Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Highscreen Zera S Power

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
4000 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
4000 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 18, 2014

Comment:

Smartphone, I got literally a month ago and I go happy as a clam.I never put “show-off” above the functionality, so was looking for inexpensive, functional model of the phone. Shoveled a bunch of reviews online, and read the page of features on different phones, opted in the end for Highscreen Zera S. Actually about it will be discussed in this opinion.The phone is unfortunately sold out at the moment only in black color, classic rectangular shape, without “curves”, a screen diagonal of 4.5 inches. Not graboski, comfortable in the hand. It is Android 4.2 operating system. I don’t know how good the Android, and by what criteria is it determined his “goodness”, but it works quickly, responds immediately, no hangs. Works great, even while charging your phone. No failures.Now in order to tell the characteristics, which I actually chose a smartphone.1. The presence of two SIM cards, is required. Very convenient for Internet use and calls. They work at the same time. Ie, even if you are on the Internet, you will definitely get through without a redirect.2. The presence of two cameras. The phone has main and front camera. Front camera 2 MP. Shoots well, no flash in daylight and in good lighting. The main camera is 5 MP with autofocus. There are several shooting modes. Also the possibility of panoramic shooting and shooting from various angles, dynamic images. The flash is adjustable, both manually and automatically.3. Screen type IPS. For a fairly budget smartphone is commendable. I don’t know much about technology, but I know one thing: the IPS is much better, more reliable and more durable than TFT.4. The presence of built-in applications. Such as voice recorder, calendar, Bluetooth, MP-3 player.5. Built-in memory.4GB + support USB drive up to 32GB. The only caveat which I don’t understand why-that to operate the camera the flash is required, otherwise it does not save the photo. But maybe it’s something in the settings.6. A standard headphone Jack 3.5 mm. Oh, and I was worn out in his time with Samsung, and bad connectors, so for me this is an important item characteristics.7. The battery would have at least 2000 mAh.Here the battery is only 1800 mAh, but not critical. Charge lasts more than a day, and a little more than 12 hours with very active use of the Internet. In principle, to expect more from a smartphone with so many functions probably pointless. To charge the phone from the computer and from the network. Phone 100% satisfied. Works quickly, efficiently, safely, and if there is no difference, why pay more.See also: the Case for Highscreen Zera S

Advantages:android 4.2, a fast, convenient, good camera, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 18, 2014

Comment:

Received my phone as a gift for his birthday, but of his choice. And I chose long and carefully, that to me, in actual fact, rarely. The goal was simple and clear: to choose a phone of high quality, with good parameters, well and cheap of course. Considered many options but settled on this phone. Meet my pretty Zera_S )))))

Love the design, the phone looks gorgeous. Not “shovel”, but not small. In the hand is comfortable to hold.

As it turned out, all the same that some firms now don’t remember which, has a similar design, there is already Higscreen of neplagiat, but for me it does not really matter)) on the reverse side brand title, looks good.

Some reviews on the Internet on this phone as a drawback, it was stated that cap is not tightly fastened to the housing, constantly moving. Now, fortunately, I have a problem with it arose. Even in the fall, and a few times I dropped it, the cover sits in its place.In phone 2 SIM card: one micro, one standard. I this is not included for any inconvenience, as nothing sverhpredelna this is not ispytyvayu)and flash drive, MicroSD. Without it anywhere. Everything that makes the phone (photographs, installs apps etc, etc) it makes it stick.

I would like to say a few words about the processor. I love to play games. And when the tablet is not saving the phone. CPU MediaTek MT6582, 1400 Mccoist cores 4 Mali-400 2 internal memory 4 Bobjam RAM 1 Grigri draws no cheers, no brakes, not a drop. Truth is heated, but I think that this is a significant drawback, the performance is not reduced. Incidentally, in case not felt at all.A little bit about multimedia:Operating system Android 4.2 Camera 5 million pixels., fitted vspuchivanie camera autofocuses videos estimately camera is, 2 million pixels.Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, FM-radioraheem headphone 3.5 sarajay every day, sometimes every other day. Depends on how heavily you use it. Charges very quickly, about 40 minutes. it is surprising to me. Also, it should be noted an interesting charge. If the phone is charged – led is solid blue light, if not red. At night in the dark you will not stumble for sure))))Of drawbacks the most annoying sound in the headphones. Do not like the quality, but the lower did not. Bought for 6 thousand rubles in DNS. There’s also got a case, original for 790 rubles.

For me Higscreen Zera S has become the perfect phone. The ratio quality/price, appearance has caused me a lot of excitement. I have never regretted that chose this phone so with a clear conscience I can recommend it to you.Update 5.12.14.Well, here were two and a half years and the phone can be safely thrown out. I must say that I turned him gently and carefully: do not drop, wore always in the bag, etc. What was my surprise when the display just stopped working a perimeter. Stopped to press buttons on the keyboard, some functions like alarm clock and calculator, it became impossible to use.Of course, the repair option I had not considered. Decided to buy a new one.I hope my review helped you, if not decide, then I will be convinced that cheap isn’t always bad =)))

Advantages:quick, number of cores, handy, good camera, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 23, 2014

Comment:

I received it as a gift from a loved one )))) a firm I in principle didn’t know. And dlac me it was a great discovery!!!! In fact, the phone is cool, just firm few people know! Phone scarrrrry! Suitable for both men Yi for women!!! On Android, everything works fine and fast learner. It is a pleasure to sit with him on the Internet!!!!! The screen as promised by the seller, not possible to scratch! While this is the case;)phone two SIM.(I only use one), two way camera, great pictures!!! The only thing that confuses me is the charger. Yes, it’s usually not. When the phone is charging, then glows red, and if charged, then shineee. I eventually( 2 months) bad contacts. May not kontachit and the phone is not able to charge. So I use another charger))))))) and plus to it – brand case. Very convenient.the phone is protected. In General, I am very happy!!!!!

Advantages:comfortable, good camera

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 14, 2014

Comment:

Smartphone Highscreen Zera S almost six months. Chose the phone in the ratio price-quality. Bought this phone in the salon communication Megaphone for 5 990rub.Pros:1. Loud enough 2. 2 SIM ы3. Good audibility at conversation even in noisy 4. Original wall charger (when charging the light is red, and then blue)5. Pleasant and sensor still fails, as any scratches yet 6. When you drop a pebble was unharmed))7. Nice back matte cover and not 8. Comfortable in the hand (button lock to the left, but for me personally it is very convenient)9. When multiple applications are not formosissimus:1. The camera is 5MP with autofocus itself is good, but brings color rendition (a little Shinichi) (photo transfer)2. With heavy work at 3 hours, but if use only for calls, it lasts for 1.5 – 2 days overall, pleased with the phone, yet it fails, for the price the phone is good enough!

Advantages:fast, convenient, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 12, 2015

Comment:

I recently became the proud owner of Highscreen Zera S, which exceeded all my expectations. I was looking for a cheap smartphone, of course I knew it was good for the price less than 10 000, I find, but I was wrong: Highscreen Zera S is the smartphone. Running this model on a processor MediaTek MT6582 with a clock frequency of 1300 MHz, RAM 1 GB, it runs almost all modern games that works very fast and without brakes. The amount of internal memory is 8 GB, if that’s not enough, it is possible to insert the memory card, although I personally 8GB is more than enough. In Highscreen Zera S is a great battery, whose capacity is as much as 4000 mAh, imagine. This battery really holds a charge, I charge it every 3 days, but if it is used less actively, it is possible and a week to go! The smartphone is very comfortable to hold in hand, he’s not trying to slip and arm from using it does not get tired. The operating system of this model is Android 4.4, the case is made of plastic, there are 2 slots for SIM cards. For Highscreen Zera S has 2 cameras, like most modern devices, the main 5 MP, front 2 MP, it’s not much, but still photos are pretty good. IPS touch screen also is excellent for this model: it is very bright, does not lose the brightness in the sun, good viewing angles, a diagonal of 4.5 inches. Well, that’s all I wanted to say, in General, the smartphone is very, very good for the price.

Advantages:android 4.2, fast charge, convenient, good camera, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 5, 2015

Comment:

A few months ago I became the owner of a new smartphone, the name of which I had never even heard of. Favorite man decided to get me a present for birthday and ordered this model in Amazon, on the basis that such was he and he was very fond of him.Here about this phone it now and will be…the Design is very cool and thin, not very big, but not small.Very comfortable in the hand.

The model is presented in two colors – black and turquoise.Turquoise is a very beautiful rich color, of course, I chose him.

The phone has two SIM cards and a slot for memory cards up to 32GB.

Android 4.4,internal memory 4Gb, camera 5MP,front camera 2MP. The photo is quite good, very bright.

The interface of the phone is normal, now many smartphones that, at least, still have my smartphone ( Samsung galaxy 3 mini) was almost one to one.

The sensor is quite shustrenko, responds quickly.Really liked the feature “screenshot of the screen on any of my previous phone to this was not very convenient to take snapshots of any pages on the Internet.

Now the bad news. Phone began to fail after a month – just a black screen and not responding to anything. Had to remove the battery and re-enable. This happened five times in four months. Infrequently, but still unpleasant.Without a case the phone is not diarrhea – the screen is very sensitive and quickly scratched. I waited until the case ordered on the Internet, I scratched the screen in two places.Case it is possible to buy only original, and it costs about 700 RUB and very quickly fails – peel corners and bends. This was my young man so I did not buy the original, and ordered on the Internet.This is a wonderful case, you can read here-the principle, the phone is normal, especially for 6000 RUB. If I have not shut down, I would certainly put the top five, and while only four)))

Advantages:fast, beautiful design, comfortable, good camera, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 15, 2015

Comment:

Here already almost year as I am a happy owner phone Highscreen Zera S. I would Like to talk a little bit about this pet.I bought the phone in December 2014 in Technopoint.Price: 6500 rubbani: color front, side and rear panels – black, what rear panel.

. There are two camera: primary – 5 MP, front – 2 MP. On the rear panel is the speaker, and I especially like the pressed logo as possible.

The power button screen is on the left and volume control on the right. At first it was strange, but now, when I take the other phone, then immediately confuse. The microUSB port and microphone are located below

and headphone Jack on top.

Under the back cover is removable battery – 1800 mAh, slot MicroSD, two slots for SIM-cards. Operating system Android 4.4.2.Overall, the phone I really like the game takes on a very large brakes the first time.Well, sample photos from the phone.

Advantages:fast, beautiful design, convenient, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2016

Comment:

Two years ago I bought a phone Highscreen zera S. I Bought it for 7000 rubles. I thought the phone did not meet my expectations, but no, the phone has surpassed my expectations! No lag, no hangs, no any problems for two years! Not a lot of privychno that the back button is to the right, but after two days I got used to it. Also wanted to say about the strength of the phone. During these two years, I dropped the phone 6 times, and all that happened, it’s not a lot of split area cover.The phone is suitable for watching movies and for games. Just pleased the camera that makes great pictures. Of the minuses I would like to call it, that without the film the screen is scratched badly. And runs out quickly , although this minus all the androids in this price range. Well, in principle, without stopping the use of 6 hours will stretch to cheer.Well and so, in principle, the best phone in its price category. If you need good but not expensive phone, feel free to take Highscreen zera S!

Advantages:android 4.2, comfortable, good camera, good sound in headphones, price

Description
The Highscreen company offers users to check out Zera S Power. The features of Zera S Power, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Zera S Power reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Highscreen Zera S Power. Buy Highscreen Zera S Power with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 4000 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 960x540
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 245
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6582, 1300 MHz
Video processor Mali-400 MP2
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Equipment phone, battery, wired stereo headset, AC adapter, USB cable, user manual
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 145 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card normal+micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 68x133x13.5 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., 2592x1944
Geo Tagging Yes
Recognition individuals
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Highscreen Zera S Power

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới