Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

H2O X6

Overall rating 2.5 stars
2.5 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Weight
2.2 kg
Power cord length
2.5 m
Nozzle
point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Adjustable steam
Yes
Type
steam MOP
Power
1250 W
Water tank
0.45 l
Specifications
Weight:
2.2 kg
Power cord length:
2.5 m
Nozzle:
point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Adjustable steam:
Yes
Type:
steam MOP
Power:
1250 W
Water tank:
0.45 l

Reviews

2.5/5
Overall rating 2.5 stars
10 reviews
5
1
4
3
3
0
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 9, 2013

Comment:

I saw in top shop steam MOP. Very confusing price-5000. Then the Internet found out about new 6 version . I thought the MOP was a little smaller and slimmer. Again, the price 5000r. And then offered a coupon for the 250R on the website Bubigator.ru MOP new version for 2900. Overall, it was a delivered price 3750. The order was issued on the website tv-pokupki.ru. The walls are covered with paint, washed in the contaminated areas. Especially a dirty rag was for cleaning upholstered furniture. Lenolium in the kitchen just a little clearer – I was expecting more. Probably, it is necessary to wash with detergents. Well washed tile. You can clean stains on the Wallpaper of vinyl. Decided to wash the plate. Put the appropriate nozzle. Did not pay for the marriage on the head with the brush she didn’t have the holes. The nozzles with metal bristles hole is. Steam couldn’t get out of the hole and my MOP began to smoke. While no longer used, was given to a friend for repairs. Fortunately, it was repaired something was off. After a five minute repair job and stopped heating. Delivers only in the form of water. You can only wash the joints between the tiles. By the way, very good washes. You only need to have a rag to wash away the dirty water.In my city, Ufa never repaired. It was necessary (as explained in the online shop) exchange for 3 months. Hence the conclusion-if MOP breaks after 3 months, then repair is a big problem. While this type of technology is not so widespread. When contacting the service centers received a surprised reaction about the repair of such mops.Electricity eats a lot. Per month instead of 100 kV has spent 200.Due to the large energy consumption, I think a steam MOP can be used several times a year for cleaning and disinfection of the apartment and furnishings, but not everyday use. Of course, it is faster to clean. It is better to carry a bottle of filtered water, as water quickly evaporates. Thus, it is necessary to wash the nozzle, because they get dirty too quickly. Drying them is not necessary, because they become moist from the steam. MOP you can make yourself out of fleece or microfiber wipes. Carefully put the nozzle on the basic “paw”- tap the part with a spring, otherwise the spring may fly and again will have to insert it. The main part of the MOP (with water) I was made to kneel and clean the hose with a nozzle. The main part of water weighs about 1 kg. it seems to Me that it is better to buy a hand steamer for the 500r on the website Marta-vrn.ru. Very cheap on this website.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 28, 2013

Comment:

Hello. I want to share with You the experience of buying this MOP. I originally chose in the online store MOP X5, but it turned out that they all sold and I was offered X6. The consultant assured me that this MOP is much better, more powerful and more stylish design. Well, I agreed. After receiving this miracle, I immediately began to try it out. Well what can we say? Uncomfortable. The cord is very short, need extension cable, the nozzle is small and thin. But most of all I didn’t like the wheels that just began to scratch the laminate. Made so that the wheels meet the floor faster than the nozzle. In short, I threw into the far corner of this MOP. Upset, it cost me almost $ 100.e. But the principle of work I like steam and I decided, after only 2 weeks to try again but slightly changing the appearance. I did the following: on casters wearing cloth sheath (probably microfiber), which was part of the kit to the other nozzle on the MOP in addition to the cover attached the microfiber cloth, a kerchief. As a result, the MOP glides easily and not heard, cleaning is much!!! better, steam is great. As a result, I can say that this MOP to use going, every 2 weeks sure, but not as often as all the same faster, easier and better to clean the house regular cloth for washing floors.Sorry no photo

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 10, 2013

Comment:

A great thing for people with young children, is very light and easy to handle, very quickly cleans it up, that little cord,it does not matter,there are extension cords. I first vacuumed, and on top was steaming, super, carpet is like new. Linoleum floors are first swept and then steam for 2-3 minutes, and you know that the floor is clean. Also took a pram, morning toys ferry pass, and walkers. All clean!. Recommend.

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 7, 2013

Comment:

Don’t even know where to start. A long, long time pondering over the purchase of a steam MOP, since the emergence of the advertising of the previous model. In the end matured and proved to be in vain. There were so many of her hopes and plans, everything collapsed.To test it start the first day of purchase, everything that was planned. Staged is actually a General cleaning. Test No. 1. Window.Studying the instructions, I started with washing Windows, and here began… washing by scraping all the dirt from the Windows, apply as in advertising, decided to walk through the frame head which wears the cloth. Just a couple of minutes my hands started almost a stream to pour hot water.Video http://rutube.ru/video/c633fdcc5d14c6bf573d0e5278bd93aa/? The steam goes through the cloth, it is at this time saturated with moisture and when there’s nowhere to go, begins to flow… to Accommodate whatever water does not get on hand you can, but before you start to wash the window, you don’t need a flood in the house? The window sill and the floor lay rags and be put next to the basin that would be much pressing cloth!Test No. 2. Oven.I clean the stove after every cooking, but the oven trouble, to wash accumulated burnt fat is not easy. Wearing the head with a metal “hair” began. The oven immediately clouded with steam, I could see nothing, soap almost touch, periodically turning off the MOP, looking over what places I missed. Spent almost an hour total, but was laundered, but not all, and then had to walk FAE, because the fatty plaque is not got no where.Test No. 3. Bathroom and toilet.In the corners of the bath from damp mildew appears, I was really hoping that it’s a MOP will not fail, but no, mold is not got no where.Video http://rutube.ru/video/5b4f6e6b7c0ae046a26713d3d53ff3dc/ I washed it all with caution, because in the processing of all scatters in different directions, and as a consequence is on the floor, after washing the toilet was like from a bucket poured, I do not know how there about killed the germs, but to pick up a rag and wipe the toilet and everyone around me had.Test No. 4. Cabinets (wall).The first thing I decided to wash the door of the bar, it sits the child of Scotch, spilled tea, and juice it happens, washed it all with ease.

Washed all the doors, walls, tried to steam the sticker, have been stripped of their doorsteps half, made even worse as it is to pull out don’t fit, stuck tightly. After this action had accumulated on the floor wipe the waterfall.Test No. 5. Floors.Got… the Most important part. Since we are going to change the prehistoric flooring on laminate, I was not afraid to experiment. Here, too, in my opinion not well thought out. I wash my floors with periodic rinsing rags, I can’t imagine washing the whole apartment one cloth. Ie washed the kitchen is rinsed, washed the room – rinsed, etc. and with this MOP just still have to wash the floors throughout the apartment without rinsing or every time when you need to have to rinse off the MOP, wait until it cools, because the cloth gets very hot, remove it, rinse, wring out, put back and continue to wash, right after a ritual. Germs can be steam and kills, but the dirt accumulated on the cloth he’s definitely not breaks down, in the end, the scuffling of dirt throughout the apartment.Video http://rutube.ru/video/b594c191e074e8adf7e50e9e3292b799/ my thoughts were to treat the carpet, sofas and toys, but after that did not dare, afraid to be dry for a week.And finally, after pressing the “start” button, the steam begins to flow after about 30 seconds. Water into the container fits 3 Cup 150ml. At minimum speed the water goes about 10 minutes, with a maximum just over 5. By the way, the MOP is very heavy, if not for washing floors, ie you need to keep on weight, it is best to do with two hands.Equipment

Manual

Overall rating 2.00 stars
November 7, 2013

Comment:

Me this miracle MOP husband – he just got tired of my whining that I want to do the cleaning quickly and as best as possible – after all, small children at home, I want purity and beauty. And it turns out that’s not so easy with this MOP – the dirt large it is not clear, of course, but I didn’t thought about this feature. The dirt from the carpet she cleans – we have a creamy coating and stains from food, drinks and just mud (eats things a child by not cleaning with a MOP. I have a simple MOP with microfiber head – so it can all be washed, and this leave unnecessarily. Just throwing money to the wind. I do not recommend. Advertising does its job but not the cleaning service for you

Advantages:more advertising than not cleans stains from carpet

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 16, 2013

Comment:

I knew beforehand that miracles, as advertised in teleshopping, expect it is not necessary, like any other product in the same store. Moreover, the seller I chose, he actively advised me not to pay attention to advertising. Don’t be such a: directed pairs – erased any dirt. But I’m a MOP and this was not necessary. I was required by 2 things: wet cleaning without chemicals with a certain degree of disinfection and cleaning beds and sofa for the prevention of bed mites. With all these queries MOP works well. Window cleaning at that time I already had a much more convenient device, with the cleaning plate and other surfaces from grease copes Shamanic, and with the scum and limescale – Avnit. But in addition to the two functions I needed I bought another useful – I like to clean the dust using a special nozzle.Now a little about the features.I chose the X6, not the previous version, as MOP seemed more well constructed. The nozzle fits over the entire surface, and sex drive only the wheels, whereas in the X5 – still part of the nozzle. But even these wheels definitely need something to “dress”, as the laminate scratch for a sweet soul. I have wound the tape unlike the X5, the shape of the MOP X6 at the wide-angle view, not a right triangle, and for cleaning in the corners first. However, the maneuverability of the nozzle allows to completely wash out all the angles.Microfiber fast tips dirty – dirt that is MOP washes abound. After each cleaning they should be rinsed in soapy water, and sometimes in the cleaning process. Was not more than a couple sets of cloths to wash often.Laminate is quite safe, any problems I have with it was not.Very cool to wipe the dust. It doesn’t explode and wipe really really good.Among the inconveniences I can note 2 things: a very short cord and no strap to hang on shoulder.The first is just some nonsense: imagine a vacuum cleaner with a two – meter cord- how much you will be able to clean without turning off the plug? But if the cleaner plus the cord has a long hose, then MOP it is not. Plus you can just switch on and off, and disabling the steam MOP stops to go, and the next time you connect again you need to wait 30 seconds to heat up. That is, the compulsory purchase of the extender. I took the three-meter, but will be optimal all the same 5 meters.The second problem manifests itself in all cases in addition to cleaning with a MOP, when you do not need long handle. To keep the weight of the steam generator filled with water, not very comfortable – the hand gets tired. Would be very useful shoulder strap.Even to the relative inconveniences include a small volume of filled liquid. For cleaning I fillings not enough.And the whole thing is quite possible to use, if not much to complain about.

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 21, 2014

Comment:

This was before the purchase of my beloved Karcher (http://irecommend.ru/content/samyi-luchshii-pomoshchnik-2) Then I so wanted a steam MOP that I’ve been searching the Internet for what to take. At that time, was allocated a new MOP of H2O X6. Made in China, but beautiful and versatile.

Steam has swbristol us this miracle exactly 5000 rubles. Brought home, started to gather. Once all flimsy, the thread is not smooth, cheap plastic… not immediately impressed with the quality.

steam Subroto look in the container the moisture. How so? We’ve got everything from the package. Is it someone already used? Call the store, say so and so. I explained that the store was checked don’t worry, on the contrary it is a guarantee that everything is fine. Well, OK. Gathered, poured water (400 ml), included, are waiting for….Warmed it no longer than 30 seconds (my Karcher for about 10 minutes heated).What’s not to like on is the fact that warmed up the MOP started producing steam. As she stood on the floor, then under it immediately formed a puddle. And if I forgot it? She would have huffed and puffed until the water runs out, and the flooring would swell? I started to wash the floor and within seconds, my hands burned hot steam that poured from the pens. In addition, the screws that connect the handle gets hot and also burned fingers. At least isolated iron mounts! The husband immediately turned off and began to look at what it is that we are not connected?Turned out we all did the right thing. But the Chinese quality is so “unpredictable” that could not stand the steam blow and pen just … fell apart! Well, who would have thought that in such device the two halves were glued together? Some rubber prokladochki fell out and there, too, was vapor. Thinking that we got married the next day, took the device to the store. We were offered no questions asked to replace the other. But my husband said, only after checking. Explanations followed us unreasonable that every MOP before selling checked (see the container wet?) But my husband is confused by that knock hard. We already checked this one burned! In General, convinced the shop assistant, poured the water waiting. Steam went – see everything is fine! The husband says wait 10 minutes! After 5 minutes….out of the pen threw steam!!! More to see we didn’t want and took back the money. Rather the written statement of claim addressed to the Director, took a receipt on delivery of the goods and drove home. A week later we got a call from the shop and was told to come for money. That it was a fake China under the China or marriage the whole party, I honestly not particularly interesting, the disappointment was catastrophic. Only by purchasing a Karcher I understood the difference between the devices as having the same price.Although on the exterior I MOP quite liked it, very cute))

steam MOP

Advantages:low quality

Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 1, 2014

Comment:

MOP, of course,good, but not as much as advertises. Do not dissolve the fat on the plate, as shown, with stains on the carpet, too, have to fight more advanced, and other means. Tile in the kitchen is also not cleared the first time, have to exert extra effort. Floors washes well, enjoy her work, propriet all as is necessary, to disinfect just fine.Curtains not too bad irons, just not that good, gromozeka . Well,still very nice to have such a fixture in his household . And, if not for the carelessness of suppliers, the experience is very good.

Advantages:more advertising than not cleans stains from carpet

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 2, 2014

Comment:

I bought this MOP hoping that it will be better than the previous model (X5). The previous one I really liked. The only disadvantage is the fragility. A maximum of a year. In General ordered X6. That is to say, not to the mother? The cord is short. even one room won’t wash. Rags to hold on. Crumple and fall off. Tried to clean the countertop (X5 were doing “cheers”) . Nothing came of it. And all because steam was not hot. Exactly. Handle spins. The wheels with the sexual nozzle fell off after second use. After them flew the spring fasteners. What can I say? Do not buy. More frustration from buying equipment I have not yet experienced.

Advantages:do not scrub the stain from the carpet, low quality

Overall rating 2.00 stars
November 28, 2014

Comment:

Bought in the online shop for 2190 alleged for the action, although it is a miracle for 1650 offer.I will try to restrain emotions and write basically. Delivered WITHOUT instructions in Russian and without the commodity or cash voucher, was only a courier company. The Manager tried to contact the moment you place the order, but managed it only on the trail.the day after delivery and I was asked just to watch videos on the Internet, so to deal with it. So consider these nuances when ordering. Okay, back to the found on the Internet, we strongly recommend to read it carefully before buying, decide whether you need such stuff for the money. Clearly there are contraindications for use in certain type of laminate flooring, wood floors, delicate fabrics including upholstery (e.g. corduroy). Before mopping the floors it is recommended to vacuum or sweep, so I know cleaning will not be quick. Water can leak, it is the norm, should be on the lookout for rag. And many, many more important things in advertising question. Now in fact use. The cord is really unrealistically short, a room to clean it took 3 sockets to get around. Rags small size, crumple and fall off, the wheels on the side of the MOP also came off immediately. Water ends quickly, three times I refilled. The result is floors wet with the drips and stains, sticky spots were not cleaned after a wipe with a cloth and aired, because the Windows are fogged over. Processed upholstered furniture, dust roll up and will not go away, cleaned and then vacuum the rug tried another nozzle, the fabric from the steam changed the texture and now adopted by the band. I needed a device specifically for disinfecting steam floors, carpets, upholstered furniture, because I live in a private house and a small child. The purchase has failed, maybe stripped, but for the money very uncomfortable. Chinese consumer goods. It was necessary to look for options on the websites of professional cleaning equipment.

Advantages:more advertising than the case

Description
The H2O company offers users to check out X6. The features of X6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase H2O X6. Buy H2O X6 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 2.2 kg
Power cord length 2.5 m
Equipment
Nozzle point nozzle with melkoporistoj pad, nozzle-brush
Functionality
Adjustable steam Yes
General characteristics
Type steam MOP
Power 1250 W
Water tank 0.45 l
Case material plastic
Steam temperature 120 °C
My review H2O X6

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới