Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dyson DC29 dB Origin

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Noise
83 dB
Weight
5.7 kg
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
250 W
Dust collector
cyclone filter, capacity 2 l
Specifications
Type:
normal
Noise:
83 dB
Weight:
5.7 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
250 W
Dust collector:
cyclone filter, capacity 2 l

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 23, 2011

Comment:

Bought about a year ago. Picked meticulously, read the reviews – all the same price it decent. Never regretted. Using it is very simple, no unnecessary buttons and switches, even the most ignorant in the technique will learn it quickly. As far as I know, this vacuum cleaner in Europe is at the same level (and even higher) with advertised Kirby. Cleans everything very well, and then I think – why so much dust in a vacuum cleaner? After all, the view was absolutely imperceptible. For cat – and dog-owners, he must first assistant. Compartment dust shook – and, do not need to mess with bags. Suction power is adjustable with one finger directly on the handle. Rolls on the floor easily, do not pull it over the hose like a sack of potatoes, maneuverable, despite its size. Recommend!

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, manoeuvrability, power, ease of use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 16, 2011

Comment:

The Dustbuster is my sister. One day I visited her and decided to get out. I did not expect what a cool vacuum. It is very convenient. It’s very easy to manage, he had no problems rolling through the apartment. Not to say that it works silently, but, more importantly, it is perfectly sucks, perfectly cleans the apartment from dirt and dust. In addition, this vacuum cleaner is powerful!, is it easy to clean, just shook the container and all. Compared with the equally well-known vacuum cleaner Tomas, a review of which is here http://irecommend.ru/content/pylesos-dlya-trudolyubivykh-khozyaek this cleaner wins in ease of cleaning. In General, this vacuum cleaner is in use I really liked. Think he only drawback is rather high cost. However, in one online shop I saw it for 14,000 rubles, but a different model.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 4, 2012

Comment:

the house had a baby and any mom will think about cleanliness. And if you have a cat or other vermin? it is doubly important! here I am for the same reason, bought a DYSON vacuum cleaner. But not long persuasion of the seller, not advertising influenced the decision to not purchase such a cheap vacuum cleaner. Immediately interested in the fact that no purchase required replacement parts. Indeed, it is easier to pay once and then to be able to use it, than to keep buying filters. Every six months, wash the filter – that’s all service! after 3 months of use I can say the following: suction power do not change! the level of pollution reached the maximum, and sucking the vacuum cleaner as if it is empty. Suction power 280. Not as many as on some models of Bosch and Samsung, but consistently. Always thought that the carpet we clean, but after being vacuumed a new unit… ugh. so much dirt in the flask! Pleased with telescopic tube. With the old vacuum cleaner tired tormented, everything is constantly falling apart.Conveniently, a removable nozzle mounted on the tube, we usually have they are lost. A terrific Assembly of vacuum cleaner parts machined like in the manual. Cord retracts, and with such force that scared to fall in his way!The most important thing for me is that during harvest and after no smell of dust. Not comparable with previous cleaners! Even a child is in the room during cleaning. The noise level is average, not the bustling, but quiet. The vacuum cleaner is very maneuverable, like an unusual design.The disadvantages include price. Still 18 thousand money is not small. Yes, still lacking a normal power adjustment. Laminate brush not to tear, and to vacuum and to keep your tension very uncomfortable. Yes, still, unfortunately, not included turbo brush is a good thing, perfectly removes wool and hair. Had to buy separately. Recommend this cleaner to those for whom it is important the quality of cleaning. No substitute for Allergy sufferers and those who have small kids. Cleaning to cope with a Bang!

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, manoeuvrability, power, ease of use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 4, 2012

Comment:

Bought a couple of days ago cleaner Dyson 29 Allergy, because basically did not want cleaning (tired to wash them every time) or with removable bags (bags tired to look)! Now everyone is happy! Of course there are small downsides,but they all have vacuum cleaners.Great 5 sucks balls. The laminate sticks to be healthy! Scratches and leaves no stench no (like wrote in the previous review)!The fact that it is very noisy – nonsense. Not annoying me.By the way,different models have different noise level (DC 32 bit louder running than DC 29 Allergy).He the store was checked. Additional nozzles are normal,like all vacuum cleaners,not worse nor better.Very comfortable and easy to handle.Important instructions please read!I don’t do any advertising. Before you buy,decide what you want from a cleaner!I must say,if you want very quiet,then Dyson is not for you.There are much quieter vacuum cleaners.

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, manoeuvrability, power, ease of use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 4, 2012

Comment:

Purchased this vacuum cleaner about 4 months ago. While pleased with your purchase. The power of a good cleaner. Easily change the length of the handle by pressing one of the buttons) Has nozzles for furniture. Made of heavy-duty material. If it falls from hand – nothing will happen. A vacuum cleaner is, in principle,noisy. But I want to say that in tight spaces the main nozzle you vacuum you will Need to take it off or exchange it for another, and this, in turn, is impossible without shutting down the vacuum. That is, you will need to turn off the vacuum,remove the nozzle or to change, and then re-enable. With its function the vacuum cleaner does well. A great advantage of it is also that you do not need to buy any bags as in many modern vacuum cleaners,which are expensive and need to change them every six months, And here bought a vacuum cleaner and thinking about nothing is not necessary. All the garbage he collects in a special container So that it costs dearly, But the avaricious pays twice!

Advantages:doesn't need bags that constantly need to change, good vacuuming

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 5, 2012

Comment:

Dyson is a wonderful cleaner! VERY powerful, otrval in the bathroom tile))) In moderately noisy. Conveniently stored in assembled form ready for operation. There are no additional costs in the form odnorazovyj (or reusable) packages. Extremely simple to operate. Includes 2 nozzles, lacks a head, nothing more is needed. Dyson I recommend to all my friends!

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, manoeuvrability, power, doesn't need bags that constantly need to change, ease of use, good vacuuming

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2013

Comment:

The ancient vacuum cleaner was time to change. Began to choose. Looking for a long time. Focused mainly on reviews. Dyson have a lot of positive feedback, proven brand. Not cheap, of course,but it’s worth it. The process of pleasane a pleasure. After the first vacuuming sucked unreal amounts of dust. Good moves on the surface. A long cord is also a plus. Not very noisy. There is no bag to collect dust, the container is transparent, and always see what’s what.Overall satisfied,but perhaps slightly overpaid.

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, capacity, doesn't need bags that constantly need to change, ease of use, good vacuuming

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 31, 2015

Comment:

Hello my dear! Finally we bought a vacuum cleaner!! speech will go today about it – Dyson DC29 Origin.

We purchased it certainly is not today, and already like 4 months ago. In daily use, I have already formed an opinion and experience, I hasten to share with you…And on the thumb:good:No bags to collect dust. All the garbage is collected in a container and thrown once or twice. so many buttons need to press to open the container.

container otkryvaetsya suction power, which is not much reduced even with a full container.Washable filter does not require replacement. It has no consumables!Filtration system. The manufacturer of course speaks to us that the miracle of the cleaner air produced gets even cleaner. that sucked and the germs and bacteria that no other unit does not display… can’t believe a word, but the air produced no dust, no unpleasant smell. breathe easier after cleaning did not become, but worse, too.(what happened to our previous cleaner)turbo brush great cleans. the truth is sold separately and costs almost 5000. Knocks the pile with a Bang!!

the turbo brush is wound debris and hair) but to remove no difficulty.I do not have a good one:When choosing a vacuum cleaner, the choice was between Bork and Bork Dyson Have got a filtration system with impregnation, which can also aromatize the room. Not an important detail, very nice) especially for us girls))That are of no good:Price. with all its pluses, the price is considered overvalued. 20t.R. (and now like and above)Special distinction from the much more budget vacuum cleaners I noticed. To believe in the word of the manufacturer, on account of the miracle system with air purification, you can’t. there are good models within the 10t.R. which absorbability is not worse. and dust they are not flying.Very sumnyashesya and agile. not something that would just absolutely not moving, but not scalzitti floor included – no.exactly the same as any other cheap cleaner. just a brush. but the cost of this brush – 3490!!!! for a piece of plastic! for this price you vacuum cleaner to buy!

native to setcapacity is not very convenient because the brush is not floating head. she’s not agile and to remove,for example, in the corners -very difficult. BUT! have a wonderful accessory that is again not included. The movable attachment!!! Cost……..2890…No consumables are talking about! But there are accessories without which the vacuum cleaner do not particularly different from their counterparts in half cheaper!Not is compact.Conclusion. The vacuum cleaner is not bad, but not amazing. The money that it costs, you pay for the brand. for a beautiful name Dyson…. ))

Advantages:power, ease of use, good vacuuming

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 30, 2015

Comment:

Now the time has come, and our vacuum cleaner brand Electrolux has died, having worked no less only 2.5 years!!! Such quality!!! In General, my husband and I decided to buy a new vacuum cleaner, only this time without a bag for gathering dust and with a transparent container to collect dust. So with a vacuum cleaner with a bag for gathering dust after all is the last century, requires replacement of the bag, and filters had not done its job, clog very quickly. Plus, the old vacuum cleaner has fallen off from the tube nozzle designed specifically for cleaning.In the store, as my husband has tortured for a long time consultant and finding out all his questions, decided to purchase a Dyson. The cost of this vacuum cleaner made up 19900 rubles. I honestly was in shock, chided her husband that could be cheap equipment to buy, which is probably why I never took to the store, I would not have given to buy it.What can I say, the appearance of the cleaner is quite attractive, not space as some cleaners from the future.” The size is not very big (WxDxH)29x44x36 cm, its weight is 5.7 kg, not heavy.Did not like that Parking had a horizontal tube with a hose in the end takes a lot of space, and very uncomfortable to hide it after cleaning. I liked that the container for collecting dust is transparent and you can see all that this beast has collected from your floor and furniture. The size of the container of the dust bag 2 l, there is no control of suction power, firmly sticks to the linoleum, if you don’t press a special lever under the handle tube. By the way, the suction power 250 W, power 1400 watts. Cleaning type – dry. The vacuum cleaner is not very noisy, but quiet would be the mode of its operation I called is 83 DB. Cord length 6.5 m, is enough for me to vacuum one bedroom apartment with two balconies. When you consider the length of tubing and cord, the radius is 10 m. the Filter is one of a lifetime performance of the vacuum cleaner, replacement not required, and it is very pleasing. My husband said that the consultant assured him that this vacuum cleaner will last at least 15 years, with shock, that he demonstrated otplyasyvaya on the vacuum tap Now with time vacuum happy, but the price is still high…

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, capacity, doesn't need bags that constantly need to change

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 17, 2016

Comment:

Hello!Today I would like to share the joy of owning this wonderful vacuum cleaner like dyson DC 29!I just food – or not to say. For the past 5.5 years! I gave his mom below in a separate apartment I was covered with dirt, and I know I’m not overgrown! Because they vacuuming is pure pleasure.At the time of purchase (June ‘ 10) vacuum cleaner worth 17 000 it is Sufficient not cheap, but I have never regretted. It sucks the dust so that nothing can match.He has a comfortable low brush, ducking under low furniture. There is also a slit nozzle (if you suddenly wanted to suck the dust from all the tight angles) and upholstered furniture (constantly cleaning upholstered furniture from cat hair). I have no home rugs( rugs in the bathroom, the toilet and near the entrance doesn’t count). So I have enough basic low, thin nozzle.Noisy works, the wires just enough to vacuum the entire apartment (typical panel kopeck piece), with the exception of the balcony, if you place the vacuum cleaner in the middle))Of the minuses can be called that, exactly at the expiration of the warranty, the wheels in the brush became very tight to turn and it was uncomfortable to vacuum. And it’s not creep in any way… but I’m used to, or again developed. And even the cons can’t even remember to clean well, dust does not smell, just a wonderful thing.Never tire of all its advertising and repeat what he is miraculous. I have been to the vacuum cleaner bags hundred years, Dyson is just praise of engineering. K*RBI without tears after Dyson will not look at all. Vacuum sometimes my mom and crying.My idolatry this cleaner got out that I decided that all Dyson products are also good… and very disappointed . However, the vacuum is still good, so on March 8 I asked my husband nothing like a mini Dyson – cordless and hand) But more about that in another review))

Advantages:the quality of cleaning, capacity, doesn't need bags that constantly need to change, ease of use, good vacuuming

Description
The Dyson company offers users to check out DC29 dB Origin. The features of DC29 dB Origin, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DC29 dB Origin reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dyson DC29 dB Origin. Buy Dyson DC29 dB Origin with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Noise 83 dB
Weight 5.7 kg
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 250 W
Dust collector cyclone filter, capacity 2 l
Power regulator No
Power consumption 1400 W
Power cord length 6.5 m
Additional information the range 10 m; rubberized wheel
Features and capabilities automative power cord, footswitch incl./off. on the body, a place to store tips
Dimensions of the vacuum cleaner (WxDxH) 29x44x36 cm
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included floor/carpet Dual Mode; combined brush/slit; for upholstered furniture
My review Dyson DC29 dB Origin

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới