Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Explay Infinity

Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
4.1111111111111 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1600 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1600 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4.1111111111111/5
Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 3, 2012

Comment:

This phone model will certainly find, and even found a buyer! Agree over 9000 RUB to Super AMOLED Plus screen of 4.3 inches everyone wants!The thickness of this phone is also quite good: only 9.9 mm. by the Way, it did not prevent stiti in the device is good the battery on 1600 mAh., that in combination with the single-core processor of 1000 MHz, and in THIS screen to give a good result in 9 hours of talk time or 430 hours of standby time.Good processor: MediaTek MT6575 1000 MHz + 512 MB of RAM, for a good time in the form of movies and heavy games is the fact! (For heavy gaming, buy a better tablet, not to buy 2 simonici to play with them!)2 active SIM cards – all the advantages of this on the face.All other characteristics at the level of modern models: Android 4.0, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and others. Conclusion: a Good model if you’re looking for a cool phone for everyday use, and don’t want to spend more than 10 thousand rubles to buy it, you just have to watch him closely.And why I am confident that you then will buy =)With love Your computer guide. =) I love feedback – help author, click on the plus sign +)

Advantages:2 SIM cards, android 4.0, price of 9-10 thousand rubles, the screen is 4.3 inches, super amoled plus screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 10, 2012

Comment:

HTC One X, Samsung Galaxy S3 or Explay Infinity???? For about a month I asked such a question. Drowning in the sea your HTC Dezire HD, I decided not to stay and to buy more modern model phone, although of course I must confess, my NTS was fine with me in all respects. A very good model. But despite this, once I had the chance to “change” gadget, you decided to take something new. Chose a long time, I went, watched, touched, and compared… one is good the other… There is such a price, and now this… shoveled a bunch of reviews. … And stopped for Explay Infinity! I just love this machine! Use more than one month and can’t. Everything works, or rather it flies. There is certainly a problem, the glass screen in the upper left corner a little decleene, vomeronasal English and personally I don’t care about the calendar widget (this is fixable, but I had to look for a proper). But everything else perfectly. The battery holds a charge well, the screen is just great, broad program works. Sims 2 perfectly complement each other. And most importantly – the PRICE!!!! Unlike those – the difference in 2 times!!!! While the functionality is almost identical. Yes, % works without glitches, to cope with their tasks. I very highly recommend, the money will be well spent!

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 21, 2012

Comment:

Awesome phone, of course, nobody argues. For the price – just Moi!In comparison with his younger brother, Explay Advance – it benefits only the Super AMOLED screen plus (one of the two best screens for such devices, the second screen is the Retina from Apple) and camera 8 MP and the price is very different – 9990 for a phone with AMOLED and 6190 phones with TFT matrix.Someone will say that he’s more 0.3 inch! But the three-tenths inches is the touch buttons are not placed outside the screen, like many other phones, and are immediately a part of the screen. So the screen size will remain the same 4 inches.About the camera. I still think that the phone needs to ring, and for photography is the camera and the camera. it would be foolish to look for a phone with a better camera – I doubt that you will take a lot of photos.But personally I still really like the look of your phone – the back cover is just awesome! It is Matt with a slight pattern that personally reminds me of little airplanes. The only reason I’m at the bottom write that Yes, I recommend this to my friends. =)But, as Advance, the hero of my epic battled competitors from Fly iq 440 Energy, iq 441, iq442. Specifically, processor 2 core. Basically, it’s a small gap, but soon the developers of Android for your store will be releasing these toys that have 1 GHz just will not pull. This was the decisive factor for my purchase. Even the screen is not saved infiniti.By the way, if Advance just reduced the price, that Infinity to reduce the price, unrealistic, too much cost this screen. So in “the messenger” has introduced a campaign for interest-free loan. Honestly, I would take him for an interest-free, but in my city it has not delivered, and the purchase of a pre-order discount does not apply. So, if you’re not going to particularly bother about the games – buying a good.I am having fun, thanks for reading! =)P. S. Attention! This phone a large percentage of manufacturing defects! Before buying, carefully check the screen (it can come unstuck and wobble) and check the sound with headphones (due to the curve of Chinese splicing can be broken 3.5 mm output and, as a consequence, mono-sound). In later series marriage is already fixed, but still need to be very careful, after all, the price is not 3 pennies.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 22, 2013

Comment:

The Russian firm, the Korean Assembly. Looks very reminiscent of the Galaxy S2. The model is interesting, beautiful , large , relatively thin. Enough powerful features. Works shustrenko. But there are drawbacks(more on those later). In General, 1000 MHz, 1-nuclear truth, but it is enough. In comparison with other phones with the same parameters, but processor MediaTek MT6577.(here MediaTek MT6575) the only difference is the number of cores(MT6577 2) works almost identically. On the eyes and not to determine which is the fastest. 512 operatives too, he is enough. A good game pulls. Camera 8.0 , but well removes only in the afternoon when lighting is poor, not a fountain. well, the main plus is of course the display. Super AMOLED Plus. 800×480 at 4.3″ . The colors are bright, very deep black color. in General, display super. But what I don’t like is the fact that his on-screen button. Screen this becomes less true when watching movies, the buttons are removed. I personally think that it would be better that the buttons were below the screen. Well, I forgot about 2 SIM-Ki, which is also a huge plus. But overall the phone is very decent and worth up to 10,000 rubles.

Advantages:the price of 9-10 thousand rubles, the screen is 4.3 inches, super amoled plus screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 4, 2013

Comment:

Yes, this is my first smartphone don’t throw sticks.Smartphones are not loved and often EQ, but good job button primitives look shameful and had to choose something presentable. Chose between toponymy SAMSAMI and apples long enough and couldn’t decide on something specific. In apples enrage certain points and inadequate price ( I still regret buying IPED). I must say that for me, the phone was planned as a dialer and a small multifunctional ( organizer and trivia). Toys on the phone for perverts, so superpros not interesting.Accidentally came across this phone. Was attracted by low price ( 2 times lower Samsung!) and good features. Use for six months and I can say that pros:-reasonable price and good quality! Bought for 7 thousand. Case and tapes are not essential.So far no scratchy on the screen, no scuffs and problems on the body. Like new. Did not expect, frankly, but very nice.-appearance decent! Not ashamed to pull it out of his pocket and put it next to the iPhone. Nice corrugated panel, slim body.-lovely big and very beautiful screen. Very useful for reading books, browsing photos. Well look live Wallpaper-normal sound: loud and clear. You can listen to music is a good camera for a phone. Better than the IPED! Always helps out!-a convenient interface is Android!-you can put additional memory for two SIM cards is a very convenient for home and work!the OSD buttons need not see Of the minuses for myself, I note only one:-Small capacity accumul. Sufficient for 1.5-2 days of active use. And I hate it. So, summary: great phone for the right price!ADDED AFTER 4 MASAZAS the phone is still great. The case I bought – the case is in great able. A couple of times were a little stuck but after removing the battery quickly treated.

Advantages:2 SIM cards, android 4.0, high quality design, the screen is super amoled plus

Overall rating 2.00 stars
July 28, 2013

Comment:

Start with the fact that she is not using this phone, I have a sister like this.Bought it in late may in the online store Svyaznoy birthday.All the advantages of the phone is described on the box and on the websites of online stores,so do not see much point to paint.Will start with the cons:- I Personally do not like the design of the screen texts – Small keyboard in the SMS – Quickly gets charging – Often buggy – capture camera settings – Glyuknul,when I put the password on the main screen, the password is entered 30 times and rightly so, but the phone is not unlocked. Had to be repaired, giving it 380 rubles – And is now (ie two months after purchase) during a call I hear, and I’m not Probably again have repair to carry.I personally, as an outside observer, I believe that with the purchase we were unlucky and should take a proven brand like Nokia or Samsung.Don’t know how long he will live with all these glitches.I do not recommend,and two points only for the design and large screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 27, 2013

Comment:

I use it more than 8 months and am very pleased! Excellent phone for the money! And the screen is just super-duper! Yes, the phone is not for photography and normal camera, I have a mirror. But! Since the camera is quite Gramsci and heavy, he is with me always, and here comes to help it, smartphone infinity! Great camera for the built in phone just a lifesaver! Otherwise, too happy with everything. A little longer battery is not discharged all the prices to it was not. But I often surf the Internet, listen to radio and music on the road, so I don’t sin on the battery. And even when discharged, long before he warns, not “hop! Your time is up!” In General, the machine is just great! User-friendly interface, great quality (for a phone), two SIM cards, two cameras (!), on Android, not buggy, no brakes. And the price compared with the same iPhone very nice! I recommend a very. My first smart phone and very good!

Advantages:2 SIM cards, android 4.0, high quality design, the price of 9-10 thousand rubles, the screen is super amoled plus

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 2, 2014

Comment:

I use the phone for almost a year. Bought when it first appeared on the market. West with the phone purchased a memory card of 4Gb. Memory problems still arose, though on the phone a lot of music, card couple. A little short of RAM, after installing the launcher, sometimes freezes, but it is clear, apps are just a bunch of pumped! The phone normal camera. Tough enough battery, lasts for 2-3 days, some games, calls, regular SMS. 2 SIM cards, that’s fine, I use one for Internet, second for calls and SMS. Use the smartphone as a Navigator, however enough for 7 hours of constant use. Perfect screen, on the sun all is perfectly visible! of the Minuses – the burst screen, the crack in the corner, barely noticeable, from what is know cracked, a burden in a pocket without celais Pros – the screen is not scratched, couple small scratches only, no tapes and covers never used, not enough RAM, great camera, good battery

Advantages:Sims 2, screen super amoled plus

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 20, 2015

Comment:

After reading many reviews about different models, stopped for Explay Infinity, and have not regretted. I use a smartphone for 2 years, all that is necessary in it. Eliminated even the necessity of purchasing the camera, because the phone takes great pictures and shoots videos, camera 8 MP + flash and a lot of settings. Internet, access to Skype, Sims 2 – which is very convenient, and much more. By weight and not heavy and not light, is comfortable in the hand, big enough screen, bright. Screen protectors are not glued and in 2 years the glass is not scratched at all, looks still like new. Fast Internet, 3G, great design, interface. Now without it as without hands. Only minus is that the charge lasts for a day, but not a problem for me to charge it every night.Now it is possible to find the colored panels. Suggest

Advantages:2 SIM cards, android 4.0, price of 9-10 thousand rubles, the screen is 4.3 inches, super amoled plus screen

Description
The Explay company offers users to check out Infinity. The features of Infinity, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Infinity reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Explay Infinity. Buy Explay Infinity with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1600 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 170 h
While working in the talk mode 5.6 h
Screen
Diagonal 4.3 inch.
Screen type color AMOLED, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 217
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor MediaTek MT6575, 1000 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Equipment phone, power adapter, USB cable, wired headset, manual
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 119 g
OS version Android 4.0
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 66.4x128.8x9.9 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., 3264x2448, built-in flash
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (3GP)
My review Explay Infinity

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới