Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC Desire 601 Dual Sim

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 15 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Support DLNA
Yes
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-polymer
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Support DLNA:
Yes
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-polymer

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
15 reviews
5
9
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 17, 2015

Comment:

Phone bought a year ago, so I studied it backwards and forwards.About how the phone looks:When holding this model in hand I get some aesthetic pleasure because he was insanely handsome, comfortable, and very carefully looks in General. Perhaps this is what first drew me to him and, basically, forced to buy it, and not some other phone. BUT! For fans of really big phones it will not work, as the screen is not so large, as, for example, the Samsung Mega. When you purchase read a lot of reviews that the white representatives of this model tend to crack around the perimeter of the screen. To avoid the risk, decided to take the black. Some time feared that such a fate befall my phone, but he’s fine. About the hardware:with the dual-core processor, the phone is very fast. Camera: Great quality! Photographs like landscapes, and text (often photographed notes that after the rewrite). Not surprising, because 5 mega pixels.About the sound:the Sound was great all of you! Started to make noise speaker. The nature of noise was that When a call the music played at first very softly, then became louder, and was heard noise, as during a conversation, and just included music. This is the first disadvantage.The main disadvantage:the start to Discharge through the year just for a few hours. Terribly hurt. Charged in the morning, went to school, to the middle of the day the phone was disconnected! That is not to rely on the phone, as it could discharge at any moment. All models HTC terribly heated. Maybe in the cold winter is a plus, because you can bask on it But after a hour it heats up to such an extent that it was painful to hold it in his hands.In General: you can Take, but only at your own risk. That is, some representatives of this model work well and delight their owners for a long time, but some has to go.

Advantages:+stylish design, camera, nice touch

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 6, 2015

Comment:

I will not go into specifications of this phone,I will describe my experience using.I use it for almost a year.At first I was delighted with him!In General,I had very little calls,SMS,MMS,a good camera,easy menus,the ability to work various applications,Internet,email,good battery.Everything was fine,but after 3 months started having terrible glitches.The battery was very bad to work,is discharged instantly,the first 100% charging enough for a day,then half a day.Was turned off itself and then turns on again.Time began to move normally,then forward an hour.Then this issue solved-removed a tick in the auto adjust date and time, and time zone. But the battery is tough(I don’t know why.Tried wifi and mobile Internet off,apps clean,still eating is terrible In games I don’t play,sit on the Internet rarely. Very sorry but probably will have to think about buying another phone(it is a pity because in all other respects it suits me.Love the camera,great pictures are obtained,even when printing,clear.Relatively thin in the hand is comfortable to hold. Good sound,stylish design. Another detail,but this stuff is very difficult to remove the back panel,smotritsa need)I Have it in a case and film for the screen almost never gets dirty,well preserved)Put a rating of “4”,assuming that just me not so lucky))

Advantages:+stylish design, camera, nice touch, good sound

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 10, 2015

Comment:

I bought this phone 10 months ago, in July 2014.Purchase was very pleased. Immediately did not like the camera, but the phone liked to touch, he had a nice design and the new Android Kit Kat. More than anything, my choice was influenced by the design of the other phones in the plan I liked much less. Now I have a lot in this phone does not like to paint in detail.To begin with, after purchasing the phone it about ten times fell.Once even from the height of about a meter, though quite smoothly – and then there were stripes on the screen visible at a certain angle.Then a couple of times fell on the coffee table.And, 4 months ago, the glass finally cracked after a fall from a coffee table in a few minutes, diagonally from one end of the screen to another. Everything still works – apparently on the glass there is a certain protective coating, but, as I understand it, at any time, work may cease. I’m afraid after that to buy a tablet, because at any moment can in this way be deprived for a certain time – the money to replace the display are not always for the htc 601 is about 5 thousand.Next. The camera takes very dim(Golden hair becomes gray) and fuzzy, settings, help a little and not always. There are still many fingerprints on the back cover so despite the fact that to touch it is very nice, so as not to seem slovenly better than her in any case the owner to close.And the charging cord came off – nothing like it has ever been. Sealed with duct tape, praying that nothing broke.Usually are not less than 2 years old, changing due to the fact that quite unfashionable.4 of 5 in spite of the fragility and poor wear resistance.

Overall rating 2.00 stars
August 11, 2015

Comment:

The firm HTC I have always been treated well. All my friends and assistants in shops praised the technique and said it was one of the best/the best after iPhone (underline). Therefore, when the question arose about buying a phone for my mom, I had no doubt in choosing. Her only wish was just phone and not a Samsung, its because she’s had enough. With the technique she’s friends, so neither I nor she was afraid that the relationship will not develop.The purchase took place on 2 August 2014 in the shop “Euroset”. Wanted another, but it was not this model. At first everything was fine: the Communicator is just flying, especially compared to my previous andropovskom apparatus, at the level of the iPhone that could not but rejoice. Quality and volume good, screen is big and bright, I envy white envy and thought, and turning my iPhone and not to return to Activ?But then began the unimaginable things. Two months later, the phone began to reboot. Crashed three times, went back to the store, because the authorized service centers we have in the city (then know that). One of the consultants prodded, found some garbage type CCleaner’a (in an emphasis I do not remember what the name of this program for the Android, but the meaning is the same – to remove garbage files), and solemnly vowed that this will never happen again. May he rot in hell for this, because the problem started to happen more and more often, and then grow like a snowball: not only that, the reboot has become a mandatory ritual, and then began to fall battery. For example, to restart the charge was 70 percent in two minutes it was already 11 (!!!) and in the next few minutes the phone swiftly and surely died in the hands of starvation.Consultants Euronetwork already at the sight of us (separately and together) was hiding and pretended that we are just not found in nature. And then I ran into an inexperienced girl who advised me to carry the phone in “****” (the name will not write, because it is not about him, I can say that this is a great and trustworthy service center in Yaroslavl). Long my mother was going, because I have no phone to go can not, the phone constantly with her, and our schedules don’t match. And here we come, “to carry”. Was standing in the queue, and we say: “We repair guarantee not doing.” Demolished, called.At home I started to dig the website of the manufacturer and found that in those cities and towns where there is no authorized SP service is available “Service”. Called, I had a long conversation with a girl consultant, and we came to the decision.Phone yet did not pick up. We agreed to replace the SIM card and take the memory card. If does not help, then use the phone in safe mode. If does not help, then do a reset to factory settings. If this does not help, then again make a call to a friend.All of the above manipulations were produced in full compliance, but no good there. A month later (between may holidays) the phone went to Moscow and came back after the holidays… reprogrammed and stating that “consumption normal”. At first I thought that it could save because of the bugs on my fly at the time of reflashing solved was. But there it was. The restart continued after the June holidays, the phone again went on a journey from Yaroslavl to Moscow. He already was absent a little longer and came back with a new motherboard. But it didn’t help. And in less than a month he went back to the manufacturer. At the same time in the same day I wrote a letter to the “Euroset” on the extension of the warranty period, for he had come to an end. Ten days later, the phone arrived home, he again did not help, moreover, that did not help but made it worse: immediately noticed that we began to lose connection on both SIM cards, instead of a chain was drawn crosses. Then the relationship was, for five minutes, and fifteen minutes was lost. In another phone everything worked well.The next day mom went on a business trip to another city: even if we were able to talk, communication is all the time interrupted and was just awful. But when she told me that the phone rebooted again, I began to write a complaint to the seller for a refund, because according to GK of the Russian Federation on repeated shortcomings and emerging new consumer is eligible. And the current unspoken practice needed at least three repairs and three of the certificate of completion for the same reason.”The Euronetwork” after many trials (if we extended the warranty period) took the claim and a telephone. In the meantime, we await the expiration of ten days. Then I will update the review, tell me what happened.Photos of the phone I have left, because initially I wasn’t planning on writing a review on it. While trying to post only the pictures of errors appearing after reboots

This is the announcement we did not clean at all

If you open

And advocac I said, the phone is thin, beautiful and stylish, it has a large and bright screen. Memory enough to install a large number of applications such as whatsapp, viber and mail. Internet works fine, both mobile and Wi-Fi.The camera is 5 megapixels, good enough, but it is clear that no DSLR. Then I claim do not show.The sound is good, well heard, and call, and the conversation, but not to others.The phone lies well in the hand, made of high quality plastic, non-slip in hand. However, there are bound to be problems with the removal of cover: you have to pick up a nail and there is a risk of damaging the manicure.However, if not for the aforementioned schools, the phone can be a good friend for a long time. But, alas, did not…to be Continued…

Advantages:nice touch, good sound, screen

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 19, 2015

Comment:

Two years ago I was given this gift -the number of NTS 601. The mass of impressions: touch phone, large, tons of features – just a bomb. A year later…* Black background with a triangle and an exclamation mark instead of photovoice began to disappear, like a picture, and in the evening instead of the photo – a black screen with a triangle and exclamation point. After reboot, seems OK now. But it happens often. Sort of have a memory card to change. * Another “bug” – dramatically decreases the charge batareinaia problem arises: in the morning charged the phone and after a couple of hours charging lightning fell to zero. Then the phone reboot and is put on charging. The battery may be bad, you have to buy new. And phone normal ))). It remains to resolve these problems. Case for HTC. After a year of use After some time* Changed the memory card with no photos.* Cleaned the contacts until the battery has not changed.

Advantages:quickly sits down the battery

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out Desire 601 Dual Sim. The features of Desire 601 Dual Sim, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Desire 601 Dual Sim reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC Desire 601 Dual Sim. Buy HTC Desire 601 Dual Sim with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Support DLNA Yes
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2100 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 497 h
While working in the talk mode 11.2 h
Screen
Diagonal 4.5 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 960x540
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 245
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor 1200 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Announced 2013-11-27
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 130 g
Management touch buttons
Housing type classic
Operating system Android
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 66.7x134.5x9.88 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, stereo speakers, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., built-in flash
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review HTC Desire 601 Dual Sim

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới