Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fly SX220

Overall rating 3.3333333333333 stars
3.3333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Modem
Yes
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces
Bluetooth 1.2, USB
Internet access
WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer
Yes
Vibra
Yes
Specifications
Modem:
Yes
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces:
Bluetooth 1.2, USB
Internet access:
WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support:
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer:
Yes
Vibra:
Yes

Reviews

3.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 3.3333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
2
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 7, 2009

Comment:

my phone fly sx 220 for about six months. Long chose, has not yet stopped your choice on this phone. I liked the stylish design with a mirror surface. In the first few days worried that the phone will easily scratch, even bought a special case. However, it turned out that my fears were unfounded and now I wear it just in my pocket. In addition to the stylish design, the phone has everything you need: camera 2 MP, Bluetooth, mp3 player and other things like alarm clock, voice recorder, timer and more. In addition, the kit includes one battery, flash card 512 MB, handbag and two chargers. As for build quality – it is at a good level.

Overall rating 1.00 stars
June 12, 2009

Comment:

After my motorolka died, decided to buy her a replacement phone brand Fly, for the experience with the products of this company I already had ( I bought the phone for his girlfriend, who for a year working properly). Financial now is not very good, I decided to take the phone cheaper. In the end my choice fell on a thin budget raskladushka Fly SX220. For modest money offer 2-megapixel camera and support memory card. And anyway, the phone is very stylish and pleasing to the eye, the hand, too bad it sits. The problems started at home. First, the phone refused to charge. I, frustrated, took it back to the store where the salesman checked the charge – it was useless, and gave me a new one. Well, who does not happen. But the very next day the phone started to switch off about every two hours. I tried to swap different SIM card, fully charge the battery – nothing helped. In the end, by the evening the phone went out completely and no longer respond. To go to the store it was already late and had to wait until morning. In the morning the situation has not changed, and I took the ill-fated phone back where immediately demanded their money. Now I am thinking which phone to buy still?

Advantages:big screen, thin

Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 5, 2010

Comment:

Rubbish, rubbish, rubbish!!!A year ago, and bought a beautiful design and low price.. First was in awe of him a complete set of features, large screen, normal camera!!But exactly two months I died the big screen(((Damn how do I then get upset, can you imagine the loan is not paid, a phone is no longer… Well, I had it overhauled and it is in a few days began again rebate!!!Then disconnect something else kind of crap can happen And most interesting is that this story is not only my one!!!Fellow producers, you better damn watch out for quality and not invent what shape the buttons make, and how it goes it’s a shame, because not me nor my friends in my life fly not acquire!!But five years ago you were able to do normal things…. (my father still holds…)

Advantages:big screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 15, 2012

Comment:

I bought this phone in late 2009. Loved the design, mirror surface, which is scratch-resistant, first treat the surface very carefully, Ter every day, was the case, then just shifted in his pocket, and after 2.5 years she looks great. No complaints about the quality of work and communication was not. The drawback that I was constantly strained, it’s very common to peel off the middle button of the joystick, in the end it is lost altogether. Fell a million times, when falling constantly off the front cover, but the performance had no impact, or may impact…. Well and now has stopped working screen, but I attributed this to the fact that the phone is very often the child played, not played the course very carefully. I think if the daughter had your phone worked on. To part with it yet sorry, I hope to repair and use it again.

Advantages:big screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 6, 2013

Comment:

I have long enjoyed androidgate brand, and quite happy with them.His low price, nice design,it is convenient to carry and use. Mnogovato, interesting applications such as TV,books and navigation were already in it when purchased.And where free. TV look nice,a large selection of books with normal print.In phone many different useful functions.My Android for two SIM cards. Internet gratisaviser on the screen well see everything, klaviatura, there is a screen rotation.Of course quickly gets the battery, but it’s mobiles phones of this type.And I’m selling the battery for him is not found.Otherwise I have to this product there is no nikkipolani. I recommend to all!

Advantages:big screen, thin

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 15, 2013

Comment:

This might seem paradoxical, considering the phone perfectly, I do not recommend. This phone was given to me in a very poor condition, broken into 2 halves, with ostannim body and red indicators of moisture. After simple manipulations with super glue, it failed to result in usable condition, charger bought in a week, though a month later I had to buy a battery from Nokia, because the standard has stopped charging. Followed routine maintenance, no complaints there, it worked fine. Good, loud speakers are pleasing in the morning, and not only, the camera is also pleased. Photo happy much smaller matrix camera not 2 megapixel, but rather to 0.8 or 0.3. However, the General killed the body I was not pleased, I tried to fix some shoals, but nothing helped. Use continued, there was nothing interesting, as a second phone, it looked perfect, no glitches, no lockups. However, when I wanted to sell it, it first stopped charging, and then turn on, even the display does not light up. About the cause of failure I found out after I had disassembled all rested in a broken loop. Fate was destined phone dumped in a box, even garner did not, there the same change cogs, plugs and other parts. Then, going through old stuff came across the fly and slide the other older phones, I decided to collect and sell, maybe someone display needs. Given the form in which it came, the device is worthy to receive straight a’s, despite the death, after a year of use.

Advantages:beautiful design, acceptable camera

Description
The Fly company offers users to check out SX220. The features of SX220, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SX220 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fly SX220. Buy Fly SX220 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Modem Yes
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces Bluetooth 1.2, USB
Internet access WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer Yes
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type 64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Ringtone editor Yes
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 720 mA * h
Working time in standby mode 200 h
While working in the talk mode 4 hours
While working in the mode of listening to music 10 hours
Screen
Diagonal 2.2 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors
Additional screen Yes
The size of the image 320x240
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 182
Messages
EMS Yes
MMS Yes
Additional functions SMS enter text with a dictionary
Other functions
Redial Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 23 MB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Announced 2007-08-01
Equipment phone, battery, charger, desktop charger, USB cable, headset, CD, microSD 512MB, manual
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, task planner
Search by owner Yes
Notebook in the office 500 rooms
The exchange between the SIM card and internal memory Yes
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 106 g
Management navigation key
Housing type clamshell
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 48x92x16 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV
The camera 2 million pixels., 1600x1200
The recorder Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Video playback MP4, 3GP
Recording movies Yes (QCIF, CIF)
Java applications Yes
Max. video resolution 352x288
My review Fly SX220

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới