Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Clatronic DR 3280

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Weight
5 kg
Automatic shut-off
Yes
Nozzle
point nozzle, floor nozzle brush
Steam hose
1.6 m
Adjustable steam
Yes
Type
steam cleaner
Power
1500 watts
Specifications
Weight:
5 kg
Automatic shut-off:
Yes
Nozzle:
point nozzle, floor nozzle brush
Steam hose:
1.6 m
Adjustable steam:
Yes
Type:
steam cleaner
Power:
1500 watts

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 18, 2013

Comment:

Steam cleaner CLATRONIC DR 3280 ideal helper around the house. Saves time! The fact that you can wash for hours, it can easily cope in minutes. Unlike other steam cleaners does not leak, does not leave excess moisture on the surface. Cleans, freshens carpets, sofas, cushions. Included is the attachment for glass, which allows quickly and without streaks clean the Windows. Malaika brush for hard to reach places (corners etc.). Reliable, high quality, inexpensive and indispensable assistant in the kitchen, bathroom and even the car. Purity and freshness in the house, and most importantly without harm to health and savings on household chemicals.

Advantages:4. clean and tidy, great savings

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 31, 2013

Comment:

This steam cleaner we came in the house together with the baby. During pregnancy I had a terrible desire to wash and to peel,and after a baby it has only grown, now of course simpler,but then,after each the reception I had a load of blankets and covered the floor with a steam cleaner,(all clean before company comes,but I’m after:)) especially seeing as my child puts everything in his mouth,the steam enveloped everything.Now of course everything is much simpler, all sorts of germs and bacteria I’m much less afraid,but the dust is my worst enemy, and the carpet and soft toys from Paluki nowhere to go, but with this steam cleaner I feel like the Savior of mankind, in it there is a nozzle in the form of a gun, and when I douse all the beasts of the ferry, I’m so pleased with myself))And not only animals,pillows,sofa,door handles, all the toys(I sincerely believe that under the influence of a pair of dies is not needed there are in fact 100 degrees) And of course carpet sweeper,it picks up the NAP of my carpet,refreshes it,and of course kills all the bastards.To clean this steam cleaner some difficult spots,as shown in the advertisement,I did not,glass is not my lazy,although there are heads,but I so quickly.Thank you for your attention!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 9, 2013

Comment:

Chose between this model and the karcher SC 1020. Chose a very long time, read reviews on numerous forums, asked questions to consultants and consulted with a familiar master in the service center. Like many chose a karcher, but just at the last second still ordered Clatronic (since the vapor pressure more, bigger tank, more attachments etc.) Brought it back the next day. Shipping is free, so it cost me just 2770. 2 year warranty from the manufacturer. Despite the fact that she was willing to see the poor quality of the plastic and smell the stink of plastic (as mentioned on many websites) nothing found. The plastic quality is good, bad smell at first use was missing, all the parts are attached well, nothing falling off, big gaps and no he is not heavy even with water (especially in his hands, wearing not necessary). Naturally I rushed to wash him all that I could think of. Summary: -Glass washed very well, no streaks, no drips and puddles on the floor (thanks to the anti-drop system). -Floors are wiped down good (linoleum and tile). Really annoying to remove and wash the cloth, but in principle, a normal MOP is also necessary to constantly wash.-Carpets refreshed well. But I have not noticed that he lifted a pile (as many write). The biggest plus is that he has collected on the brush a lot of hair, but before that the carpet was propylesosit.-With the plate, it is very. Capable of dissolving only fresh fat.With tiles was completely disappointed. Years of plaque between the tiles gnaw couldn’t. The only option is to put the nozzle for cracks and blow out the dirt along with the putty. But if you have dirt not as ingrained as mine is likely to handle.-Limestone plaque in the bath and on taps of course not removed, but I knew from many reviews, so wasn’t upset.-About disinfection can’t say, because not measured spec.devices and are not considered in the microscope, the treated surface before and after. But we hope that at the exit the steam is so hot, according to manufacturers. Of the benefits:-Course price-steam Pressure (4 bar) than the nearest competitor.-many different attachments-Convenient storage compartment for small accessories-different locks that prevent accidental burns.Cons:-Impossible to find replacement brushes and attachments. So it is necessary to use carefully, so as not to break the nozzle or the attachment.-The cord is still too short (for me), but someone 4m is enough. And it would be great if he ran in the mounting location and automatically pull up.-The official website says that regulates the temperature of the steam. In the instructions to the device it is not. I carefully inspected the device and still not found the temperature control. In General I think that the money spent is not wasted. And very happy that I didn’t buy a more expensive model.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 24, 2013

Comment:

I almost ordered a Karcher, but found this. Performance is better , is much cheaper, I bought for 2900R. Just to test it everywhere I’m not rushed, just washed the Windows on the balcony. The dirt washed very well, but only on glass, plastic should be washed separately. Glass, too, should be wiped dry, and small stains remain. Contrary to the above written review, the dirty water flows down very heavily. Also tried it when removed from the wall water-based paint for its softening, is more effective than just a wet cloth to wet. To steam some clothes very wrinkled. Hung on hangers over the bathtub. Knitwear, particularly sluggish,and synthetic takes a good, thick cotton and the cotton of a shirt, the iron is not replaced,the sunsets, long summer skirts easier to steam than to iron. Even after washing will steam the towels and linen from the rope, and by the way towels hanging on hooks, at the same time also can be steamed. Have not had time to try it in the treatment of furniture and the floor, limescale does not remove dried grease does not dissolve.From chemistry to refuse is not necessary. By the way, I have children and pedantry on the verge of manic. So you walk everywhere with bleach is a cleaning and disinfection, and all the same Latronico is only disinfection. Conclusion. Decide why You need a steam cleaner. Buy if: you want to disinfect (not cleaning) furniture, toys,home textiles ( also it will be good to humidify the air),personal use items (toothbrush,combs, etc.); steam iron clothes, including top, without the hassle of an iron. But in this case it is possible to buy handheld steam cleaner from the same manufacturer. You do not need if: you need to remove grime from any surfaces. Special chemicals and brushes will handle it faster and more efficiently. And please read the instructions carefully to avoid personal injury and damage to the device.

Advantages:reasonable price, powerful steam

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 5, 2014

Comment:

Purchased steam cleaner Clatronic DR 3280. Long chose, read reviews and finally bought this one. And I’m not mistaken.A lot of functional tips, on any surface and cases. Soft cloth – head. Handy container for storing small bits, right in the steam cleaner.Among the shortcomings can be noted that the cord is not long enough, you have to switch from outlet to outlet, I would like longer. No automatic coiling of the cord.Steam is fed evenly, no leakage of water. Smells of strangers either, and in other steam cleaners, say present. The volume of water of 1.5 l, it turned out very much, I had to clean the entire apartment, but never used all the water.Just cleaned upholstered furniture and carpets. Just wonderful!With tiles and glass is more difficult, without cloth can not do, but the dirt behind perfectly so that the cloth is not difficult to gather.In General, I recommend!

Advantages:4. clean and tidy, reasonable price, big saving, powerful steam

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 15, 2014

Comment:

Very long time choosing a steam cleaner, needed a device for cleaning tile, and steam treatment of bags and soft toys in the nursery. After purchase have experienced it in action and was very pleased with the result, first clean the kitchen all the tiles and especially the seams, the dirt of them knocked out just awesome, washed 2 old paint stains what is that for a year I was not to scrub! then carpet steam went, I think there is not a single microbia left, the jet of steam is very powerful, I took the ferry on child mattress, very refreshing appearance this treatment and most importantly the germs and no dust. Steamed fluffy all the toys-just super! Replaced the nozzle and cleaned all the steam in the bathroom. Important before cleaning it with a steam cleaner to thoroughly vacuum the apartment! water in it is enough for an entire cleaning big, top up was not necessary. And yet a freshness in the air formed after using it. and hydration! I device satisfied at 100 percent, its mission it performs. the more he price adequate! you birala between him and Karcher and have not regretted that bought a Carrera!

Advantages:-ease of use, 4. clean and tidy, reasonable price, powerful steam

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 6, 2015

Comment:

Parasitical bought when it was not worth even three thousand. in the Spring.”hanged” in a week.Just stopped to let off steam.Anything before this happened.Out of the blue.Handed back to the store.Took in “Yulmart”.Within 45 days was either to repair or to return the money.Returned in 30 days.Decided to buy the same – because the projectile in a funnel does not fall…the Price was about 4000 rubles a month and a half it was the same – “hanged” as well.Passed back in “HARDWARE”. Waiting 45 days.Now its price is more expensive.This money is not worth it at all.While often broken – not worth anything.By the way the review was written on the website “Ulmart” moderator missed.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 16, 2015

Comment:

Not to say that I’m so cataplana, but the order in the house of love. Especially I can’t stand places that even my skinny hand can’t get in. The road to steam has started reading reviews, and General info. According to this model the reviews were mostly good, for the price it was fine with me, so I decided to buy it.Sound like a small vacuum cleaner. On the outside is completely plastic, but with a metal bowl. Nozzles (five of them) also all plastic, but solidly made. Includes nozzle for carpet (it also equipped with clips for cloth and used as a steam MOP), glass cleaner (for mirrors leaves stains, but not critical), two round brushes of different diameters and one nozzle with a narrow nozzle to blow out the dust from the crevices.After several cleanings, I can say that the time spent on cleaning everything with the steam cleaner does not decrease, remains the same, but the result is striking: I cleaned things that had just not been able to clean at least partially. Excellent cleanse burner grate from a gas stove, the seams of the tiles lightened (I have no mold in the bathroom, so there’s nothing to say you can not), handles, joints of linoleum and baseboards. How much dust was in the batteries . In General, the purchase I pleased. By the way, no horrible smell, which he wrote about in some review. I didn’t notice. Rather, at the beginning of smell a new mechanism, but this odor disappeared on the third day. Pour water only from the filter.I use this machine every day, because the house has a small child, a cat and a dog so the floors are cleaned daily. Any deterioration in the work of the unit for a month I have been identified. I believe that this is a very useful acquisition. But chemistry will not replace, at least in my house. wash the bathtub,sink and toilet – only San.means.The only drawback of this unit is the short cord, but the extention cord solves this problem.

Advantages:-ease of use, 4. clean and tidy, powerful steam

Description
The Clatronic company offers users to check out DR 3280. The features of DR 3280, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DR 3280 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Clatronic DR 3280. Buy Clatronic DR 3280 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 5 kg
Automatic shut-off Yes
Equipment
Nozzle point nozzle, floor nozzle brush
Functionality
Steam hose 1.6 m
Adjustable steam Yes
General characteristics
Type steam cleaner
Power 1500 watts
Design outdoor
Water tank 1.5 l
Case material plastic
The vapor pressure to 4 bar
My review Clatronic DR 3280

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới