Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hotpoint-Ariston WMSG 608 B

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 5 reviews
Specifications
Cancel pressed
Yes
The choice spin speed of
Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle
up to 1000 rpm
Special programs
washing delicate fabrics, washing baby clothes, washing baby clothes, super-rinse, rapid wash, soaking programme, remove stains
Wash program wool
Yes
Bio-enzymatic phase
Yes
The number of programs
16
Specifications
Cancel pressed:
Yes
The choice spin speed of:
Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle:
up to 1000 rpm
Special programs:
washing delicate fabrics, washing baby clothes, washing baby clothes, super-rinse, rapid wash, soaking programme, remove stains
Wash program wool:
Yes
Bio-enzymatic phase:
Yes
The number of programs:
16

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
5 reviews
5
2
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 7, 2013

Comment:

To washing machines are of interest since the advent of this technology in the Russian market in the beginning of 90-ies. Remember your mother, which is a huge part of his life in the postwar years, spent wash by hand, serving a family of 4 – as a result she had damaged joints and your skin that then turned into a serious systemic disease that cost her her life.My delight of buying your first machine in 1993 from the company BOSH has impressed me for life – after all, it had just come, sleep powder and put the clothes in. ALL! Then the process takes me time, which was very important for the young mother, raised in that time son. Really served that machine is only 7.5 years. Next was the purchase of the Italian model of the company SAMSUNG – celebrated 12 years. And now it is time to buy a new one. You should pay attention to the firm HOTPOINT/ARISTON. The machines of this brand used very successfully by many of my friends for many years.March 22, 2013 in ELDORADO, choose the model “WMSG 608 B’. When choosing took into account all the nuances from my own experience, something to share:1.BUILT-IN SCALES! Loading capacity 6 kg (optimum 3.5 kg a little over 7kg and too much for a family of 2 – 4 people)2. Ceramic spiral will be less susceptible to 3. Very good shape of the rubber at cuffs – she has no extra notches (as in models of the early 90s and 2000s years).For example, coins that had fallen out of clothing when washed, will not get into the car unnoticed.4. The metal alloy drum has elements of solid titanium, so it will be less scratches and damage.5.Depth 43 cm – also optimal for compact urban apartments.6. The front door of larger diameter will allow less strain to load bulky items.7. In the presence of 16 programs. Experienced user of home appliances will easily deal with all the nuances of electronic panels and system control machine. Where it is necessary to lower the temperature for some linen to reduce the time of washing and number of turns – nothing is impossible in this model that would prevent high-quality washing of any product loubou fabric!!! It is very important, gramota execute podkluchenie and very useful are silicone coasters under the legs of the machine. On the tiles is definitely not going to work and Assembly easier. I do not understand, when they begin to discuss the noise problem – I can’t. to do the washing – SERIOUS HARD WORK – and even silently!! Beautiful machine, beautiful and smart, a real HELPER!And purchased for a very reasonable price – was in March 2013 at ELDORADO discount, plus I used a recycling program. The result – a savings of 5 thousand rubles.I RECOMMEND this model.A GREAT COMBINATION OF PRICE AND QUALITY!!

Advantages:not fully washed off the powder cell

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 25, 2014

Comment:

It all started with that old washing machine again broke down. First time paid for the repair, about 4 thousand RUB. for the Second time decided that it is easier already be new to buy. My husband went behind the car without me. However in the previously chose together. Washing machine cost us 9 999 RUB. (excluding additional costs). Brought the car the day after purchase. Husband personally have connected. The first washing as it should be conducted without the linen with a special powder.

This powder is 300 RUB Ingredients: anhydrous citric acid and acid sulfite. We are the master of washing machines advised every six months to drive the car in idle just with citric acid. So acid at a cost much cheaper than the powder. Since husband bought, it ran the first time machine without underwear. The second wash was already as it should be carried out with powder and conditioner (but speed spin was lowered, to give the belt to get used). The machine was put on special anti-vibration measures opinion here: http://irecommend.ru/content/teper-mashina-ne-ubezhit specifically bought because the old machine was jumping all over the bathroom. A new washing machine put in the level (as expected). When she began to wash, that could be heard was the whistle of the engine. The machine is not silent. I would even say noisy “Svistunya”. During the washing machine vibrates during the spin cycle whistles, but between the wash and spin cycle when the drum speed is increased to drain water and pre-press soap from the Laundry, the car even jumps, but thanks to the extinguishers already not running. Press well without vibrations, but with a wild whistle. Husband says it’s the belt whistles, but somehow I don’t think so. Time will tell how things will turn out. In General machine I liked:-Beautiful design;- the set of modes;-the child Lock;-eco mode (3 modes);-Well washing (compared with the old machine just fine);-the maximum spin of 1000 rpm-gives a signal about the beginning of the wash, completed, or when the child lock climb to her children (when you press the buttons it beeps a feeling that complains); electronic indicator boards;-it is possible to change the water temperature, the number of revolutions during the spin cycle;-delay wash for 24 hours;-Loading of linen of 6 kg (old one was 5 pounds)But along with advantages there are also disadvantages:-Noisy;-Vibrates when washing (but vibration will try to cope, need more time to adjust the position of the cars);-the Modes of washing for the duration of the longest;On the evaluation of five machine does not pull absolutely, but a solid four it is possible to supply, for a budget machine is not a bad option. Here is a photo of my svistushkin, poprygushki:

Just installed

My assistant erases

Compartment for loose and flowing… And painted all the modes of washing

Electronic displays and more buttons (need buttons)forgot to add that there is a mode of self-purification. You need to pour the powder a third of the usual dose and click on the 2 buttons to the right of the Board (simultaneously) and the mode starts. This mode is recommended after every 40 washes. As the machine recently purchased, all the nuances will report on a rolling problem (but I hope they will not occur).08.02.2016 Continue to write a review about the machine. Erases fine in this regard, I have to claim it is not available. But… Stopped working 1 washing mode “Removal of stains”. Takes water, washes, but when it comes to the rinse red light warning that there is no water, although the water perfectly flows from the tap. And nothing to do with it. You have to turn off and turn on the extra rinse button. Very rarely used this mode, but now it does not include.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 14, 2015

Comment:

Washing machine Hotpoint Ariston WMSG 608 got us acctonel price of 10 000 rubles. It is designed for a maximum load of 6 kg., thus refers to devices energy saving class A. the Machine has 14 fixed modes of washing with the set time and water temperature. There is also a separate dedicated mode the rinse and spin cycle.Additional options may be noted the mode half load, child lock, mode, delay start and extra rinse.Thanks to its compact size (a length of 60 cm, width 42.5 cm) the machine takes up little space with a sufficiently large capacity of 6 kg. During the spin cycle is very noisy, does not move even at high speeds (this is possible thanks to rubber Mat that is put under a washing machine during its installation).Also the machine has a liquid crystal display, which shows the washing phase and the remaining time before its end time. Washing machine for four months, only positive impressions. The most popular mode of quick wash. The duration is only 30 minutes, with water temperature of 30 degrees.So to summarize, we can highlight the following advantages stiralkoy machines Hotpoint Ariston WMSG 608:- quiet operation;- many modes;- economy-class device;- reasonable price;- maximum load 6 kg.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 22, 2015

Comment:

This washer was purchased at a special price for 13990 in the store !Eldorado. This is a big plus. Just pleased and a maximum load of 6 kg, but in practice, use of such download I did not see, whether because of the shape of a drum, or even why, but 3 kg. plaid it is unfortunately not accommodated, although it is quite freely dissolved in 5 kg Indesit. So special attention should be given to special programmes eco wash, having tried them all I went back to standard as the eco-programs wash (or even refresh) only very slightly soiled items, none of the kids jeans these programmes are still there. Happy lock button and pause, in the previous model this was not, for me it’s a novelty and a definite plus! Washes fairly quietly, at least, how many times have you launched a night-the household is not disturbed, the bathroom is not jumping, which again is a plus! In General, in its price range-just a wonderful helper around the house!

Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 12, 2016

Comment:

This washing machine we bought 2 years ago. To do this faithfully for 8 years I served as a washing machine the EYELID. But failed it during our difficult financial situation, so we had to choose the budget option. On the eyes we caught this model with a normal price. About 10 thousand, precisely I do not remember. At first it seemed that the machine works well, no complaints there. But a little over a year when out of the warranty, the problems started. The first problem is that the machine for some programs continuously drain. Ie fills water into the tank and immediately merges it, while the drum rotates. It turns out that the drum rotates in a cold wet linen, without powder and practically without water. Read the manuals and on the Internet that it happens, and how to fix it. The husband eliminates this problem, but after some time she returns. And so, although water pressure is normal and the hose is installed correctly. Me is terribly annoying. The second problem is that the machine is badly rinse powder. This can be seen on the colored and black lingerie.

We have put additional rinsing. When these two problems have a very high consumption of water.

The advantages of this model are:1. 2. Not ы3. Is a function of the selection intensity 4. A lot of programs But I still regret that I bought this model. Therefore, recommend her I will not!

Description
The Hotpoint-Ariston company offers users to check out WMSG 608 B. The features of WMSG 608 B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WMSG 608 B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hotpoint-Ariston WMSG 608 B. Buy Hotpoint-Ariston WMSG 608 B with benefits.
Details
Details
Spin
Cancel pressed Yes
The choice spin speed of Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle up to 1000 rpm
Program
Special programs washing delicate fabrics, washing baby clothes, washing baby clothes, super-rinse, rapid wash, soaking programme, remove stains
Wash program wool Yes
Bio-enzymatic phase Yes
The number of programs 16
Security
Control imbalance Yes
Control over the level of foam Yes
Protection against water leaks partial (housing)
General characteristics
Color white
Drying No
Display there is a digital
Management electronic (intelligent)
Installation freestanding
Download type front
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x43x85 cm
Maximum load of Laundry 6 kg
Other functions and features
Charging port diameter 34 cm
Tank material plastic
Additional features the choice of washing temperature
Noise level (wash / spin) 58 / 76 dB
Timer delay start washing there is 24 h)
Classes efficiency and energy consumption
Energy class A
Energy consumption 0.19 kW*h/kg
Efficiency class spin C
Class washing effectiveness A
Water consumption for washing 52 l
My review Hotpoint-Ariston WMSG 608 B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới