Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC EVO 3D

Overall rating 4.8333333333333 stars
4.8333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Support DLNA
Yes
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1730 mA⋅h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Support DLNA:
Yes
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1730 mA⋅h

Reviews

4.8333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.8333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 10, 2012

Comment:

Not long ago, I began to think about buying a new smartphone to replace an old Nokia E63. The requirements were standard: Wi-Fi, 3G, Bluetooth, of course, well, all sorts of nice little things such as radio, easy Internet access and a large display with rich color reproduction. However, now I want to test your nerves to the test using the touch screen. All of these characteristics successfully matched in this model of HTC smartphone. Also he showed a very interesting thing, namely photos and videos in 3D. It has bribed me, and despite the rather high price (it ranges from 16 to 20 thousand, I purchased it for 17, I became the owner of this modern toys. Objectively speaking, if you need a model for talking and SMS, access the Internet and communicate in social networks, you can get the model in two and even three times cheaper. I’m not an expert on such OS as Android, but has managed to appreciate the convenience of downloading apps and games in the Market. If we talk about 3D, the picture is really impressive! At first I couldn’t properly focus the mind on a preset photo, but when I looked closely…It’s something! Tried to shoot a video (my wonderful dog), and indeed, look like a movie three de format)) display smart great, to climb on the Internet a pleasure! However the screen quickly covered with fingerprints, but they can be easily removed with a napkin.I found (at home, unfortunately) a small flaw in the Assembly: the glass covering the camera lens with one side recessed more than the other. But there is nothing loose, all tight-fitting, does not creak and does not fall off). Still to the downside, I would mention a pretty quiet sound. My old Nokia was louder.To summarize, I can say that about a purchase I do not regret. Model is one of the first ones that support the 3D format, in the mobile phone market is still a novelty. Overall, the phone looks solid, feels great in the hand, unnoticed, it will not stay!

Advantages:3d, large screen, bright colors

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 29, 2012

Comment:

I use this model for half a year in phone many advantages :high efficiency, a good enough battery in active mode, the phone can accommodate from 5 to 10 hours, a good sensor , the screen almost no scratches on the phone get a great photo . Build quality was very pleased . Of the minuses only one quiet speaker when playing music.

Advantages:3d, big screen, sufficient amount of RAM, powerful processor

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 17, 2013

Comment:

When you purchase this model to choose between EN-3 and NTS background. To be honest, seduced by the camera, and decided not to buy the “Apple 3”, as it soon came out of the fifth model. NTS is quite large, convenient plastic case, the camera is of good quality, perhaps a negative one – sometimes long focus – just very long! Camera 3D and honestly, I’m puzzled why she. The pictures are “buggy”, and points not included. But I still shoot it sometimes – the colors are prettier passes than a conventional camera. Android works quickly, very comfortable to sit on the Internet, I check the mail, you can even access the documents that my work is a big plus. Four stars put in that over half use a mobile phone three times, hang, was only saved by taking out battery because nothing else the device does not respond. There are a couple of awkward moments in the menu – for example there is no possibility to put a melody to a group of subscribers, and not quite convenient phone book – you have to adapt. If you receive SMS with settings – the menu lacks a command to set them (honestly. this phone is more than enough). But this is minor. Overall, the smartphone suits me.I also like how is a headphone Jack – now he’s on top near the power button. By the way, clicking the button allows you to select multiple actions. Speaking of the sensor is very good, if you stick the protective film, the sensitivity decreases, without the film better. But responds only to the fingers, in gloves to work on it will not work.

Advantages:3d, large screen, bright colors

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 27, 2013

Comment:

This phone is used for more than a year and I like it very very much!This phone is the most beloved of all that ever had me…this Phone based on Android as I wanted, had a bitter experience with Windows Mobile I was also attracted by the excellent design and function 3D and without glasses, plus the phone itself is quite powerful – here we are (short main):screen Type – color Super LCD, 16.78 million colors, sensorsignal – 4.3 Guimaraes image – 540960 pixels per inch (PPI) – 256 5 million pixels., 2560×1920, led spicemix. video resolution – 1280720 Qualcomm msm8260 processor, 1200 Mccoist processor cores – 2 – Adreno 220 internal memory 1 Bobjam RAM 1 Goderich memory cards microSD (TransFlash), up to 32 Gbsm phone fits comfortably in the hand, on the standard dialer is quite convenient large buttons, two cameras allow you to shoot video and photos in 3D,the way the 3D mode has a better color, BUT some from the long-term view headache or eye (judging by the comments) I have nothing noticed.3D then you need to look at a certain position of the screen so that the image is not double vision, there is no picture because the photo does not convey this effect.Standard contacts is not very convenient, but it’s not that the problem went to the Market downloaded the program and put a call to a contact group, but in standard you can put on each person a different tune.At the expense of sound – I would say that it is standard (again stronie program you can use if someone is quiet)it would be more powerful battery, in standby mode the phone can work for a long time – on vacation until you use it 3days lay in peace, and if you load it then quickly sits down.By the way I have the brightness on the phone is less than half, and I have enough in the sun not blind.The screen on it is already protected from scratches,but I still prikleena protective film sensitivity had not decreased from it (take the protective film for evo 3D)software, just “fly” never did not fail me for the year though there were a few glitches but everything is solved by rebooting and cleaning the “garbage” on the phone.In General I really like the phone, and HTC has become prioritetnym manufacturer when selecting the phone.

Advantages:2 core, 3d, big screen, sufficient amount of RAM, powerful processor, fit USB flash drive 32GB, vivid colors

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 20, 2013

Comment:

This is my first smartphone.Before buying perusing the forums and came across an EVO 3D, I decided to take, but the price at the time(a year ago) was about 17-18 Tr But I ordered with the well-known website ebay for 12 thousand with China. The device came quickly, in 10 days he was in my arms. By the way thank you to the courier that wait for me half an hour until he returned to the Institute)Now about the smartphone. 3D is cool, I do like that Avatar looked, but my eyes get tired very quickly and photos in 3D are not very good quality. I assure if you buy eve we will forget about 3D max in 2 months.What about performance, the machine pulls all modern games, not games that hang in the eve.The battery holds on the average with the active use of 8-9 hours when episodic and may one day hold. well, it’s the OS and records it does not deliver, but I have enough charge for the day..the Housing is made qualitatively, no complaints, just disappeared, the letter C on the back cover, but it is a trifle.The smartphone is pleasant and I do not intend to, though I have tried.

Advantages:3d, big screen, sufficient amount of RAM, fit USB flash drive 32 GB

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 31, 2014

Comment:

HTC EVO 3Dы (+) design dual-core processor at 1.2 GHz 4.3 “QHD display 1 GB RAM 3D photo and video display Cons (-) readability in direct sunlight, the higher the size and weight of the average quality of photos cannot record high-definition video settings oborudovaniya system: Android 4.1 + HTC Sense 3.0 Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon msm8260 processor , dual core , 1.2 Gcdisplay: capacitive, 4,3” QHD (540 × 960 pixels) , 16 million colors , S-LCD technology , the ability to switch to 3D memory: 1 GB of RAM , 1 GB of internal memory , a MicroSDHC card slot ( up to 32GB , 8GB card included )Phone: Quad band GSM module ( GPRS / EDGE class 12 ) , 3G/HSDPA/HSUPA ( 900/2100 MHz )Communications: Bluetooth 3.0 ( EDR, A2DP , FTP, OPP , PBAP ) Wi-Fi 802.11 B / G / N , USB 2.0/micro USB , DLNAGPS : Yes , 20 channels , supports A-GPS , digital compassiona: 2 x 5 MP, dual led , autofocus, recording 2D video in HD resolution (720p) 3D video recording in HD, 3D pictures in 2MP resolution , a 1.3-megapixel front camera postelementary: 126 × 65 × 12,05 weight: 170 grams with accumulationregister: Li – Ion 1730 macrofollicular information : 3.5 mm headphone Jack , FM radio, gyroscope, accelerometer , proximity sensor , light sensor, Wi-Fi hotspot, DLNA , SRS effect Processor, memory and the performance of the Evo 3D the same as the recently tested HTC Sensation, features a dual core Qualcomm Snapdragon msm8260 processor, where each core can run at 1.2 GHz. Perhaps there is no need to doubt that this chip will not provide adequate performance.HTC Evo 3D work with the most demanding games and problems do not occur even when playing videos in FullHD resolution with a reasonable bitrate. Compared to HTC Sensation’re Eva 3D measured slightly lower in programs SmartBench 2011 and CF-Bench and quadrant, but during normal use it barely know and super fast Evo 3D phone. The kit includes: 1 GB of RAM from the system has a 808 MB and after the first run and get all the processes necessary for applications will open about 380 megabytes For comparison – HTC Sensation has offered only about 160 MB of RAM. Quite the big eater of RAM memory user interface HTC Sense, but even in this case, the phone should lead to sufficient reserves to launch other applications. For user data after the first run of 1.08 gigabytes of free space; set includes card 8GB (class 4), where you can load more content. Display:beautiful image with the option to switch to 3D Dominant front Super LCD display with a diagonal of 4.3 “, which offers a high resolution QHD 540 x 960 PX (256 pixels per inch). Thanks to the technology used, it is obvious that the readability under direct sunlight is not too good, which in my experience is confirmed., if necessary, the screen activates a special layer in the tracking generates the illusion of three-dimensional image. It’s the same technology used in LG Optimus 3D. When viewing stereoscopic (3D) images and videos can actually show two images – one for left and one for right eye. If we observe the display from the right distance, the brain at some point in the two images together and thereby achieving a spatial illusion. Each eye sees a point in space to another background – image for the left eye is displayed on a red background image for the right eye on a blue background. Display for HTC Evo 3D after you switch to 3D mode is used to create spatial illusion with the angles and really is an optical illusion. It is always necessary to find the perfect place, the 3D effect is most pronounced and no ghosting. Otherwise, you can start to hurt my eyes, in such a situation, the manufacturer recommends monitoring the interrupt and let your eyes rest. Not all of the stereoscopic view image can meet, and I met with several reactions of friends who keep track of problems. Although it should be noted that the vast majority I met with positive reviews and enthusiastic comments demonstrate the three-dimensional image. In the light of day, assume that you will see on the screen glare is much záživnější viewing in dim light or at night. The possibility of a Color display is good, clean white without any yellow or grey tinge. The backlight is set at a maximum of very intense, by default, the system takes care of itself brightness control based on verified data from the light sensor. Buttons under the display with white backlight, which, after a few minutes of inactivity is off. Unfortunately, this is not the case when watching movies, when the button is lit continuously. Fortunately, this problem can be resolved by downloading a free utility Screen Filter from the Android Market, which, by the way, it can do even more, and would definitely recommend it to try. As mentioned, the Evo 3D can not unlike Optima 3D convert regular 2D video to 3D. If you want to enjoy your favorite movies with surround effectdrop down menu to the sound, I recommend reaching for DVDFab 2D to 3D Converter which can convert regular movies in stereoscopic. The cost of the full version is slightly higher (60 USD), but the manufacturer offers to try the trial version. GPS navigation:the Schedule assistant When shooting I have not seen any complications thanks to A-GPS fixing in most cases very quickly. For car navigation, I used Google Maps while geocaching C: geo and record routes during work checked RunKeeper. Fixation was carried out in tens of seconds, even in dense urban areas, there were no annoying delays in the survey. Continuous use of GPS (navigation) with a maximum brightness Evo 3D signed to charge the battery in 5 hours and 20 minutes. FM radio: Built in radio only works if you have headphones connected, which serves as an antenna. Otherwise, your phone displays a message that headphones are not connected and the radio can’t be used. When you first start the search for available stations. Audio can be routed to headphones speakers and favorite radio stations can be saved in the list. Reception quality is average, and sometimes happened to me that the phone could not tune any station, but it’s always heavily influenced by where you are. Battery:the battery and HTC Sensation Isngle life has been one of the weaknesses of the Evo 3D on it, but not so bad in the friendly app, you can get one and a half days . Its share that has a higher capacity battery ( 1730 mAh ) . When a large load is clear to avoid the daily charge , but the battery percentage decrease is not as fast as in the case of Sensation. I also focused on life when playing video that is a little better than the LG Optimus 3D .To listen classic HD movie, maximum brightness (turn off Wi-Fi and GPS ): 4 hours 10 minutes – LG Optimus 3D lasted 3 hours and 15 minutesprovides HD movie in 3D , max brightness ( + off Wi-Fi and GPS ) : 3 hours 15 minutes – LG Optimus 3D lasted 2 hours and 5 minuts Settings / Power can initiate standby . It starts when the battery reaches the specified value ( default 15%) . It has quite a wide range of configurations , for example, you can choose at what level you should reduce the brightness of which modules are turned off ( GPS , wifi , Bluetooth, data), which is very convenient , especially when you know that the phone still have to endure a few hours and no external power source is within reach . Telephony, data transmission and connection of voice, data and connectivity the Phone is equipped-band GSM module with GPRS / EDGE and 3G module with support for high-speed data transmission via data HSDPA / HSUPA, you can download a theoretical speed of 7.2 Mbps. Call quality was quite satisfactory, the volume is sufficient and the other side never complained that I heard wrong. Its share which also has a pair of microphones, which are placed on the phone together and filter out unwanted noise during an active call. Application for working with contacts is very nicely done. Individuals can choose it from the list directly or via smart search when the numeric keypad just press the button, the symbols included in the search name. Then the results are treated as names and surnames, including the original. Among the missing items on behalf of the people, which will give you access to the directory, including contacts stored on the SIM card, which is recommend that you copy to the internal memory, they allow you to fill more information. The People app is divided into several menus. In addition to the Full list of directories in the group and call history. System settings can be linked by phone with your accounts Facebook, Twitter and Flickr, and data from these services, some programs may be further processed. If necessary, you can download your contacts profile picture from Facebook. Favorite contacts in addition, you can put in a special widget on the home screen, so they are always at hand. If you have multiple accounts (Exchange, Gmail), you can set the app to select which contacts to display (all or selected accounts, and may. For wireless communication modules Wi-Fi 802.11 B / G / N and Bluetooth 3.0. Compared to HTC Sensation Evo 3D, thanks to a slightly different design brush with blackouts Wi-Fi signal sensitivity is enough and during testing I did not encounter any problems. Programme, refer to the utility which you can use to turn your phone into a wireless access point. Despite this, you can share your mobile data between other devices. Bluetooth version 3.0 is also working to perfection, so that in this respect you deserve HTC a compliment. Virtual keyboard:Virtual keyboard, text messages, email messages and calendar With it

Advantages:1 GB internal memory, 2 cores, 3d, big screen, sufficient amount of RAM, powerful processor, fit USB flash drive 32GB, vivid colors

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out EVO 3D. The features of EVO 3D, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EVO 3D reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC EVO 3D. Buy HTC EVO 3D with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Support DLNA Yes
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1730 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 358 h
While working in the talk mode 9.3 h
Screen
Diagonal 4.3 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 960x540
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 256
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, gyroscope, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor Qualcomm msm8260 processor, 1200 MHz
Video processor Adreno 220
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 1 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Features 2 cameras; video recording in 2D/3D formats
Announced 2011-03-22
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 170 g
OS version Android 2.3
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 65x126x12 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
Video MHL
The camera 5 million pixels., 2560x1920, led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Front camera there, 1.3 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
Max. video resolution 1280x720
My review HTC EVO 3D

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới