Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Explay A1 8Gb

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 18 reviews
Specifications
Color
white, black
Mount
clip
Case material
plastic
Dimensions (Shmht)
34x50x15 mm
Type
Flash
Built-in memory
8 GB
Batteries
own Li-Ion
Specifications
Color:
white, black
Mount:
clip
Case material:
plastic
Dimensions (Shmht):
34x50x15 mm
Type:
Flash
Built-in memory:
8 GB
Batteries:
own Li-Ion

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
18 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 18, 2013

Comment:

Always wanted an MP3 player, but there is no money for something expensive.And here under new year decided to make yourself a gift and buy the same cheap player.Went to the store and for some reason it caught my eye.Color 550r and like a toy, made me think :”the Chinese balalaika on three days.”But then came the consultant, in General believing a word I bought this player.In plastic box: USB, headphone and sa player( I have a pink black was not:with )Headphones broke literally the next day, fortunately I had my good,the Player has no own memory, one side bad, other side is fine because insert the USB drive and you have so many gigs as you need.Charging the player via USB, but you can buy the charger with the desired openings(of the megaphone is a phone that is jokingly referred to as a calculator, so that from it the charger is perfect)Screen no, but he , to me personally, not needed, because the songs I know the entry is fine.Small, handy, has a “clothespin”, can attach to clothing(I have a cat successfully played and now there’s “clothespin” XA ), it is possible to fit in a pocket, many places will not take.A button white and occasionally get dirty, I like a man tidy always clean.After a while, sometimes the player chooses what to listen to and not want to change songs, but this does not happen often Charging enough for the whole day(listening to hours from eight in the morning until 8 o’clock in the evening, and then not sets)the Sound is perfectly audible if you turn on full volume I hear not only I, but walking alongside a friend.And I just have a mania for small devices.In General I’m pleased with it completely.You suggest)__________________________________Put 4, only because of switching songs, although sometimes laugh and say that we had the same taste in music:DD

Advantages:- reasonable price, high quality, size, good sound, USB

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 18, 2013

Comment:

Digression: There are things that will always be the road. The first son bought my best friend to not just buy a flash drive to the music. Requirements accordingly have not been presented, music and music. But the thing proved to be very good. And I’ve been tempted to buy the same.From pluses:-the Lack of display.-Shock resistant-holds a charge-Good sound-anais cons:-easily Soiled button-has ceased to operate buttons.But in spite of that, after failure, has been bought by another.

Advantages:the price, appearance, long battery life, clip happy, easy

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 4, 2013

Comment:

About buying the player I was thinking after that phone first flew the firmware,and then the headphone Jack broke.I’m a simple lady,respectively,and player I need without the bloat.So I went into DNS and bought this fellow in black color.TECHNICAL Characteristically: 463517; weight 18 grams;Processor: Ј3310: MP3 (8Kbps~320Kbps) , WMA(32K bps – 384K bps )Memory: Built in 4Gb/8 Betania: Lithium-ion battery, 150 of work : 13.5 hours in listening mode muzicirovanie temperature : -10 to 50 degrees Celsiusconverterproject,user Manual,Warranty card,USB cable,Naushniki and now my feelings.Player I generally like.There is a handy clip on clothing that allows you to not stuff my pockets or safely engage in the sport.Also the charge lasts for a long time,the sound is good,only not in native headphones.Them immediately in the trash.Not very well thought out theme with an indicator-a player always dies very unexpectedly at the most inopportune moment.Not happy with the white joystick-quickly gets dirty.Once the player froze,did not react neither on the PC nor on the hands.All was happily resolved with the RESET button on the rear of the player.And now about my bad luck.Not to make him work properly,so here’s the thing-when I click one button is pressed is completely different!Press the volume,he turns to music.Switch on the button the song back,and he flips forward.In short,choose it on the track for me-a living Hell.So do not rock the boat and irritate the case.But overall,again,the player normal.

Advantages:- affordable price, long battery life, clip happy, easy, good sound

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 8, 2013

Comment:

Bought in M-Video for 599 rubles. Earphone can be thrown out immediately. Extremely comfortable on the road, often travel on public transport, and not afraid that will steal. Looks like a toy) the job one hundred percent. Charge holds for about 10 hours. No display does not spoil it. Pleasant to the touch. Sturdy clip for attaching to clothing.Memory 4GB is enough for all my music together.Charge from a computer.The disadvantages are only that the annual use white button became “beautiful grey”. And nothing to clean it up)Player is fully satisfied, except that the radio is not enough in it)

Advantages:- affordable price, long battery life, clip happy, light, price

Overall rating 2.00 stars
July 17, 2013

Comment:

Don’t remember why I bought it, as it turned out, to me it is not needed… for like a year or two I have lying around in a box with all sorts of wires-cables-batteries.Cost it (compared to other models of this category) is about eight hundred rubles, I took green. I don’t know about training, but, in my opinion, place him somewhere in a bus or in a noisy production, because the sound quality is – of course – no. Ears too, of course none (that is, if you consider that for the price of this player you will not be able to buy something good out of headphones). For several weeks I carried, then I got bored, first, to carry such a toy on yourself, and secondly, so often to change the music on it (only 4 gig, Yes) third, to continuously clean this rubber “button”, trash it collects just perfectly, from the street you can go back with a gray instead of white. Oh, and another: to click at random in search of a song the mood is not very convenient, to say the least. Not to mention the fact that the buttons don’t feel the need to run the command immediately or even to react.The design is certainly pretty, but looks roubles three hundred, I have a child picked up, will not be sorry if you break or lose, and look it it will be much better.The only thing you can appreciate is the clip really comes in handy.But I think if you put him the price of 300-400 rubles, it will be at the time, and you can forget about all that I wrote here

Advantages:clip

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 21, 2014

Comment:

And I will write about her, suddenly loved me, the player. Was I a happy owner of this: in the mailbox I found a flyer in store, and saw a player there watch. I was impressed by the price, seemed quite small and acceptable, and I thought for that price I can make your Jogging more fun! As taught to me experience, I went online to read reviews. And so it was that the result of analysis of the situation was the choice of this baby, Explay x1. Of course, the most attractive in it is its price, it is unbelievable But, surprisingly, even if not to take price into account, player still a great. But you need to carefully examine its advantages and disadvantages:Pros:the Music he plays very well. Bundled headphones are, of course, worthless, but is it wise to wait from them for something? My headphones are slightly more than the player. If you want good sound and convenience, buy yourself something.Clothespin! It’s a great plus for the summer, not only for Jogging, but for them especially. You can attach it anywhere. I put on the belt of pants, skirt or belt on the dress when there’s no belts on clothes at the collar. Very convenient. Headphones can be removed and left to hang on the neck, hands free.Management. Awesome, as for my taste. Great elastic button allows you to do the most basic things to play/pause, forward, backward, volume up, volume down. Very convenient to change the volume, and I do it all the time. You can easily manage your listening blindly, feeling for the right button. The buttons don’t stick out in all directions, and are pressed without your knowledge and desires, you can easily carry the player in your pocket, it is touch to manage.Time. Pretty long work without recharging (as indicated on the manufacturer’s website: 13,5 hours of music listening, I haven’t checked on the clock)I Have 4 GB of memory – enough above the roof, given the characteristics of this player – will write about them further in the “cons”He’s cute Cons:Lack of mixing, the shuffle, random order listening. I think for many, as for me, this is a significant drawback, which may be a reason not to buy this player. But I now listen to the music, so I rake in lots of compilations with your favorite music pages of myspace, and pour this explosive mixture directly into the player. In the end I have now a complete mess, as I actually love.So I shuffle was not as necessary as I thought. Because 4GB of memory is enough for me that it is pointless to keep the player in your music library, no mixing, and no…There is nothing in addition to the above buttons, no navigation, brand. Only play/pause, forward/backward. The player will just play what you poured in order. Accept and enjoy))No battery indicator. That is, as if there is a player for a couple of seconds before to say goodbye to you you will blink in red to your wonderful bulbs, hahaha. Well, generally you’ll find that it’s over in a stuffy bus under the cries of Verka Serduchka, for 20 minutes before you get out into the light of God… And humbly will question to get acquainted with the unpretentious tastes of its driver. Although, of course, you can prophylactically to charge the player, determine the necessary frequency.There is no radio. Although for me it not a minus, I’m not listening.Dirty button. It’s white and rubbery, and over time stanovtsy dirty. But you can also clean it. I don’t really mind it, considering how it is comfortable and pleasant. At the end of charging, when disconnect from computer the player why they play music. You need to monitor it, and turn it off, and then he’ll quietly listen to and the battery will be put.+/- : I can’t write this in the cons, because for me it is plus ) Blue light! Player like communicating with you my light bulb indicator. Most often, when you listen to it, it flashes a blue light bulb. I think it’s cool, but I love all kinds of bulbs and lights. And many here complain )read reviews write one more thing: you have to disconnect the player from the computer “safely remove hardware” as the stick is supposed to turn off. Or he could zaglyuchit unpleasant. I always try to do so. Also talking about an unprecedented impact resistance, and toughness of this kid. Someone wrote that he knocked it out of the window, someone was submerged in water. I don’t know whether it is true or false is not checked. But the resistance drew me to it along with the other advantages a Few times I have I have suddenly jumped to the next song. But despite the fact that I listen to a chaotic set of songs, for me it wasn’t critical, I jumped, Yes, okay. Then I went looking for a player for listening to audio books, and thought my fit, but such kinks dissuaded me from this thought. Although the player remembers a place on which stopped the audition, and I read in reviews that for listening to audiobooks. I have not tried to listen to them, I don’t listen to audiobooks, I love to read and to escape their thoughts in his fantasies and intonation) While something also there, convenient, probably, and listen.

Advantages:- available in 4gb-over eyes, appearance, long battery life, clip happy, light, size, good sound, USB

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 15, 2014

Comment:

I use this MP3 player for 3 months. I was looking for a compact player and I found it. The sound is quite good, but the EQ of course not, since there is no panel itself. it is bad that you can not see what song is playing, yet there is one drawback, maybe for someone it will seem critical, no panel recharges battery and can’t supply whatever tracks are mixed, they are in strict compliance, on the list. Of course the price is very happy 600 rubles, I bought a MP3 player and headphones to him. There is a clothespin and Chopra disconnecting the battery. In General player I am very pleased.

Advantages:--compact

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 19, 2014

Comment:

Will share as I passed difficult exams with the help of it). I studied on zaochke in another city, so the session had to close without a “debt.” And complex examinations when to teach it once (couldn’t make it, still a bad memory) this little helper helped me.Manual – the exam questions read to the recorder the answers (just slow to catch itself under the dictation of record), on the computer performatively 3 to read, and ready). Further, the associated masking turtleneck and loose hair, MP3 in right sleeve (and seal the bulb to be seen) left hand control shpargalki. Customizable sound that was not audible to others. Running a cheat sheet on the exam is the simplest way to any other 3 will not work. To remember the location of the three buttons : forward – backward – stop-play”.

Description
The Explay company offers users to check out A1 8Gb. The features of A1 8Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A1 8Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Explay A1 8Gb. Buy Explay A1 8Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Case
Color white, black
Mount clip
Case material plastic
Dimensions (Shmht) 34x50x15 mm
Media
Type Flash
Built-in memory 8 GB
Power
Batteries own Li-Ion
Charging the battery from USB
Screen
Screen No
Interfaces
Connecting to a computer USB 2.0
Format support
Support audio formats MP3, WMA, OGG, AAC, FLAC, APE, WAV
Basic functions
Video playback No
Viewing graphic files No
My review Explay A1 8Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới