Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC 7 Mozart

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 19 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.1, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1300 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Working time in standby mode
435 h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.1, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1300 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Working time in standby mode:
435 h

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
19 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
February 24, 2011

Comment:

@Simon282 Yes, you can definitely change the tile and background colour. For OLED screens like the Omnia 7 it’s best to leave the background black to save battery.

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2011

Comment:

@JohnHSorry, @mistrip
sorry I mean contacts not calls and the background can only be changed from black to white and not a picture of your choice
Yes you can lock your phone but you will loose al your contacts as it backs them up on to the sim card

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2011

Comment:

as someone who has not used any smartphone (I have a mobile, I use it for phone calls and texts), I would like to think that I could rely on TR reviews for an unbiased and disinterested review of the device.
For the end user it has to be benefits, not features per-se, which matter, and the trouble there, as several of the posts above attest, is that we each look for slightly different benefits. The skillful reviewer should impartially tease out all the major features of a device, suggesting what benefits these might afford, so that the diligent reader can come to an informed conclusion based on personal needs.

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2011

Comment:

Main problems is WP7 is expensive at present (330 pounds for the cheapest WP7 is hardly a bargain) and due to its poor ad campaign, poorly taken. I have not seen one in the wild yet and I haven’t even seen one in some phone shops yet. It’s reliance on internal memory with no external storage is odd, considering the large memory you would expect camera pics/other photos/music (Zune + personal)/Video/apps can easily swallow up 8 and even 16gb without too much trouble these days. Microsoft vagueness with updates and problems with the ones that are available also don’t make good publicity.

Personally speaking, it looks a OS as a concept that should have come at least 12 months before it actually did to give it a better chance against the competition.

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2011

Comment:

@simon For contacts probably the best way to do it is set up a windows live account as it pulls them in from there. Not sure if it does the same with Yahoo or Gmail, but definitely works with Hotmail/Windows Live.

Overall rating stars
July 8, 2011

Comment:

Just bought this mobile phone as replacement for my blackberry (which gave me nothing but trouble ) Orange salesman assured me that it was the best option and information ie outlook address books etc could be easily transfered – After a day and half still cant be done – beware it looks as though this phone is suitable only for teenage gamesters
Interface and speeker etc are terrible – limited to microsoft systems only – I will be changing it ASAP

Overall rating stars
January 27, 2013

Comment:

I have brought this phone for £15 a month with unlimited texts, 100 minutes and 100mb internet per month. This phone is brilliant. Fast, sleek and the feel is great. I have not had a problem with this phone so far and i have had it for around 1/2 a year. Setting up this phone was simple and easy. I have only used half the memory and i store lots of photos and texts on the phone for future use. I have never been happier with a phone and i definatly prefer wp7 to android. To sync i can use windows account, google, yahoo, facebook, twitter and lots more. The phone can be easily personnalized using colours, layout etc. Personally i love the sound and camera. I could not have got a better phone. Thanks phones4u.

Overall rating stars
March 21, 2013

Comment:

How to remove my Windows Live id. and password so that it can not be display my contact list?

Overall rating stars
July 1, 2014

Comment:

does it have voip

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out 7 Mozart. The features of 7 Mozart, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7 Mozart reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC 7 Mozart. Buy HTC 7 Mozart with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.1, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1300 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 435 h
While working in the talk mode 6.8 h
Screen
Diagonal 3.7 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 252
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 576 MB
Processor Qualcomm QSD8250, 1000 MHz
Video processor Adreno 200
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 1
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 130 g
OS version MS Windows Phone 7.5
Housing type classic
Case material aluminium
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 60x119x12 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WMA, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., xenon flash
Recognition individuals
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 1280x720
My review HTC 7 Mozart

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới