Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GA.MA CP1 Ceramic Ionix

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Type
tongs
Indication
inclusion
Power tongs
170 W
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Type:
tongs
Indication:
inclusion
Power tongs:
170 W

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
7 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 10, 2012

Comment:

I have a problem in my opinion hair. They are not straight and not curly. After shampooing constantly shove. When in my everyday life there pad “GA.MA ITALY Professional”,and I got it for my birthday, my happiness knew no bounds. That’s just think, why had not invented this wonder? So, I use it for probably 5 years. Very happy with the result. Grab a small section, extend between the plates and get absolutely smooth strand. To the hair is very spoiled using the thermal protection. Flat irons are not always, give the hair a rest. The plates of the straightener are ceramic coated, they well slide on the hair. The iron heats up pretty quickly, within a few seconds. The rectifier has a very long cord from my techniques for the hair, flat iron it the longest. However this model does not switch the temperatures, but I think it is not needed, since I always set the maximum temperature, the lower can not cope with my hair. The main thing is not to get in a moist environment, and then the hair starts shining a little, but at least not sticking out in different directions.Can’t imagine how I lived before without it. The use of a straightener allows you to quickly achieve well-groomed hair.

Advantages:heats up quickly, fast effect, ceramic coating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 2, 2012

Comment:

Learned about the existence of this miracle 4 years ago. Saw that the friend-curly began to walk with straight hair.. straight and blestyashe! Asked – “what cabin know-how?”…”no, my husband gave me a pad on the 8th of March!”))-she said..and I came up with the purchase))At the Pro shop beauty Pro I was offered a choice of several models with a ceramic coating. Stopped on GA.MA CP1ME HP…GA.MA by the way is the first designer black ceramic plates for straightening…but I must say that the data plate is certainly more suitable for those who have undyed hair. Now, this Italian firm has already started to release the straighteners with tourmaline plates and ceramic with the addition of silver..which not only dries the hair but also care for them(!)…In General, you can choose for every taste and purse, as they say)..to Me the rectifier is a cost for 2700 with a 5% discount.I also bought the straightener heat protection spray (hair structure is thin and wavy by nature, streaked, burning dry dangerous)..First straightening went well, everything turned out exactly as I wanted. Simply and without much effort!..And straight hair kept long.Now, for many years we from time to time “friends with irons”). Often, I of course do not use, mainly when you need to “go out” and quickly put hair in order, and to broach a Hairdryer with a round brush no time.. so, briefly about the process.First, after washing and use your favorite balm ( http://www.irecommend.ru/content/opravdal-moe-doverie-i-svoyu-tsenu ) just dried hair dryer, then use hair spray (I Osis), give 5-7 minutes to dry, meanwhile, put to heat up the rectifier. Illuminates a small red light next to the switch and starts to flash quickly. The operating temperature can be set independently (0 to 220). I usually put durstock. The coating heats up very quickly, literally in a few seconds and red light starts blinking slowly. You can get to work.Strand by strand using a comb with small teeth I pass all the hair from the roots to the lower third of the hair (the tips mostly trying not to touch since they are thin and I feel sorry for them “to finish”)..For them at the end of the procedure I apply the wax (Osis, too), and fix all the spray Cutrin Shine.The result – look at the photo for 1 photo – the natural state of hair 2 photos – hair, outstretched irons, 3 – on the next day, after rectification, for the following – a hair straightener, toggle and signature hologram).If you do not abuse and use reasonable (roughly speaking – not to force your hair every day with a Flatiron, to give rest, apply good care masochki and lotions), and use protection during drawing, the problems from using a flat iron hair you will not have you..Gorgeous hair and thanks for watching!

Advantages:heats up quickly, lasts a long time, the effect of ceramic coating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 9, 2013

Comment:

Worked a long time in the salon, so you and your beauty save. The hair themselves are very fragile matter and they need proper care. DIN in the plan of care of hair on top! The hair after Ironing is smooth and shiny. Heats up in a minute, easy, easy. Yes it is more expensive than the counterparts, but also more expensive to grow your healthy hair. I not only straighten hair, but also wind lovely locks which hold before washing your hair.So, my dear, “equipment for hair I recommend only DIN. GORGEOUS YOU HAIR AND ADMIRING GLANCES!

Advantages:heats up quickly, quick effect, long lasting effect, ceramic coating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 22, 2013

Comment:

Good morning,dear beauties! The review will be the study of the Ironing of the company Gama 1000.Since childhood I suffer with curly hair…in the morning fit as you want, humidity shove! About 2 years used cheap flat irons, which mercilessly burned my poor hair But then I was with a friend and tried this MIRACLE pad. And soon ordered the same! Already more than 7 months I have it in use!Advantages it has many!!So, the pros:- perfectly aligns the hair (because it has a ceramic coating);- gives hair Shine, literally hovers over them (not tearing the hair, as my previous “sadist” – straight hair enough for 3 days (though I personally my head through the day);- with humidity hair does not spin, only slightly can the tips to curl (but it still depends on thermal protection);- very quickly heated to a suitable temperature;- long cord, complete nozzle plates, so as not to burn Ruchkin course, heat treatment is harmful to hair, in any case!So I try to hold the hair 1 time with a Flatiron, use oil for hair, and be SURE to have thermal protection! A couple of days in a month my hair to breathe, and not torturing them)by the Way, I use the fluid from Estelle.Love your hair, and they will tell you the same )Photo 1-the hair in its natural form 2,3-immediately after ы4-hair (1.5 months no hair cut, no whip)But a little ы5-a hair straightener

Advantages:heats up quickly, quick effect, long lasting effect, ceramic coating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 10, 2013

Comment:

Recently purchased this without exaggeration, a miracle. Before it long chose, read a lot of reviews. That firm Ha.MA – the best manufacturer of irons, knew for a long time, so other firms I had not considered, but to select the model still was not easy. Eventually settled on this, despite the fact that she is the first, i.e. now of course already many other, more advanced. At first I hankered for model 1036, and 1056, but it is very much about them that they break in six months or a year. Well, I do not straighten your hair every day, so the model is easier for me. How it works this pad was very impressive. It is seen that a professional device. Heat until tender for 10 seconds. Plates of this flat iron glass ceramic, whereby the straightening of the ideal smooth-smooth. Yes! Pad this not just spoils the hair. I didn’t notice that he actually was working on them. Just curves out makes curls straight hair, everything. As if they have they themselves are. This I saw for the first time. Used “Philips” and he was barely making harsh hair straightening and I thought it was always the case. With these irons, I even forgot that you need to apply the protection, it seems even something extra) Also have a narrow plate, for me personally that’s a plus. You have to style the bangs, and easy to maneuver. Wide would be much more inconvenient.In General, I am 100% happy with your purchase, this pad is not “bad”, not “go”, not “good”, but my beloved thing! ))) If value: cost me two thousand (it seems to be from Ga.Ma any hair iron so much… although I’m not sure) and in my opinion is not much. I don’t even really understand when you write “two things are worth what a blow to the wallet.” You can of course buy some for 700 rubles, but when it’s in the trash will ruin your hair – wonder is nothing)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 24, 2013

Comment:

Good thing for girls with raznyi hair types.Every girl when she looks in the mirror, I want to see on the head of shiny healthy hair. However, few of us are satisfied with their hair.a person loses about 50 hairs a day falling out in large number s, fatigue. to stick to any Hairs that are too often subjected to bleaching, permanent, or dried badly in need of protein.

Advantages:heats up quickly, quick effect, long lasting effect, ceramic coating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 27, 2014

Comment:

Hi girls!)Today I would like to share their knowledge ,and irons for hair GA.MA 1001/1 Ceramic)Start with the fact that I use it for the third year) the Quality of it is great ! Bought it for 650 UAH. Now maybe a little more expensive.The main advantage of this rectier, the fact that it specifies the minimum harm to your hair as they are made with ceramic plates. That is very important )Temperature is adjustable,and heating is very fast only 30 seconds)to Keep the pad very comfortable,the risk of getting burned is minimal!)Before straightening REQUIRED! you need to apply to the hair thermal protection ,then the straightening will not be easy!!!)Great pad! Advise you)

Advantages:heats up quickly, quick effect, long lasting effect, ceramic coating

Description
The GA.MA company offers users to check out CP1 Ceramic Ionix. The features of CP1 Ceramic Ionix, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP1 Ceramic Ionix reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GA.MA CP1 Ceramic Ionix. Buy GA.MA CP1 Ceramic Ionix with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion
Power tongs 170 W
My review GA.MA CP1 Ceramic Ionix

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới