Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

H2O X5

Overall rating 2.8620689655172 stars
2.8620689655172 from 29 reviews
Specifications
Weight
4.05 kg
Dimensions (HxWxD)
120x27x20 cm
Additional information
function steam cleaner
Nozzle
point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Type
steam MOP
Power
1300 W
Water tank
0.4 l
Specifications
Weight:
4.05 kg
Dimensions (HxWxD):
120x27x20 cm
Additional information:
function steam cleaner
Nozzle:
point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Type:
steam MOP
Power:
1300 W
Water tank:
0.4 l

Reviews

2.8620689655172/5
Overall rating 2.8620689655172 stars
29 reviews
5
5
4
9
3
3
2
1
1
11
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 18, 2014

Comment:

For me steam MOP has become an indispensable assistant, had long dreamed of it, and a month ago, my dream came true!! Of course in advertising exaggerated the advantages of the mops, for example to wash mirror dry fail. Daughter loves enjoy and mirrors on the cabinets permanently stained, painted lipstick, markers, I’d go MOP on the surface, the dirt is coming off fine, but after you take a cloth and Mr muscle and RUB the handles to divorces left. Window not tried to wash but I think technology will be the same. Tried to steam a thin sweater, it turned out, but with difficulty. Not very conveniently. To have and to hold the MOP with one hand and stripped with the other hand and a jacket to straighten your hands is not enough)) was Washed with dried grease from oven doors, well away, 5 minutes spent on the wash. Once a week going through all the doors and doorframes, because the level of the child many prints and various contaminants. And now most importantly what I took is disinfection. I treat all Monona the kitchen: tables, sink, cutting dackiw bathroom: tiled floor, WC, bath, removenoise flooring, laminate flooring, carpets (every 2 days)furniture (once a week) toys (daily)Definitely hold the “steam” session for floor and furniture after guests.Another plus is the humidification of the air, after cleaning, a steam MOP breathe easier.Recommended bed and pillows regularly to treat, because there can be bed mites. But I haven’t tried to be honest.In General I am happy with the purchase, I set a task it copes for all 100%.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 24, 2014

Comment:

Once I look with mom movie and there began to advertise Steam Mop H2O Mop 5 decided to buy it, came a month later. I thought again Mama spent money for nothing. But it was the opposite.The advantages of this MOP:1) quickly cleans and stripped floors including carpets.2) It is possible not only to clean floors and sinks, furniture from different dirt, because at this temperature, not that the dirt will disappear, but the harmful insects will be killed. The tiles can be cleaned from fungus and plaque, but what is surprising is that it can still things to steam.3) Very suitable for teenagers. Imagine you went for a walk, and mom said that would you first washed the floor, everyone is clear that the hands do not want to wet, and especially after washing the floor with arms remain the arm hair. Imagine you take this MOP to pour water and turn it and all the MOP has become fast, convenient and economical no need to spend money on cleaning products.4)many nozzles. Not necessary, not what to buy separately.5) Very easy moveable head. Will easily wash out in corners.6) Very comfortable long cord.7) Women will not have to ruin your manicure. And it will be very useful for those people who have Pets: dogs or cats we all know that dogs or cats do not always go in their trays. Imagine you come home, and there is a dried puddle on the floor or worse on the couch and you’ll scrub hands I would never scrub the hands of you-know-what, and a MOP you do not awake to scrub hands.So I recommend to buy this MOP.I certainly understand that it’s expensive, but it is better to pay a lot once than a little Choo-all my life

Advantages:, takes up little space, high-quality cleaning, lightweight, maneuverable cleaning hard to reach corners and crevices

Overall rating 1.00 stars
May 10, 2014

Comment:

All kind time of day. Gave mother-in-law. After a year of use started to act up…Decided to repair by own strength. Dismantled and was in shock. Inside all metal parts (mainly screws) under a thick layer of rust inside of a large volume of… Fee of course flooded with what kind of glue or silicone, but the flooded. All of the tube rubber at the joints holding up on the PLASTIC CLAMPS!!!! The power regulator 220 is supplied steam. After dismantling I decided not to take this thing even in the hands. People don’t buy it the Chinese…a miracle! Be careful!!! Since in principle, this machine liked decided to watch something like that and purchased the same unit, but the other “famous German” firm (whatever who is not considered hidden advertising). Steam cleaners – a cool thing, but that the device “very dangerous”!

Advantages:disinfection without chemicals, clean, dissolving sludge and grime, clean all hard to reach corners and crevices

Overall rating 1.00 stars
May 31, 2014

Comment:

bought a H2O MOP. after 3 times of usage, no steam. I wrote a statement on the warranty card. replied that it is impossible to use water from the tap, the manuals says that you can use tap water. MOP really hot and smells burnt. tried to clean it, as it is written in the passport, steam is not. repair shop is no. I want to appeal to the Federal service. I propose to unite in a collective statement.

Advantages:fast water flow, marrit floors and window smears stains, no fat does not remove, heavy for the function of the steam generator

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 24, 2014

Comment:

Dear mistresses and masters! I want to share my opinion about this MOP. She had read a lot of reviews before purchasing, but still decided to order. We can say that the price matches the quality; it has additional nozzles for washing, for Ironing hanging clothes, floors, tiles and various types of coverage. I’m living with my grandmother ( and many know they do that on the walls hung carpets))) So, still could not get to shoot it, so I think that it is a hanging bag, and probably many will agree with me) But now found a compromise with this MOP now the carpet is new life, no smell of dust, fresh color, and everyone is happy) to steam MOP all in the house that could: sofa, mattress, carpet floor, tiles in the bathroom and toilet, floors))) And another big plus, I wore a sophisticated dress in chemical. cleaning, just so I’ll press it for you at 500 rubles with me stripped, and now with the nozzle itself is stripped, in General, some pluses, except for one drawback: its a bit uncomfortable to use on the carpet, much push you have, and the rest is super-thing)))

Advantages:, takes up little space, like a steam iron on 5, clean, almost no noise at work

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 1, 2014

Comment:

Washes very hot steam, so no need to be afraid of bacteria, bugs in rugs and other animals.Also very convenient to wash the Jacuzzi, only need to replace the nozzle. Began to save on expensive cleaning products for Jacuzzi.Copes with stains on the couch and odors. Pre-spray detergent for carpets and upholstered furniture, then go with a MOP.Acquisition was glad when washed embossed tile on the floor. From conventional mops she was terribly clogged with mud. Like even that dries floors instantly. Since the steam temperature is very high, the moisture immediately evaporates.One brush head that comes in the kit, not enough for cleaning the entire apartment. Had to buy another two spare 200 rubles apiece.Overall, I’m happy with the purchase.

Advantages:disinfection without chemicals, perfectly clean sofas, kills insects, cleaning hard to reach corners and crevices, it is convenient to wash the Jacuzzi

Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 19, 2015

Comment:

Gathering dust in the corner of the last two years. It’s four from the date of purchase. Where to repair, and whether you want to do for THIS green miracle” to pay – the question is rhetorical. But everything in order… the First breaking of the case (stopped buzzing and to vent) occurred during the warranty time we just replaced. Asked in the service, what is the water used, implying that we “banged” hard tap. We, for a moment, poured bottled, and the flow was decent. So, in addition to investing in a purchase, think about your daily costs. Second (@#$%^&*!!!) the failure occurred with the new unit too, without the appearance of any signs of lime. Just steam first began to appear problematic, and eventually completely stopped. And yet, tell me what rescued H2O MOP X5 1. First time very pleased I have this unit in terms of thorough mopping – indeed. Families with children-sliders similar fixture would be glad only recommend, if in this case no mass “but”. It is clear that without the vacuum BEFORE application of the MOP absolutely do not. By the way, in any hard to reach places, for example, such as under furniture, she is not fit. 2. Also used the H2O X5 for disinfection of mattresses and carpeting. Questionable procedure “for conscience ‘sake”. And then, if no flow suddenly and you will not soak what is not needed. 3. Washing Windows with her nonsense. Why a steam cleaner, explain if the roadway through the day will make the window covered with dust, and smeared it makes no sense? 4. Not inspired by the result of washing of facades of the kitchen, although still nothing. 5. Was completely disappointed with the device as a steam cleaner against raids of all kinds, not washing off limescale and mezhplitochny seams in the bathroom. Yes, it would be something to wash, it’s not stuffy tried! 6. On the application in the kitchen not even talking details. Thing turned out at all sites useless. 7. In addition, there is no desire to gather it, to change the nozzle, use for weight. All that tedious, old-fashioned, tedious. Similar to the multifunctional food processor of the mid-90s, which is in the far corner of the locker with virgin heads. And this green Here… no comment. Summary. Got an excellent option for washing of linoleum, but the rest of the set of nozzles has lain in the box, being claimed only once. Re-motor failure led to the complete disappointment this purchase, plus, for the money the TV shop (Top Shop) that it was worth four years ago by far. Would like to look for counterparts, Yes, the negative experience put off from buying.

Advantages:disinfection without chemicals

Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 24, 2015

Comment:

Steam Mop H2O Mop X5 is one of those options when the product is complete and utter nonsense. My mother, after hearing the wild enthusiasm from one of the neighbors asked to buy this steam MOP and her. I was immediately set up quite skeptical, but decided not to argue. Ordered one from online shopping and it cost me in the summer of 2014 2700 RUB as soon As he brought her to his home, the first thing unpacked to try. Oddly enough, the first fat minus – a very complex and unintuitive Assembly of mops and its components. My husband and I together read the manual several times to understand what is fixed in this miracle of technology. Nozzles to personally I’ve only tried 2 and they all disappointed me. Nozzle for washing Windows/mirrors – Yes, cleans without streaks, BUT! constantly digs with boiling water from the bottom to the floor. After reading about it on the forum, I learned that almost all! Attachment for Ironing had nothing to steam, despite the fantastic result in advertising. In General, mom and I took her and mom just left disappointed. She now uses only one nozzle for cleaning floors, but generally, was it worth it to buy a regular MOP (even steam) for the money.

Advantages:expensive, a little expensive for its features, not all features are easy to do, flowing, heavy

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 31, 2015

Comment:

Cleaning the apartment in anticipation of the new year, thought a review on steam MOP will not be superfluous)because you need something to do while drying the floor.We bought this miracle 2 years ago, for the price of about 2500 at the online store (can not remember now what), the price was comparatively lower than the teleshopping and many other online stores.All of the attachments I use only the floor nozzle and nozzle for Windows, which is worn cheholchik. For cleaning use water from a filter jug.MOP for its own good. She washes dried dirt, for example the traces from falling on the floor jam and fatty meat. For the kitchen – it’s a godsend. Most of the spots on the floor in the kitchen manually I would have been scrubbing for hours, and then only a couple of strokes. The only negative in this situation is that this MOP is impossible to clean up close (about a half centimeter) of baseboards and furniture.The second disadvantage we encountered is the lack of replacement rags in Russian stores. Without a change of cloths and hard to clean with one cloth is enough for one room. And then it is desirable to change, because washed by hand, it is very hard, and if it is not washed, the floor is dirty gray patina in the form of dry water droplets. On aliexpress we bought a set of 10 additional cloths, cleaning has become much easier: one room cleaned, replaced the cloth and again in the battle, and after cleaning threw all the dirty rags in the wash and no problems. The following cleaning ready clean rags.The next drawback is that if it is wrong to set the level of steam, on a floor formed puddles that immediately followed must be cleared, otherwise the laminate remains opaque stain in drying drops. Also when at the same place carried out several times for very stubborn dirt) is also formed puddles. Therefore, when you remove the MOP it is advisable to have a dry rag under the foot and some dexterity to navypuskal the MOP from hand to wipe the puddles.The fourth disadvantage is that sometimes it’s better to wash the floor pens with detergent, because if you only use a MOP the floor is a little cloudy.Fifth drawback: after a year of use, I very carefully cleaned the floor and the MOP handle fell off, function is not affected, but to get out of her was harder.Despite this long list of drawbacks, I still recommend this MOP, as it allows you to save valuable time, for example, if you first go through the most polluted places in MOP, and then wipe by hand, the cleaning process will be faster and less labor-intensive (remember how we had the kitchen floor to scrub manually, I still got goosebumps).

Advantages:disinfection without chemicals, easy to cope with persistent stains, dissolving sludge and grime

Description
The H2O company offers users to check out X5. The features of X5, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X5 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase H2O X5. Buy H2O X5 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 4.05 kg
Dimensions (HxWxD) 120x27x20 cm
Additional information function steam cleaner
Equipment
Nozzle point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
General characteristics
Type steam MOP
Power 1300 W
Water tank 0.4 l
Case material plastic
Maximum steam 55 g/min
My review H2O X5

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới