Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Gmini MagicBook M6HD

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
1400 mAh
The duration of the work
8000 pages
Text
TXT, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, MOBI
Other
HTML, ZIP
Sound
MP3
Graphic
JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner
Yes
Specifications
Battery capacity:
1400 mAh
The duration of the work:
8000 pages
Text:
TXT, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, MOBI
Other:
HTML, ZIP
Sound:
MP3
Graphic:
JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner:
Yes

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 2, 2011

Comment:

With e-books mark a long time.In principle, a good thing.You can have a whole library in a simple electronic device.But always something embarrassing.In the first place didn’t like the screens on the first models.Tetris to play them ,not to read books.And charging for long enough. Recently poznakomilsya with e-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD1.Very nice 6 inch screen E-Ink Pearl HD with a resolution of 768×1024.The font is very clearly visible. The text reads very well.The charge for a long time.This device absolutely does not strain your eyes when reading. I’ll buy one for myself.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 4, 2011

Comment:

Hello! Today I want to talk about the acquisition of my colleagues – an electronic book Gmini MagicBook M6HD.A special feature of this e-book reader is not the usual screen – E-Ink Pearl HD, which in fact is a new step in the development of screens based on the paper-like ink. It is a definite plus, in contrast to previous types of screens, sharper images. In fact it to read books is much more pleasant than on older models.Liked the menu, “omnivorous” apparatus – all formats of books, which he threw read without problems.I recommend to buy this e-book for those people who love to read and care about your vision at the moment is one of the most secure solutions. And the price principle for such a thing is very adequate.

Advantages:best screen

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 14, 2012

Comment:

The book is from the middle price range, so any miracles from it should not wait. However, this is not an empty model, and the book with a fairly optimal functionality and price did not give much increase, and, however, made use of the book is markedly more comfortable. These additional functions, I would mention the possibility of expanding the internal memory, the flash card, you have the external stereo speakers, music player and radio, automatic screen rotation.

Advantages:comfortable, good plastic, black letters - real black

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 21, 2012

Comment:

Last year, the thought of e-book is not for me and nothing I could replace the paper media. Bought it as a gift to her husband, are unable to think of anything else, but he listened to the audiobook, and the player him to wear it easier. I picked up a book at the time, fell in love with her and not give up .Before you make it a happy purchase, I studied characteristics. If you love to read, and the book you need basically for this, you need to buy a screen E-Ink (electronic ink). It is pleasing to the eye and mimics a conventional paper book, no lights, black-and-white screen. My eyesight is bad, so I’ve opted for this screen, though the book with him more than with LCD screen cannot be read in the dark. Pros:- high screen resolution of 768×1024 (usually 600×800) was the decisive factor in favor of this book;- supports many text formats TXT, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, MOBI, I like TXT, ePub, fb2; included is a good cover with magnetic pull tab, I want to draw attention to this point, as not all the books you can pick up the cover and they cost 700-1000 R;- 4 GB of memory (more than enough);- the charge for a long time, I did not turn off, charging quickly; headphones and charging is complete charging both from PC and from the outlet;- the user manual is right there in the book itself;- there are games, rotate screen, radio, supports mp3, but I don’t use; well – regulated by the increase-decrease font. Cons:- without cover weighs almost nothing and with a cover bag weights;- hangs (4 times it was), when you restart everything comes back to normal;- artifacts, but they are easily removed with the “update” button – prints. Wipe with a damp cloth for screens. In General, the book I assumed and very happy with it, and the cons are not fundamental for me. Don’t know how you ever got along without it. She is always with me, read on the subway, bus lines … a Bit annoying that people like to look at the book . The cost of books 6000 R. photo cool book about Tiny. PS has given Us e-book with LCD screen – it is much worse to read: my eyes get tired, it is quickly discharged, but there is a plus – you can watch movies. But that’s another story…

Advantages:best screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 22, 2012

Comment:

First of all I want to say that this is my first e-book.When I focused on such features as:- display, made by technology e-ink pearl;- long battery life;- support for popular formats such as fb2, epub, pdf, doc;- the price to 7000 rubles;- typically female factor – I really wanted a eReader white color At the time of my search, this was the only eReader with a screen resolution of 1024×768 (HD) versus standard 800×600 from other books the same diagonal that has attracted my attention. About the screen, I can say that it is gorgeous, though certainly not perfect. But as far as I know, the screen that will look exactly the same as normal paper, does not yet exist.Formats: for fb2 (the basic format for fiction and the main purpose of this device for me) it fits perfect, pdf and doc (the last in the list supported is not specified, but open) it opens the page as a picture, but not scales, which turns out to be very small, even if desired, and readable. For me, this point was not fundamental.On one charge I have it takes about a month, despite the fact that I read quite a lot and it never fully shut down – only translate into a standby mode.The inbuilt memory of the book has a 4GB expandable with memory cards. Me additional space is still needed, as the memory of the reader lacking in abundance, although it was pumped into her more than a thousand books.Of the minuses:- Sometimes it freezes. This can be treated long holding the side button on/off is its reload.- Imperfect firmware: sometimes, making a simple operation (for example, moving the footnote) have to make too many manipulations.Package includes: – convenient hard case cover with magnetic closure, leatherette (some annoying chemical smell, but he didn’t seem so bad, except that it fades with time) – headphones (most likely for audio books and radio I did not use),- cable for connection to PC and charger.Price: on Amazon I bought it for 6190 rubles. About the money spent not a bit sorry.Total: Good quality for reasonable money. Happy to recommend her to their friends and acquaintances.

Advantages:quickly turns the pages, the best display, convenient, comfortable case, good plastic

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 12, 2012

Comment:

Did not want to order on the Internet kindle, prefer to buy devices live. So was looking for an analog, found it in the Gmini. Required reading for all formats, it is desirable to cover in the kit, capacious battery and smart system. It’s all there. Especially pleased with the battery, loaded and forgot for a few weeks. And the screen is also good, high-quality, certainly not worse cendrowski.I can safely recommend to those who need a good working owner.

Advantages:quickly turns the pages, the best display, convenient, comfortable case, good plastic

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 11, 2014

Comment:

I have long dreamed about this book. You can download an infinite number of books and read read read.So. Now, in order.The appearance of the book)+ Slim+ Lightweight+ Comfortable+ Buttons all work perfectly, not rolled, not pressed.+ Strong case – Scratched side rear strenathenina just e-book of this type+ do Not get tired eyes (be sure to take it is NOT a luminous book). + The charge lasts for three months exactly)))) for daily reading for 3 hours. (experience)+ Charges very quickly and lasts a long time+ you Have the option not only of reading books. You can also listen to radio, music, watch images.+ Recognizing many formats Ratio price-quality+ Sorting folders Automatically rotates the image when you rotate the book – long and Poorly connected to the computer (this connector is that she doesn’t like that. Hell, when it comes to downloading new books from a computer…) All is good!!!! BUT THE BOOK BROKE! It broke down after half a year of use. I stuck the book via USB to the computer and on the screen came the image… a broken screen. And the book did not respond to the actions that had to be repaired in a specialized store. In General the book is happy. Not a book but a miracle.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 16, 2015

Comment:

All kind time of day!

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD opinion photoa travel a lot and read a lot, I used to carry around in the travel books, but this is not always convenient. Then he began to download e-books on tablets and smartphones. But my eyes get tired and vision gets. So I have a question about buying e-books.

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD opinion of fotos so I decided fairly quickly, he helped me the recommendation of friends and reviews online. I bought the e-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD and very happy with my gadget. For the past year, he gave me never failed and each trip is always with me. I like the book that it is very light and compact. Smaller than the usual books that I take with me, and easier. And this is huge plus the e-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD included with the book I was charging, USB cord, headphones and case, a brief manual on the drive.

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD opinion photo

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD opinion photo For me . the first problem was to get used to key, no wheel or touchpad already very difficult to navigate in the technique. But this trust is a matter of skill. The great thing about the book is its screen. Do e-book page is very different from the tablet screen. In fact it is the heaven and earth. No matter the sun shines or not, the text reads well and nothing shines. Eyes are not tired.

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD opinion fotov the book so many additional features , I’m honest and half not in use.

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD review fototext and font, you can choose to be what you will be more comfortable.

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD opinion photo

E-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD review fotometrica e-book Gmini MagicBook M6HD just wonderful, since the screen doesn’t have a lot of charge, then it lasts for a long time. During the two-week trip, using books 2-3 hours a day to charge. I read a lot of reviews that many of the book hangs. But I can’t say the same about her, I have really problems with it arose. Even when I dropped a couple of times. I recommend, as I am happy with the purchase as an elephant)))

Advantages:quickly turns the pages, long battery life, and the substrate is sufficiently white, the best display, convenient, comfortable case, Adobe menu, good plastic, black letters are really black, contrast fonts

Description
The Gmini company offers users to check out MagicBook M6HD. The features of MagicBook M6HD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MagicBook M6HD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gmini MagicBook M6HD. Buy Gmini MagicBook M6HD with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 1400 mAh
The duration of the work 8000 pages
Supported formats
Text TXT, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, MOBI
Other HTML, ZIP
Sound MP3
Graphic JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner Yes
The recorder No
Connect and charge
Wi-Fi No
USB interface Yes
Design and dimensions
Weight 239 g
Button paging Yes
QWERTY keyboard No
Dimensions (Shght) 125x192x10 mm
Additional information stereo speakers; support for RAR, WMA, OGG, WAV
Display characteristics
Type E-Ink, Pearl, grayscale: 16
Settings 6 inch, 768x1024, 213 ppi
Auto-rotate screen Yes
Built-in backlight No
The processor and memory
RAM 128 MB
Memory card microSD
Built-in memory 4096 MB
Processor frequency 400 MHz
My review Gmini MagicBook M6HD

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới