Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Explay Surfer 10.11

Overall rating 3.8571428571429 stars
3.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
While working
8 hours
Battery capacity
6800 mA * h
Built-in speaker
Yes
Built-in microphone
Yes
Screen
10.1", 1280x800
Screen type
TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen
capacitive, multi-touch
Specifications
While working:
8 hours
Battery capacity:
6800 mA * h
Built-in speaker:
Yes
Built-in microphone:
Yes
Screen:
10.1", 1280x800
Screen type:
TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen:
capacitive, multi-touch

Reviews

3.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 3.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
1
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 25, 2012

Comment:

Explay – a good Russian company offering lately a lot of AWESOME solutions at the right prices.What we can offer Explay Surfer 10.11 8000 of our blood?!Believe it or not, but it is:1) most Powerful 2-core processor at 1500 MHz. Super!2) Google Android 4.1.1 is one of the latest versions of the OS … Great!3) Main camera 2MP. + front 0.3 MP. 3) The sweetest! SCREEN:10.1 inch, IPS, with a resolution of 1280×800!!! BRIGHT, COOL, LARGE, CLEAR, and not even say it’s bugeda for only 8000! 4) microHDMI and microUSB – all as humans.5) RAM 1024 MB. SUPER! Games all start, braking is not! (In this screen, the processor, and operative, a pleasure to play!) 6) Internal memory 8 GB. well.7) Battery of 6800 mAh. Great, could more, hours 8 when active stand, 5 games, 9 if you just use it. Stylish, beautiful, for me the most!The ratio of price-quality just super!Reviews online most of all positive! Super gift, I have long wanted this tablet! High quality and inexpensive! Love Your computer guide. =)I love feedback – help author, click on the plus sign +)

Advantages:1024MB of RAM, android 4.1.1!!, processor 2 core 1500 MHz!, stylish, screen 10.1 ips 1200x800!!!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 11, 2013

Comment:

The more I read about tablets and thought to buy a regular or more famous, but expensive. And after weighing all the “pros” and “cons” decided on a more simple and cheap variant. And there was in our family for tablet Explay Surfer 10.11.Immediately liked the large display, bright and not square, but rectangular. I like it like this the best and convenient screen while using. The case itself is thin and comfortable. Back cover metal, thanks to this hands do not sweat and do not slip. The camera is simple, but normal, clear, even when communicating in Skype. There is a possibility to expand the memory via microSD.Comes with USB cable, charger and case and headphones. Case a simple soft, but comfortable. Of course, it cannot be used as a base, but still at least there’s something to protect your tablet during use or transportation. We charging enough for 3-4 days, and when less. Well, as it is written when you use it, and leaves about 8 hours of work. Headphones are not like us, we use or big from a computer or from e-books. The kit contains not very comfortable headphones. No 3G Internet, but there is Wi-Fi.We don’t need the Internet, we are only using Wi-Fi.Why not looking for other options.Very pleased with the work of the sensor. Sometimes even too clear screen that just touches inadvertently and can switch page. On a tablet the android 4.0. This was the first contact with this program. So I downloaded a lot of programs & games.So, I do not regret this purchase. It may not be the famous ASUS, etc, but still Explay Surfer 10.11 they are not lost.

Advantages:android 4.1.1!!, there is wi-fi, clear the sensor screen 10.1 ips 1200x800!!!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 24, 2013

Comment:

Long chose a tablet, I wish that was good for the price and quality. Decided to opt for tablet Explay Surfer 10.11. What I liked about it besides the price is 2 kernel, has support for memory cards, bright screen, the camera of course not, the sound is good, the package includes: USB cable, earphone, charger, user manual, warranty card, case. The use of simple and more convenient. Don’t like long charges. Use for Internet, reading books, watching videos, playing games, for these purposes, the tablet performs the best. The only thing that got me baffled for a couple of hours, this is what my child has locked the screen and forgot the unlock password. Had to do a Hard reset. How to do Hard reset for this model never been said. But all turned out fine trial. Now works again as before. Who cares, tell me how to do Hard Reset on this tablet…1. Fully charge 2.Off.3. Press volume up and home (button on the side), keep…Have the robot appears on the screen.4. Press the house and hold the volume key (the decrease of the sound”). To keep a long time(30-60 seconds) until you see a black screen menu.5. When you see the menu screen, search and select Wipe data/Factory Setting.6. The tablet will reboot and work as usual.I have not the first time managed to enter the menu.

Advantages:there is wi-fi, CPU 2 core 1500 MHz!, stylish, price, clear sensor screen 10.1 ips 1200x800!!!

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 20, 2015

Comment:

Good time of day! Once decided to buy a tablet. Since I didn’t need a super-duper tablet for games such as GTA and other games with great graphics that require a powerful tablet PC, I decided not to look at expensive models, paying attention to the cheaper and average price. Oh, and stupid I was! Better to buy expensive, but after would sit quietly and rejoiced. The first three months I was happy, but then began the terrible problems that forced me to change the tablet In the first place. Buggy! Times a day just hangs. It’s awful, want to break the wall, when the technique behaves. Second: turns Off when it wants. Can pick it up and turn the alarm off (if it were not for two clocks on your phone and on your tablet, then I would have slept). Thirdly: the Sensor often does not respond.The camera is good and I did not expect, but I don’t want it, but it is still bad, so is clearly not an option for those who likes to take the tablet. In General, I’m extremely disappointed, went out and bought a Samsung TAB 2 10.1, which pleases me to this day. We conclude: it is Better to pay more, but then tortured with a device and easy to use.

Advantages:price, screen 10.1 ips 1200x800!!!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 14, 2015

Comment:

Powerful reliable tablet placed on proven technology with no surprises. Read more:Big and convenient display 10`1 inch with a resolution of 1280×800 pixels. IPS technology provides wide viewing angles for watching videos, and you can see it well in Sunny weather. Display 10 inch – if the texts you are going to get – really great keyboard with comfortable buttons. The sensitivity of the sensor in this Kids Surfer – I would say slightly above average, no complaints.Nimble and productive. Dual-core processor RockChip RK3066 (2 cores with a clock frequency of 1.5 GHz) + 1GB RAM + modern operating system from Google Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. This is a smart budget tablet.A note about processor this Surfer – he’s physically a Quad core, because it integrates a dual core ARM Cortex-A9 with separate NEON and FPU coprocessors, and as the video processor (GPU) Mali 400-MP4. In General 4 nuclear. In terms of performance, it is ahead of Samsung Exynos 4210 (running a Samsung Galaxy S II, Galaxy Note and Galaxy Tab 7.7).Facts high performance?- This 10 inch tablet on Android confident chasing games such as Mass Effect Infiltrator, Real Racing and Galaxy OnFire.- Watching his films HD video on your big screen TV! And movies torrent – easy! This “tablet” displays a perfect HD picture on a large TV (plug it to the TV via an adapter mini-HDMI->HDMI (~150rub.) and the memory card 16-32GB and shake video torrents directly to the SD card! The tablet displays a perfect HD picture on a large TV.Traditional design. Not avant-garde high-tech Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+ and older flagship models of the Samsung galaxy tab. Yes, the design segment of the economy, Yes, mark is not the most fashionable but saving on advertising and design made it possible to offer You a strong unit for a modest price.Communications.- Wi-Fi. Supports all formats, b/g/n, stable fast connection.- Mobile Internet (three g). There is a version of the tablet with 3G. Version with 4G (LTE) no. – OTG – there! The USB adapter is in the kit. You can stick in it a flash drive or removable hard disk, as in a normal laptop or computer. Yes, if you need mobile Internet 3G – you can connect a USB modem otg – Bluetooth – no. Works long and fruitful! The battery capacity of 6800 mAh provides 6-7 hours of slaughter under load (heavy HD games with high load on the processor and video accelerator), and if sites to look for three days sure enough. And if the only books it will read – count tired:)Disadvantages:1. If your tablet is buggy, it means the firmware of the 1st version. When buying, look the firmware version— you can take only 2.00 and above! I think when You take the decision to purchase, sales will be only the second version.2. In some instances I noticed that at maximum volume at lower levels the sound of grunts (bass) – small manufacturing defect, just ask the store the other.3. The front selfie camera is 0.3 MP – frankly weak, gives a decent picture only under a good bright light. But fine for video calls on Skype and Viber with noses buried in a tablet. Two problems of color noise and a little light sensitivity. High quality beautiful fashion selfie is really only in daylight or in a brightly lit room. 4. The main camera is also weak – the problem is not in low resolution (it is 2MP), has no autofocus (the camera is made by technology “fixed-focus”, ie, macro photography, shooting panoramas of the cities – not for you). Good picture quality – the optimal distance to the subject is 3-5m. Reviews, as I understand it, the main camera of this model is strongly criticized. However, You do choose tablets?

Advantages:1024MB RAM 2 CPU core 1500 MHz!, price, a clear sensor screen 10.1 ips 1200x800!!!

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 24, 2015

Comment:

The tablet was bought for the birthday child. So choose the easiest and cheapest. Read the reviews, ordered through the online store. Cartoons, simple toys tablet pulls good. But the memory card reads badly, hangs. Truth tried only on 16 GB. Maybe with a smaller amount will do better. After months of work hangs during the game. To disable did not react. Had to wait for a fully discharged itself. Work, but after 3 days same story. Already not included. Passed the warranty service. Was in the shop for about a week. But after the repair it worked for about a month and froze up again. This time we changed under warranty the motherboard (well that is free, parts cost about 3500 rubles.! This despite the fact that bought the tablet for 4000 rubles.). It works for 3 months. I hope more of such troubles will not.Among the shortcomings can also be noted a very weak camera. On Skype to talk does not work, and the quality of the photo is disgusting.

Advantages:android 4.1.1!!, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 5, 2015

Comment:

This tablet was purchased in August 2014. Need a cheap tablet with a big screen to cheer on the Internet, watching movies and stuff, that definitely was 3G . Climb on the Internet, stumbled on the model EXPLAY sufer 10.1. By all accounts, he came to us. The price bought. Could not get enough. He was very easy to use, it all day long hung Vkontakte, watched movies, played, watched a video on YouTube. Charging for a day sure enough. screen resolution of 1200 800, pixels do not exist, not much, the book was read without the effects with swollen eyes and other problems. Not inhibited at all, the game Asphalt 8 pulled, not lag. Wi-Fi has caught on perfectly in the room with the router in the most remote rooms is also caught, but not on full scale. With 3g there were no problems.We had only 1 negative is the slot for the charger, over time, the boards or inside, faded and had to find the position of the charger, which tablet charged. One day the tablet was dropped and it died, screen was broken), the Repair has cost us the cost of the tablet. we felt foolish waste of money, now in search of a new tablet with the same characteristics and price to 7-8 thousand. Can someone advise what to take?)

Description
The Explay company offers users to check out Surfer 10.11. The features of Surfer 10.11, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Surfer 10.11 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Explay Surfer 10.11. Buy Explay Surfer 10.11 with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
While working 8 hours
Battery capacity 6800 mA * h
Sound
Built-in speaker Yes
Built-in microphone Yes
Screen
Screen 10.1", 1280x800
Screen type TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen capacitive, multi-touch
Video processor Mali-400 MP4
Widescreen display Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 149
System
RAM 1 GB
Processor RockChip RK3066 1500 MHz
Built-in memory 8 GB
Operating system Android 4.0
The number of cores 2
The memory card slot there are, microSDHC, up to 32 GB
Wireless
Support Wi-Fi there is Wi-Fi 802.11 n
Connection
Audio output/headphone there, 3.5 mm
Connecting to a TV/monitor mini HDMI
Connecting to a computer via USB Yes
Connection of external devices via USB optional
The camera
Rear camera there, 2 million pixels.
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Functionality
Sensors accelerometer
Automatic screen orientation Yes
Size and weight
Weight 647 g
Dimensions (Dhshhg) 257x176x11 mm
Additional information
Equipment tablet, USB cable, earphone, charger, user manual, warranty card, case
Case material metal
My review Explay Surfer 10.11

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới