Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC Desire X

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Support DLNA
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1650 mA * h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Support DLNA:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1650 mA * h

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
September 23, 2012

Comment:

1. This phone has no compass
2. Dedicated Imaging chip as in One series means taking Video & photos simultaneously

Can you confirm 3 things?
1. Is the Sense 4.1 the full version or some stripped/cut down version? Does it have the Active Lock Screen and other features missing from the One V or the Desire C?
2. I have also read that the dual core snapdragon S4 processor used is kinda old and crappy. So the old processor even if with 2 cores won’t be able to perform like a real dual core. I know it’s a budget phone but still did you experience any lags specifically in the homescreen/web browsing/playing Temple Run?

Thanks,
GK

Overall rating stars
October 31, 2012

Comment:

I think you mean 768MB of RAM.

Overall rating stars
November 1, 2012

Comment:

The Nexus 4 has set the cat amongst the pigeons – a high end spec competing at the price point of mid rangers like Desire X.

Overall rating stars
November 1, 2012

Comment:

So for the same money as the new Nexus 4, you get half the power?

Perhaps HTC needs or update its out-of-date notions of ‘mid-market.

Overall rating stars
February 8, 2013

Comment:

Hello guys, my Desire X is acting very strange, the screen suddently changed the colors and went on and off for 3 seconds, and after that everything was ok. I decided to turn it off and I did, but now I can’t turn it on … I tried a factory reset. i.e. remove and replace the battery, hold down the volume button and then press the power button, but didn’t work.

Still when I plug it in my computer, the led turns on but I can’t access the phone using the computer since it doesn’t turn on.

I don’t think the power button is broken because it was working just fine before this. Does anybody know what’s the solution for my problem here? Thanx!

Overall rating stars
May 18, 2013

Comment:

Worst fone I’ve ever bought I’ve had it into be fixed three times since I bought it 6 months ago, SD card won’t work in it, no sound, answer calls I can hear them they can’t hear me, now after having it back for a month, it says emerg calls only, no sim! Seriously it is a worthless piece of shit, not to mention u can’t get fully enclosed cases for them.
DO NOT BUY THIS FONE!

Overall rating stars
May 18, 2013

Comment:

Also slow as

Overall rating stars
October 7, 2013

Comment:

Hi,
Guys,
I have HTC desire X Dual Sim phone. The worst phone ever i used in my life.
You can not connect this phone with your LCD/ LED TV (Samsung,s new branded TV)
This shows only Camera photos on the LCD screen when connected trough USB.
No other files are shown there like, Videos , Music, Picture, Contacts etc.No one from HTC CS is able to give me any solution of this problem. They themselves are untrained or not having any idea of this problem how it will be resolved.Some one says that you can not see videos of from your device on your TV , some one says you have to go for HDMI cable , some one to purchase an extra media device for this etc. Can some one tell me how I can see all these thins on my LCD screen pls.? If some one can help me regarding this I will be very thankful. These featurs are given now a days in a local/ china phones also who very eiasly use to play Videos on LCD scree through USB cable. After investing 16 -17K if some one faces these types of problems then it is really disgusting.
Regards
OP OJHA
NOIDA

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out Desire X. The features of Desire X, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Desire X reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC Desire X. Buy HTC Desire X with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
Support DLNA Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1650 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 750 hours
While working in the talk mode 20 h
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 768 MB
Processor 1000 MHz
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Announced 2012-08-31
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 114 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.1
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 62.3x118.5x9.3 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., led flash
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 800x480
My review HTC Desire X

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới