Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fly B600

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 5 reviews
Specifications
Modem
Yes
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces
Bluetooth 1.2, USB
Internet access
WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer
Yes
Vibra
Yes
Specifications
Modem:
Yes
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces:
Bluetooth 1.2, USB
Internet access:
WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support:
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer:
Yes
Vibra:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
5 reviews
5
1
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 12, 2009

Comment:

Phone Fly B600 drew me a large display and a wide range of functions. It includes the most necessary, and not least the value for me was that getting to a cheap sd flash card. But flash cards have a small problem: if the phone without the flash memory will discharge within 4 days, it lasts hardly for a day, so the more memory I use, when I use the phone as a player. Especially like the large LCD display, it has high saturation cvetovoi palitry. As for the camera, although it is 3.2 Mpx, but the quality of the photo especially the eyes not happy, but the rest it’s all right.

Advantages:great display, great design..., loud speaker, cheap memory card

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 24, 2009

Comment:

I am very pleased with this phone! It’s pretty thin and narrow, it is elegant and austere, beautiful appearance. Price category is very acceptable for any social class population. And functions of the sea! I love its ability to install software for reading books. This saves on the road my time as a lawyer. And good screen resolution does not tired eyes, I read there about the earnings in the Internet. I am glad that for this phone there are lots of different programs and games on the Internet for download.Photo and video camera – just super! Use them all the time, because my son is 11 months old! There is something to capture the memory, and with the help of this phone – the picture quality is very good.And insanely happy about the possibility of installation on the phone card as MUCH as 2GB.The sound and reception is excellent.The only negative – can not connect it as a modem to the computer. But it’s not much bothers me in life.But polutorogodovalogo the kid is just crazy about him – all the time wears it while playing, like calling relatives. And what is interesting – I was told to drop it, allegedly broken. But children are children – 20 times my baby this phone is “flying” with the shelves and the couch, and just a child in anger, they rushed. Of course, I do not approve of this attitude to technique, but can’t always follow. So it our old phone back panel is worn, peeled off and phone is also working. No child of his “to kill”! So I strongly recommend this phone to everyone!

Advantages:great display, great design..., loud speaker, cheap memory card

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 25, 2011

Comment:

Worked for a few years to use the SIM phone.Phone, I tell you, it’s great.Most functions are precisely those that really need it. So to speak, without frills.The camera is excellent. Only slightly distorts the color, but it is easily corrected in the image editor, which is in the phone. Very pleased with the autofocus. With him I was able to create photos close to professional quality. Flash is very useful, especially in a poorly lit room. Also it can be excellent to use as a flashlight.Pleased with the large screen. It is very nice when viewing photos and videos.The sound is a decent. Although not too loud, but when well adjusted the EQ and the correct selection of 3D effect sounds very nice, but using a headset is so great.Outside the box located to the keyboard very quickly. And by the way, for me personally, so really convenient.Applications most pleased with “the composer”, or rather stave and 3 octaves.Thanks to the ship’s hull does not slide in hands.Another huge plus is having two batteries. When one sits very nice to know that in his pocket is the second charged.Still smiling background sound of the conversation, which, by the way, you can record yourself.In short a great, inexpensive and functional phone with no frills.Only, in my opinion, the drawback is that he occasionally buggy.

Advantages:great display, great design..., two batteries, good camera

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 20, 2011

Comment:

Fly B600 was my third phone. As I said the consultant at the time, the phones fly was new and not very widespread. The seller provided me with two models: the shell Fly (model not remember)and actually Fly B600. As soon as I took the latter in hand, I fell in love with him. He’s not gramatzki, comfortable to hold, feels good too. Bought and were happy, especially at such an attractive price. Unusual button layout was the highlight, although many thought it not convenient, but I quickly got used to this arrangement.I note the pros and cons of the phone.Pros:- large, bright and clear screen, many will see Hugo thought that the phone touch display – the phone features all necessary functions, especially pleased with the reading program e-books;- loud speaker!Cons:- though the speaker is strong, but if you add the maximum, then begins to wheeze and rumble, from what’s really hurting the sound, camera 3.2 Mpx at all no, photo quality is below average, and if the light is not very much then it is better not to try to make a photo;- a mobile phone for the first 3 months working for quite a long time, but then barely had enough for the day, even when I do they are not used.- during the communication with the phone and it is 4 years old, its software very often flew 5-6 times, to repair the phone said that the phone model is FLY – is very often the case.But still I Fly from left pleasant memories! but most of the phones of this brand I don’t buy it! not very hunt to carry it in repair every 7 months…

Advantages:great display, great design..., loud speaker

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 5, 2011

Comment:

Mobile phone Fly B600 model is not new, I bought it 3 years ago. Then it cost about 6 thousand rubles, recently seen in the store for 3.5. What’s great about this black rubber box? After buying it, I was very pleased with the build quality and functionality. It has a good camera 2 megapixels (its advantages are not limited to, for a very easy to use and nastraevaemye as a mediocre dish soap), and sufficiently large and bright screen, and 2 is quite a high-quality speakers and a user-friendly interface, and much more. However, not all so smoothly. I did not pay attention,but after some time I got tired of the gray background of the menu, and the ability to change it was not. So, if you need every week to change the theme in your phone then this is not for you. Or, for example, in this phone you cannot download your ringtones for sms. It would seem, so what? But believe me, the available factory options cut ears as if a thousand dull stars of the national stage suddenly I wanted to sing your favorite song in the best day of your life right in your ears.Also, first unusual was the layout of the keyboard in which the asterisk,grid, and zero on the right instead of the bottom as everywhere else. There are more serious drawbacks. For example, after some time (it was about a year) I have suddenly stopped working video camera. And now stops working and the camera is, however, up to this time she served me faithfully. Another, problem worth noting is the fact that very few Java applications willing to work on this phone. Also, lately the battery started to melt faster than he expected, however, this is forgivable, because the spare battery in the kit. But still I love this phone. I had quite a long time and never regretted buying it. Yes, and the fact that now it costs less than the cheapest touchscreen Samsung – should please potential buyers. PS: let me Remind you that the photo model was in continuous operation for about three years, pay attention to the condition.

Advantages:large display, loud speaker, two batteries, good camera

Description
The Fly company offers users to check out B600. The features of B600, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B600 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fly B600. Buy Fly B600 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Modem Yes
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces Bluetooth 1.2, USB
Internet access WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer Yes
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type 64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Ringtone editor Yes
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 940 mA⋅h
Working time in standby mode 300 h
While working in the talk mode 5 h
While working in the mode of listening to music 11 h
Screen
Diagonal 2.4 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors
The size of the image 320x240
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 167
Messages
EMS Yes
MMS Yes
Additional functions SMS enter text with a dictionary
Other functions
Redial Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 87 MB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Announced 2007-05-21
Equipment phone, battery, charger, cradle, USB cable, headset, TV-out cable, CD, manual
Date of commencement of sales 2007-06-01
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, task planner
Search by owner Yes
Notebook in the office 1,000 numbers
The exchange between the SIM card and internal memory Yes
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 110 g
Management navigation key
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 49x110x14 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, FM radio
The camera 3.20 million pixels., 2048x1536, led flash
The recorder Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Video playback MPEG4, 3GP
Camera functions autofocus, macro mode
Recording movies Yes (QCIF, CIF)
Java applications Yes
Max. video resolution 352x288
My review Fly B600

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới