Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Electrolux ESF 2200 DW

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Water consumption
7 l
Maximum power consumption
1180 W
The noise level in the work
56 dB
Energy consumption per cycle
0.63 kWh
Type
compact
Display
No
Capacity
6 sets
Specifications
Water consumption:
7 l
Maximum power consumption:
1180 W
The noise level in the work:
56 dB
Energy consumption per cycle:
0.63 kWh
Type:
compact
Display:
No
Capacity:
6 sets

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
6 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 14, 2012

Comment:

I am the housewife and the worst thing I find in this is not what we need to prepare to eat,clean up ,create comfort, and so on. For me, the beach-it is washing dishes!!!!!Don’t believe there’s people like raccoons-poloskun that will not go to bed until you wash the dishes))And they are (I remember I read once a blog Vodonaevoy–it is just one of them) .So I really have to force myself to get up and to wash everything in the sink.Recently my husband had a small celebration and brother beloved asked,what are we going to give? Husband ,seeing my agony, said, “Give the dishwasher”.And here we have it in the kitchen. We chose Electrolux ESF2200DW , as we have a small kitchen and free places not so much. This dishwasher is not vstraivaemye, and freestanding. We put it on the countertop,the countertop is mounted a washing machine and on the countertop dishwasher,on the machine a microwave and oven.So we hooked up and tried!!!!Well I will say this : it’s small ,compact,so hence the huge stack of dishes for the 1st time she can’t do everything, it is designed for a maximum of 6 sets of dishes.Noise ,I believe it is minimal-personally I hear it only when it is turned on only when it shuts down (it takes 8 seconds sound signal).Washing programs in the machine 6:INTENSIVE(70 C), STANDARD (60C), ECONOMY (55C), DELICATE (45C), FAST (40C), and the mode of RINSING AND WAITING.Of these modes only used 1ы two: I can say that standard washes,so often we use intensive cleaning regime.The presence of the dishwasher does not relieve me of all the lack of standing at the sink: the dishwasher washes poorly saucepan lids, also it is inconvenient to wash the pots,it’s all I still my hand(((.In our dishwasher, the machine has delayed start function,which is very convenient for someone who are three-phase electric meters, as the cost of electricity after 11 o’clock in the evening and night much cheaper.We use it when go to visit, and on arrival I would like to see clean dishes, and when you go to bed early.On a typewriter, there are indications for the presence of salt and opolaskivateli,which is also convenient,do not need to guess to add them or not .

Advantages:compact, almost silent

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 29, 2013

Comment:

My husband and I both hate washing dishes. Periodically and because of this we have had our disputes. And here is a colleague I have at work purchased the dishwasher and the whole day was singing her praises so much so convincingly that I wanted to have this little miracle home. The problem was that the apartment is microscopic, and such purchase required. I hinted to my husband that it would be nice to have a dishwasher and we went to look. The store salesman suggested this compact model. It does not require embedding in the kitchen, put anywhere. Only connect the water and drain. Up to 6 sets of dishes will be enough. So we became the happy owners of this device. Fit it over a washing machine, space is very little, but now the question is about washing the dishes closed. Washes perfectly. Even near the handles of pots and stuff. There is a quick wash for not very dirty dishes. Water consumption is less than if I soap manually. Indicators salt and rinse aid on the front panel is very convenient. If desired, and large pots to wash, but then little else will fit. Really like how she washes the Cutlery Shine in one word. And glass cover pots and even the mesh from the hood. I’m happy, husband is calm. What else is needed ))

and so we are graced)

Advantages:compact, almost silent

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 1, 2014

Comment:

Very long dreamed of the dishwasher, the question has always rested in place, as it is not in the kitchen six square meters.As the store saw this little car and even with the discount and already bought.Now all my in it, ranging from Cutlery, ending at the cauldron, if you try to climb it)) as well as four-liter pot)set and forget!There are different modes, the most running I have the standard and Intensive. If contamination of utensils put a strong Intensity, if the usual degree, then the standard. Standard washes two hours, so what let the washes,the main thing is that neither I)Include almost every day, sometimes even at night.Consumption you’re very economical, so I wasn’t able to wash without spending a lot of water.All very like it) installed and connected the husband Samwise glitters)

Advantages:compact

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 31, 2014

Comment:

Went to visit my aunt and saw a built-in dishwasher. She paints described all the benefits. I was on fire. Select a small car, but in stock it was not. Went immediately to M-video and found the only and last model in the room.I paid immediately. Uploaded it to me without the box in the trunk. Home I her from the car to the apartment and dragged myself. Children helped to open doors ))this is the I heat give. She began to connect the water and drain. I had to go to the store for a tee. The seller to my happiness gave me a gift. Not took a penny. At home, I of course suffer because of the forces there. But at the same time connected and the dryer and the dishwasher.So, the glasses – perfect. In yogurt or yogurt – not washed. Burnt a pan of porridge washed almost perfectly (stuck two grains of rice). Pan from the shower do not wash off. Got my pot from the multicooker is happiness.A few tablespoons were left in the mess. In General, the complexity of the placement. And sorry for a long time doing. More than two hours, and clean utensils are not enough.Took a little because forever live in rented apartments. And the constant moving does not allow you to run large household appliances. Oh, and I bought a large. But this baby is fine with me. Dishes by hand I almost now not mine. Want to find cheap powder on trial, only I can’t find where to buy in Moscow. Can someone tell me?

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 11, 2014

Comment:

The candy we bought in MVideo for only 9500 RUB for Christmas promotion 1.5 years ago. Put under the sink, she climbed up there butt right on top) but shoved)))

Complete inlet hose, holder hose, a funnel for salt, measuring Cup for rinse aid measuring spoon of detergent.

Nice design, not noisy, spacious (seats 6 sets) and washes very well.At partial load (you can put namnoooogo more )

In the door there are 2 compartment for detergent 15 oz., and 25 gr. and rinse compartment under the round cover. The hole for the salt is inside the dishwasher under a tight lid when you refill it with salt, pour out the water, do not worry this is normal.

There is a delay in time is at 3 hours (never use it), there is a indicator of the phases of washing (pre-washing, main washing, rinsing, drying)

There are indicators of presence of salt and rinse aid (light up when their scarcity or absence).

Also a lot of modes for any contamination and most importantly the result is just great, if you properly lay out the dishes and pick up the application in accordance with the pollution.

Is bulk on top of each other and that will not be washed, but that’s my fault, not hers. At the end of the wash, an audible alert)So I advise everyone who thinks about compact assistant and the money is good and quality

Advantages:compact, almost silent

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 29, 2015

Comment:

The decision to buy a dishwasher was made simultaneously with the purchase of a new kitchen because of the great love to wash dirty dishes I don’t feel, and don’t wash the dishes after each meal.Dishwasher was purchased by me 2.5 years ago and is still faithfully. Was the compact version because of the modest size of the kitchen, and the family (at the time) of two people. Dishwasher was purchased on the stock at a price of 9,990 rubles and installed under the sink, saving space in the kitchen.

Dishwasher (compact) Electrolux ESF2200DW PPM dimensions (h*W*D): 44*55*50 smprograms washing up: ECO 55*C, intensive 70 C, standard 60*C,quick 40 C, delicate 45*C, rinse. Information from the manufacturer: Ideal for washing small quantities of Posaconazole and effektivnostpukola and effective manawagonish to delay the start multipositional machine indicates the necessity of adding salt or opolaskivateli experience usage:the machine is relatively quiet;opens all the lockers;the ware after it is dry and shiny;despite its compact size, it holds quite a lot of dishes. I average my it the dishes once a day or every other day.it is economical, wastes less water than if I washed dishes by hand.tablets for washing dishes I do not use, as it is very expensive. Prefer powder tool, which is very sparingly used. I bought a big box and still not spent. Dishwashing small enough spoon means (15 gr.)

Compartment for dishwashing Powderdry the timer time, you can start washing dishes in three hours that night all the dishes were already clean. Night electricity tariffs are much cheaper.I use mostly the default program for washing dishes (60*C), it lasts 125 minutes. Fast programs prefer not to use, because usually accumulate a dishwasher detergent, and turn it. Naturally the fat already frozen and well washed, only for long programs washing dishes.the shortcomings I pointed out that MRP is not always washes the dishes when the standard washing programmes, but put still five stars. Badly washed dishes-typically when it is incorrectly put or too close to another plate. And, in General, all are washed in cheer.Conclusions: About purchase has never regretted. Excellent value price-quality! Believe that in conditions of constant lack of time during the life of the metropolis, and, as shown, and during the life of the decree is just a necessary thing! Rekomenduju!———————————————————————————————-Maybe You will be interested in a review of another one of my kitchen helper the Philips Bread maker.

Advantages:compact

Description
The Electrolux company offers users to check out ESF 2200 DW. The features of ESF 2200 DW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ESF 2200 DW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Electrolux ESF 2200 DW. Buy Electrolux ESF 2200 DW with benefits.
Details
Details
Specifications
Water consumption 7 l
Maximum power consumption 1180 W
The noise level in the work 56 dB
Energy consumption per cycle 0.63 kWh
General characteristics
Type compact
Display No
Capacity 6 sets
Control type electronic
Drying class B
Energy class A
Installation freestanding
Washing class A
Other functions and features
Color white
Timer delay start Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH) 55x50x44 cm
Protection from leaks there, partial (building)
The indicator salt / rinse aid there is / there are
Features of the working chamber the inner surface of the stainless steel. steel
Max. the water temperature at the inlet 60 °C
Automatic installation of water hardness No
Programs and modes of washing
Special programs cost-effective program for low contaminated utensils, mode soaking
Drying the dishes condensing
The number of programs 6
Standard washing programme normal program for daily wash, intensive program for heavily soiled tableware, Express program (fast cycle)
The number of temperature modes 5
My review Electrolux ESF 2200 DW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới