Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

H2O X10

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Weight
3.3 kg
Power cord length
4.5 m
Dimensions (HxWxD)
119x26.5x20 cm
Nozzle
point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Adjustable steam
Yes
Type
steam MOP
Power
1500 watts
Specifications
Weight:
3.3 kg
Power cord length:
4.5 m
Dimensions (HxWxD):
119x26.5x20 cm
Nozzle:
point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Adjustable steam:
Yes
Type:
steam MOP
Power:
1500 watts

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
8 reviews
5
2
4
1
3
1
2
3
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
October 22, 2010

Comment:

About the benefits of steam mops have long asserted in a TV shop on the couch. Finally, I decided to buy it. The first purchase of water was heated, but the pair was not changed under warranty. First MOP I loved it: despite the rather bulky design, use it quite convenient, very mobile “pad”. While you MOP the floor surface becomes wet, causing the laminate I, it is practically not used. The dirt is not removed completely, as it rolls, so after such a cleaning it is better still to pass a vacuum cleaner or broom. I liked that after cleaning even steam smell in the apartment improved. But glad I did, literally, during the third use came the sound of a broken bulb, and steam rose from everywhere. My husband said that the heat came off the tube that connects the foot with a basic design. Tried to fix it yourself, but each time it was worse. Guarantee to change failed, because “you have violated the conditions of exploitation”(!). So now there is this big guy with virtually no case enter into the steam jet from the main structure of the wall in the bathroom and toys.Probably blame herself, it is necessary to buy things with the name, i.e. manufactured by a proven manufacturer. But good TV in the store did not sell (tested on a few purchases and friends).P.S. Theory checked again – bought a Karcher steam cleaner and was not disappointed. Were only attachments to buy.

Advantages:poor workmanship

Overall rating 2.00 stars
October 22, 2010

Comment:

Broke on the second day. I urge you all: “never buy off infomercials”. Buy various home appliances only from trusted suppliers. That MOP is just nonsense. Cleans poorly, uncomfortable bulky design, any angle crawls under the bed never clean. Pair gives less than a normal iron, makes a noise louder than a vacuum cleaner. To her to clean the apartment, you need a whole day to spend. Stains on the carpet does not clean, high creases and dents will straighten. No disinfection because a couple of very little. Easier and cheaper to clean the floor pens, and for antibiotic treatment wipe with a damp disinfectant cloth.

Advantages:poor workmanship

Overall rating 2.00 stars
October 22, 2010

Comment:

fortunately, I am not “happy” the owner of this wonder.. adapted this bought my close relative, are very susceptible to the suggestions of the Shop.. let’s start with the fact that she came to her in a crazy Burgundy color.. in its interior decorated in pastel shades, this bulky thing just looks intimidating.. and a separate room for storing stuff in the standard apartment is not provided.. in my first visit after purchasing the miracle mops she immediately began to ride on the ears, that’s just super-duper invention, washing the floor – a class handles tile – super ware ferry.. pour is burnt it will fall off itself.. in General, all that is dumped on us in Telemagazyn.. BUT.. need to buy a couple microfiber rags.. plus a bunch more things.. and etc.. listen to scary.. not without demonstration of the miracle – water – included – flooded wash.. washes do not clean (do not think that there is a pigsty – just a rag highly strung on washing the paw, does not collect dust-mote, just shifts), the angles by washes, noise-buzzing, a couple not as much as I expected, the floor after it is wet.. misunderstanding.. within probably a month I listened to rave reviews about this MOP – she’s super-duper, and that I “urgently need to buy one for myself”.. then all was quiet-decayed.. nobody buys stuff, are inactive.. as a result, after 3 months of operation failure – no change due to “improper operation”.. sorry a lot of money down the drain.. you still want to buy anything off Infomercials?

Advantages:poor workmanship

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 15, 2011

Comment:

This unit I would long ago have thrown away if I didn’t find him quite adequate application. No, not cleaning as such, my I am an ordinary cloth, is much more effective. In my house lives a cat, and before I had to give the carpets dry-cleaned regularly. Now I have this wonderful technique at times disinfect all carpets, sofas and rugs. True wool it is not clear, for that I have a vacuum cleaner. Floors washes well but in the corners and under the furniture with her to crawl on the plinth too. Washes stubborn stains from something spilled. Heavy. After cleaning, do not know where to put it, everywhere prevents. If you don’t use it, begins to emit a bad smell. I did not break, because rarely use. Just because cats keep this thing, otherwise it would have ruined any steam cleaner.

Advantages:disinfects, removes stains from the floor

Overall rating 2.00 stars
December 28, 2011

Comment:

Comrades, do not buy off infomercials things!once again, convinced that the much-vaunted beautiful G, absolutely not live up to expectations!Disadvantages:heavy (but nonsense)washes the floor not (that is, if you do serious training, first venecca or vacuum cleaner to clean up a couple of times, then parovoi MOP, AND THEN AT the CORNERS EVEN CLOTH to WASH, AFTER SHE LEFT, then wash well) but the question is!!! and why just then a rag to wash, and to complicate the process of cleaning this crap??? The problem is that if the vacuum cleaner, wash the usual MOP with a microfiber cloth, the dirt is partially slipping and you can collect movements as the group of eight, seizing the shoulders of the MOP! and there is no problem! but if you do steam a miracle to pick up any remaining dirt is very problematic!! after washing the bathroom in the corners remains a lot of stuff, which then have to wash the rag! as a result, the cleaning process can, of course, becomes a pleasure, but stretched to 2 times! she washes the plate!!! (I have finally develops a feeling that they before you use a super-MOP, in 20 minutes all humanita poured)dignity (also present)the floor dries after it faster than after conventional sabrii another little nedostatok: I now have it MOP the floor and pretend that I am delighted, as her husband before the purchase warned a crazy woman (me) that this is complete crap!!!!! and, in fact, was a reptile rights!!!!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 11, 2012

Comment:

Bought this MOP a few, maybe three years ago, do not remember, as soon as they started advertising the top shop. The MOP ordered with interchangeable nozzles from microfiber. Over the years, with her, ugh ugh ugh, nothing happened. Yes, it’s heavy, high, is in the toilet, takes no place (for someone bulky, but it depends relative to what), even very well worth it. To wash almost any surface, disinfects, but mine very rarely, when I want a clean “original”. Once cleaned the carpet on the floor, natural wool, cleaned very well. But this thing is not a thing of the first necessity. If you now think of it, I wouldn’t buy it, not that it is needed. But to get rid of her not going. Here is the dual condition. And to recommend to the full are unable not to recommend too. If I didn’t hurry, it would be better to buy the next generation of the MOP – there is a removable top of the type of steam generator, more opportunities. Love the house clean, so to wonder about such things will going to buy them, just a rag uninteresting, and ineffective.

Advantages:disinfects, you can not use chemicals, creates a feeling of freshness, removes stains from the floor, clean carpets

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 11, 2012

Comment:

In the advertisement she was so good and so easy wash, which will certainly immediately I wanted to try this thing in my apartment. But the first bought the MOP was defective – it was heated, but the couple was somehow released. As we explained on the phone, because transportation could be a kinked pipe steam inside. Husband took to fix it – to understand fully a simple device that eliminated the kink in the tube, but the miracle of technology deck. Then, after much anguish it was decided to exchange it for a quality MOP under warranty. The next was a steam MOP, but somehow left a lot of moisture on the floor, which was not very convenient. Through her, I learned to treat the carpets, they were once again fluffy and clean.

Advantages:disinfects

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 2, 2013

Comment:

Exactly two years served me my MOP! I even forgot what a bucket and a rag. Very good washes tile and modern kitchen (before that, somewhere around a year and a half I tried to wash the old linoleum, Soviet, loose and from time to time become sticky even. Here, I confess, I was worn out because MOP did not want to slide on the covering). After repairs in the apartment, this problem disappeared – modern linoleum is more solid, so the MOP glides more smoothly, not in spurts… and there are slides, and I’m not her volochay, applying a superhuman effort. I can note only advantages, even though quite a lot of weight and a certain bulkiness. This I write, comparing with a more modern model of MOP 5 in 1, which I immediately bought to replace this model. And the reason is simple – clogged, probably, the scum hole through which steam is supplied. And MOP has ceased to moisten the floor when washing. And skillful hands of the spouse has not reached its repair. So from the use of MOP I have only the most positive impression.

Advantages:disinfects, you can not use chemicals, creates a feeling of freshness, removes stains from the floor

Description
The H2O company offers users to check out X10. The features of X10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase H2O X10. Buy H2O X10 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 3.3 kg
Power cord length 4.5 m
Dimensions (HxWxD) 119x26.5x20 cm
Equipment
Nozzle point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Functionality
Adjustable steam Yes
General characteristics
Type steam MOP
Power 1500 watts
Water tank 0.35 l
The time of heating the water 20 sec
My review H2O X10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới