Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GA.MA Elite Plus Ion

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Included
diffuser, concentrator
Weight
0.75 kg
Power cord length
3 m
Additional information
tourmaline coating internal parts of the dryer
Type
Hairdryer
Power
2000 W
Additional modes
supply cold air ionization
Specifications
Included:
diffuser, concentrator
Weight:
0.75 kg
Power cord length:
3 m
Additional information:
tourmaline coating internal parts of the dryer
Type:
Hairdryer
Power:
2000 W
Additional modes:
supply cold air ionization

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 23, 2012

Comment:

Hello! I wanted the diffuser. The Hairdryer was good, with a capacity of 1400 watts. But choosing a diffuser, and decided to change the Hairdryer! Price ratio – kachestvo was very surprised. At first, I thought what nonsense, but really firm Gama specializiruetsya on professional hair dryers. I liked it when choosing: -Capacity: – 2000 W-Ionizatsiya Diffuser hub.And all this at a price of 1100 RUB Your hair I have very thin and brittle. so ionization was handy. I use almost every day, no complaints there. There are 3 heat settings, so that can not be burned. When opted for it, in reviews it was written that because of the fact that the buttons are on the handle, perhaps the involuntary switching speed and / or temperature. Personally I have not encountered such situations. In General, I am very pleased with the Hairdryer (and diffuser) would recommend!!!!

Advantages:diffuse nozzle, high quality and inexpensive, the presence of ionization

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 29, 2012

Comment:

before this Hairdryer used a simple brown and kind of drying and dried, well, hair sticking out like straw after drying, thought that they at me are. but, no! I wonder why I never thought of with all my love to care for your hair to change the hair dryer.. well, better late than never:)the Hairdryer is black, stylish, beautiful, included two attachments – concentrator and diffuser, power 2000 W,pleasant in the hand, not heavy. ionization (does this fairly often, internal parts coated with tourmaline), is a function of a cold air stream. two speeds and three temperatures. a cord of 1.8 m, three-meter, like the irons, but I have enough. is not rotating.runs quietly is a plus, dries quickly, yet it depends on the selected mode, if the low temperature and slow drying, of course, more time will be spent, but I wish his hair, dry land is moist, but not wet, so a couple of minutes is enough.diffuser – this THING!!)) my wavy hair is just super, if used in its natural state the hair was a La negativity, now, if you’re going to straighten, land on a hub with a round brush from if curl diffuser enough hair so voluminous and beautiful curls without any additional lotions and mousses-mousses. however, holding such beauty without styling products until evening and then subsides gradually.and most importantly – the hair!!! more Shine and very soft to the touch, I was surprised, as the dryer may affect it.button behind the handle, at first it seemed kind of puny, but I used to like is still there.the price is low for such things – 1100 R. in Eldorado. wanted to buy Phillips 2 sput., but he changed his mind and will not parallelisable!))review of forceps GA.MA – here

Advantages:diffuse nozzle, high quality and inexpensive, the presence of ionization

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 12, 2012

Comment:

I think this dryer must be every girl, because it is available (for the 990r. once acquired), and the hair is perfect, and it’s not just words! Itself has changed over the last 2 years 3 of the dryer and not because they came to unfitness, but because I know that the hair dryer strife and found something better,but this hair dryer I think I’ll stick with for a long time. Once trying it, I realized that my previous Hairdryer (by the way, they cost 1600-1800r.) no statements ionization does not,and no they are not prof hair dryers, and if so, the dryer company Ga Ma – divine! After him are burned, even my blonde hair looks neat, I don’t know how this dryer does it, but the fluffiness sneakacydal reduced, no hair tuwani stick out like other hair dryers or harsh, no,after that hair dryer your hair will be soft! And it’s not any kind of means for the hair, given that hair dryer!!! Time laying on the leaves in half, and she eased (I straighten hair with round brush). Another important detail – the Hairdryer is easy. In General, I advise everyone this Hairdryer, it is also a professional Hairdryer of the brand and the price it is sooo small (I used the first time im with a friend and at first I was upset because I thought that is expensive and long this Hairdryer will have me,but knowing the price,the next day ran after him).

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 9, 2013

Comment:

My old Philips started to burn the already unhealthy hair and I thought about changing the dryer. The store I went for a specific model, but the consultant persuaded me and I bought GA.MA. While I was driving home a little disappointed:firstly,knew nothing about the firm; second, the price seemed a bit small(1,100 rubles). But it turned out that ga.ma Italian firm that specializiruetsya only on production technology for hair. From the first use I realized that I was not mistaken. Hair dutifully missed, and very quickly. The temperature modes, I was pleased. The land on the coldest mode, so as not to spoil the hair and they really do look healthier. I found a small drawback is the awkward mounting of the nozzles. I have not regretted that bought this model and suggest it to you.Photo styling diffuser without styling products for straight hair.

Advantages:design, diffuse nozzle, high quality and inexpensive, power 2000 W, the presence of ionization, rubber grip, button layout

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 5, 2013

Comment:

When broke my Hairdryer, which has served me for several years, it was urgent to buy a new one. At first I wanted to buy a dryer easier ( wanted to meet the 1000 rubles), but when I saw this beauty, all doubts immediately disappeared. The power of this Hairdryer 2100w, there is a diffuser, the function of ionization. This Hairdryer is good modern design, a comfortable rubber grip.And this dryer only 800 rubles! And this hair gives a firm two-year warranty!I love it. The Hairdryer is great. Not heavy, comfortable. Very good and gently dries her hair, puts great. Hair after styling, this dryer look better than when using my previous Hairdryer. In General, for 800 rubles, I bought a great multi-function hair dryer! I recommend it to everyone!

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 11, 2014

Comment:

One time worked in the field of small household appliances, particularly hair dryers/flat irons/Curling irons, etc. (so, the Preface) and had trouble with my old dryer, had to urgently look for a replacement, but being a student of something expensive could not afford and paid attention to this “miracle of electronics”, the firm GAMA are well-known in the entourage of hairdressers, a praise, suggest, but usually the cost of equipment from this company started from 2 million or more, and this hair dryer was worth at that time about 1000 rubles, and I thought I should try it, professionals can’t be wrong), but as it turned out “the black sheep”! After a month of use, I can rattle during operation, the power he claimed as 2000W, but in reality I would classify this flow of air to 1600W! after half a year came loose and then completely fell off the hub of the air had “kolhozah” and glue it with tape)) and exactly a year later it all began to work through time, and the power was closer to 1200W all, when you turn on blowing cold worked a little less cipatory than hot mode! My hair cried and suffered, I had to frantically search for a new one!And then, to my rescue, the store saw a “Disposal of goods”, when you bring old equipment and receive a discount on a new) WITH a HUGE love to give this stuff to the scrap and got a discount on a new perfect Babyliss, which, incidentally, cost me a little more expensive – 1200r at a discount. The firm was just my love forever. But more about that in another review!Never advise anyone this model! Firm is good, the model of the dryer – no! If you want a quality inexpensive Hairdryer (around 1000) with a power of about 1600W, then I advise you to pay your attention to such firms as Babyliss, Braun, Remington, Philips. Durable good purchases!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 16, 2014

Comment:

Hello! I never thought that the Hairdryer is so depends on the condition and hair styling!!! I used to have the Hairdryer from Phillips,I thought that it was good. But it broke,I had it somewhere 6 years. I had to buy a new one, and I settled on this hair dryer from Gama. The Hairdryer is lightweight and convenient Design of the dryer I liked (classic black color). Has two nozzles (plain and diffuser). With the diffuser can be laid quite voluminous. A function of ionization. Don’t know how he does it …but with this dryer my styling is just perfect and lasts a long time.. the condition of the hair is clearly improved, they have become any more vibrant and not dry . The price of the hair dryer in the area of 3000 rubles. Good ratio price-quality. Highly recommend all girls and women this dryer.

Advantages:diffuse nozzle, high quality and inexpensive, the presence of ionization

Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 26, 2015

Comment:

Hello, dear readers!Today I want to tell you about my failed purchase in a long time – a Hairdryer GA.MA A21.ELITE PLUS ION.I pinned great hopes on him, long selected and read reviews ,but the dryer served me long.

Advantages of this dryer :the Price ( cost me 800 rubles), it was in the period of discounts in the store.I liked the fact that it has a function of ionization ( when selected, one of the points was exactly this)a Nice soft cover, comfortable to hold in the hand, although he is heavy, but I used to.Cons: on/ off inconveniently located , over time due to frequent use wiped off the coating. In the photo it is well visible

After 4 months happened something strange, when you turn the unpleasant smell of burnt plastic + horrible sound of scratching. The video is very audible. My rating – 1 , was expecting much better from this company. I do not advise to buy!

Advantages:power 2000 watts, the presence of ionization

Description
The GA.MA company offers users to check out Elite Plus Ion. The features of Elite Plus Ion, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Elite Plus Ion reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GA.MA Elite Plus Ion. Buy GA.MA Elite Plus Ion with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included diffuser, concentrator
Features
Weight 0.75 kg
Power cord length 3 m
Additional information tourmaline coating internal parts of the dryer
Specifications
Type Hairdryer
Power 2000 W
Additional modes supply cold air ionization
Independent adjustment of heating and air flow is, heating modes: 3 modes intensity of air flow: 2
My review GA.MA Elite Plus Ion

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới