clothing.✓ And in order to clean the iron from already formed the scale, I periodically use cleaning the steam iron. It is an automatic. Just enough to fill the iron with water and set the desired mode on the controller pair.✓ What I don’t like is that the iron is not attached measuring Cup. Well, okay, the bottle for the water tank is quite wide and I pour from the bottle. Although some other models of the iron Braun TexStyle 7, only a little with other characteristics of the measuring Cup still goes. I don’t know why the manufacturer did not include it in package this iron. Still it would be more convenient. What I can summarize.Of course there are small nuances that do not suit me in iron. You I told you already make the decision to purchase. For them I score not lower, as the quality of Ironing they have no effect. Iron stuff irons beautifully! To purchase RECOMMEND! My other reviews on appliances.• Electric kettle BOSCH TWK7706• Blender BOSCH MSM 6B700• Microwave oven Samsung GE731KR• Hairdryer Rowenta Infini PRO ionic 2000W CV8538/A

Advantages:high power pair, high quality, comes with a steam spout that glides over the fabric, the sole is resistant to scratches

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 10, 2015

Comment:

Given that previously used simple Wellton, iron works there is just super-duper))) Old iron was easy and in order to Pat, for example, shirts (of which the husband has a closet) it was necessary to put so much effort for the pressure that the hands were sore after the first shirt. Bausch is good because too heavy, so even in the hands of a fragile girl irons well things. Another plus in its surface, which leaves no gloss on the clothes and does not stick to tissues. It heats up quickly, again compared to our old iron. Overall service becomes servitude. Here only periodically from the holes in the sole of the iron is dripping water, sometimes running so much that you have to “dry” her, thereby prolonging the process of Ironing.P.S.: for clarity, stroked a cotton Bathrobe. Well, a photo of the “culprit” of opinion.

Advantages:glides over the fabric

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 1, 2015

Comment:

Pat I’m sooooo many. Because Pat all washed, until the cowards should all be ironed-Ocarina. because in washing germs abound. and I cant seem squeamish.When he was born the eldest son, the mountain on an Ironing Board began to reach scary heights. At that time I had Scarletrose pad, budget, good. but he twisted the cord snapped and he began to act up. His replacement was bought Braun Texstyle 7. Looks very nice, heavy enough that is necessary for quality service. Sole is also good, wide and long enough. The cord is also long, longer than 1.5 meters, which is also important. The price is not the cheapest. three and a half years ago cost about 3500 rubles. In the use of simple, well-generates steam, great vybryzgivaet water. water. Steam control on top of the handle, the release of steam in the maximum position is very powerful. you can get scalded even at a distance of 10 cm (I regularly do, today, that’s a foot “warmed”))). The maximum level of water in the iron set. when a large prouduce water drain quickly. But stripped is fine, the main thing is not to overdo it – I stroke on stage and down always underlie bed linen in several layers. After intensive Stripping the bottom layer is simply wet. The remaining water after Ironing, it is desirable to drain, otherwise if you put the iron down flat, then it will flow onto. and the next time in the beginning Ironing the rest of the water with a hiss to spill out through the holes in the sole. And the holes in the end gets clogged with limescale. The wire attached to the iron on the joint, very convenient, do not be nervous to throw)))During the three years of use the sole is a little scratched. but this is not so. I stroked the barbed mesh. but because his children are carrying) And they dropped it twice from height of about one meter. Inside of Ironing something broke and now it rattles when Ironing. But continues to work on the conscience!In General. satisfied with the iron, for which he had a strong top five)))

Advantages:high power pair, high quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 25, 2015

Comment:

Good evening!!99% of the irons break at the most inopportune moment. My case was no exception. The most insulting that my old pad said goodbye in the morning when I had to iron a shirt for work. EEH, I had the evening run to the store for a new “gadget”))In “MediaMarkt” the girl consultant quite interestingly presented my husband iron TS 355 A, answered all questions, therefore did not hesitate long and bought it. Was worth it-Chloe a little more than 1,800 rubles.

To me it looks very fancy, especially compared to the previous model of iron, brown more powerful – 2000 Watts, has a ceramic coating, plus the ability to regulate the intensity of steam release ( three modes: dry Ironing, steam minimum and maximum).

My previous iron was thin, poorly ironed clothes, and his cord quickly deteriorated in several places peeled off, and bare wire. I often get the “shakes”((.

And the water was pouring was very uncomfortable because the nose is not ergonomic, and water is spilled past. But brown is very easy to pour water in the opening of the hole reservoir for the liquid, i.e., it is possible to use running water. Plus, included slots measuring Cup that is also perfectly coped with the role of the water supply.

The total capacity of the iron is 300 ml, which is quite a lot if ironed with a minimum flow of steam. Convenient thermostat will allow you to “customize” iron for optimal smoothing. By the way, suitable for all types of fabric.

Things irons really well and fast, the jet of steam – powerful. And under the handle there is a Turbo button, which allows you to increase the intensity of the vapor up to 100 grams per minute.

In addition, our model is equipped with a self-cleaning function, which allows you to remove limescale from the inside. On the surface there is a corresponding button that should be clicked by filling the tank with water. All the scum and dirt will come out through the holes in keratopatia, then you need to wipe habashneh cloth sole of the iron.And, of course, where no spray))

Additionally, iron has the function of smoothline-if a long time he is idle-it switches off, and return it to the actions of any movement. Ironing time has been halved, things are smoothed out quickly and efficiently. The only negative is the iron leaking, each not yet understood under which conditions this happens, but I will keep track))

Advantages:high-strength pair, the sole is resistant to scratches

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out TexStyle TS355A. The features of TexStyle TS355A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TexStyle TS355A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun TexStyle TS355A. Buy Braun TexStyle TS355A with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Cord length 2 m
Network cable ball mount to the body
General characteristics
Sole Eloxal
Power 2000 W
Steam blow there, 100 g/min, vertical steam
The volume the water tank on 300 ml
Spray function Yes
Continuous steam Yes, adjustable, up to 25 g/min
Automatic adjustment of steam No
Security and protection
Anti-drip system Yes
Automatic shut-off there is, in vertical position after 8 min, in a horizontal position through 30
Self-cleaning system Yes
The system of protection from scale Yes
My review Braun TexStyle TS355A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới