Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Highscreen Alpha GT

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 5 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 2.1, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Light indication of events
Yes
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1900 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 2.1, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Light indication of events:
Yes
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1900 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
5 reviews
5
2
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 30, 2013

Comment:

The experience – about 3 months. Machine bought spontaneously – just came here to ask. Just surprised the Price/performance characteristics. 1 GHz processor, 1Gb RAM, IPS screen 4, all interfaces, FM radio (does it to me), 2 SIM card and in the end finished off a powerful battery of 1900 mAh! All for just 8,000 rubles! (By the way, seems to have less..). The build quality is excellent. After the purchase (a Turkey! ) I went online to read reviews and was relieved to learn that “bugs” in the office virtually no. Sometimes some bad luck with the front camera, well and figs with it – still not in use (I have it working properly, but if you take off the mourning will wear). Never yet did not regret. Before that was I have a ACER Liquid – sorry about the money spent all the time of owning the device until finally broke (it was an incredible relief, then walked with the Nokia for 700 rubles. and thought here it happiness – a week without recharging, hear everything, the call is really weak.. But with the acquisition Highscreen Alpha GT lately experiencing amazing orgasms!

Advantages:2 sim cards, good camera, good battery life, nice bright screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 16, 2013

Comment:

I bought the unit almost a year ago. For all the time – freezes for 10-15 seconds, four times as the apparatus is used tightly from watching videos and reading books to determine the parameters of the cellular networks. But after that he happily hung down and he continues to work properly. It is a bit annoying potapljanje control keys, but a firmware update, according to the manufacturer successfully solves this problem, although all did not reach hands to be updated. By the way this operation also solves the problem with netuserenum phone when connected to PC, you have to get out of the screen “USB connected” on the phone’s desktop, as it creates a feeling that you someone calls or comes to SMS and phone screen periodically “wakes up”. In General, the device record, the battery estimate at C grade on a scale, runs down rather quickly, especially when reading the books (without the active use of a maximum of 1.5 days). The case is immediately obvious where the manufacturer saved – when buying, you need to stick the film on the screen which is provided as using without it inevitably leads to scratches, even if you treat it very carefully. I put a scratch on the 2nd day of use! Plastic decorative bezel on the sides of the phone to wipe after a few months of use. Not really a convenient slot for connecting charging when you insert it cord much in the way rubber plug is on top, the impression of the irrelevance of its use – but one time had to remove the waterfall, standing close to him in a cloud of spray in the pouring rain, and then I realized that in this particular case, this accessory is not superfluous. In addition, for charging and computer connections are the cord; an elongated pin (don’t know how to call it correctly:), as the connector is recessed in the housing. In General, the requirements for apparatus was specific – quality operating system, and work in the field – up to work at the height of the camera was perfect.

Advantages:2 sim cards, good camera, nice bright screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 24, 2013

Comment:

Bought a smartphone about a year ago. Advantages: “male” design – perfectly in the hand and pleasant to the touch, not too big and not too small, a display with excellent sensitivity, sound and vibration – all is well, the year began to wheeze speaker, and most importantly – not dead battery, my smartphone battery keeps 3 days safely with a three-hour listening at full volume, active Internet surfing and reading books.But there are drawbacks: cover begins to crack, peel off and creak the screen, dust under the screen appeared instantly, when you purchase immediately was the so-called “rattle” – in a chamber is not screwed on the focus, although that works fine. Perhaps that’s all.Bought it for 8 thousand during the year has been amazing – not found. For the money I’m pleased. I enclose photos which I did with my Piscina.

Advantages:good camera, nice bright screen

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 27, 2014

Comment:

Bought in December 2012, as an emergency replacement Obwegeser 790і who served honestly 5 years, and it would have served, but just stopped charging completely understand.Moreover, the firm was recommended by colleagues at work the type of good, etc. I Looked on the Internet firm’s recent, something like a mixture of Russian nuclear development and Chinese iPhones. But all the reviews were very good. Attracted that here two SIM-cards, has long wanted in the phone was good, and not just GPRS. In the General reading and watching – decided to take. In the first store when the request to see the phone why he would not turn on even when plugged in charging. At the second store involved, charging plugged – HOORAY, it works! Bought, but only at home realized that if the phone died, it immediately while charging will not turn on and do 10 minutes no sign of life will be served. But he discharged for a long time, still good battery Chinese put on two days calls-Internet enough.Now everything in order:Complete:-complete the film 1 mm greater than expected, which is very inconvenient, because the pocket immediately cling the in – ear earplugs with excellent sound quality-USB cord and power supply by USB and unusual design box (unfortunately not preserved)appearance:-fairly large screen, bright, comfortable films to watch.The back cover of the soft-touch plastic, pleasant to hold, non-slip, not markets, heavily scratched – nice metal insert, which judging by reviews is the antenna, but actually the signal level, without it does not change – camera with auto focus and flash-led (not a bad flashlight)-it is not clear why the search button

Interior view (under the hood):- two SIM card are inserted one above the other, God alone knows which one is first and which second – it is not clear – to install or pull out the memory card it is necessary to remove the battery

Use:- Android 4.0 – functional system, comfortable, a huge number of applications, but … for some reason some says “Device not supported”- is Go Laucher – eats half of the RAM and not disabled – wanted to upgrade to Android 4.1, but then a surprise – the site has no other firmware, only the factory – minus – I just want to advise those who still want to alter it – don’t do it, because sewn sooooo hard and almost always all turns out brick (newlocales unit), as I have. Low-level flashing you involved only one person in Voronezh, made.- GPS is horrible in long catches satellites, and almost keep, constantly jumps off of the route, although the next Samsung holds a confident 7-8.- the Internet is good, but if you include just the Internet on the second SIM card did not get through (jamb almost all dual-SIM)- for calls podplyvaet sometimes, it is not clear what – when charging, it is better not to play actively and not to use it, because the case and the screen heats up and starts to work as if across the screen with your fingers running camera is good, but if you learn how to use it. before you take a picture it is necessary to turn the camera on, press on screen on the object, but which to focus and then click to take a picture. If you adapt, the pictures will be secondary soapbox.- pleases front camera for Skype excellent) total, if not to look at the disadvantages in the form of GPS, software and other minor issues the device is generally good, but in my opinion for the price is almost 10 thousand in December 2012, these shortcomings shouldn’t be

Advantages:2 sim cards, good camera, good battery life, nice bright screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 24, 2016

Comment:

♥Good time ♥ In this review we will focus on the budget phone manufacturer Highscreen, and how to choose a phone device and not to lose, how to save, what to consider when purchasing my tips, secrets and much more, PHOTO. ♥♥♥————————————————————————————————————————————————————–Content review: the Story of my acquiring this mobile device.Features of this phone, where you can learn: how many Mg is camera, how many SIM cards in this phone, price, features, processor, and much more that contains this phone, but not visible to the naked eye. Cons and plysical to save money when buying? ♥♥♥————————————————————————————————————————————————————– So. The phone I bought this in the distant 2012, and still use it. When I bought it spontaneously because I sent my daughter to summer camp, and expensive things and gadgets we definitely don’t need (the same Can steal the other kids), but “Cot” I, too, can not give with you, first she needs a good camera to take pictures with my friends, and a local view. Secondly even then almost everyone went with touch phone, and did not want to infringe. We went to DNS. Looked prices up to a MAXIMUM of 10000, but it is desirable, of course, cheaper. Got this phone, it was worth it then 6000-7000 thousand rubles.————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

1. General specifications – announced:August 2012 release date in Russia:September 2012 – Recommended price at the start of sales:7000 roubles – Material:plastic – form factor:candybar – Colour:ы2. Processor characteristics – CPU:1-core MediaTek MTK6575 – CPU speed:1 3. The characteristics of the graphics chip – Graphics card:PowerVR SGX5314. Display characteristics – screen size:4.0 inches display Resolution:800 x 480 pixels – display Technology:IPS TFT – Number of colors display:16 million colors – Touch screen:Yes, ы5. Memory – RAM:1GB – internal memory:4GB – memory card Support:Yes, microSDHC (8GB included)- Maximum memory card capacity:32 6. Sound characteristics – Ringtone:polyphonic, MP3 Fibrosmok:Yes Silent call:Yes – Handsfree (speakerphone):Yes – melody Download:est7. Multimedia features – Video player:Yes audio Player:Yes – FM radio:Yes – HDMI: Standard headphone output:Yes – voice Recorder:8. Features digital camera Built – in camera:Yes – Resolution of the camera sensor:8 megapixels – Maximum photo resolution – Flash:Yes, led – video Mode:Yes – secondary camera for video calls:Yes – Resolution secondary camera:2 9. Communication capabilities and Internet access to the Internet:Yes – GPRS:Yes – Built-in HTML browser:Yes – Built-in e-mail client:Yes – SMS:Yes – MMS:Yes – Bluetooth:Yes – Wi-Fi:10. The battery – work Time in talk mode:- in standby mode:- Time mode listening to music:- battery Type:Li-Ion – battery Capacity:1900 11. Platform Operating system:Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich12. Organizer Clock:Yes – Alarm:Yes Calendar:Yes Planner:Yes – Stopwatch:Yes Timer:Yes Calculator:13. Other characteristics of the Supported communications standards:GSM 850/900/1800/1900, 3G – Games:Yes – GPS:Yes – Dimensions:1246411,6 mm————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

The characteristics given above we liked, so we bought this phone. In the end, the daughter arrived happy, phone to her comfortable, no hangs, good camera, functional, and not too huge. But since she already has her PHONE, which she enjoys in the city that he gave me. Since I use this phone. Already 2016, and it is in excellent condition. For several years, I have never carried my phone in service. Except that a month ago I changed the charger because the charger that was in the kit, rasstalas.————————————————————————————————————————————————————–What I don’t like this phone, so it is – cap. Yes, the cover because it is made of such material, as my mixer. Her touch, so once you are divorces, spots. I have the feeling that I touched the phone with your greasy hands, and left such traces.This is not a significant disadvantage. A little about the sensor. The sensor he is responsive, smooth, soft, pleasant to the touch. For several years the phone I have never failed and no lag. What I don’t like the sensor? This is the keyboard because I press for example the letter a is pressed on a and P or Y and press Th.So with this I have a problem. Downloaded all sorts of apps, like a new fancy keyboard, but there is the same problem.Camera is fine with me, all it shows. The text, by the way, well see, all is readable. Paint picks up normally, passes are not much colorful, a bit weaker than in real life. But this is nonsense, because in the App Store you can download any app in order to adjust and correct photos. Ordinary words – photo editor. ————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

How to save money?Best of all, after buying the phone, buy a case and glass screen. Yes, that takes money, but it will be cheaper than to replace the original glass of the phone and the cover….In my experience talking.♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ I highly recommend this phone. For the price it is excellent ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥PS. New phone I bought my daughter, you can see HERE, a Comparison of the characteristics of this device. All happiness and goodness.

You were ♥Sunflower♥ Until we meet again. ————————————————————————————————————————————————————–♥♥♥ More of my feedback: ♥♥♥decor with your own hands…for 12 RUBLES! Possible ♥ Soothing facial that will give a freshness and vitality ♥ My BUDGET is irreplaceable helper in the kitchen ♥ My phone ♥ HOW I FELL INTO the trap of SCAMMERS!!! Scary story Deep facial cleansing ♥ Energy for 4 hours in 5 minutes ♥————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Advantages:2 sim cards, good camera, good battery life, nice bright screen

Description
The Highscreen company offers users to check out Alpha GT. The features of Alpha GT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Alpha GT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Highscreen Alpha GT. Buy Highscreen Alpha GT with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 2.1, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Calls
Light indication of events Yes
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1900 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type color IPS, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6575, 1000 MHz
Video processor PowerVR SGX531
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Announced 2012-08-16
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 125 g
OS version Android 4.0
Housing type classic
Case material metal and plastic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 63.5x124x11.6 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., 3264x2448, led flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
Max. video frame rate 30 fps
Max. video resolution 1280x720
My review Highscreen Alpha GT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới