Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC Desire V

Overall rating 3.875 stars
3.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1650 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1650 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

3.875/5
Overall rating 3.875 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
3
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 10, 2012

Comment:

I must say that the new phone I had chosen long enough. Mainly interested in the fact that it can work with two SIM cards were reliable. I looked and looked and Oh joy – there was HTC. To buy was afraid, since the question of the simultaneous work of two SIM cards were not clear and open. Radio is one. Eventually bought, and little or no regret. Comfortable, beautiful, is 4 Android. As for the two in love, when one on one talk, the second is not available. Found this out on the advice of one person. In the settings, then cross-forwarding. Now when talking and I get a call on the second SIM card, simply see that call and then she called back. So everything is solved. And the phone in General is really good.

Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 26, 2012

Comment:

Hooray, the first phone with two SIM cards at NTS. In principle, many it’s not exactly important. But when combine in one tube the best conversational rate and cheap unlimited mobile Internet – JUST AWESOME!!!!! For me it is most certainly hooked, and of course the design of NTS. They are always on top. The screen definitely should stick to film, and how not take care of all the micro-scratches. Though of course, to see them, we need to look at different angles and squinting furiously. So who doesn’t care for it, can be the tape and not glue, so all will be well. Yes, even about the screen – a little turned on an Internet crawl is not quite comfortable. Somehow, once you start thinking about the tablet for these purposes. Filling the top works, I can only say one word – working. There are certainly glitches and brakes, but not global But still it is a pity that the camera will take 5 MP, would regular 8-MP supply (((

Advantages:support 2 simcard

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 9, 2012

Comment:

I generally like HTC.After the tragic break up of my first smartphone,the HTC wildfire it was some time and have really wanted to come back to such a beloved brand.The purchase was relatively spontaneous,but in the end I am fully satisfied.Sparingly on features:-Support two simkart-Platform Android screen size 4″,480 x 800 (plus write about heavy-duty glass for the screen,fortunately, not testil on this subject) Camera 5MP,led flash,autofocus-Built-in 4GB memory plus memory card support-Bluetooth,Wi-Fi, 3G, GPS there is Beats Audio,which aims to improve the quality of the sound.Maybe I have insensitive ears,it’s hard to tell the difference ,but the sound(I mean playing through headphones) is excellent.By cons Camera.5MP is certainly few and with this camera are unlikely to need autofocus or other bells and whistles,takes off, not “make me unsee it”,but fans poselitsya quick “avatarochku” or to do an awesome picture of the landscape with the phone-does not help.Texts, photographs fit,but for me it’s the most important thing.And second,the most important.One of the few buttons,the button of regulation of a sound sinks.And this is of course terrible(although without it, of course you can do,there are other ways),but it’s annoying..Else.Very active use of phone for Skype discussions,video calls, respectively, and La La La.No external camera,it is inconvenient.And this is all the disadvantages(to me).Specifications and content are completely satisfied,not “buggy” and “slow”if there was something it is necessary to completely overload the phone with plenty of running.The battery sits is standard for actively used smartphones.I charge every night,but use at full : music,read-to play,to look on the Internet with the Wi-Fi on the market to go and download a bunch of apps.I am satisfied with.Of course in some Beskaragay multi-day hike I would take the phone not dare,the best of something kirpichnoe,vintage.Great for reading and for rich video viewing(screen allows).But I think the video allows the view to the resolution of 480(inclusive),720 is no longer drawn.About 2 simkarten also “works” have nothing to say.Dynamics are good,I hear calls from afar.Well,about the appearance-slim,stylish.I have a black,there are other options.In General useful device,I eventually satisfied all can shut eyes to minuses.although with the purchase of this device took a long time,he never stops surprising me with its functionality.Recommend.Would put 4.5 but there is no such assessment :3

Advantages:excellent features, great screen, support 2 simcard, stylish, thin

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 28, 2013

Comment:

The phone-a novelty for me in student’s years was so important that when you receive new models from chasing novelty. Basically always favored Sony Ericcson. The student years have passed, Sony has blown away the phones. And here I wandered unhappy with two old broken phones =). To change to 2 new there was no point, for me it was principle 2 SIM cards in the phone, good resolution (no stupid blocks) and pleasant Pribluda. Duos was rejected immediately (cubes), Nokia (one is too large in one model and “wooden” the second model). Being the wife of an ardent HTC fan for a long time been subjected to persuasion and agreed to poyuzat this device. Seeing this phone and hold it in my hand, I realized it was mine. The phone is more feminine, in my opinion. Very nice to hold in hands, the phone is thin, but fairly strong, there is no sensation that in the fall it will fall apart (it was already dropped). Intuitive interface, not have to sit for a month to study the phone. My husband did not like that it is easy remove the rear panel, but to me it does not matter, immediately pulled at it a gel case.The work phone is fast, the battery only when using wi-fi. Without it the battery lasts for 2 days.Very convenient off button and volume. Also conveniently located charging, when charging is convenient to use the phone, even placing it horizontally.Reading reviews and found that many people do not really like the camera. Fine with me, lots of effects, and it performs its function. I think it is foolish to demand from the cell of the highest quality, then a DSLR in hand and go! =)Perhaps, the only drawback I can count the lack of camera on the screen. Conclusion: the phone is great and completely got me – bad. The cost is decent for this device.

Advantages:lightweight, excellent features, great screen, support 2 simcard, stylish, thin

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 7, 2013

Comment:

This unit was the verse instead of the iPhone 3Gs. Honestly, I expected more from this phone. I myself am not a supporter of eternal war android and iOS, but I would like to mention that the iPhone 3Gs I liked it more than the phone. At first everything was fine, phone seemed to fly. But gradually things got worse and worse…Thought the thing in memory, cleaned the entire phone, but to no avail. If you’re a fan of toys, you should know that for example Asphalt 7 it will not pull. What of the benefits…good enough camera, 2 SIM cards, stylish. Of the minuses same constant glitches and no external camera. Before buying this phone, try to consult with some friends who he was for a long time.

Advantages:support 2 simcard, stylish

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 4, 2013

Comment:

Overall very pleased with the phone, bought at a discount urls.by/esire and recorded phone review http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2dmX1xhzaU. Very good build quality, nice design, sound very good, the sensor is very responsive and accurate. Any glitches, brakes and freezes were observed, all advise, for the money is a great option. Good enough holds the accumulator is in the conversation mode keeps the battery up to three days. Despite the fact that memory remains relatively little, as almost 80% is operating system itself and with the htc, this is enough to kofmortna a sufficiently powerful and heavy applications.

Advantages:excellent features, great screen, support 2 simcard, stylish

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 23, 2014

Comment:

For price and functionality this model is losing to the Chinese.I have.Perfect for surfing the Internet and watching movies.for modern games will not go weak percent.Great quality screen with a good(not to say that excellent ) resolution of 480×800.No pixelation even at close examination, is not observed.Slim body.2 SIM cards but since the radio only one to speak and accept an incoming call on the second will not work.When speaking a second SIM card is blocked and you do not get through.The first SIM card is considered the main and you can go to Internet.the camera is rather weak ,although it has 5MP .The excellent led flash,which can be used as a flashlight separately in this menu there is an application in the form of a hand lantern.Speech quality at acceptable levels.Built-in smart percent for playing music from Beats.The sound quality when playing music is really improving.But to hear it you need to use these headphones are great monitors, not earplugs for 100 rubles.It is natural that with such a shaft on the head to walk around the city,no one will, so this feature is not clear to me.Weak battery 1650 mAh was disappointed.When usage Internet m daddy movies-charge, barely enough to evening.Could be more powerful to put the battery.In General, put a 4.Neither your nor our.For the price you can get a renowned Chinese based Lenovo,Huawei ,THL)with much more functionality and capabilities.

Advantages:great screen, support 2 simcard

Overall rating 2.00 stars
December 12, 2014

Comment:

Hello). Long itched sociotweets about it ummm…phone. Start with the fact that I was smart enough to take this miracle in the loan, in the end, I overpaid so much that the resulting amount could buy 4 of these Korca))) (NO more LOANS, it was the first and last time!). After 2 weeks of usage found that the top right screen is cracked, although the phone did not drop, as new borrowed and not quite cheap thing cherished, was the case and even the protective film not removed..where they came from-I’ll never know. I noticed that the phone heats up, for example, when surfing the Internet, maybe it has something to do? Okay, now short-lived due to cracks on the operation of the sensor they are not affected and went ahead to live in peace. Has not passed also half a year as this ….. started off. So for no reason at all, up to 30 off per night. I had to disable pins, that is not quite a hood, not to enter them each time, I got used to it. But the phone was disconnected during conversation. Especially before the boss was uncomfortable when you had to solve one very important issue,and to call each other because of these shutdowns, I had 7 times .The screen is cracked the warranty is not valid. Dumped the whole thing, can someone come in handy how to do the reset: phone off, hold down the lock button/power button simultaneously with the volume. When the screen displays an image of androids at the bottom and a list of actions -select factory reset -all apps will be deleted from the memory card will remain untouched.the first time it helped, but now-as dead poultices. clarify that applications downloaded low, now only viber and instagram, even antivirus has deleted,because it doesn’t help anything) the glitches, by the way, started long before the installation of applications.And 2 weeks ago, I was on vacation in a beautiful European city, music our me is not enough, especially on the road-listened on the phone. At first all smoothly, but on day 3 couldn’t go to the folder on my phone with all my audio recordings. Always playing on the main screen. Initially, once the fifth was now quite inaccessible. The same a couple of times was with pictures (Oh not good)). In General,I decided that this phone I have to kill as many of my nerve cells. All all its advantages negate these stupid glitches. Front facing camera no Skype not talk based. The battery is weak if you’re online at least an hour, will hardly hold half the day. Speaker world(((, it’s a cry from the heart. I even suspected that I was starting to stall (my grandmother is completely deaf, and because of this fear) , every week I heard the interlocutor worse,rearranging SIM in an old Nokia, thank God, my hearing is all right,this is the problem dynamics. Now\ listen to the source through the headphones, especially on the street-absolutely nothing razobralas them.Would like to say few words about the pros:2 SIM cards-convenient, beautiful.5MP camera is decent in good lighting you can make decent pictures. And if it’s dark, or the gathering twilight-the normal ones will not flash will not help. (I have been 7 years ago, Nokia 3110, here with her camera turned out quite decent pictures in the dark, and the photos were much better at this than HTC, despite the fact that MP have the Nokia was much smaller, so that the sound in the player is great, no comments.sensor-shustrenko (no glitches))is Compact, lightweight-not a shovel).Discreet design, suitable for both girls and men.flashlight-bright.Menu.Ah. if not glitches-as much as I loved him). But alas. This is my first phone with such problems, eerily tired, nerve cells ate lots of it. Already looking for a replacement, carefully read the reviews, because now I’m afraid of the 2nd take. Price-will not be about sad, because the loan I overestimated myself many times, although now the initial cost for this piece of piece.. would not pay, (how tormented my greedy little soul)). I do not recommend – for the money you can buy a decent phone without any unpleasant surprises.

Advantages:lightweight, support 2 simcard, thin

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out Desire V. The features of Desire V, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Desire V reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC Desire V. Buy HTC Desire V with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1650 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor Qualcomm MSM7227A, 1000 MHz
Video processor Adreno 200
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 1
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 114 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.0
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 62.3x118.5x9.32 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., led flash
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
My review HTC Desire V

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới