Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 50D Kit

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 6 reviews
Specifications
A lens kit
there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses
lens mount Canon EF/EF-S
Manual focus
Yes
Face detection
Yes
Type autofocus
phase
The AF illuminator
Yes
Adjustment of auto focus
Yes
Specifications
A lens kit:
there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses:
lens mount Canon EF/EF-S
Manual focus:
Yes
Face detection:
Yes
Type autofocus:
phase
The AF illuminator:
Yes
Adjustment of auto focus:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
6 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
January 31, 2009

Comment:

Where is the Review for the Canon SX1 IS?!

Overall rating stars
February 1, 2009

Comment:

Nikon D300 for &#163770? Where can I get it at this price – I’m lucky if I can find it the right side of &#1631100.
Thanks for the review. Yes the Pentax and Sony offerings are great cameras for money (particularly the Pentax) but I think you’re being a bit harsh on the 50D on the value front (especially considering the real cost of it’s main competitor, the D300). After all 50D saw some real improvements (not just the sensor) which brought it much closer to the D300, and it was launched at the same price as the 40D it was replacing. The one disappointment for me was that the A/F module remained the same – would have preferred a few more A/F points for motion tracking…

Overall rating stars
February 7, 2009

Comment:

For something like half the price I can buy a Sony a700. If I put an A3 print from each, side by side, will the Canon be twice as ‘good’. O.K. an over-simplification but perhaps, just perhaps… I have a point. Or have I not been technical enough, believe me, I can be but I’ll leave that side to the camera analysts… I just take and sell photographs for a living.

Overall rating stars
February 9, 2009

Comment:

Canon EOS50D I have now been using this kit for just over a month and can say that this trully is one fantastic bit of equipment. It really does do what it says on the box. Worth every penny. Worth spending a bit of time learning all the various functions but then……..GREAT

Overall rating stars
February 28, 2010

Comment:

I’ve just recently bought an EOS 50D for the right price of NZ$1370. Images taken by this camera using the Canon EF 24-10mm F/4 IS L are just stunning! I would recommend cameras’ reviewers to starting using high quality lenses on the bodies like 50D which they review. I used to own 350D and still have an EOS 450D, using the same L lenses the 50D does produce superior picture quality than the consumer models.

Overall rating stars
April 18, 2010

Comment:

I am a recent buyer of this camera and to be honest after taking hundreds of images I have yet to come up with many flaws.

Description
The Canon company offers users to check out EOS 50D Kit. The features of EOS 50D Kit, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EOS 50D Kit reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon EOS 50D Kit. Buy Canon EOS 50D Kit with benefits.
Details
Details
Lens
A lens kit there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses lens mount Canon EF/EF-S
Focus
Manual focus Yes
Face detection Yes
Type autofocus phase
The AF illuminator Yes
Adjustment of auto focus Yes
Power
Battery capacity 640 photos
The battery pack WFT-E3/E3A
Number of batteries 1
The format of batteries your own
Camera
Camera type mirror
Matrix
Size APS-C (22.3 x 14.9 mm)
Color depth 42 bit
Crop factor 1.6
Sensitivity 100 - 3200 ISO, Auto ISO
Enhanced ISO value ISO6400, ISO12800
Maximum resolution 4752 x 3168
The type of matrix CMOS
Image sensor cleaning Yes
The total number of pixels 15.5 million
The number of effective pixels 15.1 million
Exposure
Excerpt 30 - 1/8000 with
Metering center-weighted, common (Evaluative), spot
Compensation +/- 2 EV in 1/3-step increments
Excerpt X-Sync 1/250 c
Exposure bracketing Yes
Automatic processing of the exposition with shutter priority, aperture-priority
Manual setting of shutter speed and aperture Yes
Functionality
Flash built-in, suppression of effect of red-eye reduction, Shoe, sync, bracketing, E-TTL II
White balance auto, manual, from the list, bracketing
Shooting modes
Timer Yes
The timer 2, 10, custom installation c
Speed shooting 6.3 the frame./sec
Maximum series of images 90 for JPEG, 16 for RAW
The frame format (photography) 3:2
Size and weight
Size 146x108x74 mm, without lens
Weight 730 g) without battery; 822 grams with batteries, without lens
Memory and interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0, video, HDMI, connector for remote control
Image formats 2 JPEG, RAW
Type of memory cards CompactFlash, CompactFlash Type II
Record video and audio
Sound recording No
Video recording No
Viewfinder and LCD screen
LCD screen 920000 pixels, 3 inches
Viewfinder mirror (TTL)
The second screen Yes
The viewfinder field of view 95%
Using the screen as a viewfinder Yes
Other functions and features
Announced 2008-08-26
Protection from moisture
Case material metal
Additional features tripod mount, remote control, orientation sensor, computer control
Additional information terminal system expansion (for WFT-E3); support formats, sRaw1 and sRaw2
Date of commencement of sales 2008-10-01
My review Canon EOS 50D Kit

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới