Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Candy TRIO 9501

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 5 reviews
Specifications
Safety switches
No
Number of burners
gas: 4, rapid heating: 1
Lock control panel
No
The working surface
enamel
Gas control of burners
Yes
Door
flip
Grill
is, electric
Specifications
Safety switches:
No
Number of burners:
gas: 4, rapid heating: 1
Lock control panel:
No
The working surface:
enamel
Gas control of burners:
Yes
Door:
flip
Grill:
is, electric

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
5 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 11, 2012

Comment:

I hasten to say that in place of the regular plate,I now have a functional machine!!! CANDY TRIO. why TRIO? Yes,because the oven includes:1.COOKING 2.OVEN.3.DISHWASHER!!!! Well, intrigued???? Now everything is in order… About this stove,I wanted a long 2 years before we started repairs in the apartment and finally about a year ago, the dream came true…..:)Learned about it while wandering the Internet,MY JOY knew NO bounds,I WANTED SO much to THANK the CREATOR of THIS MIRACLE!!! Strange, isn’t it,because in Russia and in Europe a lot of dwellings with limited square footage,but only Candy took CARE of those who have at least prostranstve in the kitchen!!! And for this, they big respect! Now about the functionality:As I wrote, the Trio connects together a large cooking surface, large oven and dishwasher for 6 sets of dishes.Cooking surface – burners steklokeramicheskaja-handles,number of burners 4.Oven: mnogofunkcionalniy not great,but believe me,it is not much inferior to the big brothers.Vacay it cakes,cakes for cake,cookies, etc. baked potatoes and vegetables.But what never used so is the grill.(Because I have a convection oven)Timer duhovlinova-geldwerth double ticlopidinesee for the oven: 2 grid, 1 baking tray(Photo attached baking!!!!)Dishwasher: Electronic upravlayushaya indicationtime – 6 standard sets ы5 programs multiprogramme quick wash in 32 minutes – honestly washes for 5 points.I always use program 1 hour 20 minutes – here it is gorgeous, all washed clean!!!GLASSWARE IS SHINY!!!(photo washed to a Shine glasses included)self-cleaning micro filter stainless saliroman noise 39 dB – noise of course,but we do not notice!All within reason….Water consumption when washing a universal cycle – 9 l Agree it is quite economical! That’s the miracle thing in my kitchen!Without it anywhere!I ADVISE EVERYONE

Advantages:reliable enough, compact, lightweight and easy to use, multi functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 16, 2013

Comment:

If you could put a 10 ball. I would put without hesitation:)Such a thing was from my parents, and then I fell in love with her. For a family of four are looking amazing. Then I grew up got my own apartment, and the first thing I bought Kandy trio: Three in one!!! And standartnyh four burners and a small oven ( okay, hardly anyone of us uses the oven more than one protivec) and SHE is the dishwasher!!! On Twelve metre kitchenette are the perfect option!Now, when I got married, we moved out of that apartment, and there was a big kitchen, I still miss my Kandy…

Advantages:reliable enough, compact, lightweight and easy to use, multi functional

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 15, 2014

Comment:

▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁ ▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁ ▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁Area of my kitchen less than 10 square meters will Not clear, isn’t it?With the purpose of saving space 4 years ago, I went in search of the optimal multifunction solution.I came to help the Italians with unsurpassed Candy TRIO.The slogan of the plate:Give us a 60 cm and we will give you a trio ! Everything on the shelves!The hob (GAS or ELECTRIC)Brass scaphosoma machine

Dimensions : 60*60*85 surface – stainless starcolita burners – 4 oven – 39 UPRAVLENIE – mechanicalsystems dishwasher – 6 programs komplektovaniia – 5 (including the program quick wash in 32 minutes)

▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁PAY ATTENTION: Simultaneous use of the oven and dishwasher is prohibited. A great combination of price and quality.The cost of this product was about 1300$ (4 years ago). 4 years later the dishwasher has run down (probably overheated), and called the master.With spare parts difficult and with professionals who understand this Combi cooker.▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁▁ ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁The stove is very simple to use.- Turns on and off mechanically, with round handles. When you turn on the light. Not hastnet while the stove dangerously hot. While the cooking surface is also red.

Advantages:reliable enough, compact, lightweight and easy to use, multi functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 29, 2015

Comment:

Electric stove, oven, dishwasher. It’s not different appliances. This is one of the engineering masterpiece – Candy trio 9503 X. Electric stove Candy trio 9503 X saves space in small kitchens or Studio apartments. The owner of the Candy trio can enjoy all the benefits of modern life. Electric hob, oven and dishwasher in one housing. The quality of the cooking and dishwashing does not cause problems.Candy trio was purchased in September 2013 for 37000 rubles in the online store in Moscow. In M. Video it is not. Combined electric stove was made in Francie.*******************************************************************************************************************You would know, as CANCER is getting younger!!!I don’t want my teeth in 35 years worth 400,000 rubles!!! 5 months minus 25 kg. the Main thing to find motivatio.*******************************************************************************************************************Looking for a new electric stove and bought another dishwasher. Because we have a small kitchen and pies for 20 people we don’t bake, I decided to buy this miracle.And the main argument for buying the wife the dishwasher! The design features a combination of electric stove Candy trio.The engineers of Candy donated by the volume of the oven. Split it in half. In the lower part of electric stove Candy trio was installed dishwasher 6 sets of cookware.On top of the standard ceramic hob with 4 hotplates.

Candy trioы characteristics of a combined stove Candy trio. Glass-ceramic cooktop burners 4 1200×2\1800\2300 Tosomeone machinebacon upravlayushaya indicationtime – 6 standard sets ы5 programs multiprogramme quick wash in 32 minutes.multimedia the micro filter stainless saliroman noise 39 spotrebitele of water at universal cycle-wash – 9 potreblenie power 0.75 kW/cclass effective washing – Aklass energy efficiency – Aklass drying – Dukhovschina electric dukhovnoye 39 Microtimer automatic shut-off duhovlinova-geldwerth with double oven steklomast 2070 Atmosnet grill 1600 Whitecastle from the use of a combined electric cooker .Hob. Ceramic hob excellent. Heats up in seconds. To cool down quickly. The heat level of the burners is indicated by the indicators. The hob is easy to clean with a scraper.Oven. Several features and modes of heating (top, bottom heating, grill, fan) allow to cook every dish in certain circumstances, choosing not only the optimal temperature and method of heating.Fan from makes cooking more efficient. The combination of heaters with a fan speeds up the cooking.Double glass allows you to touch the door. During operation of the oven the outside is slightly warm.If you remember that a conventional stove, the lower part is used as a warehouse for seldom-used pots and pans, then the oven is not small.The dishwasher has 6 washing programmes. Including function quick wash in 32 minutes. Designed 6 standard sets of dishes. Together we manhandled it in 1 day. After cooking, you can accommodate several pots and pans.The control panel is located at the end of her door.If you wash dishes in it according to the instructions, no complaints about it. Also, the need to use good cleaning products. After the first washing dishes, Cutlery and glasses sparkle. It is no different in quality from the narrow wash of the dishwasher Hotpoint-Ariston. There is one limitation. The oven and dishwasher can not operate simultaneously. Thus the hob can work.I could not pass up the combination of electric stove Candy trio. Having a small kitchen, which didn’t have a dishwasher, I decided that it was perfect.I recommend a combination of electric stove Candy trio for the excellent quality of performance, functionality and compactness.Helpful reviews of engineering and electronics:non-ideal TV for the kitchen. A true multipurpose cleaner.FREE!!! Inhouse movies, Internet television and wirelessly.Cost save for sensitive skin.

Advantages:reliable enough, compact, lightweight and easy to use, multi functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 26, 2016

Comment:

I had a combo plate with a dishwasher Kandy Trio 9503 X model, now there is only the documents and manual (photos of all pages of the user at the end of the review)!

Candy Trio, memo-nakakabit liked the fact that in the conditions of a small kitchen can be combined and the stove and the dishwasher. When moving to her husband’s parents, had to abandon it, as for a large family decided to take the dishwasher larger!To the plate came with instructions in 2 books in different languages:

Candy Trio, instruction booklet, And, oddly enough, no word of Russian, except for the warranty card and information service:

Candy Trio, obsluzhivaniye service manual can be easily found on the Internet. Or look I have posted a photo of the user for combination plates, manual universal and it is suitable for the models 503 and Trio 9503 X.================================================================================Because the statement is quite long, I want to highlight the important points in operation it combined the oven and dishwasher:- you cannot use both the oven compartment and dishwasher (the instructions 20 pages);- the dishwasher door must be open during operation of the oven, to be honest I this rule is not always adhered to, but that’s okay for 2 years of operation did not happen)) (11 page instructions).================================================================================Now working the plate:- Plate my model was with ceramic hob with 4 hotplates. Warms quickly, so quickly cooled.- Oven half fixed I was quite happy, since I’m not very often used the oven. Liked the functionality. There are different modes, the fan that allows you to cook at a high temperature and the food does not stick!- Dishwasher, division 6 sets of dishes is enough for one or two people. The quality of work the dishwasher as well, no complaints. But it is worth remembering that this is not a standard dishwasher, so I put half a tablet or 1/2 of the recommended amount poroshka.——————————————————————————————————————————————–Stove and dishwasher are satisfied) For a small kitchen is optimal variant!!!——————————————————————————————————————————————–As my other reviews about the technique, I recommend to read:- microwave Samsung MS23F302TAK – Heater Polaris PCDH 1618 / PCDH 2018 – infrared thermometer B. Well frontal | ear for kids B Well a Washing machine SUZUKI SZWM-GA35SW================================================================================

Advantages:compact, multi functional

Description
The Candy company offers users to check out TRIO 9501. The features of TRIO 9501, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TRIO 9501 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Candy TRIO 9501. Buy Candy TRIO 9501 with benefits.
Details
Details
Hob
Safety switches No
Number of burners gas: 4, rapid heating: 1
Lock control panel No
The working surface enamel
Gas control of burners Yes
Oven
Door flip
Grill is, electric
Cleaning traditional
Features of the oven backlight
The volume of the oven 39 l
The number of glasses the oven door two
Features
Color white
Drawer for dishes No
Additional information dishwasher capacity: 6 sets of tableware, 5 programs, class washing/drying And water consumption 9 l, connection cold and hot water(if its temperature does not exceed 60°C)
General characteristics
Hob gas
Oven electric
Watch No
Electronic cooking surface
Management mechanical, switches: turning the timer off
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x60x85 cm
The type of ignition automatic
The class of energy consumption A
My review Candy TRIO 9501

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới