Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun TexStyle TS515

Overall rating 3.8333333333333 stars
3.8333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Cord length
2 m
Network cable
ball mount to the body
Equipment
measuring Cup
Additional information
2 zone pair
Weight
1.2 kg
Sole
Eloxal
Power
2000 W
Specifications
Cord length:
2 m
Network cable:
ball mount to the body
Equipment:
measuring Cup
Additional information:
2 zone pair
Weight:
1.2 kg
Sole:
Eloxal
Power:
2000 W

Reviews

3.8333333333333/5
Overall rating 3.8333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 23, 2011

Comment:

Now I see this iron at a discount, and at the time of purchase was worth 3390 RUB. of course the Price is a little steep, but very much I liked it. Moreover, the brand known for their quality and Assembly place West, not South-East. Bought in Feb 2011, still not overjoyed. No you Marley – is head. A variety of functions. Not heavy iron, but iron is not worse. The house had long been in use iron of domestic production, so the level of heating they vary greatly. Two divisions on our connections with almost 2.5 x the iron. The result is never anything to burn did not work

Advantages:quality, mnogofuntsionalnyh

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 6, 2012

Comment:

I love my iron!!! And I want to share his love with those who want my confession to read.Like that. The first thing that catches the eye. I dig your iron just! Colour white with pale green areas, handle which is nice fits in your hand and my main love – little rubber buttons.

The water poured into the iron very easy: the water hole is large enough (e.g., iron my mom still have to thread the needle, to trickle water into the hole to get). The water I use from the tap, we have it soft, artesian, nothing settled, everything works (iron and much more).

Nice heater – iron quickly reaches the desired Ironing temperature.

In General, I am very pleased. Recommend!

Advantages:high quality, beautiful design, convenient to use

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 24, 2012

Comment:

wanted to buy iron cost a maximum of 2000. But sellers shop Silves (Novosibirsk) ugovorili me for iron Braun TexStyle 5.The cost is a little Malse 4000 rubles a week extra soles on the plastic mounts broke…..In principle, a good iron (I ironed on-not very often), but the promised wonders I saw…..stripes remain, the attachment of the sole broke off, stroking, as all the irons in the price range up to 2 000 RUB My conclusion-there is no reason to overpay!Recommend this iron if its price is 2000 RUB.

Advantages:beautiful design

Overall rating 2.00 stars
June 6, 2014

Comment:

Iron beautiful, comfortable, the cord is braided, the cord is attached to the roller – convenient and right and left stroke.

profilecopy the iron sole stainless steel. Sole easy to clean – even a pencil for irons never used – wipe with a damp or dry soft cloth

podeshvo instructions water from the iron after use, you pour, I did not realize, and I have elapsed, even now a year later sometimes from the holes on the sole out crumbs of rust – fortunately, they dry and are easily removed from clothes, but still uncomfortable, I thought in a year the rust was off and will no longer remind myself…To moisten the linen I use a separate spray bottle.Beautiful box, manual, a detailed description of the inside:

box

have operanional 3 T. R. I think the iron is not worth the money.

Advantages:beautiful design, convenient to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2014

Comment:

Went to the store to buy an iron, choose from cheap. Do not think we are not greedy just don’t see sense to overpay..)) so chose, chose chose. But I didn’t like the cover, it’s a poor thought. Then came the consultant told me not vkoem case not to take this iron and suggested this, so we agreed because he looked even look better. Coming home I decided to try it, I liked it, pbdit to perfection, with the amount of steam can be adjusted.In General, a stack of linen Perepadia very quickly and the weird thing is I liked it, I hated to iron things-it was hell.The advantage of this iron is very long cord is very convenient) the Way the cost of the iron 1850 RUB

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 23, 2014

Comment:

This iron I bought over 10 years ago, abroad. And enjoyed them, despite all the shortcomings, and this iron a lot.

External VideoCAM with the fact that everything had already been said: it is…. No matter you drained the water after use (it’s definitely a problem), not drained (that, of course, easier) … the result is the same: iron flows!!! And what is most unpleasant: it flows when stroked!!!???In fact, to drain the water from it is the whole problem!!! As, however, pour ;(when merging flows from it from only, with the most holes is the worst, the best of miscalculation between the sole and the hull. Besides, all the water is still not drained, something was always bubbling.Pouring water into it is also super-objective: I somehow always, all poured with bubbles of air, even if you pour a small stream.Now the main thing.In the case of iron there are badges: there is a system against drops and scaling. In short, both of these icon is bogus!!! I understood it when began to stroke her going-away dress, of course right before the release of the result: the dress traces of limescale, which emerged with the drops though I’ve disabled the steam!!! Bastard-iron, I still can’t forget!! Dress ruined the mood too…the Second feature of this iron: head to the sole to nothing to burn…

Sole and nakedcharity!! You and so nothing will burn: to iron something only at maximum speed, otherwise he just does not get hot… Or is it just me? But still, hot is very weak and nothing irons.Of good you can say about convenient cord on the roller connection, and the convenience of storing it in the wound on the body. Clasp the nozzle, too, for 10 years is not broken, or rather, she tried, but I managed to pick up all the pieces when she shattered, and paste in place.In General, iron reliable: after 10 years it still works, if you can call it work it’s flaws and what I’ve suffered???!!! Now I have a new iron , and I am very pleased

Advantages:+durable

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out TexStyle TS515. The features of TexStyle TS515, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TexStyle TS515 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun TexStyle TS515. Buy Braun TexStyle TS515 with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Cord length 2 m
Network cable ball mount to the body
Features
Equipment measuring Cup
Additional information 2 zone pair
Dimensions and weight
Weight 1.2 kg
General characteristics
Sole Eloxal
Power 2000 W
Steam blow Yes, 120 g/min, vertical steam
The volume the water tank on 300 ml
Spray function Yes
Continuous steam Yes, adjustable, up to 30 g/min
Automatic adjustment of steam No
Security and protection
Anti-drip system Yes
Self-cleaning system Yes
The system of protection from scale Yes
My review Braun TexStyle TS515

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới