Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Chromecast 2015

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 38 reviews
Specifications
Features
support iPhone
Cooling
passive
Power supply
external
Outputs
HDMI
Interfaces
Wi-Fi
Additional information
the Micro USB port for charging; supports Wi-Fi standard-802.11 ac, three Wi-Fi antennas
Support for online services
support Netflix, YouTube, Hulu Plus, Google Play Movies and Music, Chrome
Specifications
Features:
support iPhone
Cooling:
passive
Power supply:
external
Outputs:
HDMI
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi
Additional information:
the Micro USB port for charging; supports Wi-Fi standard-802.11 ac, three Wi-Fi antennas
Support for online services:
support Netflix, YouTube, Hulu Plus, Google Play Movies and Music, Chrome

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
38 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
November 28, 2015

Comment:

You paid $63 to replace your chromecast with the upgraded version? Wow, that’s quite a waste of $63.

Overall rating stars
November 29, 2015

Comment:

did you even read the article or are you just trolling? Better wi fi connection makes it well worth it.

Overall rating stars
November 29, 2015

Comment:

Yes. Especially the part that says if you already have a chromecast, there is no point in upgrading. Especially for that much. Better wi-fi on the Chromecast 2 only means a difference of maybe a couple seconds of load times. Not worth the money you paid to upgrade.

Overall rating stars
November 30, 2015

Comment:

in my experience it is significantly faster than the original and you aren’t the one to tell me what I spend my money on. Just a reality check for you. I’m happy to spend a little extra considering there is zero stock of the new Chromecast in Australia.

Overall rating stars
November 30, 2015

Comment:

Hey man, I am just going by what I’ve read/been told. Out of all the articles I’ve read and from what people have told me, it is not worth the extra money to upgrade from the original Chromecast.

Overall rating stars
January 2, 2016

Comment:

All4 now has Chromecast support.

Overall rating stars
January 2, 2016

Comment:

All4 ahora ha Chromecast de apoyo.

Overall rating stars
January 2, 2016

Comment:

Was cynical about upgrading my reliable 1st gen Chromecast, but the 2nd one really does what it says. Screen casting from Chrome on the PC is so much better, but be aware if casting European video that you’ll still get motion judder despite the 50Hz capability.

However all of the apps now buffer straight away, although I found NOW TV in the UK to have no difference in the time it takes to stream in comparison to Chromecast 1. With the 50Hz output, you won’t notice the slight motion judder you get with 60Hz on fast action movement on European/UK video.

Most noticeable is that there are no problems streaming live streams on YouTube. Casting Sky News Live would always buffer for around a couple of minutes on Chromecast 1.

The £25 promotion over the festive period, plus £20 Google Play credit, 2 months Sky Movies from Now TV (worth £15) and other treats make this pay it’s way right from the start.

Description
The Google company offers users to check out Chromecast 2015. The features of Chromecast 2015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Chromecast 2015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google Chromecast 2015. Buy Google Chromecast 2015 with benefits.
Details
Details
Audio
Features support iPhone
Design
Cooling passive
Power supply external
Connection
Outputs HDMI
Interfaces Wi-Fi
Additionally
Additional information the Micro USB port for charging; supports Wi-Fi standard-802.11 ac, three Wi-Fi antennas
Support for online services support Netflix, YouTube, Hulu Plus, Google Play Movies and Music, Chrome
Key features
HD support 1080p (Full HD)
Device type media player
Control from your smartphone Android/iOS
Format support
Codecs H. 264, VC1
My review Google Chromecast 2015

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới