Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HP Deskjet 1050

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Feeding paper
60 sheet. (standard), 60 sheet. (max.)
The conclusion of the paper
25 sheet. (standard), 25 sheet. (max.)
Maximum resolution copier (h/b)
600x600 dpi
Maximum resolution copier (color.)
600x600 dpi
The maximum number of copies per cycle
10
Print speed
16 pages/minute (b/W A4), 12 ppm (color. A4)
Print photos
Yes
Specifications
Feeding paper:
60 sheet. (standard), 60 sheet. (max.)
The conclusion of the paper:
25 sheet. (standard), 25 sheet. (max.)
Maximum resolution copier (h/b):
600x600 dpi
Maximum resolution copier (color.):
600x600 dpi
The maximum number of copies per cycle:
10
Print speed:
16 pages/minute (b/W A4), 12 ppm (color. A4)
Print photos:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
January 24, 2011

Comment:

May have to get one of these for my dad. Over the last year I have replaced his PC setup part by part…

Overall rating stars
January 24, 2011

Comment:

I need a scanner but not a printer; can this scan without cartridges?

Overall rating stars
August 2, 2011

Comment:

29.97 at whsmiths great value for a brilliant printer

Overall rating stars
August 16, 2011

Comment:

HP 1050 is absolutely rubbish printing photos. Had one where is put black on my hands many days after it printed! Pictures look all smeary. Not at all good.

Overall rating stars
August 24, 2012

Comment:

I’m not sure I can trust Trusted Reviews, a Stewart Clark, above, asked you a question in January last year and you haven’t answered him.
I would also like the answer as well as, does the printer stop working when one cartridge becomes empty?

Overall rating stars
August 27, 2012

Comment:

Er, buy a scanner then. It can scan without cartridges, yes.

Overall rating stars
August 27, 2012

Comment:

That’s a different question but nevermind…

It would stop printing but you can still scan.

Unfortunately our comments system doesn’t allow for easy tracking of questions – it’s a comments system not a forum. We try and keep an eye out for questions but when publishing dozens of articles a day and moderating hundreds of comments a day, spanning our thousands of articles, it’s difficult to catch them all.

Overall rating stars
May 9, 2015

Comment:

OVERRATED PRINTER.

I’ve used this for a year and I HATE IT. Maybe it’s because all the computers I’ve used it with run Windows 8 and on the HP website it says it’s only compatible with Windows 7 and lower. But still, I would not recommend it to anyone. I’ve spent thousands of hours fixing this printer’s problems and it still refuses to work. The cartridges are extremely expensive, too. It is an all-in-one printer, but the quality seems to be just as cheap as the price. So much frustration — I don’t know why I haven’t thrown it into the trash yet!

HP makes great machines, but this isn’t one of them. Save your money and buy a costlier printer, one that has cheaper cartridges and better quality maybe? It’ll seem great at first, but you’ll be crying in a few months. What else do you expect from an all-in-one printer so cheap — you expect it to be as good as a $100-$400 printer?

Overall rating stars
June 11, 2015

Comment:

It is more cost effective than using five individual ink cartridges. Aslo available to repalce with remanufactured 301 301XL ink which save up to 30-70% of the printing cost.

Description
The HP company offers users to check out Deskjet 1050. The features of Deskjet 1050, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Deskjet 1050 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HP Deskjet 1050. Buy HP Deskjet 1050 with benefits.
Details
Details
Trays
Feeding paper 60 sheet. (standard), 60 sheet. (max.)
The conclusion of the paper 25 sheet. (standard), 25 sheet. (max.)
Copier
Maximum resolution copier (h/b) 600x600 dpi
Maximum resolution copier (color.) 600x600 dpi
The maximum number of copies per cycle 10
Printer
Print speed 16 pages/minute (b/W A4), 12 ppm (color. A4)
Print photos Yes
Maximum format A4
The number of colors 4
The maximum resolution for b/W printing 600x600 dpi
The maximum resolution for color printing 4800x1200 dpi
Scanner
Color depth 24 bit
Sensor type pin (CIS)
Scanner type tablet
Shades of gray 256
Maximum scan size 216x297 mm
Standards support TWAIN
The scan resolution 1200x1200 dpi
The maximum size of the original A4
Supplies
Ink type pigment
Print on: cards, transparencies, labels, photo paper, glossy paper, envelopes, matte paper
Paper weight 64-280 g/m2
The number of cartridges 2
Interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0
Additional information
Weight 3.6 kg
Features water-soluble colour and pigment black ink
OS support Windows, Mac OS
Dimensions (WxHxD) 427x249x406 mm
Minimum system requirements Intel Pentium II
Power consumption (at work) 10 W
The noise level in the work 50 dB
Power consumption (in standby mode) 1.28 W
General characteristics
Scope personal
Device printer/scanner/copier
Type print color
Accommodation table
Print technology thermal inkjet
Fonts and control languages
PostScript Support No
My review HP Deskjet 1050

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới