Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Electrolux ERGO11 Ergorapido

Overall rating 3.8888888888889 stars
3.8888888888889 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Type
2 in 1 (vertical + manual)
Weight
3.16 kg
Battery
Li-Ion, capacity 1300 mAh
Cleaning
dry
Dust collector
cyclone filter, capacity 0.50 l
Power regulator
on arm
Time battery life
up to 35 min.
Specifications
Type:
2 in 1 (vertical + manual)
Weight:
3.16 kg
Battery:
Li-Ion, capacity 1300 mAh
Cleaning:
dry
Dust collector:
cyclone filter, capacity 0.50 l
Power regulator:
on arm
Time battery life:
up to 35 min.

Reviews

3.8888888888889/5
Overall rating 3.8888888888889 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
July 23, 2012

Comment:

I have coveted for its interesting design. Now he stands and dusts. It slipped my mind that it is possible to return it within 2 weeks. I thought I incorrectly use. But no, he does not suck the dust! Led on the floor have sooooo slowly, because lead collects the garbage, leading to him, and it’s like he spits the debris back.

Advantages:light weight

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 24, 2013

Comment:

Look like this appeared among my appliances. This is the second cleaner I have. The first water filter samsung. He is big and very powerful, suitable for Allergy sufferers, as it removes all the dust, including mites. But it is very long to assemble, disassemble, wash, dry. And I took a second to RR-AZ, and vacuum the something rapidly. A child spilled something, I took the vacuum cleaner and vacuumed. During the week to do a quick clean – once and done. The vacuum cleaner without cord, easy handle, very easy and convenient. The filter is easy to disassemble and clean. And he came in handy for the car!And it is always charged, as it is on the stand, and from which is charged. Stands upright, a lot of places is not required.Of the minuses – poorly vacuumed under the bed, bad with a natural carpet, but it is, of course, if you compare it with Samsung. And so, a great thing.

Advantages:easy and convenient

Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 27, 2013

Comment:

Sooooo light, compact, comfortable, manoeuvrable vacuum cleaner, takes up little space, but with its main task was not coping. Bought it in fact is the broom that is always at hand, but his power does not suffice to suction babies or very small fragments, and fragments in principle. Easier and safer to take the same broom! Admirably only with cats hair, turbo brush is so cool, he pulls handfuls of hair and dust balls from the animals in the corners. When moving on the carpet itself often catchy and popahivaet” shag carpets, but this can be adapted, a matter of habit. Handheld vacuum cleaner is also very convenient, but again, sucks only the air, for example, flies from the windowsills at the cottage is very convenient to clean ))) There we have it, and sent unnecessary. Dust collector to clean very easily and conveniently, great idea with lights on the brush! In General, everything is fine, except for the lack of power.

Advantages:light weight, good spravitsya with wool

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 12, 2013

Comment:

Thing pretty great. I run with him in the apartment 2-3 times a day. Thanks to him whoever came to our house, saying that we have sterile! !! I have a thing of purity, I hate when something is glued to the legs (sand or the trash) immediately go after Him. The charge lasts for 100 mV. A year and a half of hard work, accentuator began to dwindle. If he dies-be sure to buy more like this.Not predstavljaju my life without him.

Advantages:*affordable price - beautiful design, powerful enough, takes up little space, is lightweight and maneuverable, easily transportable, small vacuum cleaner to remove crumbs from the table, no bag, d/garbage, well sprawled with wool

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 7, 2013

Comment:

This thing is from the category of “how I had lived without you?”))) Definitely a good buy this year. Use for six months every day and still can’t get enough of.Before vacuums I didn’t love. First, I have been disgusted by the idea that you need to get that heavy monster out of the closet. Secondly, we had to use this unit throughout the apartment, getting tangled in the wires and bypassing obstacles, but he is sooo not maneuverable.And here in our family a miracle happened! We have accumulated points in the Eldorado, I went to the store in search of what to buy, everything seems to be there, well that is not bought then the Navigator. How glad I am that I bought Electrolux, Ergorapido! I tried it in the exhibit in Kosiv vzgljady boy seller and have understood that it is a SUPER THING!!!Vacuum cleaner WITHOUT cables! I recharged, vertically, takes up very little space. Looks very stylish and modern.It is very light and maneuverable, one-handed operation effortless. The head rotates well, corners well bypasses.At the bottom is backlight. I first thought that it was unnecessary detail, but it was very convenient! Every speck will show you!Time battery life 20 minutes, as everything you write. I have it never discharged, I have enough time to do ALL of it. Charged it for a very long time, like 16 hours. But is not felt at all, maybe he is always on the charger. Of course his power is somewhat lower than big wired vacuum cleaners, Ergorapido was not designed as a primary cleaner, it is conceived as a mobile assistant for daily cleaning. BUT!!! After buying it, I never got my old big vacuum cleaner! Ergorapido, and so removes very high quality, and carpets we have (hate it!), only a small children’s palasik.He is really a helper! Use it every day on the little things: the cat has scattered the litter from his tray, baby sandals sand brought prihozhku, with the giving of crumbs land on packets left, cereals on the kitchen floor shattered this morning here vacuumed fallen on the floor behind night small flower petals from the bouquet…Before this I just used a brush and dustpan (to bend,to stretch,to shake), now all removed with a single motion.As I said, I vacuum every day and it’s my pleasure! On the contrary, looking for something else to vacuum))) I Brush him once a week usually in this operation. And I always have eyes on the forehead climbs, when you see how much it dirt! It seems we have a fairly clear! A lot of cat hair my and DUST! Direct lumpy! To clean it simply: trash to shake out the filter rinse.It has a little cleaner (aka 2 in 1), in the summer I always wore in the car, cleaned the cabin from the sand.Included are a couple of tips, but honestly – never used, somehow and so all turns out well done. This is the super-cleaner, my super assistant. Recommend to anyone who is lazy or who treasures his time) How much I do not remember, or 3999 or 4999. There are several models, I have the most simple, silver grey colour.

Advantages:not suitable for carpets with long pile, it is impossible to vacuum under the bed

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 23, 2014

Comment:

All of you probably know how hard it is to force yourself to do the cleaning. Vacuum need something to clean, somewhere to pour something, to wash, to buy bags to collect dust, pull the wire through the whole house, plus they make noise and sometimes smell. With this cleaner there are no problems. Standing in the corner charging. Do you have mood 5 minutes to invest in the cleanliness of the apartment, picked, waved on the floor, put it back. I try to do it once a day, and charging, and cleaning, and no problems, a more powerful cleaner is needed. So, the good:1. The vacuum cleaner is quiet, the neighbors are not particularly hear, maybe even a nightcap in the corners. 2. There is a brush for cleaning of furniture, very convenient for the garner chairs to hold it – once everything is clean.3. To clean the vacuum cleaner takes 1 minute to handle even a child, opened – poured into the trash, put everything back in place. You can vacuum farther. Sometimes you need to clean the brush, as it wound hair. This can be done every few months, is also easy to clean, brush (bottom) is pulled out, hair, dust off, and the brush going back.4. Vacuuming is a quick, easy, convenient. No need to bend down, do not pull the cable, just picked up a stick and held it where dirty. In my opinion, beauty. 5. There is light – that is immediately clear where the Assembly of dust, and where it would be good to do a wet cleaning.From the negative:1. The vacuum cleaner is not powerful, absolutely. Removes powernote. Therefore, it is necessary to have in addition to the standard vacuum cleaner, or vacuuming every day. Plus if you have a pet or lots of carpets, then do not hope for miracles. This vacuum cleaner for quick cleaning, comparable to that you are just a little pegmatite. 2. I have a model somehow do not always want to charge, have a little chat with a vacuum cleaner in the charging device to light the light bulb. Not too annoying, but not perfect.I am very happy with this purchase and recommend this cleaner, but it is necessary to consider all of the above and in other reviews details.

Advantages:there are lights, light and easy to manoeuvre, light weight, no bag, etc/waste, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 9, 2014

Comment:

When the baby began to crawl, cleaning has become a daily nightmare! Crumbs, dust, sand… had to MOP the floor twice a day. Decided to buy a steam MOP, but having read the reviews changed his mind. The choice fell on elektrovenik, because the house had no carpeting, and vacuuming, nothing special. Came with her husband to the store once again saw Electrolux, bought and never regretted! Although the consultant tried to sell us a Dyson with the same features, but 3 times more expensive. The vacuum cleaner is very maneuverable, lightweight, convenient and quickly cleared the dust collector. For me the only minus was that the battery quickly sits down on a two-bedroom apartment is not enough charge, but I found out-began to include the second speed, which consumes less power, now I have enough charge for the whole apartment. A vacuum cleaner is not only to help in the house, but the piece of furniture, as perfectly fit into the decor of the apartment.

Advantages:- beautiful design, powerful enough, light and easy to manoeuvre, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 20, 2015

Comment:

Wonderful, easy and convenient, agile, and beautiful the cleaner for surface cleaning. Dust, crumbs, sand – in a flash disappear. Use a vacuum cleaner on a daily basis, both large and small. Cleaning became altogether imperceptible at the time. Despite the fact that the house has a small child. Grow up, learn and little helper to use the device because it is easy to manage and has a low weight.The shortcomings pointed out a short time work 12 min on high, 20 minutes on minimum power. At first, it was upsetting. A few days later I began to miss that time for a one – or two-time cleaning of whole 3 room apartment per day.Vacuum constantly charging. The question arose about how much electricity it uses. The manufacturer said, the Current consumption of the charging unit from the mains – 0.6 A. Power turns out 132 watts. You cannot specify the flow of electricity in a month, because it will depend from how often you use the vacuum cleaner. The power consumption is only during charging, once the battery level reaches a maximum, electronics charging turns off and the power charge drops to almost zero. Thus, in the night “my precious” consumes about 2.2 kilowatts, multiply by the cost of kilowatt and get about 6 rubles. This information I could not find anywhere, so I consider it necessary to report here.Of the disadvantages also outlined the CATEGORICAL FEAR of any moisture and fine dust that most likely will bring it down, and no additional attachments included, for example, a slit for a small cleaner. Despite all of the cons me, put the vacuum cleaner a solid five. I recommend to all!

Advantages:*affordable price - beautiful design, powerful enough, takes up little space, light and maneuverable, easy and comfortable, light-weight, easily transportable, small vacuum cleaner to remove crumbs from the table, no bag, etc/waste, convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 6, 2015

Comment:

I bought this vacuum for the sake of interest, and the price was reasonable. Bought it for 4990 RUB the First 2 months was thrilled: dust, crumbs, dirt particles and even sand were removed. Every night before bed remove toys daughter and do light cleaning (to get in the mess to Wake up))) and so vacuum everything much easier! Flick of the wrist took off from the stand, vacuumed and put in place. No cords, etc. But eventually the battery is no longer enough for all the rooms…. first, values are not betrayed, but more to come! now his work is enough for 5 minutes!! it’s just a disappointment for me… and generally a useful thing, buy a new model)

Advantages:there is light, takes up little space, is lightweight and comfortable, easy on weight

Description
The Electrolux company offers users to check out ERGO11 Ergorapido. The features of ERGO11 Ergorapido, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ERGO11 Ergorapido reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Electrolux ERGO11 Ergorapido. Buy Electrolux ERGO11 Ergorapido with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type 2 in 1 (vertical + manual)
Weight 3.16 kg
Battery Li-Ion, capacity 1300 mAh
Cleaning dry
Dust collector cyclone filter, capacity 0.50 l
Power regulator on arm
Time battery life up to 35 min.
Number of batteries 2
Additional information while working on a high-speed 12 min; led charge indicator; cleaning system lint brush
Pipes and nozzles
Tips included motorized brush with backlight; small brush; slit
Electrobrush included Yes
Possibility of connection of electric brushes Yes
My review Electrolux ERGO11 Ergorapido

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới