Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GA.MA 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Design
the rotation of the cord
Additional information
additional covers to protect hands
Type
tongs
Indication
inclusion
Power tongs
170 W
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Design:
the rotation of the cord
Additional information:
additional covers to protect hands
Type:
tongs
Indication:
inclusion
Power tongs:
170 W

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
8 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 15, 2013

Comment:

Ga.ma Ceramic Laser Ion, just so I can identify data irons, as a box from them this has been thrown out, and the model to remember is not taken. But in this an thread, I picked up the photo (main), which is completely in appearance and inscriptions consistent with my forceps.Pros:- width 2.3 cm (23 mm), that is, the plates narrow. For me this is a plus because my hair is medium length and not thick, I prefer to straighten them in small strands, so I achieve the desired effect completely straight hair.- ceramic-ion plates. Ceramic is the most normal and the price and quality of the coating of the plates (good slide, heats quickly – I have literally 10 seconds; not bad for the hair,such as, for example, a metal coating). The only caveat is that my styling product “stain” the ceramic surface, it has left spots. It’s insignificant, maybe I’m in the course of cooling from a misunderstanding wipe it with a cloth.Function ionization hair as well is very welcome, since ions generated by the straightening. help hair withstand temperature, neutralize static electricity (wear a fur coat with a fur hood – like enchanted hair, no hair is not magnetic). In General, these plates, in my opinion – at least, what should be in irons. The quality of the coating below – is bad. rotating cord around its axis, additional housings to protect the hands – they allow me not to burn yourself and do not hurt ears/neck, the ear-hanger for convenience.- the edges are rounded. Obviously, the possibility of twisting of the hair, even though I don’t need it. – adequate cost for similar quality (bought for 2100).- popular and reliable manufacturer GA.MA.Cons:- no auto off function (need it, maybe, very broken).- without a thermostat (can’t pick up the temperature). But for a reasonable price is not necessary – itself hossny when you need to disconnect the pad from the network.Be beautiful!I hope that helped You my review!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 6, 2013

Comment:

I could not live without these irons while wearing ACC. a haircut that without rectification-anywhere… Great stuff! My hair podgibayutsya and this uturku worth nothing in a matter of seconds to straighten them! Heats up quickly, works efficiently and the quality of irons GAMA is excellent. Highly recommended! The Council – but do not forget about protective sprays (they also help to have longer effect), otherwise the hair is easy to burn, because this “device” very very hot, it is necessary to carry out the hair quickly, without stopping! And still not worth it to get involved every day this straightening, the hair is still not useful any protective functions in the irons not added, but I think You can understand = ))))

Advantages:*high-quality, fast heat up, efficient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 13, 2014

Comment:

So, I’m not a particular fan of irons, hair dryers and styling hair. My hair is very badly damaged, took a lot of bleaching and coloring in dark color, therefore, I take care of them with extreme caution. The pad is not abused, I use it in “complicated cases”, so for example like this (photo below):Original situation (went to bed with a wet head):

A hair straightener:

the notorious holographic sticker – not a fake

the inner part

Already smoothed the side of his head. Spend usually only twice a pad. It heats up very quickly, on the hair it is better not to delay. Spent and everything!))

Well, and then the result is:

The result of vypryamleniya:

The pad is cool, comfortable, seven (!) years of use (I bought it in 2007-m to year, when increased hair never broke, didn’t overheat – no complaints. We take pleasure in, this is my must-have, as they say.

Advantages:fast heat up

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 21, 2014

Comment:

I just these irons and be saved. Hair I have naturally curly with it in unpredictable ways, the feeling that every hair wants to show their individuality and turns to his side, some sort of horror. Never pad have not used all the dryer tried, but finally did it on this machine. The whole point was to ensure that there is a special coating on top of the limiters are a plastic dress, thanks to which it will burn, for me is a huge plus, especially when you do not see the back of the hair pull, it’s important. All the advice, heat up quickly, easy to use, high quality, one word 5+!!!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 28, 2014

Comment:

The hair straightener GA.MA gama ceramic laser ion is my eternal best friend! My friend curly hair, and was the eternal problem is to find a quality pad! I had a bunch of them, burned out, hair spoil, so that then none of the keratin part of the restore could not just be cut. But it is quite another matter. Easy, convenient, straightens perfectly. In addition, and curls! I take it everywhere with me. With him hair always in perfect condition, can not imagine their existence without him.

Advantages:*high quality, heat up quickly, long cord, long life, efficient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 21, 2014

Comment:

I have curly hair from nature. I’m certainly glad for that), But I looked with envy at perfectly straight hair and thought I couldn’t take it. Then, I learned that there is such a miracle device for hair straightening, referred to as “pad”. After I used it the first time I was shocked – my hair is straight))) as far As technology) I bought my device in the store “all for parikmakherov”, in my opinion, professional brand is more better and less harmful for the hair. After consultation with the seller and I stopped at the firm “GA.MA” is an Italian brand, specializing in proizvodstve tools for hair styling.

I use it for 5 years and never had any problems.The tourmaline coating, without a thermostat with laser-ion system. These plates are not elektriliselt hair, moisturize, leave hair silky and shiny. Heat up very quickly, literally within a couple of seconds, straighten instantly. A very long wire – this is important to me. Without them I do not go anywhere – the quick and easy way to get your hair in order. But still I would not recommend to use them on a daily basis – what would have been the perfect plate, the hair still they spoil. Parikmahery recommend the use of a means for thermal protection (I bought the matrix – but could not use hair greasy).Decided to attach the pictures for clarity)

Thank you for your attention! Be beautiful!

Advantages:heat up quickly, long cord, long life, efficient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 14, 2015

Comment:

These irons are for 2 years, serves faithfully)))Although the temperature is always very high and heats up almost 30 seconds, despite my subtle highlighting of the hair is not spoiled, the hair extensions too, not spoiled, with iron doing curls-it’s convenient, but the surface is very hot it is better to use gloves-it is possible to burn for those who are just starting to use the irons)), the working surface is not damaged entirely during use,recommend,only be SURE to use a heat protection means,in my case it is oil napora)))

Advantages:heat up quickly, long life, super-quality, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 19, 2015

Comment:

Hello Everybody!Straight to the point, bought 10 years ago, GAMA flat iron, right after the Barber I smoothed their hair. Started to use and enjoy, then gave the same sister, then girlfriend. I want to write the hair is not spoiled, they did her hair every day. since I have frizz and fuzziness.It is lightweight, comfortable, heats up quickly and cools, the ceramic surface. It is possible to do curls, to create a basal volume. Take it with you on vacation. How I use it and do not hurt the hair:1. Did dry ы2. Take thin strands and not long held by them and 1 times3. To clean hair without varnishes, gels.4. 1 once a week, wipe the ceramic surface with alcohol to the surface is not dirty.5. After shampooing cumshot smeared with oil to prevent the hair from drying out. In the end, the pad I have is 10 years old, not for that it would not change.Take care of your hairs.

Advantages:*high quality, heat up quickly, long cord, super-quality, effective

Description
The GA.MA company offers users to check out 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion. The features of 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GA.MA 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion. Buy GA.MA 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Features
Design the rotation of the cord
Additional information additional covers to protect hands
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion
Power tongs 170 W
Additional modes ionization
My review GA.MA 1046 Ceramic Laser Ion

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới