Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Feeding paper
60 sheet. (standard)
The conclusion of the paper
25 sheet. (standard)
Maximum resolution copier (h/b)
600x300 dpi
Maximum resolution copier (color.)
600x300 dpi
The maximum number of copies per cycle
10
Print photos
Yes
Maximum format
A4
Specifications
Feeding paper:
60 sheet. (standard)
The conclusion of the paper:
25 sheet. (standard)
Maximum resolution copier (h/b):
600x300 dpi
Maximum resolution copier (color.):
600x300 dpi
The maximum number of copies per cycle:
10
Print photos:
Yes
Maximum format:
A4

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
August 11, 2013

Comment:

Only good for scanning after a while. It will not copy and print suddenly after 1 or 2 months. It is a worthless piece of crap after a few weeks. The paper jams up all the time and after that it never prints again. It complains something wrong with the cartridges not being able to move. Clear it manually and click OK. This is the second printer in Desktop Series with the same issue the first one was 3050 AND the second time it is 2510 (both Deskjet printers). Very Disappointing.

Overall rating stars
September 2, 2013

Comment:

Hp as we all know sell these cheap to get your business on ink , I believe they are really in the ink business. I had a HP once and filled the ink with my own ink ,but they have put a chip into cartridge so printer knows it ran dry once so re filling wont work most times .

Overall rating stars
September 19, 2013

Comment:

It’s less expensive to by a whole new printer than the wretched ink cartridges that won’t allow refills! Mine were bone dry the day of purchase.

Overall rating stars
October 31, 2013

Comment:

Utter rubbish, broke after a few weeks.

Overall rating stars
November 1, 2013

Comment:

I have had no problems whatsoever with this printer – Ink has lasted longer than expected, original HP replacement ink is available at lower cost than average, the whole thing is very simple to use and it has been rock solid reliable so far (5 months) with all kinds of thickness of paper stock. No idea what the rest of the posters are talking about.

Overall rating stars
November 19, 2013

Comment:

Same with my 2510 series. The paper jams every time I try to print something. This is the second printer like this. I don’t remember the model of the first one but this second one is a replacement from HP. After spending hours on the phone with them they finally sent me a new one and now the same issues as the first printer. i had other HPs in the past that were reliable. i bought HP again because of the inexpensive cartridges. But now I’m hesitant to go buy another one. I don’t want to spend hours on the phone again either.

Overall rating stars
February 1, 2014

Comment:

Useless printer, I only used it to print less than 10 copies and it was broken always paper jam. Rip off, it makes me have a doubtful mind about HP products. I only bought it last year June, I took it to power city where it was bought I was told to call HP customer service even though is not up to a year. I have used HP products in the past but just because of this product I don’t think I will ever go near HP products.

Overall rating stars
March 1, 2015

Comment:

i need help please, how do i close the brownish output tray on the printer

Description
The HP company offers users to check out Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One. The features of Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One. Buy HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One with benefits.
Details
Details
Trays
Feeding paper 60 sheet. (standard)
The conclusion of the paper 25 sheet. (standard)
Copier
Maximum resolution copier (h/b) 600x300 dpi
Maximum resolution copier (color.) 600x300 dpi
The maximum number of copies per cycle 10
Printer
Print photos Yes
Maximum format A4
Borderless printing Yes
The number of colors 4
The maximum resolution for b/W printing 600x600 dpi
The maximum resolution for color printing 4800x1200 dpi
Scanner
Color depth 24 bit
Scanner type tablet
Shades of gray 256
Maximum scan size 216x297 mm
The scan resolution 1200x1200 dpi
The maximum size of the original A4
Supplies
Print on: cards, transparencies, labels, photo paper, glossy paper, envelopes, matte paper
Paper weight 60-280 g/m2
Type of cartridge/toner black print cartridge HP 650 CZ101AE; tri-color ink cartridge HP 650 CZ102AE
The number of cartridges 2
Resource h/b cartridge/toner 360 pages
The resource color cartridge/toner 200 pages
Interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0
Additional information
Weight 3.9 kg
OS support Windows, Mac OS
The display 1.1 inch.
Dimensions (WxHxD) 431x252x439 mm
Display information LCD panel
Power consumption (at work) 10 W
The noise level in the work 49 dB
Power consumption (in standby mode) 2.3 W
General characteristics
Scope personal
Device printer/scanner/copier
Type print color
Accommodation table
Print technology thermal inkjet
The number of pages per month 1000
Fonts and control languages
PostScript Support No
My review HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 All-in-One

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới