Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Phantom 3 Professional

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Battery
4480 mAh, 15.2 In
The maximum flight time
23 min
Type of power control panel
built-in battery
Camera
external included
Photo resolution
4000x3000 pixels.
Video resolution
2160p
The resolution matrix
12.4 MP
Specifications
Battery:
4480 mAh, 15.2 In
The maximum flight time:
23 min
Type of power control panel:
built-in battery
Camera:
external included
Photo resolution:
4000x3000 pixels.
Video resolution:
2160p
The resolution matrix:
12.4 MP

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
August 26, 2015

Comment:

I always thought to record 4K video you would need a micro SD card that meets U3 specification. Please advise where a 64Gb version can be purchased for a mere £15.

Overall rating stars
August 26, 2015

Comment:

A few notes. Drones can flyaway and never be seen again in a heartbeat. 33% of users suffer flyaways according to Wall Street Journal. # 2 DJI software is upgraded daily and without notice. Many long time users have been unable to use their drones or tablets for weeks now since the last round of software and firmware upgrades. #3 these drones fall apart on their own accord and downtimes run weeks to months DJI support is non existent. Read the DJI forums to learn more.

Overall rating stars
August 27, 2015

Comment:

Agreed, agreed and agreed.

Still awesome fun though ….!!!!!

Overall rating stars
August 27, 2015

Comment:

I hope they all fly away, never to be seen again.

Overall rating stars
August 28, 2015

Comment:

“33% of users suffer flyaways according to Wall Street Journal”

Cool story bro.

Overall rating stars
October 19, 2015

Comment:

These things are as bad as a helicopter if it loses control, needs a parachute or glide option in case of failure.. and it isn’t waterproof.

Yeah I know, asking for a wonder drone there.

Overall rating stars
December 13, 2015

Comment:

I heard it’s 425% of people who write stories about drones are really bad with math. 33%! wow.

Overall rating stars
February 3, 2016

Comment:

BUY SOLO Smart Drone!! NOT THIS UNRELIABLE THING.

If you are thinking of getting a drone beware of this product. I bought the professional version, along with three extra battery packs + backpack. I spent a total of almost $2k. I went on a road trip to Canada to document/shoot aerial shots of the places we visited. While flying/recording above a church (well within the drone’s safe range) the remote control lost signal with the drone. I pressed every button to activate the fly back feature and get my drone back to safety, without any success. I spent more than 2 hours looking for the device thinking it was still in the air but could not find it.

I wrote to their customer support, only to get a response 22 DAYS LATER telling me that they would be happy to offer a 30% discount (which still nets them a profit), if I decided to buy it again. I replied back the same day explaining that after all the money, and specially the footage I lost I would appreciate a bit more help. It’s been a week and half since I sent them that note (along with 3 other follow-ups). I’m yet to hear from them.

SOLO smart drone (not this unreliable product) sends and logs flight data, 20 times a second, in both the controller and the copter. In other words, if this had happened to me with a SOLO device I could prove that it WAS NOT my fault – even if I lost the copter. DJI doesn’t offer this. Therefore, if this ever happens to you, they will just give you the silence treatment that will also imply you are a lier – which is exactly what’s happening to me. Lastly, with a SOLO device you can upgrade your camera, as supposed of getting stuck with the not-so-impressive camera DJI offers in their drones. A HUGE PLUS IF YOU WANT TO USE THIS LONG TERM.

Description
The DJI company offers users to check out Phantom 3 Professional. The features of Phantom 3 Professional, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Phantom 3 Professional reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI Phantom 3 Professional. Buy DJI Phantom 3 Professional with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery 4480 mAh, 15.2 In
The maximum flight time 23 min
Type of power control panel built-in battery
Camera
Camera external included
Photo resolution 4000x3000 pixels.
Video resolution 2160p
The resolution matrix 12.4 MP
The angle of the camera 94 °
The first-person view (FPV) Yes
Remote control of camera position three axis
Features
Built-in sensors GPS, GLONASS, accelerometer, altitude sensor, ultrasonic sensor
Maximum altitude 6000 m
The maximum climb rate 5 m/c
The type of multicopter quadcopter (4 screws)
The maximum flight speed 16 m/c
The maximum rate of descent 3 m/c
Flight control
Control type Wi-Fi, radio, remote control included
Distance control 2000 m (radio)
Support mobile OS Android, iOS
The following statement Yes
Return to the takeoff point Yes
The video output on the remote control Yes
The range of the broadcast video or photo 2000 m (wifi or Bluetooth)
Size and weight
Equipment a holder for a smartphone or tablet, propellers (4 pairs), the Li-Po battery, charger
Additional information flight modes: POI, traffic points, intelligent orientation control (Course Lock, Home Lock)
The weight of the quadcopter 1280 g
My review DJI Phantom 3 Professional

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới