Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

B.Well WI-911

Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
4.5555555555556 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Dimensions (WxDxH)
5.5x7x19.5 cm, 253 grams
Additional information
monstrously mode at low pressure, the weight of 65 g adapter, battery charging time 8 hours
Nozzle
inkjet, the total number of irrigator nozzles: 2
Type
irrigator
Modes
jet
Power
battery
Spraying
40 min
Specifications
Dimensions (WxDxH):
5.5x7x19.5 cm, 253 grams
Additional information:
monstrously mode at low pressure, the weight of 65 g adapter, battery charging time 8 hours
Nozzle:
inkjet, the total number of irrigator nozzles: 2
Type:
irrigator
Modes:
jet
Power:
battery
Spraying:
40 min

Reviews

4.5555555555556/5
Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 12, 2012

Comment:

After reading the positive reviews on the Internet about inhalers-nebulizers and watching the broadcast of Elena Malysheva of the huge benefits of this unit, I do not have the slightest doubt that the device is necessary for our family, especially the child went to kindergarten, and the constant walking on hospitals for information already fed up. Comes with the usual nozzle, and leaving at best with a full set of SARS. Turned out to be very useful and effective thing for a child.Treats different kinds of cough, runny nose. A few days has already seen a significant improvement. The efficiency of the device is that the medication is mixed with saline in a nebulizer turns into very fine particles and when inhaled goes straight into the respiratory tract and begins to act. The device is also effective for the prevention of diseases, for these purposes instead of using saline mineral water Esentuki.

Advantages:bright

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 4, 2013

Comment:

Compressor nebulizer bought 1 year ago.Yes, it’s big and bulky, Yes it is very noisy but he knows!At the time of the solution – it evaporates quite quickly, what is the main factor when you do inhalation child, because they are restless and do not like to wait when they feel the itch to do) Another plus is the long cord-tube that connects to the mask, it crashes, with constant twisting of the baby’s head, and the mask remains in place )))the Device is inadvertently not expensive, all advise, cheers)))

Advantages:an interesting child, easy to use, can be treated at home, not expensive, positive design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 23, 2013

Comment:

3years the child is often sick, even the adenoids cut still hurt. put the bronchitis was treated with antibiotics, can still coughs. The doctor advised me to buy baby compressor inhaler “train.” The first time you did instead of steam foam is formed. Girls, please tell me what to do? who to contact like the user doing the right thing.

Advantages:not expensive

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 12, 2014

Comment:

The main advantage of this inhaler is that it can be used at high temperature. Fill it with the medicines prescribed by doctor (dry cough some medicines for inhalation, with other wet, etc.). In my opinion, it’s all probably.Among the shortcomings: the drugs, the drug again…. When I bought the nebulizer, the mask smelled strongly of Chinese rubber and nothing could remove the stench. It was not clear whether you’re in therapy and take medication, do you self-consciously ruining and smelling that awful Chinese tires. It was, of course, tin!!!! To change and not return as I needed, and decided to use without masks. Now, after six months of airing, masks weathered and usable.If no fever, it is best to use hot (herbs) inhalation, and easier to say, breathing over the steam. Proven experimental by myself!

Advantages:easy to use, can be used at high temperatures, can be treated at home, positive design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 14, 2014

Comment:

Came a couple of kindergarten and most children, we do not get out from the hospital, this time after sitting on the sick month ,we once again opened the gates of the garden!!! Having walked for a week and finally us the joy of our baby without the tears stayed there for the whole day, I could not believe that my child safely opens the door with the words let me in, and goes in the room!!!! Because up to this point was something!!! But something I deviates from the topic)) so finally the passage of more than three days in a row , my son getting sick again!!! It turns out “good” adult” smart ” educators put to sleep son only in a t-shirt!!!! And of course he got sick, went to the doctor again diagnosed obstructive bronchitis( he was with us as it was a year old, well in the head after inhalation came a train, miracle train, my little one loves everything associated with them. I call my husband say buy! Brings miracles home with all the concomitant drugs.Opened , set, in principle, to assemble the instructions were not hard, picked up the mask size, there are three: milking adult, 5 years old and babies up to a year , we were approached by up to a year! Then poured the cure into the container and connected up corector, one end of the train and the other to the container, put the mask on container and turned on the button !!! At first I was scared because the engine was Puffing not podetski))))) and flash farce , in short it was very fun, then we have after medicine for upper and lower respiratory should be only for the lower, a solution of Mucosolvan. I took the container and washed it and filled it already this medication with saline-solution, and now instead of the mask, inserted the mouthpiece , well, it is much more complex, because the kid refused to take that thing in mouth))))) but by way of deception)) ( phone toy) I just put in your mouth, and like it or not , but it seems like breathed! Now an hour later, I no longer hear the sobs and breathes a little easier!!! But this is only the first appointment !!! In conclusion, according to the instructions dismantle the whole back, the container washed up and without a container!!!!!! Just put in the train and turned for a moment to blow out and dry the moisture and condensation!!! Well its 2088 roubles he has justified on all hundred percent!!!! The kid effortlessly treated! Let’s see how things develop further ! Well, you adults and your kids, I wish you health and good relationships in children institutions!!!!

Advantages:and treats and prevents diseases, an interesting child, easy to use, can be treated at home, positive design

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 18, 2014

Comment:

Thinking about buying the inhaler when my baby is sick and nothing helped when he was 6 months. As always surfed the Internet, been reading lots of comments and among a large choice of inhalers chose this one because there is a tip for the little ones and a fun design.First time use, the mother held the baby,and I was applying the mask, added to a diffuser equally mineral water and Mucosolvan inhalation, the kid everyone wanted to touch, entertained as they could, mg to sit for a minute or two quietly. In General, cold after some time has passed, but thanks to the treatment that had been through the inhaler, not tell.My mother was often sick, so enjoy, when I get sick,which is rare use, but to be honest I doubt the real effect, since in addition to the inhaler taken other medications and if you compare that were previously treated without the inhaler and the inhaler, do not see the difference.After half a year the child started getting sick again, trying to wear a mask-he’s in no, a couple of times with the mouthpiece sitting, chewing, and biting interested, escapes from the hands wants to touch the train.Comes with 3 masks of different sizes, the rubber bands that do not hold, and without their right to hold a couple of minutes. In the end they say if you would have bought a nebulizer, not upset, don’t understand this General Eulogy, but if you really want to have in the house nebulizer, train B. Well, the perfect solution: inexpensive, beautiful and small. The only question is, will your child normally take inhaler.

Advantages:like toy - train, attractive design, easy to use, universal: children and adults, acceptable price, bright

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 29, 2015

Comment:

Inhaler we purchased six months ago at the pharmacy and we were pleasantly surprised by the price ( within two thousand, do not remember exactly). When she considered the window, thought for an additional design as always will make for more cheat. We paid 1900 p. the nebulizer Hums almost like a real chimney. Of course, noisy, but the attention of the child his toy form attracts, and it’s important. When we were in the infectious ward son, there is bronchitis treated professional white nebulizer, which was a strong sound, but my son was afraid of him, cried a lot and vyarawalla. The procedure was nevozmozhno conduct. A train he is not afraid, on the contrary, trying to touch him, presses a finger on the flashing lights, spinning wheels.The doctor then prescribed antibiotics, and the fact that they fell immediately into the lungs bronchitis we then quickly cured to our offspring. I was very pleased. The main thing – then no problems with the tummy and the chair, which appeared after treatment with antibiotikami – tabletki and injections.The inhaler has a removable mask for a small child, to age older, for adult and narrow nozzle just below the throat to heal. You know, I am very pleased. It is useful not only son but also me when I was sick. Like a magic wand, we have a

Advantages:safe, children are not afraid, like toy - train, high quality, easy to use, universal: children and adults, acceptable price, bright

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 30, 2015

Comment:

Child (3 years) is treated with pleasure, combining the inhalation with the game! You do not want to force him to sit during inhalation the hose is long enough, and the procedure is effective and movement. The first inhalation gave effect night passed without cough (cough associated with SARS). Nice design, which immediately endeared himself to the baby. Stickers that were pasted with the mother alone before the first procedure. Rumbles softly. Flashing fun. The wheels are in motion (allowed to play with Thomas before inhalation. it). Mask child refused to wear, but I use the supplied mouthpiece. Very convenient and efficient! Happy with the purchase!

Advantages:an interesting child, easy to use, treated with a game and in a good mood, can be treated at home, not expensive, positive design, the result after the first procedure

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 22, 2015

Comment:

The first time our daughter got sick when she was only 3 months. A shame that in such a small age should not take the most common drugs. Friends advised me to buy an inhaler, which we did, arriving at a regular pharmacy. Our choice fell on the TRAIN as he has a very cute design, makes noise like a real locomotive and flashing lights. It is particularly important that he included three masks, which are suitable for children of any age. Just a thought that inhalation can be easily turned into a game. Coming home with my daughter pasted LOCOMOTIVE vivid pictures that were included, it became even prettier. On the same day, started the recovery procedure. We were very glad when the device is interested in our daughter, no fear from the noise of the compressor, and Vice versa, it is readily looked at and touched. As a result, finally ended with the bouts of severe coughing, coughing relented, and after 3 days all passed. We use it for 3 years, in all that time he never failed our family, so as soon as a cough begins, not only the child, but we, we just used our TRAIN. The recovery is real occurs 2 times faster than taking various pills. Now and we suggest everyone to buy inhaler TRAIN, because it is effective, affordable, easy to manage and very popular with the children. MANY THANKS TO THE MANUFACTURER!

Advantages:safe, affordable, interesting to the child, positive design, simple to use, effective

Description
The B.Well company offers users to check out WI-911. The features of WI-911, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WI-911 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase B.Well WI-911. Buy B.Well WI-911 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Dimensions (WxDxH) 5.5x7x19.5 cm, 253 grams
Additional information monstrously mode at low pressure, the weight of 65 g adapter, battery charging time 8 hours
Equipment
Nozzle inkjet, the total number of irrigator nozzles: 2
General characteristics
Type irrigator
Modes jet
Power battery
Spraying 40 min
Battery life 500 cycle
Tank capacity 135 ml
Pressure adjustment jet speed
The pressure of the jet 275 - 550 kPa
The principle of operation pulse
Time of continuous operation 30 min.
The number of modes/adjustments 3
The frequency of the ripple of the water 1600 pulses/min.
My review B.Well WI-911

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới