Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC One M8 Dual Sim

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, VoLTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 ac, Bluetooth 4.0, IRDA, USB, NFC
Support DLNA
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands
800, 900, 1800, 2600 MHz
Battery
fixed
Battery type
Li-polymer
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, VoLTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 ac, Bluetooth 4.0, IRDA, USB, NFC
Support DLNA:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands:
800, 900, 1800, 2600 MHz
Battery:
fixed
Battery type:
Li-polymer

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
10 reviews
5
5
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 3, 2014

Comment:

Recently friend bought this unit, and I could not resist and asked him to let me drive)of the main advantages of this display, as I didn’t like the Super AMOLED displays Samsung its contrast and unrealistic, for me the best screens in this htc and with Full HD resolution, it’s just class! Definitely less cooler than its predecessor, but still hot! The quality of the material and assemblies as on all the flagship models of htc is excellent! And finally smart enough to put a battery with more capacity )))the Only negative that upset me, it’s a little overpriced!

Advantages:battery, design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

Hi all, recently bought a phone Htc one m8 in the salon cellular “the Messenger”.I bought it at price of 32999 agree the price is not small,but it is perhaps his only significant wealth,in the rest of the phone is made on a “higher level”.simply perfectly assembled,nothing leftit,not fidgeting,all clean and neatly before is the build quality seen only the Apple brand.And now the Taiwanese Htc finally risen to their level.As for performance here is one of the newest Qualcomm processor SnapDraagon801 enough for any voracious toy,the battery lasts a maximum of 1 day,the sound is simply stunning,the camera doesn’t really like 4 ultra pixel not enough.For me personally the main advantages of this phone was of course:Sound Htc Boom Sound,and durable all-metal casing. In General who wants a luxury you will not regret.

Advantages:battery, high-performance, design, metal

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 27, 2014

Comment:

I carry in my pocket mini computer, which I can at any time to hack the computer systems of the Pentagon, NASA and the FBI (actually all of to crack). But I will not because it is bad and it is better to sit an extra minute in contact. Can shoot delicious food in good quality.

In my pocket thing, constantly emits invisible waves that may harm my body and shorten life for 15 minutes every 2 years. Iron plate in the back of the computer might someday save my life. If it will be a barrier to the bullets flying to my heart. This computer – HTC One (M8)!!! He is able to carry a charge necessary to maintain operation. And if I go to the past, thanks to the NTS will be able to prove that I am from the future and won’t kill me. But my God, it’s huge. The size of this phone is 7 to 14 inches, and that’s a bit annoying to carry it always with you. If I get lost, I’ll know where to go using downloaded maps on your NTS. And while I don’t, he won’t be drained, as should hold out a week at a moderate work. This phone will work with any game. And it is convenient for reading books because the screen is big enough.

Will be very strange if even now my article removed due to minor information about the product, because it sploshnyakom I talk about the pros and cons of the phone.

Advantages:battery, high performance, metal, front camera

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 27, 2014

Comment:

Great phone, take a year, very good, compared to all iPhones and Samsung phone more functional , and more powerful.The camera is pleased every day,and indeed the best Android, and htc is also one of the best phones, but price, price, in principle, not bad but still noticeable, but it is better to buy htc than the same most expensive, and not worth the iPhone 5 or the sony’s are unreliable. I think this phone is the most reasonable in price and quality in its category. All suggest.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 1, 2014

Comment:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ The decision to purchase ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ‘ve been wanting a new phone to go with the iPhone, but for me the screen was too small, so began to look towards the Android smartphones. First, stare at the Samsung, but the plastic is pushed me, and HTC one m8 caught my attention with its design. For me it is the standard of beauty smartphone)

korpusu my town it costs 28 thousand rubles, but I was able to purchase it with a discount for 24000.

in the hand, camera, screen, czechland one m8 or the iPhone is not one of those people who after the release of a new model immediately runs to change my phone and no matter what he’s worth twice the price. When we bought a iPhone 4 and went with him for almost 3 years.So to compare this two phones does not make sense, but for myself have identified several advantages of Android to ios:the Presence menu. The smartphone has a menu and the desktop and on the iPhone after unlocking at once on the desktop, and no additional mousavatist from the computer. Can upload and delete files to your smartphone without a computer and on the iPhone only through iconclastic. You can fully customize the phone as I’m comfortable, completely by himself, on the iPhone all standard One of the downsides of Android with which I had to face: Viruses. Already picked up a virus, had to return to the default settings, as the antivirus did not cope with it.What we liked in this phone is the Ability to synchronize all files (contacts, messages, photos) with other phones from the same iPhone!The ability to expand the memory by using certicamara has built-in shooting modes, filters and frames

left photo main camera right front

custom modes (available for all photos)

modes shakibaei akroncanton screen (color, brightness, saturation, etc.) Design carpospore power saving, and maximum power savings mode

mode energosberegayuschiy. For 3 months of use has never hung, TFU TFU Theodore to read books and watch movies (well, this is another plus screen)fits Comfortably in the hand. You can use one raucously unmatched. And if you listen to music in maximum energy saving mode, very long running low (if you listen to all day lost charge somewhere in the 3%)did Not notice that long holds a charge throughout the day, but I’m always actively using the Internet and apps, especially islamipedia all apps from play market, and indeed many useful apps that extend the capabilities of the smartphone, the Advantages are endless, but the cons it has: Bad charging from a computer via usb to play and at the same time to charge from the mains, not paradiseparadise on the computer are not as bright and saturated as on the smartphone screen

on the device the photo was much more interesting and arcelona find film cover on this model Has another unique feature to this phone – second camera for depth measurements. First, do not know what it was for, but then figured out you can use it to process the photos, although some photos then you can’t watch on other devices.

various treatment (available for pictures taken with both cameras)

the change of focus in Mandarin vase

various modes of treatment I don’t know where to put this feature to the pros or cons~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ apps FROM the play market~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~And finally, a bit about downloaded applications that make it much easier for me to use a smartphone:the Filter is blue. When you play a long time or read very tired eyes, thanks to this filter eye strain is removed

filter blue titaniferous eset mobile security. I have had Dr. Web, but the phone still got a virus, and eset really helps, at least I can see how it works, warning me about malicious applications

Clean Master. Helps to remove junk files and folders, for example, which remain after removal of the application and performance of the device

Clean MasterWPS Office: with this app I can read documents of various formats, and to change to edit word and read them in books, for me it is a godsend, as I’m just downloading the books, which are paid in play marketE on the computer in word format and then read them on smartphone

WPS Office mode to seniorsite song. I can set the call not only the whole song, but with the help of a program to cut it and put for example the chorus, well, or other part which is like

Trimmer WhatsApp. Already wrote a review on it.

WhatsApp~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ CONCLUSION ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

photo on the street

photos in the dark

photo on the street

photos in most lighting conditions

a photo with vstpechi

photo of text from spiskov overall I am fully satisfied with the phone, but over 28 thousand I would not have bought a smartphone, and it’s not just about the smartphone, more than 25 not willing to pay for smartphones, it’s better to go to another country.P.S. By the way the appearance of the 6th iPhone will not make me go back to him again, although it is very beautiful in appearance, managed to hold it and climb in it, inside nothing has changed. UPDATE 1.02.2016 My phone knocked almost half a year, and that only we have not experienced! Well at least from the case it almost never got out, thanks to him, but so shamelessly often drop the phone, my hands to tear it!!!

the strikes have at the corner, already the case tresnula despite numerous concussions, he though that, TFU, TFU, TFU! The phone is very much alive. Still works as before quickly. Games are good, but new, apparently affected by outdated technology.Outwardly, he didn’t even changed rasterplus angles from numerous drops.

phone

Rear casthose a year and a half actively squeeze all the juice from this phone, and never even thought to go back to iPhones. This phone gives me full freedom of action.

telephonogram there is one fat minus the camera! No it works like before, but I never noticed that it is retarding. Long when you need something fast to take a picture, and it is wildly annoying. Another annoying way to switch from a camera to a selfie camera. Need to pull the screen, better would be a normal button and everything. Otherwise, the phone continues to answer all my queries, is not going to change it, and I will continue to use for quite some time. Read the review on Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) SM-A510F

compare screen Samsung~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Other reviews: book case HTC one dot view app WhatsApp “true or false” app Agamerica Sims Freeplay app RunKeeper Cardiogranate ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Advantages:high performance, design, metal, stereo speakers

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 29, 2014

Comment:

I change phones quite often, so have something to compare. I will compare it with previous phone, which made the same on me WOW effect-the lg g2. So, let’s begin.The phone is excellent in hand: Yes, he has a big frame, Yes, it is long, but the hull shape works wonders (learn, Samsung, Apple and Sony). However, lg g2 is not worse.Excellent screen, screens I’m used to. Have a lg g2 the screen is worse, but not much.At the time of the top-end snapdragon 801. But what is the snapdragon 801 is only overclocked a few hundred megahertz snapdragon 800, gotory is on the lg g2. All the specifications are similar, with the exception of the micro sd slot, but 24 available memory is enough for me and without the flash.Battery: there are, of course, the disappointment, comparable to a champion of working time from the battery apparatus (of the flagships a-brands lg g2). However, if you compare with other phones, the operating time from the battery is good.Cool chips (the ones that catch the eye, the others either have competitors or very minor): as lg g2 rasplachivaetsya. (however, unlike the lg g2, is not blocked); beautiful aluminum housing is, of course, very cool; built-in stereo speakers-it’s certainly a bomb, no one call don’t miss; funny flip case with holes, the effect for others is unmatched total: a great flagship phone. However, in addition to high-profile speakers, good aljuminievo corps and the “leaky” case does not stand out from the competition.

Advantages:high performance, design, metal, cool accessory, dust and moisture protection, stereo speakers, front camera, ergonomic body

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 28, 2015

Comment:

I chose the phone for a long time, about 3 months. I only seen the Samsung and iPhones, and Sonya, and a lot of other brands, but nothing has attracted. Samsung galaxy I have was that I just could not stomach, and the iPhone my husband, who is also in principle not impressive.I wanted a presentable, in an aluminum casing, reliable, high-quality smart. And after a long search I came across HTC brand good, my Sorority sisters was such a long time she walked with him. At first not much hooked. But seeing it live, I realized that I wanted only him. After yuzaniya of characteristics. and the reviews, I realized that, in principle, the phone is not bad.From pluses-it is tempered glass, which supposedly does not scratch (see below);-aluminum case that feels great in the hand;-presentable appearance; -he does not look a cheap phone;-the filling is great too. I will not paint here all the characteristics of aderenti”, RAM, it can at the office.the website to look.-Frequent updates, that is beneficial definitely to use, even easier;-Great camera, makes wonderful photos;-a News feed with constant updates on world news, that sort of activity to me;-user-friendly menu, a pleasure to use, manufacturers have thought of everything.-At first the phone seemed great, thought it would be uncomfortable. But after a day I already so got used that on my last galaxy I felt uncomfortable baby;-Availability specials.menu for driving. Use, like;-2 SIM cards dual radio -very convenient;-Phone not tupit, used 8 months. Dropped it already everywhere. on the asphalt, and tile, but he does nothing (PAH-PAH)). And as a bonus, it came free silicone sheath. however shabby it quickly))).Cons:-scratches still appeared on the screen, not much, not much seen, or rather almost invisible, but under certain light they can be seen;-the battery lasts exactly one day. Of course expect more, but now all the controls are, the more I actively use almost all day, plus 2 Sims eat. Overall, I can praise this smart. Love it and will not exchange on any another. Recommend.

Advantages:high performance, design, metal, dust and moisture protection, stereo speakers, front camera

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 8, 2015

Comment:

I read the negative reviews about the HTC One M8 and do not understand these people. I bought this phone in may 2014 shortly after the start of sales. From the first day until the present time very pleased with the purchase and don’t want to change it to the M9, S6 or iPhone 6.Before this I have 8 months used iPhone 5s. I have to it was ambiguous attitude. On the one hand, the prestigious and the surrounding pay attention (especially in the first months, when not many of them were), on the other – the screen is too small and some defects in the transmission of my voice interlocutors (the reason I do not know, in the service center to help me are unable). So I was looking forward to the release of another smartphone of the appropriate level to replace it.And finally in our city appeared in the sale of IT. Next on display was also still fresh S5, but after comparing it became clear – he is not a competitor. I fell in love at first sight and this love has not passed so far.My wife iPhone 5s and she knows – if you want a quality picture, then you need to do my phone. We used many times compared the quality of pictures our phones and mine always won. Below are two pictures made in identical low light conditions: the first camera of the iPhone 5s, the second HTC One M8. Draw your own conclusions.I would recommend this camera to everyone! Negative feedback is connected with manufacturing defects or it is not a M8, but a fake.

Advantages:battery, high-performance, design, metal, dust and moisture protection, stereo speakers, ergonomic design

Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 30, 2015

Comment:

Today I came to the conclusion that Vyska price is not an indicator of quality! My HTC was faulty, after 1year and 4 months of work! Namely, completely glued to the camera Most interesting that FokI can be done but take on the screen is not visible at the time of shooting! Went to service center they said it is necessary to change the camera and it is $ 30 expense! It is certainly possible to live this way but it works as it should or why, then the thing! Yeah but the noise it was!

Advantages:high performance, design, metal

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 31, 2016

Comment:

Phone is used 2 years. There are no complaints. Stylish and durable aluminum housing serves as a faith and truth. The smartphone does not heat up and comfortable in the hand as when surfing and talking. The noise raised around the dual cameras was justified – the technology is pretty interesting and works perfectly, the quality of both video and pictures on top. In the same way HTC has implemented in it technology Boomsound instead of the old and familiar for HTC Beats audio, which in the opinion of many users and myself better than beats audio. All that You will be able to fully enjoy with a good headset, but when listening to music on the speakers” quality is not satisfactory. But be careful getting into the water or falls. Parts a pretty cheap. And if you use the phone without a case, it will appear immediately scratches on the body.

Advantages:battery, high-performance, design, metal, stereo speakers, front camera

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out One M8 Dual Sim. The features of One M8 Dual Sim, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left One M8 Dual Sim reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC One M8 Dual Sim. Buy HTC One M8 Dual Sim with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, VoLTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 ac, Bluetooth 4.0, IRDA, USB, NFC
Support DLNA Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands 800, 900, 1800, 2600 MHz
Power
Battery fixed
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2600 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 496 h
While working in the talk mode 20 h
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD 3, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1920x1080
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 441
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, gyroscope, compass, barometer
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 801, 2300 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 128 GB
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Features 2 cameras on the back Duo Camera; UltraPixel camera, BSI sensor, pixel size 2.0 micrometer, sensor size 1/3”, aperture F2.0 and 28 mm lens
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 160 g
Management on-screen buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Case material aluminium
Type of SIM card nano SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 70.6x146.36x9.4 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, stereo speakers, FM radio
Video MHL
The camera 4 million pixels., led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Front camera there, 5 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review HTC One M8 Dual Sim

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới