Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Ea2 BL502

Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
4.5714285714286 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Power
standalone, AAA battery, charge level indication
Display
backlit
Wall mount
Yes
Data transfer
collects data every 36 with transmission frequency of 433.92 MHz
Remote sensor
wireless (range 30 m), max. number of sensors - 3 in 1
Sound indicator
Yes
Dimensions (Wksht)
158х80х19 mm
Specifications
Power:
standalone, AAA battery, charge level indication
Display:
backlit
Wall mount:
Yes
Data transfer:
collects data every 36 with transmission frequency of 433.92 MHz
Remote sensor:
wireless (range 30 m), max. number of sensors - 3 in 1
Sound indicator:
Yes
Dimensions (Wksht):
158х80х19 mm

Reviews

4.5714285714286/5
Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 22, 2014

Comment:

Decide to buy a meteorological Station after I bought a humidifier (I have a Humidifier Ballu UHB-550E). Initially wanted to just buy a hygrometer, but throughout the city are unable to find it, and you can order from the Internet not wanted. And I came across this weather station. I bought it in the shop “M. Video”, it was worth somewhere 1000R. Was more expensive, but decided to take this model.Immediately liked its appearance) And most importantly it has everything I need: humidity, temperature and time. By using a wireless remote sensor you can find out what the temperature on the street (I still did not use it, I need the temperature in the room). The radius of transmission is 30 meters. Mounted on the wall or stand.Temperature measure accurately (compared to another thermometer).The range of measurement room humidity: 20% … 99%. As I thought the humidity in the apartment during the winter is very small, so that there is little, not at all. Putting the Station after purchasing the room humidity it measured 20%, and should be, as everyone knows, from 40 to 60%. In winter, with a humidifier I was able to achieve 40% moisture, not more work, and these 40% did not last long. Airing at all humidity is gone. Moreover, when the frost on the street and ventilate the room, do not station shows the humidity, because it becomes less than 20%.The Station put the cheapest batteries and they hold more than a month. There is a light that shines for 5 seconds. The buttons are all behind.Now it is an indispensable thing in my room where I have a small child and I spent a day trying to make the room the right temperature and some humidity (but it’s winter, that summer will not know).A small minus: at the slightest touch to the weather station fingerprints from fingers and measures it long enough for me. Proper temperature and humidity measures for 15-20 minutes.I recommend to everyone. Very useful.

Advantages:+stylish design, accurate measurement

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 13, 2014

Comment:

View illuminated With the birth of a child, like many young mothers, ran to buy a meteorological station (thanks Komarovsky). Price and design of this model pleased me and, without hesitation, bought it.Pros:1. Design. Very stylish. There is nothing superfluous. Large numbers display.2. Price. Cheap and quality, worth the money.3. High precision measurement of temperature and humidity in the room. The external sensor is not installed, so nothing about him can’t say. But its very presence, of course, pleases.4. Energy saving. The battery lasts for a long time.Cons:1. All the buttons in the back. I would add the light button and turn off the alarm on the front panel.2. Backlight! This is the biggest disappointment. If it worked all the time – the device was not! And available 5 seconds annoying PPC.3. The screen flashes. Sometimes it’s hard to see the indicators.Conclusion: the Model provided suggest that will be able to close their eyes to the deficiencies.

View without backlight

Advantages:the design and the price, precise measurement, energy saving

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 13, 2015

Comment:

Use the data clock thermometer months. Happy with everything. Cute design, stable stand, good loud alarm clock, displays temperature and humidity indoors and temperature outdoors.For measuring the outside temperature somewhere beyond the window you need to hang/to put an external temperature sensor. Gentilino to hang in protected from the sun because he is in a black housing is warm. Or it can simply be placed in any other room or even in the refrigerator, if this information is urgent. You can connect one external sensor (probably need to buy it somewhere separately).On the thermometer rather large numbers, clearly visible from afar. Bigger – time and outdoor temperature, slightly smaller – the temperature and humidity in the room. Also next to the street data is an icon showing the temperature change in the dynamics (colder outside the window or, on the contrary, becomes warmer).The indications of the hygrometer at odds with the manual by about 10%. But it is unknown which of them is lying – electronic underestimates testimony or mechanical overestimates. )) I think minus the fact that there is any permanent plug-in backlight to see the time, you need to reach out, find and click a tiny button, which is also located behind. And turns off the backlight very well, too fast – literally a few seconds.

Advantages:+stylish design, the design and the price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 12, 2015

Comment:

Use since October 2013.’ve been through two winters.In the country around the station was hung about five different thermometers and all show a different temperature.Now look at your weather station.When living outside the city, a necessary thing.Need to know the temperature outside and the humidity in the house also matters.The higher the humidity the colder in the house,even the stove stoked focusing on the testimony of the station.Pros:Large screen,good lighting.Shows the temperature significantly.Cons:Buttons are located on the rear panel.So if you hang on the wall,use the backlight or alarm will be difficult.Eats a lot of energy.Stock up on batteries.Street sensor change over the winter twice in a year three.In the station every six months.Overall satisfied.Clock, alarm, temperature on the street and in the house,humidity.The numbers are large and clear.You can connect multiple additional sensors.Because there’s no way to know the humidity on the outside,but the manufacturer of this model is not promised.

Advantages:accurate measurement

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 27, 2015

Comment:

Here’s another gadget came to us with the birth of a child. It is a meteorological station. Primarily it was purchased to measure humidity. The choice fell on Ea2 AL802.

Let’s get right to the point. Pros:1) Stylish design, compact.2) Measures humidity, temperature in the room and outside the window (for remote measurement of air temperature has a sensor, which is installed outside the window so the sensor must be installed outside the window or as we in the balcony.

sensor

3) Accurately measures the temperature of the room is 100% (tested with other devices)4) Inexpensive.5) Easy to set up. Rear panel has a button control. Then write the following plus:6) it Is possible to hang it on the wall!

7) of the additional options pleased by the presence of the alarm signal is quite decent non-irritating), calendar, and course hours. Instead of the calendar (if not set) will appear second. (as you need)

Has a backlight. It works 5 seconds. – saves energy.

About the cons, for me, perhaps he is one, obvious is the location of the power button backlight is not thought out! (rear) is Obtained if the station hang on the wall, to turn on the backlight becomes very problematic. And in any case, it would be much easier if the button was either on top, or somewhere neatly in the front.I recommend to buy this great station if you are not confused by the location of the button illumination.

Advantages:the design and the price, Yes alarm, Yes calendar, durable, accurate measurement, energy efficiency

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 19, 2015

Comment:

A year ago, I bought this weather station. Earlier I really wanted some fancy thermometer at home to measure the temperature in the apartment and on the street. And this gift was very much needed. In addition to the temperature inside and outside, the screen reflects the humidity in the room, you can set clock and alarm that can not but rejoice. In the stand, but I threw it away as useless, hanging device on the wall (see photo). For a year the device is working properly several times lost time, well, it matters to the producers of batteries, but a year of use, I changed them 2 times. Once in the winter, well, this is understandable, at low temperature the batteries faster, and in late summer the second. The batteries I used are the cheapest at 3P/each need 3pcs, I think that is not very expensive 6 batteries at 3P, for a total of 18P.Externally, the device is very stylish, the function performs flawlessly. I recommend it for purchase.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 3, 2015

Comment:

How harmful dry air in the room, I knew even before having a child, it is precisely because of this, the skin becomes dry, wrinkles appear, I even bought myself a humidifier, though the choice was unsuccessful, by then didn’t know how to check the humidity, and for a while I have this topic closed. But when the baby came along, and I read a lot Komarovsky and other avtoritetnyh sources have learned that the control over humidity is necessary not only for beauty but also for health, I decided to buy a hygrometer to monitor this figure in the room. The first search was disappointing – more or less decent hygrometers were very expensive. But then I stumbled upon this little device, and although the trust was not enough (still – a weather station for the 800R), decided to take a chance, especially the reviews on the seller were good. And now, more than a year I use this device and don’t understand how I lived without it before.The device combines a room thermometer, the hygrometer, the thermometer for the street (through a sensor) and a watch.Primarily I use it as a hygrometer. Monitor the humidity and the device does not fail me. As soon as turn on the heating, the device immediately shows that the humidity drops. If you enable the humidifier (this humidifier really I have no use for this appliances) – humidity on the instrument is increasing. It reacts to changes instantly (only opened a window, turned on the humidifier the indicators start to change) so I believe him. By the way, once at the beginning of use I had a curiosity, as something in a cool day they opened the window to ventilate the room. After some time he looked at the device and saw that the humidity plummeted. I was outraged, so I was sure that the ventilation the humidity rises, the more that I live in the subtropics, the climate is moist. But it turned out that I was wrong – when the temperature outside is below room temperature, moisture is pulled outward, so that the device once again was right. So now I long to ventilate the room, and then include moisturizers – in the end, the air is clean and humid. And I now understand how much easier it is to breathe this air that is pleasant to sleep. The recommended level of humidity in premises for children – 50-70%, so I try to maintain this level. As can’t turn on the humidifier often and long, here the tool I’ve been using, turn on the humidifier only when the humidity begins to fall below 50% (in the photo don’t look made just in time for the opening). And my efforts are not in vain. The child is ill is very rare (TTT) and it recovers very quickly.The second function – room thermometer, is also important. It is recommended to maintain the temperature in the room with the child not more than 22 degrees, and in the bedroom and below. Fortunately we do manage otoplenie+ventilation as needed. The thermometer also shows a fairly accurate temperature.Watch. Well what can I say. With the advent of mobile phones, I thought that the need for room hours disappeared, but when you’re home alone with the child, and the phone is always lying around somewhere and even in silent mode, even clock function was surprisingly useful. The more that the numbers are large, it is possible to keep track of the time from afar when they lay down or feed the baby. The clock can be set for 12 or 24 hour cycle. In hours still have the function of alarm clock, but I did not use it, that with a small child an alarm clock and don’t need))))a Street thermometer. When buying I considered this feature unnecessary and not even wanted to use it, suddenly it’s bad for the baby, but my husband said that he is working on a safe frequency, in General, we hanged him and now he helps me, too, always before going for a walk watching the temperature and dress baby sootvetstvenno, our weather is unpredictable, change often, even in winter can be very warm, do not want to have children sweating on the street, because this increases the chance of getting sick. Shows the temperature on the street is also quite accurate, though in our climate is never severe frosts (someone complained in a review that in extreme cold the sensor is lying).The back of the device are buttons for the settings, they can deal with instructions. There’s also a light button, which is rather inconvenient if you want to watch the time or the humidity,the temperature in the room where the child sleeps, to find her in the dark is not easy. Perhaps the only downside of this station, in fact it is insignificant, just wonder why developing such a good device, not smart enough to make the button highlight on the front.The device is mounted on a small stand, but it can also be hung. Batteries (AAA) on the instrument enough for the sensor changed twice a year. External sensors may be three, but we and 1 missing. In General I am very pleased with this device convenient, compact, functional and very nice design. Although China, but the quality high, and costs pennies!Recommend.

Advantages:+stylish design, and price, precise measurement

Description
The Ea2 company offers users to check out BL502. The features of BL502, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BL502 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Ea2 BL502. Buy Ea2 BL502 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power standalone, AAA battery, charge level indication
Display backlit
Wall mount Yes
Data transfer collects data every 36 with transmission frequency of 433.92 MHz
Remote sensor wireless (range 30 m), max. number of sensors - 3 in 1
Sound indicator Yes
Dimensions (Wksht) 158х80х19 mm
Display information numbers, choice of units
Functionality
Type weather station
Additional features saving of the temperature values, clock, alarm, calendar regular
Moisture measurement indoors, in the range 20 - 99%
Measurement of temperature (OUT) Yes
The range of temperature indicators -40 - 50° C
My review Ea2 BL502

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới