Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm FinePix S2950

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Aperture
F3.1 - F5.6
Optical Zoom
18x
The name of the lens
Fujinon
Focal length (35mm equivalent)
28 - 504 mm
The number of optical elements
14
The number of groups optical elements
11
Face detection
Yes
Specifications
Aperture:
F3.1 - F5.6
Optical Zoom:
18x
The name of the lens:
Fujinon
Focal length (35mm equivalent):
28 - 504 mm
The number of optical elements:
14
The number of groups optical elements:
11
Face detection:
Yes

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 27, 2012

Comment:

My husband and I bought this camera not long ago just.Price 5900.Before him we have visited Koda and Nion coolpix s2500.The camera is just gorgeous!If you want quality photos,then this is what you need.Long “thinks” after each shot,not hangs.Frames get high quality and clear(without blur).Advantages:-price-large zoom(18)-great filming-great variety of shooting modes(there are also manual and automatic)-the phantom flash is a great video recording with sound-has a viewfinder,removes the redness of the eyes.Powered by four rechargeable batteries.Digital zoom of 6.7.The maximum distance of 8m. flash Megapik. 14. 341 weight(without batteries).Interface-audio,video,usb 2.0,jpeg.Panoramic shooting.There is also a volume adjustment of sound during use of the camera controls.In General, there are very a lot of options.In my opinion there’s only one drawback:not very convenient to hold in the hands when shooting,because it is overall(compared to the old camera.-mi).I think it is not worse than SLR cameras.My previous cameras hold a candle to him no good.Fuji the best.I advise everyone!Added a photo taken with this camera.

Advantages:versatility

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 28, 2012

Comment:

Hello dear readers! Not so long ago I Sal choosing which camera to take. Immediately say, that in the end, I took the Canon 500D, but this camera – the FUJIFILM FinePix s2950 is also considered as an option.In principle, the camera is good and inexpensive. Excellent image quality, a good approximation seems to be quite good optics (although compared to what – on chromatic aberrations, the aperture ratio is inferior even whale lens Canon 18-55).Actually, now I would like to say what I liked and what not…:Like:1. Price;2. Good quality;3. Good optics;4. Weight;5. Versatility.Did not like:1. Optics to long zoom frankly distorts the picture;2. The matrix is certainly noisy, although where to go – compactness and price compensate for this disadvantage;3. The plastic quality – Frank “slag”..In General, I recommend as an everyday camera, provided that You do not plan to further develop your photography hobby.

Advantages:the versatility, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 9, 2012

Comment:

Long thought before buying the camera, but still stayed on FUJIFILM FinePix s2950. I was expecting more from him than he got. I would like more to describe the advantages and disadvantages:-Relatively low price. In 2013, the unit cost 6000 rubles;- 18x zoom, although in practice such an increase is never useful, and photos taken at maximum zoom just will not differ in quality;- the macro Mode works correctly over time, or that I have such crooked hands…- Work on batteries, for me personally, a huge minus;.- Many different modes for beginners pleased;- Intuitive interface-this is of course also a plus.Well, like the most important thing listed. In conclusion I will say – if you need a good camera for a small price, this model is the salvation. And inexpensive and looks solignano. But this solitrenick body skryvaetsya the best stuffing. I think it is better to take the unit a bit more expensive but much better quality pictures.1 and 2, the Macrophoto mode 3 – mode 4 Panoramahotel – photo taken by night

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 30, 2012

Comment:

Camera purchased almost a year ago. Really wanted a daughter and got us a gift on your birthday! My daughter happy, no words. Before you buy it, it a few days sitting on the Internet, studying the model in different stores.The daughter wanted the camera was great, but not a normal girly thing. Together with the camera bought memory card 4 battery(batteries) with a charger and an impressive case RIVA case. And now every event the daughter goes with the camera and at home, we have gathered an impressive collection of photos.The camera makes good pictures, very good quality. Daughter likes to use automatic settings and manually adjust it to fit, suitable to the process of photographing creative!This camera 18 x optical zoom, a matrix of 14 megapixels, the maximum resolution 42883216, three-inch screen, macro mode.In General, many different functionality that can record movies.I will try to upload a photo made by him. Photos without photoshop, although my daughter almost perfectly and have already mastered this art!So the camera is good for the average man and will be a great acquisition. Bought for 6000 in the Connected with card, case and battery came out to 8000.The first four photos taken with this camera, and others just a photo of the apparatus from different angles taken with the camera of the mobile phone.

Advantages:multi-functional, presentable appearance, versatility, good company, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 21, 2013

Comment:

Wanted to buy a camera myself, as I love to take pictures, then process in a great and mighty photoshop =) Like a normal small digital camera, so it was easy to carry in the bag, and on such as this – not even thought, to be honest. My boyfriend left for competition in pneumatic shooting in Germany and on arrival home surprised me with this cute gift as this camera.Fortunately I had no limit ♥ the camera a lot of pros – lots of shooting modes, good quality, decent price, comfortable to hold in hand, good coverage, and thus little likelihood that he will “escape” from hands.We have it for about a year, maybe a little more, but still works fine. *** My Photos, taken with this camera + used ONLY filters in photoshop.

Advantages:multi-functional, presentable appearance, versatility, good company, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 20, 2013

Comment:

This camera at the moment, my favorite friend. It is almost two years, has not let me down once. I started with photos on the “auto” mode. The photo quality is good, of course, not the mirror. but for the price like it – he’s just gorgeous. This camera fits perfectly for the budding photographer, especially since this is a budget option. To deal with the camera quite easily. Convenient menu, settings, views photo. Great compact camera, good to hold in your hand: lightweight, compact, but at the same time precious “stone” in his hands. With this spec I got as a gift from her husband in the New year, as I have long wanted a good camera for the beautiful photos of our sweet baby. Thanks to him depicted the pleasant and bright moments of the first two years of life our son to this day. He is always with me. I am glad its compactness (once again), you can safely put it in your purse and go to make their masterpieces.:) Currently, there are in the present SLR (my first and long-awaited), but this camera will not leave. He will always be with me, as it will be for me the mini-SLR”, as no one DSLR is not easy sometimes, Yes, in addition to a couple of lenses. Overall I would recommend this camera. Why? If my opinion was not impressed, then you should see the photo. I hope that you will like.Still, I now have a DSLR camera. Opinion on him can be read here.

Advantages:photo quality, compact, multi-functional, presentable appearance, versatility, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 16, 2015

Comment:

The characteristics and overview of the machinery can see in the Internet.Personally:This camera I decided to buy it for a reasonable amount. I would of course like all SLR, but first decided to practice on a semi-professional compact Fatimah as Fujifilm FinePix s2960, it is identical s2950. The unit is heavy, the photos are really professional, but only with flash! Without flash dim, blurry, what settings do, but without the flash Neto. Photo attached.I would then probably would have stayed with him, but alas I stole, so I have moved now digicam Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS opinion about it http://irecommend.ru/node/2649576 different from the Fuji, even slightly inferior, the fact that Fuji clear picture without noise, like a DSLR spotkanie, and color reproduction is real. But Canon is also good, better than other compact units, but here it is inferior to the Fujifilm FinePix s2960.Bottom line:If you are on a budget and can’t buy a good SLR camera, I recommend! But only if you have hands growing not from the W..y, and you get into the settings.

Advantages:photo quality, multi-functional, presentable appearance, versatility, good company, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 16, 2015

Comment:

Hello! Today I will tell you about the digital camera Fujifilm Finepix s2950. This camera I bought 15.12.15 for 5000 rubles. For this purchase I decided, because the old Fujifilm FinePix AV200(later I will write a review about it) ceased to please me for quality photography and I wanted something new, something more serious. I have to say the quality as DSLRs, there are many shooting modes including manual. Comes with cord for computer connection, CD with driver, lens cover and different documentation. Shoots amazing, has an electronic viewfinder,and much more comfortable to hold in hand,excellent color rendition. To learn you need to know about shutter speed, aperture, exposure etc If you learn how to use this camera, the deficiencies will not. This is ideal to get the hand and go to the mirror camera. All the while, and good luck shopping!

documentation

cable to connect to computer

I bought a memory card of 8 GB

and bag for it

Advantages:photo quality, compact, multi-functional, presentable appearance, versatility, good company, price

Description
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out FinePix S2950. The features of FinePix S2950, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FinePix S2950 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm FinePix S2950. Buy Fujifilm FinePix S2950 with benefits.
Details
Details
Lens
Aperture F3.1 - F5.6
Optical Zoom 18x
The name of the lens Fujinon
Focal length (35mm equivalent) 28 - 504 mm
The number of optical elements 14
The number of groups optical elements 11
Focus
Face detection Yes
The AF illuminator Yes
The minimum shooting distance 0.05 m
Power
Battery capacity 500 photos
Number of batteries 4
The format of batteries AA-compatible
Camera
Camera type digital
Matrix
Size 1/2.3"
Crop factor 5.62
Sensitivity 64 - 1600 ISO, Auto ISO
Enhanced ISO value ISO6400
Maximum resolution 4288 x 3216
The type of matrix СCD
The total number of pixels 14 million
The number of effective pixels 14 million
Exposure
Excerpt 8 - 1/2000 s
Metering multizone, center-weighted, common (Evaluative), spot
Compensation +/- 2 EV in 1/3-step increments
Exposure bracketing Yes
Automatic processing of the exposition with shutter priority, aperture-priority
Manual setting of shutter speed and aperture Yes
Functionality
Flash built-in, up to 8 m, suppression of effect of red eyes
White balance auto, manual, from the list
Image stabilizer (photography) double shift matrix
Shooting modes
Macro Yes
Timer Yes
The timer 2, 10 c
Speed shooting 8 frame./sec
The frame format (photography) 4:3, 3:2, 16:9
Size and weight
Size 110x73x81 mm
Weight 341 g, without batteries; 437 g with batteries
Memory and interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0, video, HDMI, audio
Image formats 2 JPEG
Type of memory cards SD, SDHC
Record video and audio
Video codecs MJPEG
Sound recording Yes
Video recording Yes
Format video recording AVI
Maximum resolution videos 1280x720
Optical Zoom when recording video Yes
The maximum frame rate of the video 30 fps
The maximum frame rate when shooting HD video 25/30 fps at a resolution of 1280x720
Viewfinder and LCD screen
LCD screen 230000 pixels, 3 inches
Viewfinder electronic
The viewfinder field of view 97%
The number of pixels viewfinder 200000
Using the screen as a viewfinder Yes
Other functions and features
Announced 2011-01-05
Equipment 4xAA batteries, strap, USB-A/V cable, lens cap, manual, CD with software
Digital Zoom 6.7 x
Additional features tripod mount
Date of commencement of sales 2011-01-15
My review Fujifilm FinePix S2950

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới