Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fly DS103D

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800
Interfaces
USB
Internet access
No
Vibra
Yes
Ringtones type
64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
800 mA * h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800
Interfaces:
USB
Internet access:
No
Vibra:
Yes
Ringtones type:
64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
800 mA * h

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
10 reviews
5
5
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 29, 2012

Comment:

My husband and I decided the child to by telephone on March 8. Long sought a suitable, not expensive, and most importantly a quality phone model. We have also paid attention to this phone. He released in two versions, a redhead with piping and is completely in black color. He liked it the fact that he has a great radio with search, built-in flashlight, vibrate mode,battery lasts a long time, 6 days without recharging, the price had 740 rubles,dual-SIM,is a function of hands-free,comfortable keyboard, very colorful color screen,built-in MP3 player, not bad headphones, you can talk and listen to music, excellent call quality, hearing the other person just fine. Well as the quality of the loud call.A child as soon as tried out the phone, jumped up to the ceiling with joy. In General, for a child, just a super phone.

Advantages:great

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 1, 2013

Comment:

I believe that using the phone to communicate, this is its main function, all the bells and whistles like the camera and so unnecessary. So we turn to the inexpensive models.Oddly enough, I have this model a little upset. Phone for $ 50.e. two SIM cards cheap, and even with radio and MP3 player. The point is that an inconvenience occurs when you try to call – I can’t get used to, that found in the contact list, I need a room I have to repeatedly press the call key – pick the first caller, then press to call, then choose what SIM card to call him. Nightmare! And besides, he worked for a short time of charging, the charging socket in the phone broke after a month, now charges the battery using the “frog”. However, I have one friend, the wizard said “frog” spoil the battery due to the difference of frequencies.To put ringtones on the clock – please, an incoming call – no question. And, no SMS. Why?Vibration seems to be there, actually – I can’t hear the vibrate mode. I should Samsung bought!The phone itself is small, lightweight, but at the same time inconvenient function. Who wants to lose 50 bucks – buy this model.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 6, 2013

Comment:

Yes,even this phone is not like many others so it looks more old-fashioned compared to other phones of our generation,but still,I will say that this phone is also of our time and don’t be afraid of the Most simple and classical model,color,a variety of useful features such as: calculator,alarm clock, radio and calendar.Very simple and easy to use,just a nice menu and interface is comfortable to grip and does not slip if hands get wet,or sweat.Also, a huge plus of this phone is that it has 2 SIM cards, so this telephoen not much different in utility from their more expensive brothers ;)If you compare this and some other phone,you immediately notice how much our phone is light,almost weightless!Also,I can note a huge plus that this phone has a built-in flashlight, which is not that of its more expensive brothers,again ;)despite, the fact that this phone looks quite old,I will say that though it looks that way, but can support memory cards up to 32 GB, and yet,there are embedded audio and video players, which,I believe, very cool!I advise everyone to buy it and have fun.Good luck and happiness to you,dear readers

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 15, 2013

Comment:

Hello Everyone !!!Today I will share with you my impressions of the phone Fly DS103D that I bought 3 months ago in Euroset in just 740. I was looking for a budget option, but at the same time functional !!!Pros:1. White color (one of the main criteria for me)

a small minus due to the Foundation was a little dirty

(rubber buttons)2. USB flash drive (I have 4Gb)

3. 2 Active SIM cards

4. 1 mini USB connector for charging and headphones

5. Pretty 6. Color display

7. Flashlight

Cons:It is one, is the background created when you call the number of vibrations. Even when the phone is on silent mode.After half a year pasted it rhinestones for nails that) and that’s what happened

Candy Phone )))EXCLUSIVE ))))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 2, 2014

Comment:

Many years I use a smartphone, but there is a need to expand the Park of SIM cards and a small long-lasting phone. Chose this model and though I do not regret it! It duos what I wanted. Radio one, so while you are talking on one card, the other inactive. But standby reception is carried out by both. Now it is a feature of all Bosov, regardless of price range. And more about the slot and there is support for MicroSD memory cards!!! The maximum amount don’t know me enough to gig, for storage needs. Ease of connection and mini USB safely allow to use the device as a USB flash drive. Why you might need a memory card? For MP3 storage! Yes, there is support for mp3, have media player and the ability to set ringtones and alarm clock. Another bun – flashlight on the upper end of the body. More from entertainment – fm radio, a video player and game). Phonebook is limited to 300 contacts, another 250 in each SIM card, each contact can be assigned a single number, group and picture from the memory card. The case is made of soft-touch plastic, the back cover is ribbed, and comfortable to hold. The screen is colored, with little resolution. The keyboard is rubberized, responsive, so working out is convenient. Center button analgin joystick, but it’s a button. Four faces to navigate, plus on the home screen are shortcuts to custom actions. Of the shortcomings – the headphones connect via mini USB too, but I for example was not going to use them.Included phone, charger and headset. Charging the unit from any charging with a suitable connector, I used a universal with a USB port and the cord from the MP3 player. When connected to a computer is displayed select the type of connection charging or USB flash drive, so in any situation without charge.Pleased with the phone. Duos, holds the battery a lot of opportunities, flashlight! As the second soldier – I recommend!

Advantages:microsd, mini usb, mp3, the duration of the work, duos, compact, radio, flashlight

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 27, 2014

Comment:

Phone I use already half a year. Bought due to the fact that after joining there is a need in the second SIM-card, business. Looking for the cheapest Samsung. In our city it appeared to be Fly 103D. Start with the positive points. The first thing that pleased – this is a great battery! If you frequently use your phone one charge lasts at least 3 days. When you consider that the previous phone I charged every day, plus this I consider essential. The case looks simple, but it’s nothing annoying. Control keys are made integrally, but are pressed easily. A lantern, which for some reason is in the Organizer and signed “torch”. People who know English, to guess is almost impossible. By the way, it shines weak, but still better than to illuminate the screen. The second significant advantage is the support phone MP3. Headphones can be safely put on the shelf or the trash. The phone works with microSD. I put on 2GB, works flawlessly, and I, in General, more is not necessary. A significant advantage No. 3: connector mini USB. The phone can be recharged from the outlet and from the computer. People who use this technique know what to find the cable mini USB game – time to spit. Included are the cable and charger. The sound produced by the speaker, rather dirty, on 4 out of 10, spoken the speaker is good, loud. What of the minuses: Inconvenient music player not open the back cover of the phone. Sometimes I think I can do it already broken. A big minus is that concurrent calls on the second SIM I can’t: completely white screen, and solved this trouble just off./ incl. As a whole phone good, for the money that I gave, the more you want blatant arrogance. Given the pluses, minuses and prices put a solid 8 out of 10.

Advantages:microsd, mini usb, mp3, the duration of the work, duos

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 16, 2014

Comment:

Bought this phone in “addition” to the core, so to speak, in case if I have to go somewhere.The phone is very light, easy to use

.Very surprised that it is dual SIM card and also has a connector for a mini SD card;

I never thought that such phones can be these options that I was actually inspired to buy it =:)a Single output and for charging and headphone of course not,

for headphones included are bad, the only way to buy the adapter for a standard headphone output.The rear cover can be removed and just put back on the latches.

The speaker is a small, hoarse. The buttons don’t stick, all is well pressed.You can put your picture on the main screen and music to call. The battery lasts for 7-9 days at economical use.The only thing that didn’t really like it coming texts which are divided into 5-6 messages and then tormented collect them bit by bit.The rest of the phone is beautiful, justify spent money on it (700-800 RUB) with a vengeance. Very good budget phone. Thank you all, I hope my review will help you make the right choice

Advantages:microsd, mp3, the duration of the work, duos, compact, easy to use, radio

Overall rating 2.00 stars
July 29, 2014

Comment:

It so happened that the child had dropped my phone and urgently bought flicek.Well, I think the main thing that called, what for me now, iPhones, androids…..money sorry.By itself, the phone is neat, lightweight, survived multiple obsluzhivanie and throwing a child.it has a radio that is at least some advantage.BUT! he’s very quiet, talking in a hushed voice.On the street, in the car or public transport to talk I can’t(((Perhaps this is a feature specifically for my phone, but to advise I will not be able to,especially if you buy the older generation who need a phone only for calls.

Advantages:compact, easy to use, radio

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 30, 2014

Comment:

reliable phone,no frills, not glucans, communication is excellent. nice price. and MP3 support=)Oh, and MP3 is convenient that at the call of an interesting melody, and not a Squeaker polyphonic. well keep the battery and never failed=)

flashlight not once rescued. by the way,went to him with new-fangled smartphone. which looks like from the toppings and melt the brain and the main functions of the phone work that is often incorrect.

In General , for 600 rubles,I think – excellent=) tired of buying bodies 30 thousand, which are broken and buggy after a year of use.

Advantages:microsd, mp3, the duration of the work, duos, compact, easy to use, radio, flashlight

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 25, 2014

Comment:

The phone is not bad, if you only want to make calls. Of course, there is MP3 player, radio and even video is supported, firstly, on such a small screen to watch anything just pointless, and secondly, there is no separate headphone port. Both power and data, and headphones all in one. Thirdly, if you use the phone as MP3 player, then there is one small but: the wires in the bags and pockets of confused, spoiled, and sometimes torn, broken and lost headphones. Go shopping and look for headphones with mini connector for the phone that costs as much as the earphones themselves is nonsense. On most phones there is a standard 3.5 mm, which are almost any headphones. Broke – take a new listen.In General, the dialer is great. Two SIM cards, fits comfortably in the hand. But over ear headphones minus.

Advantages:microsd, mini usb, mp3, the duration of the work, duos, compact, easy to use, radio, flashlight

Description
The Fly company offers users to check out DS103D. The features of DS103D, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DS103D reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fly DS103D. Buy Fly DS103D with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800
Interfaces USB
Internet access No
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type 64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 800 mA * h
Working time in standby mode 200 h
While working in the talk mode 4 hours
While working in the mode of listening to music 4 hours
Screen
Diagonal 1.77 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors
The size of the image 160x128
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 116
Messages
EMS Yes
Other functions
Redial Yes
Flashlight Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
Additional information
Equipment phone, battery, charger, USB cable, earphone
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, task planner
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 67 g
Management navigation key
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Dimensions (Shmht) 45.7x109.7x15 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC, FM radio
The recorder Yes
Video playback 3GP, MP4
My review Fly DS103D

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới