Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Explay Fresh

Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
4.4285714285714 from 28 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Diagonal
5 inch.
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Diagonal:
5 inch.

Reviews

4.4285714285714/5
Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
28 reviews
5
16
4
9
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 28, 2015

Comment:

It’s been more than six months after I decided and spent my entire semester scholarship to a new phone. I chose the Explay Fresh. I chose a long time, reading specifications of different models. Were selected on the following parameters:-the cost is around 5 000-6 000 rubles-a good camera (a must!)-big screen Android or Windows phone (more like windows)-2 sim card (a must!)And now, the only thing I liked was the phone Explay Fresh, and, arriving at the store, made sure that it completely fits me.Now my opinion after six months of use.Initially, it was unusual to hold in hand due to the large size, but it’s the little things. Now used to feel uncomfortable if you pull someone’s phone of a smaller size.In the kit there are no headphones, but it’s also the little things. Little memory! It was operational(1 GB and for me it is small), which is necessary for normal operation of applications. I have a USB flash drive 16 GB, but some developers prohibit move apps from phone memory to memory stick. If You do not have very many applications, then such problems should not be.Camera. 8 MP, has a flash and everything seems to be fine, but I have something to compare. The camera is 3.2 MP on an old Sony Ericsson better. (HD) Also has a front facing camera of decent quality.( 2 MPX)the sound Quality of music on the level.You can put photos and music to contacts in the phone book.Battery is battery a standard smartphone. Many surf the Internet, listen to music – of course, be discharged. If the day used little phone, the battery lasts for a very decent time. Personally I charge every day but I almost not released for a whole day.Overall, the phone I like. The only significant downside for me is the little memory.( and if it is clogged almost completely, the phone can hang. Don’t forget to delete unnecessary system files using the special application, because You own it is unlikely to succeed.)Definitely, recommend! Thank you for your attention!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 28, 2015

Comment:

I bought a week ago.Ordered online, drove for a very long time, but it was worth the wait. I liked the graphical shell: simple, beautiful, comfortable. Internet just flies, very convenient to watch movies. The materials of the case is very decent. The network catches well, live in the village but no problems ususal. The screen is very sensitive and not easily soiled. The picture quality is very decent. The processor is quite fast, new games are all: 8, real racing 3 just fly. The speaker sound is average but the headphones sounds good. I liked the design. Of the minuses: rather weak battery. Those who somnivayus: you will not regret!!

Advantages:camera 8 MP, stylish design, Quad-core processor

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 4, 2015

Comment:

When the good old HTC one V safely planted on the asphalt and the screen went crack, I decided that it was a sign and it’s time to buy a new smartphone. After carefully studying the reviews and comparing prices, the choice fell on Explay Fresh.The technical characteristics of the phone fits me, the only thing that confuses is the size (in comparison with the previous phone) and the camera which does not comply with 8 MP.Phone bought on may 22 2015 is not let down even once. Is a memory card of 16 GB. Applications work without crashes,glitches. The standard launcher I don’t like, so use the other.Wear the phone in a silicone case. Fell a couple of times, but not critical, after the fall of running. Recommend this model, as I do not see sense to overpay for the brand.+ photo taken on the model and directly of phone.

Advantages:large and bright screen+ips matrix, processor, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 1, 2015

Comment:

Purchased this phone a year ago as a gift for his wife!! As she and I have about this phone only positive emotions. Here are his pros: large and very bright screen. loud and quality sound. Sooooo good quality camera that I was very surprised, two active SIM cards. Good quality plastic because it’s the color green I was afraid that the paint will quickly peel off but there all very good. Fast phone with good processing speed. When the phone was purchased in India that is on the green was a discount but also added a discount weekend so that is 6000 phone cost me only 4150. Very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this manufacturer and then going to use their equipment. Recommend!!!

Advantages:large and bright display, loud,, camera 8 MP, inexpensive, processor, sleek design, color models, price, smart

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 16, 2015

Comment:

I bought Explay Fresh year ago in Connected. It cost then 6500r.Before I take off the hook before the price increase, but at a premium. In addition, I had to take a ton of accessories in order to keep smart and increase its functionality.The case for the 600R. Copes with the mission entrusted to him – saves my phone.In my opinion, a cover should be taking, because the phone in case I fell on the snow and on the pavement, and on the floor, but remained is live.Film 300r. Protects the screen from minor scratchy which is inevitable.Memory card 8 GB… don’t remember what, 900 or 1000. I really use the free space for photos and music.For 300r headphones. I sowed after a month and a half.Additional warranty I did not take, because the amount now loomed not small, and the usual warranty for a year is enough.Moreover, reviews of Explay Fresh only positive.What am I supposed to say?All good for such a price!But is it good?Here’s what:a Large and bright screen.Quick processorachitecture camera 8 and 2 MP, respectively (below the photo)I got a fairly recent Android 4.4 Ease of use. User-friendly interface, well lies in a hand(or two)the Battery is not the most powerful, but better – only for the greater price.Me half a day of active use enough, and there can be recharged.Price, price, price!For the price, fresh a very impressive performance.A bit dumb sometimes, but it seems to me all models periodically.And here is a photo from the camera:

With the main and front respectively.

Advantages:a big, bold display, big and bright screen+ips-matrix, has everything you need, camera 8 MP, inexpensive, processor, stylish design, price, Quad-core processor

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 21, 2015

Comment:

Hello!When my pet Nokia, which I used for 6 years, began to fail, I began to read reviews looking for a new gadget. Stayed for 2 x firms HTS and Sony. It remains only to choose the model.Went and looked, chose. In one store I was advised Explay Fresh. It was presented in different bright colors like yellow, green, blue, white, black, etc. I chose the classic black.Characteristics are no worse, and cost half cheaper!!!Price. 6000!!!

Characteristics. 4 core processor, main camera of 8.0 MP, front 2.0 MP, internal memory 4Gb, RAM 1Gb, 3G, 2 sim cards, large screen 5, the Wi-Fi.

Bought and did not regret! I take a year. During this time, never failed. PAH – PAH! Calls, SMS, great photos, fast Internet. Everything is fine!!! Telephone Narada. Stylish, beautiful, high quality.The place of purchase. Network of shops “Svyaznoy”.Photos were taken on Explay Fresh:

Advantages:large and bright display, has everything you need, camera 8 megapixel, stylish design, Quad core processor, smart

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 22, 2015

Comment:

Hello! I want to tell about your smartphone Explay FRESH. Reading other reviews, I disagree that the battery quickly sits down. If certainly not to sit the clock on the Internet or play games, all phones drain quickly. The reason may be that you use the phone when it’s connected to a charger, you spoil the battery and the phone itself is overheating . I charge lasts almost the whole day, while I’ve talking on the phone, surfing the Internet more than 5 hours a day.

Features:* 5-inch,720h1280 pixels, convenient for watching movies and videos on the Internet.* Has 2 cameras, front 2 megapixel and rear – 8 MP ( has a flash)* Internal memory 4 GB.* system Android 4.2* Bluetooth* Wi-Fi very attractive 7000 rubles. I use it for almost a year and have never regretted the purchase!))

Advantages:large and bright screen+ips matrix, 8 MP camera, affordable, stylish design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 11, 2016

Comment:

Hello, today I tell about budget, stylish, everyday smartphone. I bought this unit about a year ago and was not disappointed. It was urgent to depart, and the time for the purchase of the phone was looking for the version with FULLHD screen (720×1080), and with a good battery. Glance fell on this smartphone. I will not lie – it is rather weak battery for such screen resolutions. In the active use of the phone, my battery lasts for 4 hours, then the phone starts to tell us about small charge. So if you are actively using GPS, the Internet, often play – this phone will not work. I am a lover of movies, TV series, and therefore chose this solution. The screen is clear. FULLHD is fully justified, watch the video on YouTube in 720p without problems. The camera is quite good, did a lot of photos – excellent quality. Frontalka certainly could be better, well for the price (7000 rubles took it), it justifies itself. The phone periodically freezes, but I think it’s due to the fact that I am quite scoring information, it. In General, if you are looking for a budget phone, which is a strong (here I was surprised, many times broke, he’s okay, the screen is not scratched film excellent), stylish, long, this option is for you.Perfect for the purchase of a first smartphone to a child. Put four for the battery.

Advantages:large and vivid display, speaker, camera 8 MP, cheap, stylish design, color models, price

Description
The Explay company offers users to check out Fresh. The features of Fresh, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Fresh reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Explay Fresh. Buy Explay Fresh with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
The size of the image 1280x720
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 294
Other functions
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor 1300 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Equipment phone, battery, stereo headset, cable microUSB, USB adapter for network 220V, manual
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.2
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Dimensions (Shmht) 74.3x138.4x10 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., built-in flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Explay Fresh

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới